القائمة

الفئة: الروبوتات التشفير العملة

Spectre.ai مراجعة: هل Spectre عملية احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

مرحبًا بك في مراجعة التداول Specter ، وهي عبارة عن منصة تقدم مفهومًا جريءًا للتداول بدون وسيط وتعتقد أنها يمكن أن تحدث ثورة في الصناعة من خلال تمكين تداول الخيارات والعقود مقابل الفروقات في مجموعة السيولة الخاصة بها. في نظام تداول Specter ، لا يتعين علينا التعامل مع الوسطاء الظليلين لأن كل شيء على ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: استعراض شبح ، شبح الغش

استعراض النقاد Krypto: عملية تشفير احتيال

By

0التعليقات

المثقفون Krypto هو عملية احتيال استثمار تقوم بجولات على الويب. بالتأكيد سيقوم هؤلاء الأشخاص بمسح حسابك نظيفًا لأن الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي يطلبونه هو 5,000 $. يتم استضافة الموقع على kryptopundits.com ويبدو جذابا للغاية وأصلي إلى حد ما. يزعمون تقديم استراتيجيات الاستثمار المخصصة. يزعمون أيضا لمساعدة ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: استعراض النقاد كريبتو ، كريبتو النقاد الغش

Ember Fund Review: Ember Fund احتيال؟

By

0التعليقات

هناك الكثير من الطنانة على الإنترنت حول Ember Fund (emberfund.io) لأن أحدهم يزعم أنه يقدم للجميع فرصة للاستثمار في محفظة Cryptocurrency المتوازنة (تعرف على إعادة التوازن هنا) ، وثانياً تدعي شركة استثمار Ember Fund Crypto أيضًا أنها تقوم بشراء Crypto تلقائيًا لمستثمريها بأقل الأسعار ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: Ember Fund Review، Ember Fund Scam

استعراض Zignaly: هل هذا الغش تشفير؟

By

0التعليقات

مرحبًا بك في مراجعة Zignaly غير المتحيزة. يوفر موقع الويب هذا خدمة تداول النسخ لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام إشارات Cryptocurrency لبدء التداولات الآلية في البورصة. انها مثل هذا ؛ إذا كان لديك BTC واحد يقع في مكان ما في بورصة مثل Binance وتريد تداول العملات المعدنية ، فأنت ببساطة تقترب من Zignaly ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: استعراض Zignaly ، Zignaly الغش

استعراض الربح ممتاز: احتيال مميت هنا

By

1التعليقات

في هذا الاستعراض ، سوف نوضح لماذا تعتبر لعبة Stellar Profit عملية احتيال مميتة يجب تجنبها بأي ثمن! نحن نعلم أن بعضكم قد وثق في أن هذا استثمار جيد واعد. لسوء الحظ ، هذا افتراض خاطئ ، إذ من الواضح أن Stella Profit ليست حتى استثمارًا بل عملية احتيال. لقد رأينا...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: استعراض الربح ممتاز ، احتيال الربح ممتاز

بتريد إشارة مراجعة برو: آخر تشفير الغش

By

2التعليقات

تم تصميم برنامج Btradesignal Pro (btradesignalpro.com) لتداول العملات الأجنبية و Crypto في نفس الوقت. حقيقة أن تحصل على المئات من إشارات العملات الأجنبية والتشفير الفردية هي صفقة كبيرة بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق. يسمح لك بالحصول على الكثير من الخيارات والحرية عند التداول ، وهذا أمر كبير ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: بتريد الإشارة مراجعة برو ، احتيال بتريد الإشارة برو

Autocripto.com مراجعة: السيارات Cripto هو عملية احتيال

By

1التعليقات

لقد قررنا اليوم كتابة مراجعة تثبت أن Auto Cripto هو عملية احتيال استثمارية قذرة لا علاقة لها بتداول العملات الأجنبية أو العملات المشفرة المربحة. وفقًا لصفحة المبيعات ، يعد Auto Cripto حلاً تلقائيًا للتداول المالي. ويركز على العملات الفوركس والتشفير. يُزعم أنه يمكنك تحديد ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: مراجعة Cripto تلقائي ، احتيال Cripto تلقائي

بيتكوين مراجعة سوبر ستار: هل هذا بوت الاستثمار الغش؟

By

1التعليقات

يكشف هذا الاستعراض عن موقع ويب جديد للاحتيال يسمى Bitcoin SuperStar (bitcoin-superstar.de). في هذا الاستعراض والتحقيق في عملية الاحتيال ، سوف نعلمك بالسبب وراء استنتاج أن هذا البرنامج هو عملية احتيال. سيكون هذا التحذير الموجه ضد Bitcoin SuperStar crypto robot AKA Bitcoin Super Star مفيدًا للأعضاء الناطقين باللغة الألمانية لأن ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: بيتكوين سوبر ستار مراجعة ، بيتكوين سوبر ستار الغش

بيتكوين البوصلة مراجعة: احتيال بوت مكشوف

By

1التعليقات

من المفترض أن تقوم Bitcoin Compass بتداول Bitcoin بشكل مربح وتجعلك غنيًا طوال الليل. إذا كنت تشاهد الفيديو على الصفحة المقصودة ، فسترى أن هذا الشيء جيد جدًا لدرجة يتعذر معه تحقيقه. لقد قررنا نشر مراجعة Bitcoin Compass لتحذيرك جميعًا من يعتقد أنه ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: بيتكوين البوصلة مراجعة ، بيتكوين البوصلة الغش

Bxen.io Review: هل Bxen Real أو Scam Investment Platform؟

By

0التعليقات

على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع Bxen ، يعلنون أن جميع التحكيمات آمنة مع خوارزميات خاصة. الموقع لا يكشف عن معلومات الملكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي Bxen أنها تولد عوائد استثمار من استخدام تداول الذكاء الاصطناعي. يزعمون أنهم طوروا تطبيقًا لتجارة المراجحة يستخدم للتداول على عدة ...

قدم تحت: الروبوتات التشفير العملة
الموسومة ب: Bxen Review، Bxen Scam

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Endotech_autotrading

مقالات شعبية

تابعنا

Valforex.com لا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا عن أي أضرار متكبدة بسبب استخدام أي من المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع. إن أدلة المعلومات والتجارة الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. كل من الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية تنطوي على مخاطر عالية وغير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إما أن تكون خيارات الفوركس أو الخيارات الثنائية غير قانونية في نطاق اختصاصك. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في نطاق اختصاصها قبل المشاركة في نشاط التداول ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Category: Crypto-Currency Robots

Bitsgap Review: A Revolutionary Crypto Trading Platform

By

0Comments

Bitsgap is the platform of choice when trading digital currencies. The platform offers an automated algorithm that helps generate profits for every market move. Don’t just take our word, head over to Trustpilot and see what others are saying. It has a score of 4 stars which is hard to come by. Bitsgap.com offers arbitrage...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots

QubitLife Review” A Crypto Robot Trading Risk

By

0Comments

A Crypto robot service provider, QubitLife is an excellent example of why investors need to be extra careful. When investing with automatic trading robots, you need to find out the reputation of such platforms. Apart from offering automated robots, Qubit Life also deals with Crypto-related products. These include the Crypto P2P platform and crypto trading...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots

ARBI Payment Review: Do Not Trust ARBIPayment.com Fake Crypto Scheme

By

0Comments

ARBI Payment is a badly designed crypto platform that is trying to make people invest in the company by promising massive profits from crypto trading. ARBIPayment.com mentions numerous cryptocurrencies like BTC, ETH, and LTC available for trading. This article discusses several aspects of ARBI payment in detail to determine whether you can earn any kind...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots, Cryptocurrency Scams

FX Robotix Review: Fxrobotixapp.com Trustworthy or Not?

By

1Comments

FX Robotix is a company that claims it has the capability of earning investors huge returns by the use of technology. The entity brags that it is using the AI HFT trading algorithm. The company also states that it can stay ahead of the market. The entity emphasizes that the software is free of charge,...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots
Tagged With: FX Robotix Review, Fxrobotixapp.com Scam Review

Bitcoin System Review: An Infamous Bitcoin Trading Bot to Avoid!

By

0Comments

Bitcoin System is a company that has positive reviews from their markers. The first thing that will pop up when you search for this entity is dubious endorsement reviews. However, do not buy the narrative. This company is a scam that you should not tolerate. If you come across this scam, don't rejoice but instead...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots
Tagged With: Bitcoin System Review, Btcsystem-web-app.com Scam Review

Bitcoin Cycle Review: Another Monster BTC scam

By

0Comments

Bitcoin Cycle is allegedly an automatic crypto-trading company. They are targeting traders with little to no knowledge in crypto trading. The company state that their bot is profitable and can earn investors huge returns. There are multiple claims that this is the best software in the industry. However, the only thing that the entity is...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots
Tagged With: Bitcoin Cycle Review, Bitcoinscycle.com Scam Review

Bitcoin Sunrise Review: A Disgraceful Bitcoin Trading Scam

By

0Comments

Bitcoin Sunrise is another Bitcoin trading scam in the industry. The platform is promising investors an opportunity to become rich—the shady marketers who are promoting this fraudulent system state that the system is easy to use. Unfortunately, the sweet words and praises showered to this losing bot are meaningless. The only thing you will get...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots
Tagged With: Bitcoin Sunrise Review, Bitcoinsunrise.com Scam Review

BitQT Review: Bitqt.app a Monstrous Ponzi Scheme to Keep Off!

By

0Comments

BitQT is a company that claims. Bitcoin is making investors rich. However, this is just another get rich quick scheme that targets innocent traders in the market. The entity has nothing to offer, and it is a Ponzi scheme you should avoid. They also state that their application is free and you have nothing to...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots
Tagged With: Bitqt Review, Bitqt.app Scam Review

Bitcoin Revival Review: A Monster Ponzi Scheme in the Market

By

0Comments

Bitcoin Revival claims that it is the best crypto trading software in the industry. The company is a Ponzi scheme that is hiding behind technology to steal from innocent investors. In case you have landed into anyone promoting this entity, please do not buy any information that they avail. The platform only has multiple red...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots
Tagged With: Bitcoin Revival Review, Bitcoin Revival Scam Review

Crypto Engine App Review: Cryptoengine.app an Obvious Crypto Scam

By

0Comments

Crypto Engine App is our today's review. The company is another Ponzi scheme that has hit the market and means no good for investors. They are allegedly trading BTC and another altcoin in the market. They promise investors profits within one day. Any investment entity that claims it can generate high profits in a span...

Filed Under: Crypto-Currency Robots
Tagged With: Crypto Engine App Review, Cryptoengine.app Scam Review

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.