القائمة

مراجعة CPT Markets: وسيط Cptmarketsmy.com الغش الذي يجب تجنبه تمامًا

مراجعة CPT Markets: وسيط Cptmarketsmy.com الغش الذي يجب تجنبه تمامًا

مشاركة هذا!

CPTMarkets (Cptmarketsmy.com) هي شركة وساطة فوركس من بليز لسرقة أموالك. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن هذا وسيط خارجي غير منظم على الأرجح. لقد تلقينا العديد من الشكاوى من المستثمرين الذين فقدوا أموالهم مع CPT Markets. عند زيارة موقع cptmarkets.com ، لاحظنا أن هذا جزء من كارتل احتيال دولي. تخضع CPT Markets لشركة دولية تطلق على نفسها اسم مجموعة TGIL.

مراجعة أسواق CPT

مراجعة CPTMarkets:

قررنا إجراء تحقيق شامل للكشف عن المحتالين وراء منصة الفوركس هذه. ستصدمك أدلتنا ، وبالتالي نحثك على قراءة هذه المراجعة. إذا كنت متداولًا موسميًا ، فستلاحظ أن الاسم يتطابق مع وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الأوكراني. نعم ، استخدمت CPT Markets اسمًا تجاريًا مشابهًا لجعل نفسها تبدو أصلية. لقد استخدموا هذا الاسم لتقليد تداول CPT الذي يتعامل مع الخيارات الثنائية.

حول أسواق CPT.

يزعمون أنهم يقعون في المملكة المتحدة تحت Citypoint Trading Ltd. ولديهم أيضًا منصة خارجية تابعة لمجموعة Tahoe Group International Ltd. ما يزعمون أنه يقدمونه لعالم الفوركس هو عقود الفروقات وأسواق العملات الأجنبية. يقدمون كل هذه الخدمات تحت شعار CPT الخاص بهم. هذا متجر فوركس الكل في واحد وفقًا لموقع الوسيط.

تقدم كل من CPT Markets و CPT Markets UK منصات تداول متطورة تساعد المستخدمين على التحوط من مخاطرهم. يزعمون أن لديهم 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تداول العملات الأجنبية. تدعي CPTMarkets أن لديها فريقًا من محترفي الفوركس المحترمين. هدفهم الرئيسي هو السوق الآسيوية ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. تستهدف CPT Markets العملاء الناطقين بالصينية.

بدلاً من التعامل مع منصات فوركس وهمية ، لماذا لا تتعامل مع وسطاء موثوقين ومختبرين؟ مع وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين والمقبولين ، لديك فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية من تداول الفوركس.

هل أسواق CPT مسجلة؟

وفقًا لموقعهم على الويب ، يزعمون أنهم مسجلون. هذا لا يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. لكوننا شركة تابعة لهيئة دولية ، كان علينا الاتصال بالهيئات التنظيمية الدولية. نعم ، لقد اتصلنا بلجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية (IFSC) لمعرفة الحقيقة. قالت هذه الهيئة بصراحة أنها لم تسمع من قبل عن أسواق CPT. غير راضٍ بعد ، اتصلنا بهيئة السلوك المالي. لقد زعموا أيضًا أنهم لم يسجلوا مثل هذا الاسم مطلقًا.

احتيال CPT Markets

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع محتالين محترفين يستغلون المتداولين المبتدئين. قال هذا أنه كان علينا التعمق أكثر ومعرفة المزيد عن CPTMarkets. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للصدمة في هذا الوسيط هو أنه ليس لديه كفاية رأس المال. هذا يعني أنهم لم يظهروا أي وضع مالي جيد. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنهم لا يستطيعون الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة.

مشكلة السماسرة في الخارج هي أنهم غير منظمين بشكل صارم. هذا يعني أن CPT Markets لا تشارك في مخطط تعويضي. هذا أمر خطير بالنسبة لأي شخص يقوم بالإيداع لدى CPT Markets لأن وسيط الفوركس هذا لا يمكنه تغطية الخسائر. يجب أن تعلم أيضًا أن الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط يعني أن أموالك غير مضمونة.

كيفية إيداع وسحب الأموال مع CPT Markets.

CPTMarkets.com لديه خيار سحب واحد فقط. يمكنك فقط إيداع الأموال وسحبها باستخدام China UnionPay. لقد وجدنا أن هذا غير موات للغاية لأن معظم الوسطاء يمدون خيارات الإيداع والسحب. نعم ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على السحب باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان أو MasterCard أو Visa. مع CPT Markets ، لديك خيار واحد فقط وهو غير عادل.

حتى الآن ، لم نسمع شخصًا انسحب مع CPT Markets. هذا يعني أنهم لا يريدون أن يسحب الأعضاء أموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس. لا ينبغي السماح لمنصة تداول مثل هذه بمواصلة خداع الأشخاص. يشتكي معظم الناس في آسيا من خسارة الأموال من خلال منصة التداول هذه.

مستويات انتشار وهمية.

باستخدام حساب تجريبي ، اختبرنا هذه المنصة فيما يتعلق بالفروق. قررنا استخدام الحسابات القياسية كما هو معلن على الموقع. بدأت النقاط من 1.7 إلى 1.8 نقطة على زوج EUR / USD. كان متوسط ​​عدد النقاط المسموح به 2.0. هذه الفروق هي بصراحة أعلى من معايير الصناعة. تقدم معظم شركات الوساطة المشهورة سبريد يتراوح بين 1.0 و 1.5 نقطة. من المعروف أن بعض الوسطاء يقدمون مستويات نقاط أقل من هذا. هذا يجعلنا نتساءل عن كل شيء عن CPT Markets.

بدلاً من استخدام وسطاء مزيفين ، يمكنك دائمًا استخدام روبوتات فوركس موثوقة ومجربة. هؤلاء يوصى بشدة باستخدام الروبوتات ويستخدمه كل من التجار المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. مع روبوتات الفوركس المعتمدة ، لديك فرصة لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية أثناء التداول. لماذا لا تستخدم روبوتات تداول الفوركس اليوم وتغير ثرواتك؟

لا يوجد مركز خدمة عملاء.

CPT Markets Fake

وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوو السمعة الطيبة لديهم مركز خدمة عملاء. CPT Markets ليست استثناءً باستثناء أن دعم خدمة العملاء الخاص بهم دائمًا ما يكون غير متصل بالإنترنت. يزعمون أن لديهم فريق دعم خدمة عملاء تايوان آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. يمكنك التحقق من أن دعم عملاء شركة الوساطة هذه غير متصل بالإنترنت.

الأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أنهم يزعمون أنهم يقدمون عمليات تنفيذ تجارية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. هذه مجرد كذبة لأننا نعلم جميعًا أن جميع الأسواق المالية مغلقة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. كيف يمكنهم إذن ادعاء تنفيذ التداولات عندما تكون جميع الأسواق المالية في العالم مغلقة؟ إنهم يريدونك ببساطة التسجيل والإيداع لديهم. في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بذلك ، ستكون آخر مرة تسمع فيها من CPTMarkets.

مراجعات وهمية.

قام هؤلاء المحتالون بتوظيف مشرفي مواقع لنشر تعليقات إيجابية حول منصة التداول هذه. نعم ، إنهم يريدون لفت انتباهك من خلال الادعاء بأن هذه منصة تداول حقيقية. لاحظ أن هذه المراجعات الإيجابية تهدف إلى إغرائك للانضمام إلى منصة التداول المزيفة هذه.

هل أسواق CPT مؤتمتة؟

أحد الأشياء التي لاحظناها مع CPT Markets هو أنها تدعي أنها آلية. هذا يعني أنك لست مضطرًا للقيام بأي تداول لأن المنصة نفسها توفر الأتمتة. أيها الناس ، هذه المنصة الآلية ستخسر المال ولن تربح أبدًا. اختبرنا الحساب التجريبي ولاحظنا أنه تم التلاعب بالنتائج.

أرباح مضمونة؟

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في Forex CPTMarkets.com ، نضمن لك إجراء أكثر من 80٪ من الصفقات المربحة. تتم عمليات التداول المربحة هذه تلقائيًا وستحدث دائمًا. إحدى الحيل الرئيسية التي يستخدمها هؤلاء المحتالون هي ضمان تحقيق أرباح ثابتة. لا يمكن لأي وسيط أو منصة في عقلهم الصحيح ضمان أرباح ثابتة.

لماذا ا؟ الأسواق المالية متقلبة وعرضة لتغيرات الأسعار غير المتوقعة. قد تتغير الأسعار فجأة لعدة أسباب. تتضمن بعض الأسباب أسبابًا سياسية ، وحروب مجالس الإدارة ، ومنافسة من منافسين آخرين.

هل CPT Markets عملية احتيال؟

CPT Markets هي عملية احتيال لا عيب فيها. ليس لدينا خيار آخر سوى وضع هذا النظام الأساسي في القائمة السوداء باعتباره عملية احتيال. نحث التجار على الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وتجاهل أي طلب للانضمام. نحث جميع المتداولين على تجنب هذه المنصة المزيفة. أخيرًا ، ندعو الجهات المعنية للتحرك وإسقاط هذا الموقع.

الحكم النهائي لـ CPTMarkets.

مراجعة CPT Markets الغش

تداول دائمًا بأمان مع وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين والمقبولين. بهذه الطريقة ، ستبقى آمنًا ولن تخسر أموالك أبدًا. استخدام الوسطاء المرخصين والمنظمين هو الطريقة الوحيدة للتداول بأمان. يمكنك تحقيق أرباح حقيقية عندما تتعامل مع وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بهم.

لا تتخلى ببساطة لأن الحيل مثل CPT Markets ، موجودة. أنت تعرف الآن أنه يمكنك جعله يتداول في فوركس عند استخدام أفضل الوسطاء فقط. البقاء دائما آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

CPT Markets Review: Cptmarketsmy.com Scam Broker to Completely Avoid

CPT Markets Review: Cptmarketsmy.com Scam Broker to Completely Avoid

Share This!

CPTMarkets (Cptmarketsmy.com) is a Forex Brokerage firm from Belize out to steal your money. What this means is that this is an offshore broker who is most likely not regulated. We have received numerous complaints from investors who have lost money with CPT Markets. Visiting the cptmarkets.com, we noticed that this is part of an international fraud cartel. CPT Markets is under an International company calling itself TGIL Group.

CPT Markets Review

CPTMarkets Review:

We decided to carry out a thorough investigation to reveal the scammers behind this forex platform. Our evidence will shock you and thus, we urge you to read this review. If you are a seasonal trader, you will notice that the name coincides with a Ukrainian Binary Options Broker. Yes, CPT Markets has used a similar trading name to make itself look genuine. They have used this name to mimic CPT Trading which deals with binary options.

About CPT Markets.

They claim to be based in the UK under Citypoint Trading Ltd. They also have an overseas platform under Tahoe Group International Ltd. What they claim to offer the Forex world are CFDs and FX markets. They offer all these services under their CPT banner. This is an all in one Forex shop according to the broker’s website.

Both CPT Markets and CPT Markets UK offer sophisticated trading platforms that help users hedge their risks. They claim to have a combined 15 years’ experience in Forex trading. CPTMarkets claims to have a team of respectable forex professionals. Their main target is the Asian market and the Asian-Pacific region. Chinese-speaking customers are targeted by CPT Markets.

Instead of dealing with fake Forex platforms, why not deal with tested and trusted brokers? With approved and accepted Forex brokers, you stand a chance of making real money with Forex trading.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Is CPT Markets Registered?

According to their website, they claim to be registered. This couldn’t be further from the truth. Being a company under an international body, we had to contact international regulatory bodies. Yes, we contacted the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC) to get the truth. This body bluntly said they have never heard of CPT Markets. Not yet satisfied, we contacted the Financial Conduct Authority. They too claimed to have never registered such a name.

CPT Markets Scam

Clearly, we are dealing with professional scammers who take advantage of newbie traders. This said we had to dig deeper and find out more on CPTMarkets. What’s more shocking about this broker is that they don’t have the capital adequacy. This means they have not demonstrated any good financial standing. What this means is that they cannot be able to keep clients funds in segregated accounts.

Problem with offshore brokers is that they aren’t strictly regulated. This means that CPT Markets does not participate in a compensatory scheme. This is dangerous for anyone depositing with CPT Markets as this forex broker cannot cover losses. You should also know that signing up with this broker means your funds are not assured.

How to Deposit and Withdraw Money with CPT Markets.

CPTMarkets.com has only one withdrawal option. You can only deposit and withdraw money using China UnionPay. We found this to be highly disadvantageous since most brokers extend deposit and withdrawal options. Yes, you should be able to withdraw with your credit cards, MasterCard, or Visa. With CPT Markets, you only have one option which is unfair.

Up to now, we have not heard someone who has withdrawn with CPT Markets. This means that they don’t want members to withdraw their hard-earned cash. A trading platform such as this should not be allowed to continue scamming people. Most people in Asia are complaining about losing money with this trading platform.

Fake Spread Levels.

Using a demo account, we tested this platform in regards to the spreads. We decided to use the standard accounts as advertised on the website. Pips started from 1.7 to 1.8 pips on EUR/USD. Average pips allowed was 2.0. These spreads are honestly high than the industry’s standards. Most renown brokerage firms offer spreads of between 1.0 to 1.5 pips. Some brokers are even known to offer lower pip levels than this. This makes us question everything about CPT Markets.

Instead of using fake brokers, you can always use TRUSTED AND TESTED FOREX ROBOTS. These robots come highly recommended and used by both newbie and experienced traders. With approved forex robots, you stand a chance of making real profits while trading. Why not use Forex trading bots today and change your fortunes?

No Customer Service Center.

CPT Markets Fake

Reputable Forex trading brokers have a customer service center. CPT Markets is no exception except that their customer service support is always offline. They claim to have an established Taiwan Asia Pacific Customer service support team. You can check out for yourselves that this brokerage firm’s customer support is offline.

What is more disturbing is that they claim to offer 24/7 trade executions. This is simply a lie since we all know that all financial markets are closed on weekends. How then can they claim to execute trades when all financial markets in the world are closed? They simply want you to sign up and deposit with them. The moment you do this, it will be the last time you hear from CPTMarkets.

Fake Reviews.

These scammers have hired webmasters to post positive reviews about this trading platform. Yes, they want to catch your attention by claiming that this is a genuine trading platform. Note that these positive reviews will are meant to entice you into joining this fake trading platform.

Is CPT Markets Automated?

One of the things we noted with CPT Markets is that they claim to be automated. This means you don’t have to do any trading as the platform itself offers automation. Folks, this automated platform will only lose money and never win. We tested the demo account and noticed that the results were being manipulated.

Guaranteed Profits?

When you sign up with this Forex CPTMarkets.com, you are guaranteed to make over 80%-win trades. This win trades are automated and will always happen. One of the key tricks these scammers are using is guaranteeing you will make consistent profits. No broker or platform in their right mind can guarantee consistent profits.

Why? Financial markets are volatile and susceptible to unforeseen price changes. Prices may change suddenly due to a number of reasons. Some of the reasons include political reasons, boardroom wars, and competition from other competitors.

Is CPT Markets a SCAM?

CPT Markets is a scam that has no shame. We have no other option but to blacklist this platform as a fraud. Traders are urged to stay away from this platform and ignore any request to join. We urge all traders to shun this fake platform. Finally, we call on the relevant bodies to move in and bring down this website.

CPTMarkets Final Verdict.

CPT Markets Scam Review

Always trade safely with approved and accepted Forex brokers. This way, you will stay safe and never lose your money. Using licensed and regulated brokers is the only way to trade safely. You can make real profits when you deal with recommended Forex brokers.

Don’t give up simply because scams like CPT Markets, exist. You now know that you can make it trading Forex when you use only the best brokers. Always stay safe.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons