القائمة

مراجعة COINSMEX: Coinsmex.com احتيال فوركس مشكوك فيه

مراجعة COINSMEX: Coinsmex.com احتيال فوركس مشكوك فيه

COINSMEX (Coinsmex.com) هي منصة احتيال أخرى للعملة المشفرة للوصول إلى عالم تداول العملات المشفرة المربح. تدعي COINS MEX أنها تساعد المستثمرين على ركوب قطار Crypto التجاري. يُزعم أن CoinsMex هو أفضل منصة تداول Crypto حيث يمكن للمستخدمين شراء وبيع وتداول Cryptos. مع مثل هذه الادعاءات ، قام معظم المستثمرين بالتسجيل دون تفكير ثانٍ. اقرأ مراجعة Coinsmex الصادقة والحقيقية لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة COINSMEX

أصبح تداول العملات المشفرة منصة فوركس المذهلة التالية. للمضي قدمًا في الحزمة ، ستحتاج إلى الاستثمار باستخدام أدوات تشفير موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة. روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تم أوصى به خبراء التشفير هي ما تحتاجه. ابدأ في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح اليوم وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات التشفير المختبرة والموثوقة. كل من يبدأ التداول مع روبوتات Crypto الرائدة والشفافة في الصناعة له ميزة. ماذا تنتظر؟ حان وقتك الآن.

مراجعة COINSMEX

مع ورود الشكاوى كل يوم ، كان علينا ببساطة التحقيق في الخطأ الذي حدث في هذه المنصة. الأعضاء يبكون قبيحة بعد أن ظهرت منصة لا تسمح بأي انسحابات؟ كيف لا تسمح منصة التداول لأعضائها بسحب الأموال؟ أودعت Jenifer ما قيمته 10,000،12,000 دولار من Bitcoin وتأمل في إجراء عملية قتل باستخدام هذه المنصة. بعد بضع صفقات ، حققت ربحًا قدره XNUMX دولار. كانت الخطوة التالية هي سحب الإيداع الأولي وبدء التداول بأرباحها. وهذا هو المكان الذي اندلعت فيه الجحيم.

COINSMEX هي منصة احتيال فاسدة أخرى عبر الإنترنت تستهدف مستثمري Crypto. لم يتمكن أي شخص من سحب أي أموال من خلال عملية الاحتيال الفاسدة هذه. لقد كانت إيقاظًا فظًا لمعظم المستثمرين الذين قاموا بإيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة. تقوم COINSMEX ببساطة باستنساخ موقع تداول Crypto وتستهدف المستثمرين المطمئنين. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن أموالك ليست آمنة مع منصة التشفير غير المشروعة هذه. مع هذا العدد الكبير من الشكاوى ، نشعر أن COINSMEX على وشك الإغلاق.

حول COINSMEX

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية المنشور في الجانب الأيمن السفلي من نظامهم الأساسي ، يقع مقرهم في بلغاريا. Omicorn Ltd هي الشركة المدرجة على أنها مالك شركة الوساطة الفاسدة هذه. يجب أن يكون معروفًا أن المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة بيع خدماتهم. نخشى أن هذه المعلومات ليست سوى قصة مطبوخة. لكل ما نعرفه ، قد يكون هذا موقعًا لغسيل الأموال. لا تزال التفاصيل غير واضحة حول مكان وجود منصة Crypto هذه بالفعل.

تفاصيل أخرى مزعجة مع هذه المنصة تتعلق بالمالكين الحقيقيين. مع مثل هذه منصة الطيران العالية ، يتوقع المرء أن يكشف أصحابها عن أنفسهم. يعد COINS MEX مثالًا آخر على موقع ويب مجهول بدون انتماءات معروفة. ادعاءات التواجد في بلغاريا لا أساس لها من الصحة لأنها تتمتع بخصائص السماسرة في الخارج. بدون أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين ، من الصعب الوثوق بهذه المنصة. من المسؤول عن التعامل مع الأموال المودعة من قبل المستثمرين؟

هل COINSMEX مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

مع عدم وجود مؤشر واضح على مكان وجودهم فعليًا ، يصبح الترخيص والتنظيم مشكلة. لا يحتفظ الموقع بأي معلومات بخصوص الترخيص الفعلي ورقم التسجيل. من الآمن القول إن COINS MEX غير مرخص أو منظم من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. اتصلنا بالهيئة التنظيمية في بلغاريا لمحاولة التحقق من حالة امتثالها. لم تقم لجنة الخدمات المالية البلغارية مطلقًا بترخيص أو تسجيل هذه المنصة. من الواضح الآن أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مشروعة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

كشف صادم آخر مع Coins Mex هو عدم وجود أي مستندات لإثبات الامتثال. ستنشر المنصة الحقيقية تفاصيل أوراق اعتماد الترخيص ليراها الجميع. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سوف يمنحون المستثمرين فرصة للتحقق من حالة الترخيص الخاصة بهم. فنانو الخداع لا يريدونك أن تكتشف أنهم خدعة. ما يفعلونه هو إخفاء هذه المعلومات حتى تتمكن من التسجيل بشكل أعمى. مشكلة مع كيان غير مرخص هو سلامة الأموال. مع عدم وجود حماية واضحة من السلطات ، فإن أموالك معرضة لخطر السرقة.

للبقاء آمنًا أثناء التداول ، تحتاج إلى الشراكة مع الأفضل في العمل. تأكد من وجود وسطاء فوركس معتمدين وأثرياء بجانبك. الوسطاء الموصي بهم والشفافين هم ما تحتاجه للنجاح في عالم تداول الفوركس. سيظل تداولك دائمًا آمنًا ولديك فرصة لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. لقد حان الوقت لترك بصمة في عالم الفوركس باستخدام وسطاء موثوقين.

مزايا COINSMEX

مع المنصة الفاضحة ، لا توجد ميزة تداول. تفتقر COINSMEX إلى رخصة تجارية صالحة ومليئة بشكاوى الأعضاء. مع هذا النوع من السمعة ، من الأفضل أن تبتعد عنها. Coins Mex على وشك الإغلاق لأن السلطات تتعقب مواقع الاحتيال. مع حظر أكثر من 20 عضوًا من الوصول إلى أموالهم ، فإن COINS MEX لا يستحق بالتأكيد وقتك. من الأفضل الابتعاد عنه والاختيار طرق أخرى موصى بها.

عيوب COINSMEX

الحسابات المقدمة

أنواع حسابات COINSMEX

توفر COINSMEX للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. يتم تسمية الحسابات باسم CTMA Platinum و Diamond و Private و AAT Corporate. ما يجعل هذه مشكلة كبيرة هو حقيقة أن هذه الحسابات تتطلب متطلبات إيداع ضخمة. الحساب البلاتيني هو أبسط أنواع الحسابات ويتطلب حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100,000،XNUMX دولار أمريكي. مديري الحسابات المدرجين غير محترفين لأنهم يتصلون بك فقط عندما يطلبون المزيد من الأموال. الابتعاد عن أي من الحسابات المذكورة.

تعد شركات التعدين المشفرة ثاني أفضل بديل لكسب المال بالعملة الرقمية. سجل مع شركات التعدين الرائدة والمجربة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

إيداع وسحب

يمكن للمستخدمين إيداع الأموال باستخدام AstroPay و Bitcoin و MasterCard و Neteller و Skrill وغيرها. الإيداع سهل وسريع ويمكن لأي شخص الوصول بسهولة إلى قنوات الإيداع هذه. لا تزال هناك مشكلة كبيرة في سحب الأموال حيث لم يتمكن أحد من تحقيق هذه المناسبة. من الصعب الحصول على عمليات سحب مما يجعل التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة عديم الفائدة تمامًا. لماذا تستثمر وتتاجر ولا تتمتع أبدًا بالمزايا الكاملة لعملك؟

لا يوجد حساب تجريبي

لماذا فشلوا في منح المستخدمين فرصة لاختبار كيفية عمل نظامهم الأساسي؟ يمنح الحساب التجريبي المستخدمين فرصة كبيرة لاختبار مدى جودة تداول المنصة. هل التنفيذ سريع أم بطيء؟ ما هي الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار المتاحة مع هذه المنصة. هذا يعني أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يريدون من المستخدمين التسجيل بشكل أعمى دون معرفة ما يمكن توقعه. من الأفضل أولاً تجربة النظام الأساسي قبل التعهد بأي مبلغ معهم.

منصة غير معروفة

لا أحد يعرف نوع المنصة التي تستخدمها COINS MEX. هل يستخدمون MT4 أو MT4 أو SIRIX أو XStation أو منصة مخصصة؟ مهما كان خيار الاستثمار الذي تختاره ، تأكد من أنك تعرف منصة التداول الخاصة بهم. الاستقرار هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلك تعرف ما الذي تدخل فيه. النظام الأساسي غير المستقر عرضة لهجمات الطرف الثالث مما يجعلك عرضة للقرصنة. سوف يسرق المتسللون معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية بسهولة بفضل نظام أساسي غير مستقر.

هل الأموال آمنة مع COINSMEX؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع منصة تمنع الوصول إلى عمليات السحب؟ يعد أمن الأموال عيبًا كبيرًا في هذه المنصة حيث لا يتم اتباع الفصل بين الحسابات. تقوم COINSMEX بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد محفوف بالمخاطر. قد يتم استخدام أموالك للدفع للدائنين في حالة تعطل النظام الأساسي. مشكلة أخرى في هذا النظام الأساسي هي عدم وجود ميزات الأمان المناسبة مثل تشفير SSL.

لماذا لا تستخدم تداول فوركس موثوق به ويمكن الاعتماد عليه الروبوتات مع سجل حافل. تأكد من استخدام روبوتات الفوركس الرائدة والمختبرة في الصناعة في جميع الأوقات. يجب أن يكون لديك روبوتات فوركس أصلية وشفافة لتتمتع بفرصة جني الأرباح. حان الوقت لاتخاذ خطوة جريئة نحو روبوتات تداول الفوركس الموصى بها من قبل الخبراء.

هل COINSMEX عملية احتيال؟

منصة تداول COINSMEX

تظهر الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع منصة احتيال Crypto. COINSMEX هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها لحماية جميع الأطراف ذات الصلة.

الخلاصة

ستساعد إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال على حماية قرائنا. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة وتأكد من استخدامك للأدوات المناسبة عند التداول.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين فترة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "مراجعة COINSMEX: Coinsmex.com احتيال فوركس مشكوك فيه"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

COINSMEX Review: Coinsmex.com Dubious Forex Scam

COINSMEX Review: Coinsmex.com Dubious Forex Scam

Share This!

COINSMEX (Coinsmex.com) is another Crypto Currency scam platform to hit the lucrative Crypto trading world. COINS MEX is claiming to helping investors get on board the Crypto trading train. CoinsMex is purporting to be the best Crypto trading platform where users can buy, sell, and trade Cryptos. With such claims, most investors have signed up without having a second thought. Read this honest and genuine Coinsmex Review for more details.

COINSMEX Review

Crypto Currency trading is becoming the next incredible Forex platform. To get ahead of the pack, you will need to invest with reliable and reputable Crypto tools. Crypto Currency trading robots which have been recommended by Crypto experts are what you need. Start making the right decision today and sign up with tested and trusted Crypto robots. Whoever starts trading with industry leading and transparent Crypto robots has an edge. What are you waiting for? Your time is now.

COINSMEX Review

With complaints coming in every day, we simply had to investigate what went wrong with this platform. Members are crying foul after it emerged the platform does not allow any withdrawals? How can a trading platform not allow their members to withdraw funds? Jenifer deposited $10,000 worth of Bitcoin and hoped to make a killing with this platform. After a few trades, she made a profit of $12,000. Next step was to withdraw the initial deposit and start trading with her profits. And this is where all hell broke loose.

COINSMEX is another rotten online scam platform targeting Crypto investors. No one has been able to withdraw any funds with this rotten scam. It has been a rude awakening for most investors who deposited funds with this platform. COINSMEX is simply cloning a Crypto trading website and targeting unsuspecting investors. What this means is your funds are not safe with this illicit Crypto platform. With such high number of complaints, we feel the COINSMEX is about to shut down.

About COINSMEX

According to the disclaimer posted at the bottom right hand side of their platform, they are based in Bulgaria Omicorn Ltd is the company which is listed as the owner of this rotten brokerage firm. It should be known that scammers will do or say anything to try and sell their services. We are afraid this information is nothing but a cooked up story. For all we know, this could be a money laundering website. Details are still unclear of where this Crypto platform is actually based.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Another disturbing detail with this platform pertains to the real owners. With such a high flying platform, one would expect the owners to reveal themselves. COINS MEX is another example of an anonymous website with no known affiliations. Claims of being based in Bulgaria are unfounded since they have characteristics of offshore brokers. Without the names of the founding members, it is hard to trust this platform. Who is in charge of handling funds deposited by investors?

Is COINSMEX licensed or registered?

With no clear indication of where they are actually based, license and regulation becomes an issue. Website holds no information regarding the actual license and registration number. It is safe to say COINS MEX is not licensed or regulated by any regulatory body. We contacted the regulatory body in Bulgaria to try and verify their compliance status. The Bulgarian Financial Service Commission has never licensed or registered this platform. It is now clear we are dealing with an illicit platform.

Another shocking revelation with Coins Mex is lack of any documents to prove compliance. A true platform would post details of their licensing credentials for all to see. By doing so, they would give investors a chance to check their licensing status. Scam artists don’t want you to find out they are a scam. What they do is hide this information so you can sign up blindly. Problem with an unlicensed entity is safety of funds. With no clear protection from authorities, your funds are at risk of being stolen.

To stay safe while trading, you need to partner with the best in the business. Make sure to have accredited and affluent Forex brokers by your side. Recommended and transparent brokers are what you need to succeed in the Forex trading world. Your trading will always be safe and you stand a chance of making huge profits. It is your time to make a mark in the Forex world by using credible brokers.

Advantages of COINSMEX

With a scandalous platform, there is no trading advantage. COINSMEX lacks a valid trading license and is clouded with complaints from members. With this kind of reputation, it is best you stay away from it. Coins Mex is about to shut down since authorities have been tracking down scam websites. With over 20 members being locked out of accessing their funds, COINS MEX is definitely not worth your time. It is best to stay away from it and choose other recommended avenues.

Disadvantages of COINSMEX

Accounts offered

COINSMEX Account Types

COINSMEX is providing users with four different account types to choose from. Accounts are named CTMA Platinum, Diamond, Private, and AAT Corporate. What makes this a huge problem is the fact that these accounts require a huge depository requirement. Platinum account is the most basic of account types and it demands a minimum deposit of $100,000+. Account managers listed are unprofessional as they only call you when they require more funds. Stay away from any of the accounts mentioned.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Deposit and withdrawal

Users can deposit funds using AstroPay, Bitcoin, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, among others. Depositing is easy and fast and anyone has easy access to these depository channels. A huge problem still remains withdrawing funds as no one has been able to achieve this fete. Withdrawals are hard to come by which makes trading with this platform totally useless. Why invest and trade and never enjoy the full benefits of your labor?

No Demo Account

Why have they failed to give users a chance to test how their platform works? A demo account gives users a great chance to test how well a platform places trades. Is the execution fast or slow? What are the leverage and spreads available with this platform. It means these scam artists want users to sign up blindly not knowing what to expect. It is best to first try out a platform before pledging any amount with them.

Unknown platform

No one knows which type of platform COINS MEX is using. Are they using MT4, MT4, SIRIX, XStation, or a custom made platform? Whatever investment option you choose, make sure you know their trading platform. Stability is the main reason why you should know what you are getting into. An unstable platform is prone to third party attacks leaving you open to hacking. Hackers will easily steal your credit card information thanks to an unstable platform.

Are funds safe with COINSMEX?

How can funds be safe with a platform which blocks access to withdrawals? Security of funds is a huge flaw with this platform as segregation of accounts is not being followed. COINSMEX is pooling funds in one account which is risky. Your funds may be used to pay creditors in case the platform goes broke. Another problem with this platform is lack of proper security features such as SSL Encryption.

Why not use credible and dependable Forex trading robots with a proven track record. Make sure to use industry leading and tested Forex robots at all times. You need to have genuine and transparent Forex robots to stand a chance of making profits. It is time to make the bold move to expert recommended Forex trading robots.

Is COINSMEX a scam?

COINSMEX Trading Platform

Evidence clearly shows we are dealing with a Crypto scam platform. COINSMEX is a scam which must be exposed to protect all relevant parties.

Conclusion

Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will help protect our readers. Stay away from this platform and ensure you use the right tools when trading.

Wishing all investors a happy and prosperous trading period.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “COINSMEX Review: Coinsmex.com Dubious Forex Scam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons