القائمة

مراجعة CoinShield المحدودة: Coinshieldltd.com Forex Scam

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة CoinShield المحدودة: Coinshieldltd.com Forex Scam

CoinShield Limited (Coinshieldltd.com) هو وسيط مزيف يدعي أنه يقدم محافظ تداول مع العملات المشفرة. تدعي شركة Coin Shield Limited أن لديها أكثر من 1000 أصل تجاري وإمكانية الوصول إلى السوق العالمية. ستعمل هذه المطالبات بشكل مثالي إذا عرض الوسيط عمليات السحب فقط. تتعلق معظم الشكاوى حول الوسيط بعدم وجود عمليات سحب. ولهذا السبب تم إجراء تحقيق لتحديد تجربة التداول الفعلية. ما اكتشفناه صادم للغاية، حيث أن Coin ShieldLimited هي عملية احتيال. اقرأ مراجعة COINSHIELD LIMITED الأصلية هذه للمزيد.

مراجعة CoinShield المحدودة

حول كوين شيلد المحدودة

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية، فمن الواضح أن التصميم جذاب. يستخدم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء موقعًا إلكترونيًا مستنسخًا ليكون بمثابة موقع تداول حقيقي. تم إصدار تنبيه من قبل إحدى الهيئات التنظيمية في أوروبا بخصوص هذه المنصة. ولهذا السبب لا ينبغي لأي متداول أن يفتح حسابًا على المنصة. Coin Shield Limited هي منصة أخرى لتداول العملات المشفرة، حيث تتعرض للسرقة من المستثمرين. للبقاء آمنًا عند التعامل مع تداول العملات الرقمية، فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك استخدم الوسطاء المعتمدين في جميع الأوقات. 

تقدم CoinShield Limited السندات والعملات المشفرة والعملات الأجنبية والعقارات والأسهم. ما يميز هذا الوسيط عن الوسطاء الآخرين هو حقيقة أنهم يقدمون العقارات. يزعمون أنهم وسيط منظم مع أكثر من 1,000 أصل متاح على منصتهم. وتشمل المطالبات الأخرى وجود روبوتات آلية للمساعدة في التداول. إحدى المشكلات الرئيسية التي تواجه CoinShield Limited هي الإيداع المرتفع المطلوب لفتح حساب. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه.

صاحب العمل

تدعي المنصة أنه يتم تشغيلها وإدارتها بواسطة شركة CoinShield Limited. عند النظر في سجلات الشركات المختلفة في أوروبا، لم يكن لدى أي منها ترخيص لهذا الكيان. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسطاء مجهولين عبر الإنترنت وهو أمر محفوف بالمخاطر. تعتبر شركات الاستثمار المجهولة وغير المرخصة عبر الإنترنت محفوفة بالمخاطر. لا يلتزم أي منهم بلوائح الصناعة المحددة وهم قادرون على معالجة البيانات. معظم الأعضاء غير قادرين على الاتصال بمسؤولي الشركة لأنها غير موجودة.

شهادة العميل

سيفعل وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. مع عرض شهادة العميل، من الواضح أنها مختلقة. لقد توصل وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء إلى أسماء مختلقة ونشروا تعليقات مغرية. تُستخدم التعليقات الإيجابية لجعل المنصة تبدو حقيقية وقادرة على تحقيق الأرباح. لقد تم استخدام أساليب الاحتيال هذه من قبل ولا يوجد مثل هؤلاء المستثمرين أو الأعضاء. ابتعد عن المنصة حيث لا يتم عرض أي من الشهادات على الويب. الشهادات موجودة على موقعهم الإلكتروني وليس على أي منصة أخرى.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لموقع النطاق الموثوق whois.net، فقد تم إنشاء صفحة التداول الخاصة بهم مؤخرًا. تكشف المعلومات أن تاريخ إنشاء الموقع كان في 25th فبراير 2020. اعتبارًا من هذا المنشور، فهذا يعني أن عمر المنصة بالكاد شهرين. وهذا دليل قوي آخر على أننا نتعامل مع هواة. ادعاءات التواجد في الصناعة لأكثر من ست سنوات كاذبة. سيحاول وسطاء الاحتيال شراء سمعتهم عبر الإنترنت من خلال الادعاء بأنهم موجودون في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. بفضل سجلات النطاق، يمكننا الآن تحديد متى تم إنشاء الموقع.

ترخيص وتسجيل CoinShield Limited

تحذير من منظمي CoinShield Limited FCA

ومع ادعاء الشركة أن مقرها في المملكة المتحدة، فمن المتوقع أن يتم تنظيم المنصة. ما هو واضح هو أن الجهة التنظيمية الرسمية في المنطقة قد أصدرت تنبيهًا بشأن هذه المنصة. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي تنبيهًا بشأن هذا الوسيط. يعتبر التنبيه الصادر من الجهة التنظيمية دليلاً على أن شركة CoinShield Limited غير مرخصة أو خاضعة للتنظيم. لا ينبغي لهم تقديم أي خدمات تجارية للمستثمرين. بدون ترخيص صالح، أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل ينضم إلى وسيط لا يتبع القواعد.

الوسيط على خلاف مع الجهة التنظيمية الرسمية في ولايته القضائية. وتخطط الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى في المنطقة للقيام بالشيء نفسه. وتشمل هذه الهيئات BaFIN، وCNMV، وCONSOB، وCSSF، وCySEC. مع التنبيه، لن يتم تأمين الودائع من قبل الوسيط وفقًا لما تمليه قوانين التداول. ابتعد عن الوسطاء غير المنظمين لأنهم يغلقون المتجر بنفس سرعة فتحهم. قبل كل شيء، الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا مع وسيط غير منظم.

حدود شركة CoinShield المحدودة

تفاصيل الحساب

تقدم CoinShield Limited للأعضاء أربع خطط مختلفة بمجرد التسجيل. تشمل الخطط المدرجة الأساسية والبلاتينية والذهبية والماسية. المشكلة في هذه الحسابات هي ميزات الحساب غير المحتملة مثل الأرباح المضمونة. وخير مثال على ذلك هو الحساب الأساسي الذي يأتي مع عائد شهري مضمون بنسبة 25 بالمائة. المكافأة الأخرى الصادرة مع الحساب الأساسي هي الإحالة بنسبة 5 بالمائة.

خطط حساب CoinShield المحدودة

مدراء الحسابات

يأتي كل حساب من الحسابات الأربعة مع مدير حساب شخصي. على الرغم من أن الأمر يبدو وكأنه لفتة جيدة، إلا أن هؤلاء وسطاء احتيال. أنها توفر مديري الحسابات الشخصية الذين يحصلون على الربح من خسارة الأعضاء. ابتعد عن المنصة لأنها تمثل مشكلة كبيرة للأعضاء الذين قاموا بالتسجيل بالفعل.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

تشير نظرة فاحصة على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم إلى أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف للاتصال. وبدون دعم الدردشة المباشرة، فإن قناتي الاتصال الأخريين بعيدة كل البعد عن أن تكون فعالة. هؤلاء هم وسطاء الاحتيال الذين لا يريدون التواصل مع الضحايا المحتملين. ولهذا السبب من الأفضل اختبار كفاءة الاتصال لدى الوسيط قبل الاشتراك. ابتعد عن Coin Shield Limited لأن الاتصال غير فعال.

إيداع وسحب

لا يحتوي الموقع بأكمله على معلومات حول كيفية إيداع الأعضاء للأموال. وهذه خدعة لضمان التزام المتداولين بقناة الإيداع الخاصة بهم. بعد التسجيل، يتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للأعضاء يحتوي على تفاصيل الحساب المصرفي الذي يجب عليهم إيداع الأموال فيه. بعد الإيداع، اشتكى بعض الأعضاء من عدم رؤية أي من أموالهم. الحساب ليس لديه أي أموال تعكس.

منصة التداول

تستخدم CoinShield Limited منصة تداول مخصصة. يزعمون أن منصتهم سريعة وقادرة على تنفيذ الأمر بنقرة واحدة. هذه الادعاءات بعيدة كل البعد عن الصحة حيث يشعر الأعضاء الذين جربوا المنصة بالقلق. تستخدم Coin Shield Limited منصة غير مستقرة وبعيدة عن التوافق مع الأجهزة الأخرى. يدعي الوسيط أن أفضل طريقة لاستخدام المنصة هي عبر سطح المكتب. وهذا يعني أن المتداولين الذين يفضلون التداول أثناء التنقل سيجدون صعوبة في استخدام هذه المنصة.

تأمين الأموال مع CoinShield Limited

يطلبون مبلغ إيداع مرتفع، ومع ذلك، فإن الفصل بين الحسابات غير متاح. ما هو واضح هو أن CoinShield Limited تقوم بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال في الحساب البنكي للمالك. ولهذا السبب يصرون على إرسال قناة الإيداع عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

احتيال أو شرعي مع CoinShield Limited

منصة تداول سطح المكتب المحدودة CoinShield

بعد مراجعة جميع الحقائق بعناية، يمكننا أن نستنتج بأمان أن CoinShield Limited هي عملية احتيال. يرفض وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء السماح لأعضائهم بسحب الأموال. إنه انتهاك واضح لقواعد التداول وسرقة من الأعضاء. تجنب أي محادثة مع أي من مديري الحسابات المزعومين.

الحد الأدنى

إن إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال سيساعد في إعلام قرائنا.

كن آمنا واستخدم موثوق به وسطاء شفافين في جميع الأوقات.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين والمتداولين تجربة تداول آمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

CoinShield Limited Review: Coinshieldltd.com Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

CoinShield Limited Review: Coinshieldltd.com Forex Scam

CoinShield Limited (Coinshieldltd.com) is a false broker claiming to offer trading portfolios with Cryptos. Coin Shield Limited is professing to have over 1000 trading assets and an access to the global market. These claims would work perfectly if only the broker offered withdrawals. Most of the complaints around the broker concern lack of withdrawals. And this is why an investigation was underway to determine the actual trading experience. What we found out is shocking beyond words as Coin ShieldLimited is a scam. Read this genuine COINSHIELD LIMITED Review for more.

CoinShield Limited Review

About CoinShield Limited

Once you land on their homepage, it is clear to see that the design is enticing. These scam brokers are using cloned website to act as a real trading website. An alert has been issued by one of the regulators in Europe concerning this platform. And this is why no trader should open an account with the platform. Coin Shield Limited is another bane Crypto trading platform with stealing from investors. To stay safe when dealing with digital currency trading, it is best to use approved brokers at all times. 

CoinShield Limited is offering Bonds, Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Real Estate, and Stocks. What sets this broker aside from other brokers is the fact that they offer Real estate. They claim to be a regulated broker with over 1,000 assets available on their platform. Other claims include having automated robots to help with trading. One of the main problems with CoinShield Limited is the high deposit requires to open an account. And this is another reason to stay away from this illicit trading platform.

Business Owner

The platform claims to be operated and ran by CoinShield Limited Company. Upon looking at various company registers in Europe, none of them has this entity licensed. And this is proof we are dealing with anonymous online brokers which is a risky affair. Anonymous and unlicensed online investment companies are risky. None of them comply with the set industry regulations and they are able to manipulate data. Most members are unable to contact the company officials as it does not exist.

Client Testimony

These scam brokers will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. With the client testimony displayed, it is clear to see it is made up. These scam brokers have come up with made up names and posted enticing comments. Positive comments are used to make the platform appear genuine and able to make profits. These scam tactics have been used before and no such investors or members exist. Stay away from the platform as none of the testimonials is seen on the web. Testimonials are on their own website and not any other platform.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain website whois.net, their trading page was recently created. Information reveals the creation date of the website was on 25th February 2020. As of going to this publication, it means the platform is barely two months old. And this is another solid proof we are dealing with amateurs. Claims of being in the industry for over six years are false. Scam brokers will try and buy their online reputation by claiming to be in the industry for long. Thanks to domain registers, we can now determine when the website was created.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of CoinShield Limited

CoinShield Limited FCA Regulator Warning

With the company claiming to be based in the United Kingdom, it is expected the platform be regulated. What is obvious is that the official regulator in the region has issued an alert over thus platform. The Financial Conduct Authority has issued an alert over this broker. An alert from the regulator is proof CoinShield Limited is NOT LICESNED OR REGULATED. They should not be offering any trading services to investors. Without a valid license, anyone who signs up is joining a broker who does not follow rules.

The broker is at loggerheads with the official regulator in their jurisdiction. Other regulatory bodies in the region plan to do the same. These include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CSSF, and CySEC. With an alert out, deposits will not be insured by the broker as dictated by trading laws. Stay away from unregulated brokers since they close down shop as quickly as they opened them. Above all else, funds are never safe with an unregulated broker.

Limitations of CoinShield Limited

Account Details

CoinShield Limited is offering members four different plans once they sign up. Plans listed include Basic, Platinum, Gold, and Diamond. The problem with these accounts is improbable account features such as guaranteed profits. A good example is the basic account which comes with a guaranteed 25 percent monthly return. Another bonus issued with the basic account is the 5 percent referral.

CoinShield Limited Account Plans

Account Managers

Each of the four accounts comes with a personal account manager. Although it sounds like a good gesture, these are scam brokers. They offer personal account managers who get profit from members losing. Stay away from the platform as it is a huge problem to members who have already signed up.

Contact and Customer Support

A closer look at their contact page suggests the platform uses email and phone number for contact. Without a live chat support, the other two communication channels are far from being effective. These are scam brokers who don’t want ant communication with would-be victims.  And this is why it is best to test the communication efficiency of a broker before signing up. Stay away from Coin Shield Limited as communication is inefficient.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The entire website has no information on how members will deposit funds. And this is a trick to ensure traders abide to their depository channel. After signing up, members are sent an email with bank account details to which they should deposit funds.  After depositing, some of the members have complained not to have seen any of their funds. The account does not have any funds reflecting.

Trading Platform

CoinShield Limited is using a custom built trading platform. They claim their platform is fast and able to deliver one click order execution. These claims are far from being true as members who have tried the platform are worried. Coin Shield Limited is using a platform that is unstable and far from being compatible with other devices. The broker claims the best way to use the platform is via desktop. It means traders who prefer to trade on the go will find it difficult to use this platform.

Security of funds with CoinShield Limited

They ask for a high depository amount and yet, segregation of accounts is not available. What is clear is that CoinShield Limited is pooling funds in one account. Members are depositing funds into the owner’s bank account. And this is why they insist on sending the depository channel via email.

Scam or Legit with CoinShield Limited

CoinShield Limited Desktop Trading Platform

After carefully reviewing all the facts, we can safely conclude CoinShield Limited is a scam. These scam brokers are refusing to allow their members to withdraw funds.  It is a clear violation of trading rules and is stealing from members. Avoid any conversation with any of their so-called account managers.

Bottom Line

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will help inform our readers.

Stay safe and use dependable and transparent brokers at all times.

We wish all investors and traders a safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.