القائمة

مراجعة Coinicor: هل coinicor.com عملية احتيال لا قيمة لها؟

مراجعة Coinicor: هل coinicor.com عملية احتيال لا قيمة لها؟

مشاركة هذا!

Coinicor هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي إجراء عدد لا يحصى من المشاريع الاستثمارية مثل تعدين العملات المشفرة وتداول الأصول الرقمية. يزعم الموقع أنه يهدف إلى توفير عائدات كبيرة لمخترعيه باستخدام برنامج HYIP الاحتكاري.

إنه يشجع المستثمرين المحتملين على أنها فرصة العمر للانضمام إلى الشركة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا الموقع هو مخطط Ponzi آخر يجب عليك الابتعاد عنه. تدعي المنصة أنها توفر لعملائها احتياجات الاستثمار المناسبة. يعزو إنجازه إلى برامج التداول الخاصة بهم.

تعد Coinicor عملائها بأن روبوت التداول المتطور سيفعل كل شيء وأنه يجب عليهم الاسترخاء والانتظار لتحصيل إيراداتهم. يطلب الموقع من المستثمرين أن يثقوا تمامًا في روبوت التداول لأنه موثوق وجدير بالثقة ومربح.

يجب عليك بالتأكيد عدم الوثوق بأي من الوعود التي قدمها الموقع لأنه لا معنى لها. تطلب المنصة ثقة كاملة ، ومع ذلك لا يوجد دليل قابل للتطبيق لدعم أي من المطالبات.

تدعي الشركة أن البرمجيات الاحتكارية مرنة ، لذا فهي تتكيف مع المواقف المختلفة. تعد مساحة العملات المشفرة مكانًا متقلبًا في عالم المال ، ومن المستحيل إجراء تنبؤات دقيقة ومستمرة. التعدين وتداول العملات المشفرة ليس نزهة في الحديقة حيث تقود المخططات الهرمية الناس إلى الاعتقاد.

يجب ألا تصدق الوعود التي قدمتها مخططات بونزي التي تدعي ضمان تنبؤات دقيقة تستند إلى الاحتمالات بمعدل نجاح أكيد. Coinicor لديها العديد من الثغرات في المعلومات المقدمة على موقعها على الإنترنت.

لا تحتوي المنصة على نموذج عمل ؛ ليس لديها أداء مالي منذ إنشائها ، كما أن الشركة لا تفصح عن الدقة المزعومة لروبوت التداول. يُنصح بعدم الوثوق بهذه الشركة حتى لا تقع ضحية لمخططهم. سيؤدي ذلك فقط إلى خسارة استثمارك.

مراجعة Coinicor

يُزعم أن Coinicor هو موقع استثماري يجمع بين تعدين البيتكوين وتداول الفوركس وإقراض P2P والشركات الناشئة و ICO. يزعم الموقع أنه شارك في عدد كبير من المشاريع الاستثمارية لتزويد عملائه بأرباح ضخمة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة Coinicor ، منصة Coinicor.com

تدعي Coinicor أنها ابتكار رائد يستخدم الجوانب المختلفة للمشاريع عبر الإنترنت لاكتشاف تطبيقه في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات النقدية. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد أمثلة حيث تم استخدام الروبوت لجني أموال المستثمرين.

تفاخر Coinicor ببرنامج HYIP ، والذي يزعمون أنه سيكون مستقبل الاستثمار ، وذكروا أنه سينوع الاستثمارات لإنشاء محفظة شاملة. لقد كان نظامًا من شأنه تسهيل تعدين العملات المشفرة واستثمارات بدء التشغيل والقروض وتداول العملات المشفرة.

تدعي المنصة أيضًا تطوير محفظتها الرقمية. كل ذلك يبدو جيدًا على الورق ، لكنه معلومات لا يمكن التحقق منها ووعود كاذبة. إذا كان البرنامج صحيحًا ، فلن يشاركوا الروبوت وسيحتفظون به أو يتشاركون مع شركات أكبر.

يثير المشروع الاستثماري Coinicor الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء ؛ على سبيل المثال ، تم حذف الكثير من المعلومات عمدًا. إن مالكي وقيادات الموقع في الظلام تمامًا ، ولا توجد معلومات حول هويتهم ، وأي من مؤهلاتهم ، وخلفياتهم.

لا يمكن العثور على الملفات الشخصية المهنية في أي مكان ، وكلها محاطة بإخفاء الهوية. من المستحيل الوثوق في موقع ويب مجهول تمامًا يشبه مؤسسوها الأشباح.

من الواضح أن Coinicor هو موقع احتيال. تدعي أنها روبوت تداول منقطع النظير يمكنه أداء العديد من أنشطة التداول والاستثمار المالي بشكل مثالي باستخدام الاحتمالات والتكنولوجيا من الدرجة الأولى. جميع المعلومات التي يقدمها الموقع لا يمكن التحقق منها ، ولا يوجد دليل على ذلك.

لا يوجد أيضًا دليل على أن البرنامج ينفذ الصفقات أو يقوم بأي تعدين. تم إنشاء المنصة بسرد فقط لجذب المستثمرين ، ولا شيء يحدث للموقع. يجب أن تستثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الأصلية في السوق.

خطة وعوائد الاستثمار

تستخدم المخططات الهرمية أرقامًا عالية لمحاولة جذب المستثمرين للتداول معهم. غالبًا ما تكون خطط الاستثمار والعوائد الموعودة أعلى من متوسط ​​الصناعة ، وفي بعض الأحيان تستخدم أرقامًا مستحيلة. تتعهد Coinicor بعملائها بتحصيل عائد يومي يتراوح من 1.5٪ إلى 2.4٪ مدفوع إلى الأبد ، والذي يترجم بمتوسط ​​45٪ كل شهر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزعم موقع الويب أن لديه برنامجًا تابعًا يعد بمكافأة بنسبة 15 ٪ للإحالة المباشرة. خطة الاستثمار كلها جيدة على الورق ، لكنها غير موثوقة أو صادقة.

ترفع Coinicor علمًا ضخمًا لأن الأرباح المعلنة مبالغ فيها للغاية ، وحقيقة أنها مدفوعات مدى الحياة تثبت أن هذه المنصة هي مجرد مخطط هرمي بعد ودائع المستثمر فقط.

سلامة أموالك غير موجودة لأن الموقع يلاحقها. Coinicor ليس لديه تفاصيل مصرفية ؛ ومن ثم فمن المستحيل معرفة من يتعامل مع أموالك. الموقع أيضًا غير شفاف في بروتوكول الانسحاب الخاص به.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء

Coinicor ليس لديها الكثير من المعلومات المتعلقة بتسجيلها. ما هو معروف هو أنه تم إدراج موقع الويب باسم ICOR LTD وتم تسجيله في المملكة المتحدة برقم التسجيل 11556303. Coincor ليس كيانًا قانونيًا ، كما أنه ليس لديه شهادة تنظيمية.

حقيقة أن Coinicor تقبل الودائع من جميع أنحاء العالم تعني أنها تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. قد يتعرض الموقع لخطر الملاحقة الجنائية. من السهل الحصول على استمارات التسجيل ، بينما يصعب الحصول على التراخيص التنظيمية. يتطلب الاستثمار القانوني في التعدين السحابي أن تعمل سلطة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة وأن يتم الاعتراف بها قانونًا.

  Coinicor ليس مكانًا آمنًا لتخزين أموالك لأنه قد يتعرض للسرقة. يمكن للمنصة أن تأخذ ودائعك بسهولة وتشبحك لأنها غير منظمة.

لا يحتوي المخطط الهرمي على أي مقابض نشطة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو عنوان فعلي أو دردشة مباشرة. دعم العملاء هو عنصر حاسم للغاية في المشاريع عبر الإنترنت. إنه لأمر رائع أن يكون لديك ملاحظات العملاء في حال كان لديك أي استفسارات أو اقتراحات. دعم خدمة العملاء الوحيد المتاح هو البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

رؤى المجال

لقد أجرينا بحثًا وجمعنا معلومات مفيدة بفضل Alexa.com و Whois.com. اسم مجال الشركة هو coinicor.com ، وهو غير معروف حاليًا للجمهور المستهدف. الترتيب العالمي للشركة وحركة المرور Alexa غير معروف أيضًا. تم تسجيل المجال بتاريخ 16/07/2018 وستنتهي صلاحيته في 16/07/2024.

الحكم النهائي

Coinicor هي شركة لديها الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء ، وجميع الأدلة تشير إلى كونها خطة Ponzi مهتمة فقط بجني أموال المستثمرين. تعد الشركة لعملائها بأرباح غير واقعية تصل إلى 40٪ عائد استثمار يتم دفعه مدى الحياة ، وهو مبلغ كبير مقارنة بمتوسط ​​عائد الاستثمار لنظرائها.

لا يحتوي الموقع على أي معلومات على مواقعه مثل تقارير الأداء وخطط الاستثمار الشاملة ، وجميع المعلومات التي قدمتها المنصة لا يمكن التحقق منها.

تعمل الشركة أيضًا في الظلام ، ويعمل أصحاب الشركة ، بالإضافة إلى الفريق الذي يقف وراء البرمجيات الاحتكارية ، بدون الكشف عن هويتهم. يجب أن تستثمر مع شركات تداول فوركس حقيقية في السوق.

الفريق وخبرة المالك وخلفيته غير معروفة. Coinicor غير منظمة ، وتعمل بشكل غير قانوني. يمكن أن يعاني الموقع من الملاحقة الجنائية. في المستقبل ، يجب أن يتعلم المستثمرون المحتملون التحلي بالصبر ، وقضاء وقتهم في دراسة السوق ، والحذر من مواقع الاحتيال والأهرام.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Coinicor Review: Is coinicor.com a Worthless Scam?

Coinicor Review: Is coinicor.com a Worthless Scam?

Share This!

Coinicor is a platform that claims to undertake a myriad of investment ventures such as cryptocurrency mining and trading digital assets.  The website claims that it aims to provide its inventors big returns by using the HYIP proprietary software.

It encourages potential investors that it is a lifetime opportunity to join the company. Unfortunately, this website is another Ponzi scheme that you should stay away from. The platform claims to provide its clients with suitable investment needs. It attributes its achievement to their trading software.

Coinicor promises its clients that the state-of-the-art trading bot will do everything and that they should relax and wait to collect their revenue. The site asks the investors to fully trust the trading bot because they are reliable, trustworthy, and profitable.

You should definitely not trust any of the offered promises made by the site because it does make any sense. The platform asks for complete trusts, and yet there is no viable evidence to support any of the claims.

The company claims that the proprietary software is flexible, so it adapts to different situations. The crypto space is a volatile niche of the financial world, and it is impossible to make accurate continuous predictions. Mining and crypto trading is not a walk in the park as the pyramid schemes lead people to believe.

You should not believe the promises made by Ponzi schemes that claim to guarantee accurate predictions based on probabilities with a sure success rate. Coinicor has many loopholes on the information presented on its website.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

The platform does not have a business model; it does not have its financial performance since its inception, and the company also does not disclose the alleged accuracy of the trading bot. It is advisable not to trust this company lest you fall victim to their scheme. It will only lead to the loss of your investment.

Coinicor Review

Coinicor is allegedly an investment website that combines bitcoin mining, Forex trading, P2P lending, startups, and ICO. The website claims to have participated in a large number of investment ventures to provide its clients with massive profits.

Coinicor Review, Coinicor.com Platform

Coinicor claims to be a pioneering innovation that makes use of the different aspects of online ventures to discover its application into a variety of monetary applications. Unfortunately, there are no Instances where the bot has been used to make investors money.

Coinicor boasted of an HYIP software, which they claim will be the future of investing and stated that it would diversify investments to create a comprehensive portfolio. It was a system that would facilitate cryptocurrency mining, startup investments, loans, and cryptocurrency trading.

The platform also claims to develop its digital wallet. It all looks good on paper, but it is all unverifiable information and false promises. If the software was true, they would not have shared the bot and would have kept to them or partnered with larger corporations.

The investment venture Coinicor raises a lot of red flags; for example, much information has been deliberately omitted. The owners and leaders of the website are completely in the dark, and there is no information about who they are, any of their qualifications, and their background.

The professional profiles are not anywhere to be found, and they are all shrouded in anonymity. It is impossible to trust a purely anonymous website whose founders are like ghosts.

Coinicor is clearly a scam website. It claims to be a peerless trading bot that can perform numerous trading and financial investment activities perfectly by using probabilities and top-notch technology. The information provided by the website is all unverifiable, and there is no proof of evidence.

There is also no evidence of the software executing the trades or performing any mining. The platform was created with only a narrative to lure investors, and nothing is happening to the website. You should always invest with genuine crypto trading companies in the market.

Investment plan and returns

Pyramid schemes use high figures to try and lure investors into trading with them. The promised investment plans and returns are mostly above the industry average, and sometimes they use impossible figures. Coinicor promises its clients accrued daily return ranging from 1.5% – 2.4% paid forever, which averagely translates to 45% every month.

Additionally, the website claims to have an affiliate program which promises a 15% bonus for direct referral. The investment plan is all good on paper, but it is not reliable or truthful.

Coinicor raises a huge flag because the stated profits are too exaggerated, and the fact that it is lifelong payments proves that this platform is just a pyramid scheme solely after investor’s deposits.

The safety of your funds is non-existent because the website is after it. Coinicor has no banking details; hence it is impossible to know who is handling your funds. The site is also not transparent in its withdrawal protocol.

Customer support and Regulation

Coinicor does not have much information concerning its registration. What is known is that the website was enlisted as ICOR LTD and was registered in the United Kingdom with the enrollment number 11556303. Coincor is not a legal entity, and it also does not have a regulatory certificate.

The fact that Coinicor accepts deposits from across the globe means that it is operating illegally. The website may risk facing criminal prosecution. Registration forms are easy to obtain, while regulatory licenses are harder to obtain. Legit cloud mining investment requires the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK to operate and be legally recognized.

  Coinicor is not a safe place to store your money because it risks being stolen. The platform can easily take your deposits and ghost you because it is not regulated.

The pyramid scheme does not have any active social media handles, a physical address, or live chat. Customer support is a very crucial element in online ventures. It is great to have customer feedback in case you have any queries or suggestions. The only available customer care support is email [email protected]

Domain insights

We conducted research and gathered useful information thanks to Alexa.com and Whois.com. The company domain name is coinicor.com, and it is currently unknown to its target audience. The company’s Alexa Global Ranking and traffic is also unknown. The domain was registered on 16/07/2018 and will expire on 16/07/2024.

Final Verdict

Coinicor is a company that has very many red flags, and all the evidence points to it being a Ponzi scheme only interested in making away with investors’ money. The company promises its clients unrealistic profits of up to 40% ROI paid for life, which is a lot compared to its peer’s average ROI.

The website does not have any information on its websites like performance reports and comprehensive investment plans, and all the information made by the platform is unverifiable.

The company is also operating in the dark, and the owners of the company, as well as the team behind the proprietary software, are operating anonymously. You should always invest with genuine Forex trading companies in the market.

The team and the owner’s expertise and background are unknown. Coinicor is not regulated, and it operates illegally. The website can suffer from criminal prosecution. In the future, potential investors should learn to be patient, take their time to study the market, and beware of scam and pyramid sites.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons