Menu

Examen de CoinShield Limited : arnaque Forex sur Coinshieldltd.com

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Examen de CoinShield Limited : arnaque Forex sur Coinshieldltd.com

CoinShield Limited (Coinshieldltd.com) est un faux courtier prétendant proposer des portefeuilles de trading avec Cryptos. Coin Shield Limited prétend disposer de plus de 1000 XNUMX actifs commerciaux et d’un accès au marché mondial. Ces réclamations fonctionneraient parfaitement si seul le courtier proposait des retraits. La plupart des plaintes concernant le courtier concernent le manque de retraits. Et c’est pourquoi une enquête était en cours pour déterminer l’expérience réelle du trading. Ce que nous avons découvert est choquant au-delà des mots, car Coin ShieldLimited est une arnaque. Lisez cette véritable revue de COINSHIELD LIMITED pour en savoir plus.

Examen limité de CoinShield

À propos de CoinShield Limitée

Une fois que vous arrivez sur leur page d’accueil, il est clair que le design est attrayant. Ces courtiers frauduleux utilisent un site Web cloné pour agir comme un véritable site Web de trading. Une alerte a été émise par l'un des régulateurs en Europe concernant cette plateforme. Et c'est pourquoi aucun commerçant ne devrait ouvrir un compte sur la plateforme. Coin Shield Limited est une autre plate-forme de trading Crypto fléau qui vole les investisseurs. Pour rester en sécurité lors du trading de devises numériques, il est préférable de faire appel à des courtiers agréés en tout temps. 

CoinShield Limited propose des obligations, des crypto-monnaies, du Forex, de l'immobilier et des actions. Ce qui distingue ce courtier des autres courtiers, c'est le fait qu'il propose des biens immobiliers. Ils prétendent être un courtier réglementé avec plus de 1,000 XNUMX actifs disponibles sur leur plateforme. D'autres affirmations incluent la présence de robots automatisés pour faciliter le trading. L'un des principaux problèmes de CoinShield Limited est le dépôt élevé requis pour ouvrir un compte. Et c’est une autre raison de rester à l’écart de cette plateforme de trading illicite.

Propriétaire d'entreprise

La plate-forme prétend être exploitée et gérée par CoinShield Limited Company. En examinant différents registres d’entreprises en Europe, aucun d’entre eux ne dispose d’une licence pour cette entité. Et c'est la preuve que nous avons affaire à des courtiers en ligne anonymes, ce qui est une affaire risquée. Les sociétés d’investissement en ligne anonymes et sans licence sont risquées. Aucun d’entre eux ne respecte les réglementations établies par l’industrie et ils sont capables de manipuler les données. La plupart des membres ne peuvent pas contacter les responsables de l'entreprise car celle-ci n'existe pas.

Témoignage client

Ces courtiers frauduleux feront ou diront n’importe quoi pour essayer de donner l’impression que leurs plateformes sont légitimes. Avec le témoignage du client affiché, il est clair que celui-ci est inventé. Ces courtiers frauduleux ont inventé des noms et publié des commentaires alléchants. Les commentaires positifs sont utilisés pour donner à la plateforme une apparence authentique et capable de générer des bénéfices. Ces tactiques d’escroquerie ont déjà été utilisées et aucun investisseur ou membre de ce type n’existe. Éloignez-vous de la plateforme car aucun des témoignages n’est visible sur le Web. Les témoignages sont sur leur propre site Web et sur aucune autre plateforme.

Détails du domaine

Selon le site Web de domaine de confiance whois.net, leur page de trading a été récemment créée. Les informations révèlent que la date de création du site Web était le 25th Février 2020. Au moment de consulter cette publication, cela signifie que la plateforme a à peine deux mois. Et c’est une autre preuve solide que nous avons affaire à des amateurs. Les affirmations selon lesquelles nous travaillons dans l’industrie depuis plus de six ans sont fausses. Les courtiers frauduleux tenteront d’acheter leur réputation en ligne en prétendant être présents dans le secteur depuis longtemps. Grâce aux registres de domaine, nous pouvons désormais déterminer quand le site Web a été créé.

Licence et enregistrement de CoinShield Limited

Avertissement du régulateur CoinShield Limited FCA

La société prétendant être basée au Royaume-Uni, la plateforme devrait être réglementée. Ce qui est évident, c'est que le régulateur officiel de la région a émis une alerte sur cette plateforme. La Financial Conduct Authority a émis une alerte sur ce courtier. Une alerte du régulateur est la preuve que CoinShield Limited n'est PAS LICENCIÉ NI RÉGLEMENTÉ. Ils ne devraient offrir aucun service de trading aux investisseurs. Sans licence valide, toute personne qui s'inscrit rejoint un courtier qui ne respecte pas les règles.

Le courtier est en désaccord avec le régulateur officiel de sa juridiction. D'autres organismes de réglementation de la région prévoient de faire de même. Il s'agit notamment de BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CSSF et CySEC. En cas d'alerte, les dépôts ne seront pas assurés par le courtier comme le dictent les lois commerciales. Éloignez-vous des courtiers non réglementés, car ils ferment boutique aussi vite qu’ils les ont ouverts. Par-dessus tout, les fonds ne sont jamais en sécurité auprès d’un courtier non réglementé.

Limites de CoinShield Limited

Détails

CoinShield Limited propose aux membres quatre plans différents une fois inscrits. Les forfaits répertoriés incluent Basic, Platinum, Gold et Diamond. Le problème avec ces comptes réside dans les fonctionnalités improbables du compte telles que les bénéfices garantis. Un bon exemple est le compte de base qui offre un rendement mensuel garanti de 25 %. Un autre bonus accordé avec le compte de base est le parrainage de 5 %.

Plans de compte CoinShield Limited

Gestionnaires de compte

Chacun des quatre comptes est accompagné d'un gestionnaire de compte personnel. Même si cela semble être un bon geste, ce sont des courtiers frauduleux. Ils proposent des gestionnaires de comptes personnels qui tirent profit des pertes des membres. Éloignez-vous de la plateforme car c'est un énorme problème pour les membres déjà inscrits.

Contact et support client

Un examen plus approfondi de leur page de contact suggère que la plateforme utilise une adresse e-mail et un numéro de téléphone pour le contact. Sans support de chat en direct, les deux autres canaux de communication sont loin d'être efficaces. Ce sont des courtiers frauduleux qui ne veulent pas communiquer avec des victimes potentielles. Et c'est pourquoi il est préférable de tester l'efficacité de la communication d'un courtier avant de s'inscrire. Éloignez-vous de Coin Shield Limited car la communication est inefficace.

Dépôt et retrait

L'ensemble du site Web ne contient aucune information sur la manière dont les membres déposeront des fonds. Et c'est une astuce pour garantir que les traders respectent leur canal de dépôt. Après leur inscription, les membres reçoivent un e-mail contenant les détails du compte bancaire sur lequel ils doivent déposer des fonds. Après le dépôt, certains membres se sont plaints de n’avoir vu aucun de leurs fonds. Le compte ne reflète aucun fonds.

Trading Platform

CoinShield Limited utilise une plateforme de trading personnalisée. Ils affirment que leur plate-forme est rapide et capable d'exécuter des ordres en un clic. Ces affirmations sont loin d’être vraies tant les membres ayant essayé la plateforme s’inquiètent. Coin Shield Limited utilise une plateforme instable et loin d'être compatible avec d'autres appareils. Le courtier affirme que la meilleure façon d’utiliser la plateforme est via un ordinateur de bureau. Cela signifie que les traders qui préfèrent négocier en déplacement auront du mal à utiliser cette plateforme.

Sécurité des fonds avec CoinShield Limited

Ils demandent un montant de dépôt élevé et pourtant, la séparation des comptes n'est pas disponible. Ce qui est clair, c'est que CoinShield Limited regroupe les fonds sur un seul compte. Les membres déposent des fonds sur le compte bancaire du propriétaire. Et c'est pourquoi ils insistent pour envoyer le canal de dépôt par e-mail.

Arnaque ou légitime avec CoinShield Limited

Plateforme de trading de bureau CoinShield Limited

Après avoir soigneusement examiné tous les faits, nous pouvons conclure en toute sécurité que CoinShield Limited est une arnaque. Ces courtiers frauduleux refusent de permettre à leurs membres de retirer des fonds. Il s’agit d’une violation flagrante des règles commerciales et d’un vol des membres. Évitez toute conversation avec l’un de leurs soi-disant gestionnaires de comptes.

Conclusion

L'ajout de ce courtier à notre liste noire d'arnaques aidera à informer nos lecteurs.

Restez en sécurité et utilisez des appareils fiables et courtiers transparents à chaque instant.

Nous souhaitons à tous les investisseurs et traders une expérience de trading sûre.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

CoinShield Limited Review: Coinshieldltd.com Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

CoinShield Limited Review: Coinshieldltd.com Forex Scam

CoinShield Limited (Coinshieldltd.com) is a false broker claiming to offer trading portfolios with Cryptos. Coin Shield Limited is professing to have over 1000 trading assets and an access to the global market. These claims would work perfectly if only the broker offered withdrawals. Most of the complaints around the broker concern lack of withdrawals. And this is why an investigation was underway to determine the actual trading experience. What we found out is shocking beyond words as Coin ShieldLimited is a scam. Read this genuine COINSHIELD LIMITED Review for more.

CoinShield Limited Review

About CoinShield Limited

Once you land on their homepage, it is clear to see that the design is enticing. These scam brokers are using cloned website to act as a real trading website. An alert has been issued by one of the regulators in Europe concerning this platform. And this is why no trader should open an account with the platform. Coin Shield Limited is another bane Crypto trading platform with stealing from investors. To stay safe when dealing with digital currency trading, it is best to use approved brokers at all times. 

CoinShield Limited is offering Bonds, Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Real Estate, and Stocks. What sets this broker aside from other brokers is the fact that they offer Real estate. They claim to be a regulated broker with over 1,000 assets available on their platform. Other claims include having automated robots to help with trading. One of the main problems with CoinShield Limited is the high deposit requires to open an account. And this is another reason to stay away from this illicit trading platform.

Business Owner

The platform claims to be operated and ran by CoinShield Limited Company. Upon looking at various company registers in Europe, none of them has this entity licensed. And this is proof we are dealing with anonymous online brokers which is a risky affair. Anonymous and unlicensed online investment companies are risky. None of them comply with the set industry regulations and they are able to manipulate data. Most members are unable to contact the company officials as it does not exist.

Client Testimony

These scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. With the client testimony displayed, it is clear to see it is made up. These scam brokers have come up with made up names and posted enticing comments. Positive comments are used to make the platform appear genuine and able to make profits. These scam tactics have been used before and no such investors or members exist. Stay away from the platform as none of the testimonials is seen on the web. Testimonials are on their own website and not any other platform.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain website whois.net, their trading page was recently created. Information reveals the creation date of the website was on 25th February 2020. As of going to this publication, it means the platform is barely two months old. And this is another solid proof we are dealing with amateurs. Claims of being in the industry for over six years are false. Scam brokers will try and buy their online reputation by claiming to be in the industry for long. Thanks to domain registers, we can now determine when the website was created.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of CoinShield Limited

CoinShield Limited FCA Regulator Warning

With the company claiming to be based in the United Kingdom, it is expected the platform be regulated. What is obvious is that the official regulator in the region has issued an alert over thus platform. The Financial Conduct Authority has issued an alert over this broker. An alert from the regulator is proof CoinShield Limited is NOT LICESNED OR REGULATED. They should not be offering any trading services to investors. Without a valid license, anyone who signs up is joining a broker who does not follow rules.

The broker is at loggerheads with the official regulator in their jurisdiction. Other regulatory bodies in the region plan to do the same. These include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CSSF, and CySEC. With an alert out, deposits will not be insured by the broker as dictated by trading laws. Stay away from unregulated brokers since they close down shop as quickly as they opened them. Above all else, funds are never safe with an unregulated broker.

Limitations of CoinShield Limited

Account Details

CoinShield Limited is offering members four different plans once they sign up. Plans listed include Basic, Platinum, Gold, and Diamond. The problem with these accounts is improbable account features such as guaranteed profits. A good example is the basic account which comes with a guaranteed 25 percent monthly return. Another bonus issued with the basic account is the 5 percent referral.

CoinShield Limited Account Plans

Account Managers

Each of the four accounts comes with a personal account manager. Although it sounds like a good gesture, these are scam brokers. They offer personal account managers who get profit from members losing. Stay away from the platform as it is a huge problem to members who have already signed up.

Contact and Customer Support

A closer look at their contact page suggests the platform uses email and phone number for contact. Without a live chat support, the other two communication channels are far from being effective. These are scam brokers who don’t want ant communication with would-be victims.  And this is why it is best to test the communication efficiency of a broker before signing up. Stay away from Coin Shield Limited as communication is inefficient.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The entire website has no information on how members will deposit funds. And this is a trick to ensure traders abide to their depository channel. After signing up, members are sent an email with bank account details to which they should deposit funds.  After depositing, some of the members have complained not to have seen any of their funds. The account does not have any funds reflecting.

Trading Platform

CoinShield Limited is using a custom built trading platform. They claim their platform is fast and able to deliver one click order execution. These claims are far from being true as members who have tried the platform are worried. Coin Shield Limited is using a platform that is unstable and far from being compatible with other devices. The broker claims the best way to use the platform is via desktop. It means traders who prefer to trade on the go will find it difficult to use this platform.

Security of funds with CoinShield Limited

They ask for a high depository amount and yet, segregation of accounts is not available. What is clear is that CoinShield Limited is pooling funds in one account. Members are depositing funds into the owner’s bank account. And this is why they insist on sending the depository channel via email.

Scam or Legit with CoinShield Limited

CoinShield Limited Desktop Trading Platform

After carefully reviewing all the facts, we can safely conclude CoinShield Limited is a scam. These scam brokers are refusing to allow their members to withdraw funds.  It is a clear violation of trading rules and is stealing from members. Avoid any conversation with any of their so-called account managers.

Bottom Line

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will help inform our readers.

Stay safe and use dependable and transparent brokers at all times.

We wish all investors and traders a safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.