القائمة

مراجعة Criptorobot.com: هل Cripto Robot عملية احتيال؟

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة Criptorobot.com: هل Cripto Robot عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Cripto Robot هو برنامج يُزعم أنه يسمح للعملاء بالاستثمار في Bitcoin وعملة أخرى في السوق. للانضمام إلى المنصة ، ستحتاج فقط إلى التسجيل باستخدام اسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني. لديهم مؤقت على موقع الويب ، والذي يهدف فقط إلى تخويفك بحيث يمكنك الإيداع دون إعادة النظر في الإجراء. 

يتم مشاركة هذا التكتيك مع الشركات غير الجديرة بالثقة. تتميز المنصة برسم بياني لإظهار مدى تقدمها في السوق. للأسف ، هذه ليست بيانات التداول الحية الخاصة بهم ، والمبتدئين هم فقط الذين لن يدركوا الحيلة. 

تفاخرت الشركة بأن السبب الرئيسي الذي يجب أن يكون هذا هو اختيارك لروبوت التداول هو أنهم يوصون بنسبة 92٪ من مستخدميهم. وجدنا أن هذه الادعاءات خاطئة ، وسنناقش مدى شهرة المشروع لاحقًا في المقالة. يرجى البقاء معنا ، وسنقدم لك مراجعة صادقة بخصوص Cripto Robot. 

تنص المنصة كذلك على أنهم عملاء راضون بنسبة 95٪. يقبلون المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم دون تمييز ، وهذه نية حسنة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن السؤال الذي يجب أن تطرحه على نفسك هو ما إذا كانت المنصة تعمل بشكل قانوني. 

بالإضافة إلى كل هذه المعلومات الضرورية والزائفة. تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من 150 أصلًا رقميًا تحت تصرف عملائها. تعتبر نفسها أفضل أداة تداول تشفير. نحتاج إلى أكثر من مجرد كلمات لأن البيانات التي تستفيد منها الشركة ليست كافية لدعم هذه الادعاءات. 

إن أفضل برامج تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق لا تعمل بهذه الطريقة. هناك المزيد من الشفافية في أعمالهم ، وستشعر بالحاجة إلى الوثوق بهم بأموالك. هذا لأنهم يستفيدون من البيانات الكافية التي تخلق ثقة متبادلة مع عملائهم. 

مراجعة Criptorobot.com

يُزعم أن الشركة تقدم منصة يمكن لعشاق التشفير أن يجتمعوا ويتاجروا بها. المشكلة الوحيدة التي نواجهها مع هذه الشركة هي الطريقة التي يديرون بها أعمالهم. هناك الكثير من الثغرات ، ومعظم الأشياء لا تتراكم. 

تتفاخر المنصة بسمعتها الممتازة المزعومة في السوق. تم إطلاق Cripto Robot في يوليو 2017 ، وستنتهي صلاحية نطاقه في نفس الشهر من عام 2021. وفقًا لموقع Alexa.com ، حصلت الشركة على تصنيف Alexa مرتفع يبلغ 453,411،XNUMX. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لم نتمكن من تحديد المنطقة التي تستهدف المنصة عملائها منها. ومع ذلك ، تذكر الشركة أنها تعمل فقط مع العملات المشفرة ذات الأداء المرتفع حاليًا في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يؤكد للمستثمرين أنهم سيحصلون على بيانات في الوقت الفعلي من مختلف التبادلات.

مراجعة Cripto Robot ، منصة مراجعة Cripto

إذا قمت بالتسجيل في هذا النظام الأساسي ، فلن يكون لديك أي التزام أو رسوم. ستستمتع بأرباحك فقط دون أن يتدخل أي شخص في أموالك. ومع ذلك ، فهذه طريقة أخرى تدفعك إلى الإيمان بسردهم. 

تؤكد الشركة للمستثمرين أنهم سيكسبون أفضل مما يكسبونه في مشاريع تداول العملات المشفرة الأخرى. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع الخطوات البسيطة التي تستخدمها الشركة لعملائها لتحقيق عوائد ضخمة. 

يدعي Cripto Robot أنهم سيقدمون لك أي مساعدة قد تحتاجها. يمكنك حتى العمل من المنزل أو في أي مكان تريده. المنصة ليست جديرة بالثقة ، ولا يمكن التحقق مما يعدون به. 

السحب والإيداع

يمكن الحصول على معلومات السحب والإيداع الخاصة بالشركة في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة. المنطقة لديها حد أدنى من Q $ A مقارنة بالشركات الشرعية. ومع ذلك ، سوف نناقش ذلك في بعض الأوقات الأخرى ، في الوقت الحالي ، دعونا نرى متطلبات Cripto Robot. 

تدعي الشركة أنها آمنة ، ولا تتعامل إلا مع وسطاء آمنين في الصناعة. طريقة الدفع التي يمكنك إيداع الأموال بها اعتمادًا على الوسيط الذي يحيلك إليه Criptorobot.com. 

تتضمن الطريقة PayPal و Neteller و Visa Card و MasterCard و OXXO والتحويل المصرفي. تدعي المنصة أنه يمكنك اختيار العبوس وقتما تشاء. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك إخطار وكيلك الشخصي لإلغاء حسابك. 

تدعي الشركة أن البرنامج مجاني تمامًا. يمكنك استخدامه مجانًا لمدة شهر واحد ، وعندما تنتهي المدة ، سيبدأون في جني 5٪ من أرباحك. الرخيص باهظ الثمن ، وستجعلك غالبية هذا البرنامج تتداول مع وسطاء غير منظمين يهدد سلامتك. 

من ناحية أخرى ، ستتلقى الشركة عمولة كبيرة بمجرد أن تتداول مع المشاريع المشبوهة. تحتاج إلى توخي الحذر إذا كنت ترغب على الإطلاق في جني أرباح معقولة. 

يمكنك العودة متى شئت. تذكر الشركة كذلك أن الكثير من عملائها لا يذهبون إلى هذا الخيار. لا تحتوي المنصة على معلومات تتعلق بعملية السحب. لا نعلم إذا كان لديهم رسوم إضافية. 

يتركون المستثمرين لمعرفة الإجابة بأنفسهم. ربما يعتمد ذلك على الوسطاء الذين يتصلون بهم مع عملائهم. لا يمكننا القول حقًا ، والشركة مدينة للمتداولين بالشفافية.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء

يدعي دعم العملاء في الشركة أنهم مستعدون وراغبون في مساعدة أي شخص في السوق. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر الدردشة الحية أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. لا يمكننا التعليق على معدل الاستجابة للمنصة نظرًا لعدم ترك أي تعليقات بخصوص الأمر. 

لم تكشف الشركة عن عنوان مكتبها. إنها ليست استراتيجية جيدة من جانبهم. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى كل التأكيدات التي يمكنهم الحصول عليها بأنهم يتعاملون مع منصة حقيقية مسجلة ومنظمة في منطقة معينة. 

وضع التشغيل مجهول فقط على دراية بمخططات Ponzi في السوق. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حريصين للغاية على تجنب خسارة الأموال. يجب ألا تتعامل مع شركات غير قانونية. 

ملاحظات العملاء

تعرض الشركة شهادات على موقعها على الإنترنت. جميع المراجعات تأتي من عملاء سعداء سعداء بالخدمات التي تقدمها Criptorobot.com. يدعي المستثمرون أن عملية الاستثمار سهلة ، ويمكنهم العمل من المنزل. 

يدعي المستثمرون أنهم ينسحبون كل أسبوع. يُزعم أن الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة هو أفضل وأسهل طريقة للاستثمار. قام أحد المستثمرين بإيداع 250 دولارًا ، وفي المقابل ، تمكن من كسب 3 بيتكوين. العميل الذي كان قادرًا على تحقيق المزيد من الأموال أودع مبلغ 1450 دولارًا وحصل على ربح بقيمة 15 بيتكوين. 

هذه أرباح ضخمة لا يمكنك تحقيقها في السوق الحالية للعملة الرقمية. لا يوجد مشروع تداول عملات رقمية شرعي في العالم من شأنه أن يكسبك مثل هذه العائدات المرتفعة. العملات المشفرة هي متقلب للغاية ، والسوق غارق ، على عكس ما كان عليه من قبل ، عندما لم يتبنى العديد من المستثمرين العملات المشفرة. 

ومع ذلك ، عندما تحققنا من وجود مراجعات من مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية ، لم نفاجأ بالعثور على تعليقات سلبية. على عكس موقع Cryptorobot.com ، حيث يتم اختيار مواقع ويب أخرى تابعة لجهات خارجية ، رأينا أشخاصًا يقدمون شكاوى.

يدعي المستثمرون أنهم فقدوا أموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس من هذا المشروع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في منصة جديرة بالثقة مثل Forex Peace Army ، لم نعثر على أي شهادات. تعتبر ردود الفعل السلبية وقلة الملاحظات علامة مهمة يجب ألا تتجنبها.  

الحكم النهائي

Cripto Robot هي شركة تعمل بطريقة مظللة. النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى الشفافية ، والمالك يدير العرض بحذر. لا تستحق المنصة وقت أي شخص ، ويجب عليك الابتعاد بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك. 

استثمر مع منصة تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق شرعي. يجب ألا تضيع وقتك الثمين في هذا المشروع. ابحث عن منصة توفر لك تمويلًا آمنًا. 

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Criptorobot.com Review: Is Cripto Robot a Scam?

Criptorobot.com Review: Is Cripto Robot a Scam?

Share This!

Cripto Robot is a software that allegedly allows clients to invest in Bitcoin and another altcoin in the market. To join the platform, you will only need to register using your name and email. They have a timer on the website, which is only meant to scare you so that you can deposit without reconsidering the action. 

The tactic is shared with companies that are not trustworthy. The platform features a graph to show how it has been progressing in the market. Sadly, this is not their live trading data, and it is only newbies who would not realize the trick. 

The company bragged that the main reason this should be your choice of trading bot is that they are recommending by 92% of their user. We find these claims false, and we will discuss how infamous the venture is later in the Article. Kindly stay with us, and we give you an honest review regarding Cripto Robot. 

The platform further state that they are 95% satisfied clients. They accept investors from all over the world without discriminating, and this is a good intention; however, the question that you should be asking yourself is whether the platform is operating legally. 

In addition to all this necessary and bogus information. The company claim that it has over 150 digital assets at the disposal of its clients. It views itself as the best crypto trading tool. We need more than mere words because the data the company avail is not sufficient to back up these claims. 

The best cryptocurrency trading software in the market does not operate in this manner. There are more transparent with their business, and you will feel the need to trust them with your funds. This is because they avail enough data that create a mutual trust with their clients. 

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Criptorobot.com Review

The company is allegedly offering a platform that crypto enthusiasts can come together and trade cryptos. The only problem we have with this company is the way they are running their business. There are a lot of loopholes, and the majority of things do not add up. 

The platform is bragging about its alleged excellent reputation in the market. Cripto Robot was launched in July 2017, and its domain will expire in the same month the year 2021. According to Alexa.com, the company has a high Alexa ranking of 453,411. 

We could not identify the area that the platform targets its customers from. The company nonetheless states that it only works with cryptos that are currently performing high in the market. Additionally, it assures investors that they will get real-time data from various exchanges.

Cripto Robot Review, Cripto Review Platform

If you sign up on this platform, you will have no commitment or fees. You will only enjoy your earnings without anyone interfering with your funds. However, this is another method to entice you into believing in their narrative. 

The company assures investors that they will earn better than in other crypto trading ventures. All you need to do is follow the simple steps that the company avail to their clients for you to make huge returns. 

Cripto Robot claims that they will provide you with any assistance that you might need. You can even work from home or anywhere that you please. The platform is not trustworthy, and whatever they promise cannot be verified. 

Withdrawal and Deposit

The company withdrawal and deposit information can be obtained in their FAQ section. The area has very minimal Q$A compared to legit firms. However, we shall discuss that some other times, for now, let see the requirements of Cripto Robot. 

The company claims that it is safe, and it only transacts with secure brokers in the industry. The payment method that you can deposit funds with depending on the brokerage that Criptorobot.com refers you. 

The method includes PayPal, Neteller, Visa Card, MasterCard, OXXO, and Bank Transfer. The platform claims that you can opt pout whenever you want. Nonetheless, you must notify your personal agent to cancel your account. 

The company claims that the software is entirely free. You can use it for free for one month, and when the duration expires, they will start taking 5% of your profits. Cheap is expensive, and the majority of this software will make you trade with unregulated brokers risks your safety. 

The company, on the other hand, will receive a fat commission once you trade with the shady ventures. You need to exercise caution if at all you want to make reasonable earning. 

You can come back whenever you please. The company further states that not many of their clients go for this option. The platform does not feature information regarding the withdrawal process. We are not aware if they have additional charges. 

They leave investors to figure out the answer themselves. Maybe it depends on the brokers they connect to their customers. We really cannot tell, and the firm owes it to traders to be transparent.

Customer Support and Regulation

The customer support of the company claims that they are ready and willing to assist anyone in the market. You can reach them via live chat, phone, or email. We cannot comment on the response rate of the platform since there is no feedback left behind regarding the matter. 

The company does not disclose its office address. It is not a good strategy on their part. Investors need all assurance they can get that they are dealing with a real platform that is registered and regulated in a particular area. 

The mode of operating is anonymous only familiar with Ponzi schemes in the market. Investors need to be very keen to avoid losing funds. You should not deal with illegal companies. 

Customers Feedback

The company feature testimonials on its website. All the reviews are coming from happy clients that are pleased with the services that Criptorobot.com is offering. The investors claim that the investment process is easy, and they can work from home. 

Investors claim that they are making withdrawal every week. Crypto investment is allegedly the best and easiest method to invest. One investor deposited $250, and in return, he was able to earn 3BTC. The customer who was able to make more funds deposited an amount of $1450 and got profit worth 15BTC. 

These are huge profits that you cannot make in the current market of digital currency. There is no legit crypto trading venture in the world that will earn you such high returns. The cryptocurrencies are highly volatile, and the market is flooded, unlike before, when many investors had not adopted the cryptos. 

However, when we checked for reviews from third-party websites, we were not surprised to find negative feedback. Unlike in Cryptorobot.com, where they are cherry-picked other third party websites, we saw people raising complaints.

Investors claim that they lost their hard-earned money from this venture. Additionally, in a trustworthy platform like Forex Peace Army, we did not find any testimonials. The negative and lack of feedback is a significant sign that you should not avoid.  

Final Verdict

Cripto Robot is a company that is operating in a shady manner. The platform lacks transparency, and the owner is running the show discreetly. The platform is not worth anyone’s time, and you should keep off while you still can. 

Invest with reputable cryptocurrency trading platform in the market that are legit. You should not waste your valuable time with this venture. Find a platform that offers you fund safety. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons