القائمة

مراجعة Coiniwelt: Coiniwelt.com تجنب هذه المنصة

مراجعة Coiniwelt: Coiniwelt.com تجنب هذه المنصة

مشاركة هذا!

CoiniWelt هي شركة تدعي أنها تفتخر بثقة المتداولين. تتفاخر المنصة بوجود خبير تحت تصرف عملائها. ليس من السهل تحديد العلم الأحمر الذي يستفيد منه الكيان. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أنها ملتزمة بمساعدة عملائها.

لن تجد شركة شرعية تقدم مكافأة تداول لعملائها. تدعي المنصة أن عملية فتح الحساب سهلة. بعض أزواج العملات التي يمكنك تداولها هي AUD / JPY و AUD / USD و AUD / CHF و EUR / JPY و GBP / CHF و CAD / JPY و CHF / JPY.

احتمال أن تكون هذه المنصة عملية احتيال عالية جدًا. تتداول الشركة في العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة والمعادن. البدء في هذا المشروع سهل ، وتحتاج فقط إلى اختيار الأصل الذي ترغب في تداوله.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد جني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة. ثم اختر حجم تجارتك. يمكنك التداول في أي مكان تستخدم فيه تطبيقهم. التطبيق متاح لكل من أجهزة Android و IOS.

يوضح وسيط التداول أن أحد أهدافه الرئيسية هو توفير أمان الأموال لعملائه. يُزعم أنهم يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات لتحقيق تدابير أمنية مشددة. لسوء الحظ ، لا نوصي بالثقة في مشروع خارجي بمعلوماتك أو أموالك.

مراجعة Coiniwelt.com

الوسيط ليس لديه منصة تداول MT4 الشعبية. إنه يستفيد من نظام أساسي قائم على الويب وهو أساسي ومشترك مع المحتالين. تمتلك الشركة أنواع حسابات تداول و توفير. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي تقبله الشركة هو 250 دولارًا.

تقدم CoiniWelt أيضًا ندوات عبر الإنترنت وموارد تعليمية لعملائها. جودة المعلومات التي يقدمونها غير معروفة. تزود شركات Shady عملائها بالمعلومات الأساسية ، والتي يمكن العثور عليها مجانًا على الإنترنت.

مراجعة CoiniWelt ، منصة CoiniWelt

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

تدعي المنصة أنها توفر أمان الأموال لعملائها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي يمتلكه هذا الكيان هو شهادة SSL. لا يكفي حمايتك من خسارة الأموال. يجب أن يكون مصدر قلقك الأكبر هو الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك في هذا الكيان.

CoiniWelt لديها حساب توفير لعملائها. يستفيدون من أسعار الفائدة لعملائهم. لذلك ، يمكنك تحقيق ربح ، لكن هناك مبلغًا معينًا تحتاجه لفتح حساب توفير. بالنظر إلى أن الكيان غير منظم ، فإن الوثوق بهم بأموالك فكرة حمقاء.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تتسم بالشفافية. علاوة على ذلك ، هؤلاء السماسرة ليس لديهم نية للسرقة من عملائهم. استثمر بحكمة ولن تندم أبدًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذه الكيانات لديها شهادات موثوقة من عملائها الحاليين.

كيف تعمل CoiniWelt؟

يعمل الكيان مثل جميع عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى في السوق. لديهم غرفة باردة حيث يجرون مكالماتهم. تبدو احترافية للغاية ، ومن السهل خداعك. بمجرد الاتصال ، سيقنعك مندوب المبيعات بإيداع الأموال معهم.

بمجرد موافقتك ، سيغلقون الصفقة ، ولن تسمع منهم أبدًا مرة أخرى. لن يتم تنفيذ طلب السحب. يجب تجنب الكيانات الاستثمارية المشبوهة وغير الموثوقة.

أصبح الاستثمار شائعًا ، ويتداول الكثير من الناس عبر الإنترنت. شيء واحد يجب أن تضعه في الاعتبار هو أنه ليست كل الشركات موثوقة. يصبح المحتالون أذكياء ، ويقومون بخدعة جديدة في كل مرة.

لتحقيق عوائد معقولة ، تحتاج إلى التداول بنجاح. CoiniWelt هي عبارة عن منصة لا تفعل الكثير لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. هم فقط بعد إجراء المبيعات. الاستثمار معهم سوف يجعلك فقط منتشيًا وجافًا.

السحب والودائع

يمكن للمستثمرين صرف الأموال باستخدام الدفع عبر الإنترنت والتحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الائتمان. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه هو 50 دولارًا. لا يتقاضون أي رسوم عند الانسحاب. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة المتاحة للدفع هي خيار بطاقة الائتمان.

المشروع لديه مكافآت تجارية. قد يبدو هذا عرضًا جذابًا ، لكن المشكلة هي أن هذه المكافآت تأتي مع متطلبات غريبة. ليس من السهل تلبية الاحتياجات ، وقد لا تسحب المبلغ أبدًا. اقرأ شروط وأحكام مشروع استثماري لتجنب المفاجآت.

شروط التداول

توفر CoiniWelt رافعة مالية بنسبة 1: 200 لعملائها. لن تجد شركات استثمارية تنظمها الهيئة تقدم مثل هذا القدر الكبير من القوة. يبلغ انتشار زوج العملات EUR / USD 3.8 نقطة.

لدى الكيان ستة حسابات تداول متاحة لعملائه. أقل مبلغ من الأموال يمكنك صرفه هو 50 دولارًا. سيتم التعامل مع طلبات السحب في غضون 2 إلى 5 أيام عمل. في حالة عدم النشاط لمدة 6 أشهر ، يتقاضى المشروع رسومًا قدرها 10 ٪ كل شهر.

تفاصيل الإتصال

موقع CoiniWelt في جزيرة مارشال. تشتهر المنطقة باستيعاب المحتالين في السوق. يمكن للمستثمرين الاتصال بالشركة فقط باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني. يُزعم أن فريق الدعم متاح 24/5.

ستستفيد الشركات الشرعية من عدد من وسائل الاتصال التي يمكن للمتداولين استخدامها للوصول إليهم. سيكون لديهم محادثة مباشرة ورقم هاتف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك أيضًا عنوان فعلي ، ويمكنك زيارة مكاتبهم متى شئت.

لسوء الحظ ، تعد CoiniWelt عملية احتيال تعمل بشكل غير قانوني ويجب تجنبها. إنهم مجهولون ، ولا يمكنك معرفة الموقع الحقيقي للمشروع.

الوضع التنظيمي

CoiniWelt هي شركة مشبوهة ليس لديها ترخيص من سلطة قضائية مشهورة في السوق. الكيان يعمل بشكل غير قانوني ، وحقيقة أنهم من جزيرة مارشال تثير المزيد من الشكوك.

ليس من الحكمة الاستثمار معهم لأن التسجيل من جزيرة مارشال أمر بسيط مثل الفطيرة. لا يوجد في الدولة إجراءات صارمة على الشركات الاستثمارية. الشركة ليس لديها خطة تعويض.

هناك العديد من هيئات الرقابة المالية في السوق ، مثل FCA و ASIC و NFA و CySEC. اعتمادًا على بلدك الأصلي ، تضمن هذه الهيئات أن أموالك آمنة. لن يضع المحتالون خطة تعويض لأن رأس المال الأولي المطلوب ضخم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بإيداع الأموال في حساب المحتالين. لا تفصل المشاريع الخارجية بين حسابات المستثمرين. لذلك ، يستخدمون الأموال المودعة في الكيان لتحقيق مكاسب أنانية.

هل CoiniWelt شرعي؟

المشروع ليس شرعيًا ، وسيصاب المستثمرون الذين ينضمون إليهم لتحقيق الأرباح بخيبة أمل. الكيان مجهول بالكامل ويفشل في مشاركة المعلومات مع السلطة. المشروع غير موثوق به ، ويمكن أن يعمل ضد القانون وقتما يريدون.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد شركة تشرف على تشغيل هذه الشركة. لن يأتي القانون لمساعدتكم بمجرد انهيار هذا المشروع. لا توفر CoiniWelt أمان الأموال للمتداولين. لا يمكننا تمويل أي شيء إيجابي فيما يتعلق بهذا الكيان.

اسأل نفسك لماذا تعمل الشركة بتكتم إذا لم يكن لديها ما تخفيه؟ تحاول المنصة جني الأموال منك فقط. الطريقة الوحيدة لتحقيق عوائد هي الاستثمار مع شركة جديرة بالثقة خاضعة للتنظيم.

إذا لم تكن مقتنعًا بأن هذا مشروع مشبوه ، فقم بإيداع الأموال باستخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان. يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة عندما تسير الأمور بشكل جانبي. لم يتم تنظيمها ، مما يعرض أموالك لمخاطر أكبر.

الحكم النهائي

CoiniWelt هو مشروع احتيال ليس له أي شيء إيجابي لتقدمه للمستثمرين. الشركة عبارة عن مشروع خارجي لا يستحق وقتك. استثمر مع أ وسيط تداول فوركس شرعي هذا موثوق وجدير بالثقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Coiniwelt Review: Coiniwelt.com Avoid this Platform

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Coiniwelt Review: Coiniwelt.com Avoid this Platform

CoiniWelt is a company that claims it boasts the confidence of the traders. The platform brags of having an expert at the disposal of their clients. It is not easy to identify the red flag which the entity avails. The firm also states that they are committed to helping their customers.

You will not find a legit company offering a trading bonus to their clients. The platform claims that the process of opening an account is easy. Some of the currency pairs you can trade are AUD/JPY, AUD/USD, AUD/CHF, EUR/JPY, GBP/CHF, CAD/JPY, and CHF/JPY.

The possibility of this platform being a scam is very high. The company is trading forex, indices, cryptos, and metals. Getting started in this venture is easy, and you only need to choose the asset you wish to trade.

Additionally, you need to select the take profit and the stop loss. Then choose the size of your trade. You can trade anywhere you are using their application. The app is available for both android and IOS devices.

The trading broker states that one of their main objectives is to offer the safety of funds to their clients. They allegedly use the latest technology to achieve high-security measures. Unfortunately, we do not recommend trusting an offshore venture with your info or money.

Coiniwelt.com Review

The broker does not have the popular MT4 trading platform. It avails a web-based platform that is basic and common with scammers. The company has trading and saving account types. The minimum amount that the firm accepts is $250.

CoiniWelt is also offering webinars and educational resources to its clients. The quality of the information they provide is unknown. Shady firms provide their clients with basic information, which can be found for free on the internet.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

CoiniWelt Review, CoiniWelt Platform

The platform claims that it offers the security of funds to their clients. However, the only thing that this entity has is an SSL certificate. It is not enough to protect you from losing funds. Your biggest worry should be the people who are handling your money in this entity.

CoiniWelt has a saving account for their clients. They avail interest rates to their clients. Therefore, you can make a profit, but there is a certain amount that you need to have to open a saving account. Considering that the entity is not regulated, trusting them with your money is a foolish idea.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that are transparent. Furthermore, these brokers have no intention of stealing from their clients. Invest wisely, and you will never regret it. Moreover, these entities have reliable testimonials from their existing clients.

How Does CoiniWelt Operate?

The entity operates like all other scams in the market. They have a cold room where they conduct their calls. They sound very professional, and it is easy to scam you. Once they call, the sales representative will convince you to deposit funds with them.

Once you agree, they will close the deal, and you will never hear from them again. The withdrawal request will not go through. You should avoid investment entities that are shady and unreliable.

Investment has become popular, and a lot of people are trading online. One thing you should put into consideration is that not all companies are reliable. Scammers become smart, and they pull a new trick every time.

To gains reasonable returns, you need to trade successfully. CoiniWelt is a platform that does not do much to win the trust of investors. They are only after making sales. Investing with them will only leave you high and dry.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Investors can cash in funds using Internet payment, wire transfers, and credit cards. The minimum amount that you can cash out is $50. They do not charge any fee upon withdrawal. However, the only method of payment available is the credit card option.

The venture has trading bonuses. It might sound like an attractive offer, but the problem is these rewards come with strange requirements. It is not easy meeting the needs, and you might never withdrawal the amount. Read the terms and conditions of an investment venture to avoid surprises.

Trading Conditions

CoiniWelt avails leverage of 1:200 for their customers. You will not find investment companies regulated by the authority offering such a high amount of power. The EUR/USD currency pair has a spread of 3.8 pips.

The entity has six trading accounts available for their clients. The least amount of funds that you can cash out is $50. The withdrawal requests will be handled within a period of 2 to 5 business days. In the case of inactivity of 6 months, the venture charges a fee of 10% every month.

Contact Details

The location of CoiniWelt is at Marshall Island. The area is infamous for accommodating scammers in the market. Investors can only contact the firm using email. The support team is allegedly available 24/5.

Legit companies will avail numbers of communication means which traders can use to reach them. They will have a live chat and a telephone number. Additionally, you will also have a physical address, and you can visit their offices whenever you please.

Unfortunately, CoiniWelt is a scam that is operating illegally and should be avoided. They are anonymous, and you cannot tell the real location of the venture.

Regulatory Status

CoiniWelt is a suspicious company that does not have a license from renowned jurisdiction in the market. The entity is operating illegally, and the fact that they are from Marshall Island raises even more doubts.

It is not wise to invest with them because getting registration from Marshall Island is as simple as a pie. The country does not have strict measures for investment companies. The company does not a compensation scheme in place.

There are multiple financial watchdogs in the market, like FCA, ASIC, NFA, and CySEC. Depending on your country of origin, these bodies ensure that your funds are secure. Scammers will not set up a compensation scheme because the required initial capital is enormous.

Additionally, you might end up depositing funds in the scammers’ account. Offshore ventures do not segregate the accounts of investors. Therefore, they use the money deposited in the entity for their selfish gain.

Is CoiniWelt Legit?

The venture is not legit, and investors who join them to make profits will be disappointed. The entity is fully anonymous and fails to share information with authority. The venture is not reliable, and it can operate against the law whenever they want.

Moreover, no corporate oversee the operation of this firm. The law will not come to your aid once this venture collapses. CoiniWelt does not offer fund safety to traders. We cannot fund anything positive regarding this entity.

Ask yourself why is the company operating discreetly if they have nothing to hide? The platform is only trying to make money from you. The only way to yield returns is by investing with a trustworthy firm that is regulated.

If you are not convinced that this is a suspicious venture, deposit funds using the credit card option. You can issue a chargeback when things go sideways. They are not regulated, which puts your funds at more risk.

Final Verdict

CoiniWelt is a scam venture that has nothing positive to offer investors. The firm is an offshore venture that is not worth your time. Invest with a legit forex trading broker that is reliable and trustworthy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.