القائمة

استعراض Coinoa: عنوان سخيف ، غش بونا فيد

استعراض Coinoa: عنوان سخيف ، غش بونا فيد

مشاركة هذا!

بسبب الطبيعة الظليلة للعمليات التي تقوم بها Coinoa.com ، فإننا نعتقد أن هذا الأمر مراجعة يأتي في الوقت المناسب لأنه جاء في وقت يتم حرق Coinoa من قبل العديد من البلدان والدول في جميع أنحاء العالم. ما هو بالضبط سبب كل هذا؟ حسنا ، تعمل Coinoa مثل الوساطة التجارية Cryptocurrency حيث يستطيع المتداولون الوصول إلى العديد من أسواق Cryptocurrency لتداولهم عبر الإنترنت.

ومن المفترض أنها تقدم تعليمًا مجانيًا عبر الإنترنت حول كيفية تداول هذه العملات الرقمية بالإضافة إلى حسابات PAMM أيضًا. تحت فئة الخدمة هذه ، هناك نوعان خطط الاستثمار التي تتطلب حدًا أدنى للإيداع بقيمة $ 2000 و $ 5000 على التوالي. ويزعم أن الخطة الأولى تمنح المستثمرين إمكانية الوصول إلى مدير حساب شخصي بينما يقدم الثاني ما يسمونه "محللي الحسابات الشخصية". الفرق بين الاثنين ليست مفصلة بشكل جيد.

والفرق الرئيسي بين هذين الحسابين هو أن أحدهما يقدم تعليمًا تجاريًا وجلسات تداول 2 في الأسبوع بينما يقدم الآخر جلسة جلسة 1 أسبوعيًا فقط ولا يتيح الوصول إلى المواد التعليمية.

ما هي تجربة مدراء الحسابات موضع السؤال؟ هذا ليس واضحا ، ولن تعطينا Coinoa إجابة نظرا لطبيعتها المنفصلة والمجهولة.

لا يوجد أي عوائد وعد أو السحب. وهذا يجعل من الصعب على المستثمر المحتمل قياس جودة الخدمة والثقة التي سيوفرها هؤلاء الأشخاص في نهاية المطاف.

على نفس المذكرة ، لا تتم مناقشة استراتيجيات التداول والتعرض للمخاطر في هذه الصفحة. نحن نعتقد أن هذين الأمرين مهمان حقًا وسيسهمان في مساعدة العملاء الذين يريدون أن تتمكّن أموالهم من اتخاذ قرار بشأن استخدام عملة Coinoa أو عدم استخدامها.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

بسبب عدم وجود هذه الضروريات ، يمكن للمستثمرين فقط تصفح هذا الموقع لشيء أفضل. نحن بصراحة لا نعتقد أن Coinoa لديها شيء جيد لتقديم التجار والمستثمرين نظرا لأنهم ليس لديهم سمعة حتى الآن. كما يبدو عرضهم التقديمي غامضًا جدًا لدرجة أنهم حتى يثقون بهم بأي مبلغ من المال. سيستغرق الأمر مقامرة ضخمة للوثوق بهؤلاء الرجال. نحن لسنا على استعداد للقيام بذلك أيضا.

استعراض Coinoa

والآن بعد أن تلقت Coinoa حظرًا من العديد من الدول والدول ، لن نمنح هذا العلم الأحمر الممنوح. بالتأكيد يعني أنه لا يوجد شرعي استثمار الخدمة مستمرة في هذا الموقع.

بالنظر إلى الأمر من جميع الزوايا ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نشك في أن هذا هو انتزاع آخر من النقود حيث ترسل عملاتك المعدنية وتقع في حفرة سوداء بلا حافة. أنت لا تسترد أموالك بغض النظر عن المبلغ الذي أنفقته على هذه الفضيحة.

coinoa

أنها ليست علم الصواريخ. الشخص الذي هو مجهول ويطلب المال الخاص بك هو بالتأكيد ليست شخص جيد لإرجاع أموالك. لذلك ، توقع أن تكون طبيعتها المجهولة في الواقع ستقوم بحمايتها من التهامها. انهم لا يريدون منك زيارة تلك التداول عبر الانترنت منتديات يصرخ أسمائهم هناك ويقول إن صاحب Coinoa خدعك. هذا هو جوهر تسجيل المجال الخاص.

من هم حول صفحة

يتم تعبئة هذا الجزء من Coinoa مع معلومات عامة تماما. لا توجد قيمة في هذه الصفحة حيث لا يتم إخبارنا بما تقوم به Coinoa وما الذي تنوي القيام به من أجل مساعدة المتداولين على تحقيق أحلامهم المالية. في نفس الوقت ، لا يتم إخبارنا بالوجوه وراء هذا الموقع وكيف بدأ.

باختصار ، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون على يقين من أن المشغل المجهول لهذا الموقع ليس على استعداد لإفشاء أي شيء يتعلق بعمليات هذا الموقع المشبوه ، فقط اقرأ المعلومات العامة التي قدموها على صفحتنا عننا. إنه لا شيء ، وبالتأكيد ليس الثقة ملهمة.

انها نوع من المعلومات التي تشير إلى أن هذا المخادع المجهول يحب نسخ معلومات لصق من الآخر احتيال مواقع Cryptocurrency. بالتأكيد هذا لا يمكن أن يذهب بعيدا. أنت تخاطر بأموالك عن طريق الوثوق بهؤلاء الرجال.

جودة التعليم

لقد تعرفنا على ما يسمى بالمواد التعليمية التي توفرها Coinoa. سيؤدي النقر فوق هذا الجزء من الموقع إلى كشف معلومات عامة يمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت.

هل يختلف هذا عن نوع التعليم الذي سيحصل عليه عملاؤهم عندما يختارون أحد حسابات PAMM الخاصة بهم. نحن لسنا متأكدين تماما من هذا. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء واحد واضح. إذا كان الموقع قادرًا فقط على نسخ معلومات اللصق من مصادر أخرى متاحة بسهولة على الإنترنت ، فهذا يعني أن هذا هو انعكاس حقيقي لنوع التعليم الذي سيعطونه عندما تهدر 5000 صاخبة على عملية احتيال كهذه.

في النهاية ، يمكننا أن نختتم فقط بتحذير المستثمرين بأن التداول أو السماح لهم بالتداول بأموالك هو مسعى محفوف بالمخاطر. لا يجب عليك السماح لهذه المحتالين الإنترنت مجهول الاستفادة من أنت.

أي سجل حافل أو سمعة؟

بعد أن سجلنا هذا النطاق في شهر أغسطس 2017 ، كنا نتوقع منهم أن يبنوا سمعة طيبة خلال الشهرين اللذين كانوا يعملون فيها. ولكن هذا لم يحدث. سيكشف البحث على شبكة الإنترنت أن هذه هي خدعة حقيقية تنتظر خداع أفراد الجمهور إذا كانوا ساذجين بما فيه الكفاية لسقوط أكاذيبهم.

باختصار ، لا توجد سمعة هنا. نتساءل كيف من المفترض أن يثق المستثمرون بهم إذا لم يكن الموقع له سمعة حتى الآن.

من حيث سجل التتبع ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الموظفين (إن وجد) من هذا الموقع غير موجود. وإذا فعلوا ذلك ، فإن لديهم خبرة صفر في المسائل المتعلقة بالتداول في Cryptocurrency والاستثمار. لا مهارة على الإطلاق. هذا هو السبب في أنهم يفتقرون إلى المهارات المهنية ذات الصلة اللازمة لعرض أفكارهم / منتجاتهم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الآن بعد أن سمعت عن عملة Coinoa ، لا تقامر بأموالك معهم. سوف تخسر بالتأكيد. الموقع موجود بالفعل على القائمة السوداء للجميع. ولكن ما زال هناك مفتوحًا بأبوابه مفتوحة حتى يتمكن من الاستمرار في انتقاد أعضاء الجمهور أثناء استمراره.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
Coinoa
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

4 يجيب على "مراجعة كوينتوا: عنوان سخيف ، غش بونا فيد"

  1. Странная у Вас политика. Цитата: - Поиск в Интернете показал бы، что это добросовестная афера، которая ждет، чтобы обманывать членов общественности، если они достаточно доверчивы، чтобы попасть за свою ложь ". Что то не клеиться Вам не кажется؟

  2. أقوم بإيداع الدولار 250 في حسابهم وهم يصرون على أكثر من تدريبني على التجارة. انها عملية احتيال الرجاء عدم استثمار المال في ذلك.

    1. لا بن هو لص وكنت لا ترى المال الخاص بك مرة أخرى انه سرق مبلغ كبير قبالة لي وأغلق لي doen ، غير قادر على الاتصال ، إذا كنت لا تزال على اتصال ذكر اسمي انظر ما يقوله

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Coinoa Review: Silly Title, Bona Fide Scam

Coinoa Review: Silly Title, Bona Fide Scam

Share This!

Due to the shady nature of the operations undertaken by Coinoa.com, we believe that this review is timely since it has come at a time when Coinoa is getting burned by several countries and states around the world. What exactly is the cause of all this? Well, Coinoa is operating like a Cryptocurrency trading brokerage where traders are able to access various Cryptocurrency markets to trade them online.

They are supposedly offering free online education on how to trades these digital coins as well as PAMM accounts too. Under this service category, there are two investment plans which require a minimum deposit of $2000 and $5000 respectively. The first plan is allegedly giving investors access to a personal account manager while the second one provides what they call ”personal account analysts”. The difference between the two is not well elaborated.

The main difference between these two account is that one provided trading education and 2 trading sessions per week while the other one only provides 1 trading session per week and does not provide access to education materials.

What are the experience of the account managers in question? It isn’t clear, and Coinoa is not going to give us an answer given their discrete and anonymous nature of operation.

There are no promised returns or draw downs either. This makes it difficult for would-be investor to gauge the quality of service and trust that these guys will eventually deliver.

On the same note, trading strategies and risk exposure are not discussed on this page. We believe that these two things are really important and will go a long way into helping clients who want their funds managed to make a decision as to whether or not to use Coinoa.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Due to lack of those necessities, investors can only browse and pass this website for something better. We honestly don’t believe that Coinoa has something good to offer traders and investors given that they do not have a reputation yet. Their presentation also seems too sketchy to even trust them with any amount of money. It would take a huge gamble to trust these guys. We are not ready to do that either.

Coinoa review

Now that Coinoa is receiving bans from many countries and states, we will not take this red flag fore granted. It surely means that there is no legitimate investment service going on in this website.

Looking at it from all angles, we can only suspect that this is yet another money grab where you send your coins and they fall in a dark bottomless pit. You are not to recover your money regardless of how much you have spent on this scam.

coinoa

It is not rocket science. Someone who is anonymous and is soliciting for your money is definitely not a good person to return your money. Therefore, expect that their anonymous nature will actually shield them from getting basted. They do not want you to visit those online trading forums shouting their names there and saying that the owner of Coinoa scammed you. That is the essence of registering a domain privately.

Their About us page

This part of the Coinoa is filled up with completely generic information. There is no value in this page since we are not told what Coinoa is and what they intend to do in order to help traders achieve their financial dreams. On the same breath, we are not told the faces behind this website and how it started.

In short, if you want to be certain that the anonymous operator of this site is not willing to divulge anything concerning the operations of this shady site, just read the generic information which they’ve provided on their about us page. It is of no substance, and definitely not confidence inspiring.

It’s the kind of information that suggest that this anonymous scammer loves to copy paste information from other scam Cryptocurrency websites. Definitely this cannot go far. You are risking your money by trusting these guys.

Quality of education

We have familiarized ourselves with the so-called education materials which Coinoa is providing. Clicking that part of the website will reveal generic information that can be found all over the internet.

Is this any different from the type of education that their customers will receive when they opt for one of their PAMM accounts. We are not quite sure about this. However, one thing is clear. If the site can only copy paste information from other readily available sources on the internet, then it means this is a true reflection of the kind of education they will give you when you waste a whooping $5000 on a scam like this.

In the end, we can only conclude by warning investors that trading or letting them trade your money is a risky endeavor. You must not let these anonymous internet crooks take advantage of you.

Any track record or reputation?

Having registered this domain in August 2017, we were expecting them to build a reputation for the couple of months that they have been in operation. But that has not happened. A search on the internet would reveal that this is a bona fide scam that is waiting to scam members of the public if they are gullible enough to fall for their lies.

In short, there is no reputation here. We wonder how investors are supposed to trust them if the site doesn’t have a reputation yet.

In terms of track record, you can rest assured that the employees (if any) of this site do not exist. And if they do, they have zero experience on matters related to Cryptocurrency trading and investing. No skill at all. That is why they lack the relevant professional skills needed to pitch their idea/product.

Our best advice for you

Now that you have heard the truth about Coinoa, don’t gamble your money with them. You will surely lose. The site is already on everyone’s blacklist. But it’s still out there with its doors open so that it can continue scamming members of the public while it lasts.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

4 Replies to “Coinoa Review: Silly Title, Bona Fide Scam”

  1. Странная у Вас политика. Цитата: – Поиск в Интернете показал бы, что это добросовестная афера, которая ждет, чтобы обманывать членов общественности, если они достаточно доверчивы, чтобы попасть за свою ложь”. Что то не клеиться Вам не кажется?

  2. i deposit 250 dollar into their account and they are insisting for more rather than to train me for trade. it s a scam please donot invest money in it.

    1. do not BEN is a thief and you never see your money again he stole a large sum off me and closed me doen ,cant get in touch ,if you still in touch mention my name see what he says

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons