القائمة

كريبتو دوكيس ريفيو: سكام بي جادن مونهان؟

كريبتو دوكيس ريفيو: سكام بي جادن مونهان؟

أثناء البحث في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني –Cryptoodukes.com ، وجدنا العديد من المشكلات ، والتي نعتقد أنها جديرة بالذكر في هذه المراجعة.

عندما تبحث بصدق عن معلومات حول الاستثمار العملات الرقميةيُعتقد أن هذا الموقع هو أكثر المنصات ملاءمة للتسجيل لأنه يتيح الوصول إلى مجتمع من المتداولين المحترفين الذين جاؤوا بهدف مساعدة المتداولين الآخرين الأقل تطوراً على كسب المال على الإنترنت.

وعد Newbies بجودة تداول العملات المشفرة دون أي تكلفة. أنت تعرف نوع الدروس التي تنظر فيها إلى كتف محترف هل كان يفعل ما يفعله؟ هذا بالضبط ما نتحدث عنه هنا. يزعمون أنهم يديرون شيئًا يشبه غرفة التجارة.

مع نظام Crypto Dukes ، لا تحتاج إلى الدم الملكي لتصبح دوقًا. ما عليك سوى الاشتراك في هذا النظام وبمجرد دخولك ، سيتبعك النجاح المالي.

حتى أن هناك تلميحات إلى أن نظام CryptoDukes يمكّن المتداولين من الفوز بنسبة 95 ٪ من تداولاتهم على أساس أسبوعي. يُزعم أن المالك (سنصل إلى ذلك في غضون دقيقة) هو خبير تداول يتسم بالشفافية وتداول طوال حياته.

يدعون أيضا أنه إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشارات الجودة على أساس يومي، وهذا هو المجتمع للانضمام كما يسلم بين شنومكس إلى إشارات شنومك يوميا.

الآن، لكي تحصل على المسار السريع للنجاح، يزعم أن لديك لتحميل برنامج خاص في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد الاشتراك مع اسمك وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني.

هذا البرنامج يسمى Crypto Dukes نظام التداول. وهو التداول الآلي النظام ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا المتاجرة به يدويًا كما تفعل عندما تتلقى إشارات عن وقت الدخول إلى إحدى الصفقات والخروج منها.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

بالطبع يبدو هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا. يتساءل الناس عما إذا كان يمكن أن يخرج شيء جيد من هذا.

ولكن لهذا السبب قررنا كتابة ملف مراجعة حول موقع Crypto Dukes الإلكتروني مع المعلومات ذات الصلة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في اتخاذ قرار مستنير قبل إنفاق أي أموال أو الأمل في شيء قد لا يوجد على الإطلاق.

للحصول على أفضل الشركات التجارية التشفير، التسجيل هنا.

مراجعة دوكيس التشفير

يدير موقع Crypto Dukes رجل يبلغ من العمر 40 عامًا يدعى Jaden Monahan. لسنا متأكدين تمامًا مما إذا كان هذا هو اسمه الحقيقي أم مجرد اسم مستعار مخصص لأغراض التمثيل. في هذه الأيام لا يمكنك الوثوق بالأشخاص الذين يبيعون برامج التداول على الإنترنت. 90٪ كاذبون ، وسيستخدمون أسماء مستعارة لإخفاء هوياتهم. لذلك لا نعرف ما إذا كان هذا هو الحال هنا أيضًا.

تشفير دوق مؤسس

عندما تسمع الشرح في مقطع الفيديو التعريفي ، يزعمون أن Crypto Dukes هو نادي خاص للأعضاء من أجل الأفضل في العالم بيتكوين التجار. بالطبع Jaden Monahan هو المؤسس ، وهو يعد بثروات سريعة وسهلة إذا انضممت إليهم.

نظرة سريعة حول يظهر أن هذا الموقع هو محاولة لتعليم زوارها بعض الدروس حول تداول حركة السعر. يتحدثون عن الدعم والمقاومة وكيف يمكن استخدام هذا جنبا إلى جنب مع استراتيجيات اندلاع لجعل المال السهل كالتداول بيتكوين.

إذا قرأت هذه المعلومات على موقعهم ، فهذا يبدو سهلاً للغاية. يبدو أن جني الأموال بهذه التعليمات أمر سهل مثل أ ، ب ، ج.

من ناحية أخرى ، سيرى المتداول المحترف أن من كتب تلك المعلومات لم يكن لديه معرفة متعمقة بالموضوع لأنه كان يتصفحها للتو. عندما تقرأ هذه المعلومات ، تشعر أن الشخص لديه فكرة عن كيفية التداول بالدعم والمقاومة والاختراقات ، ولكن ليس لديه أي خبرة في استخدام أسلوبه.

الآن ، إذا أصبحت عضوًا في موقع Crypto Dukes ، فسوف تتعلم نفس استراتيجيات التداول المربحة التي يمكن تطبيقها على تداول Bitcoin أيضًا.

لسنا متأكدين تمامًا مما إذا كان هذا حقيقيًا. لذلك دعونا ننظر إلى الأمر من وجهة النظر القانونية قبل مناقشة الأمور الأخرى المتعلقة بموقع تداول Crypto Dukes.

ملاحظة: وجدنا أن هذا النظام متشابه جدا إلى رمز بيتكوين.

تشفير الدوقات تقدم المشورة الاستثمارية

جادن مونهان يخبرنا أنه مقره في أستراليا. ولكننا نعلم أن أي شكل من أشكال خدمة الاستثمار من المفترض أن ينظم إذا كانت هذه الخدمة تقدم ضمن الولاية القضائية لهذا البلد.

الهدف الرئيسي لـ Crypto Dukes هو توفير استراتيجيات استثمار يمكن استخدامها لتداول البيتكوين بشكل مربح. بمعنى آخر ، يعلم Jaden كيفية التداول ويمنحك أيضًا الوصول إلى مجتمع من المتداولين المحترفين.

والسؤال هو: هل لديه أي شكل من أشكال الترخيص أو التنظيم الذي يشير إلى أنه مسموح قانونيا لتقديم المشورة في مجال الاستثمار في البلاد؟

لا نعتقد أن لديه ترخيصًا لذلك. هذا يجعل Crypto Dukes خدمة غير قانونية في المقام الأول. وإذا كانت خدمة غير قانونية ، فهذا يعني أن أي شخص سيخسر أمواله في يد هذا الرجل لن يكون لديه بالتأكيد مكان يذهب إليه بخلاف التندب على حقيقة أنه وقع فريسة لعملية احتيال عبر الإنترنت.

ما خطب الشهادات المزيفة؟

وأنت تنظر حول الموقع، سترى بعض الشهادات يزعم من الناس الذين يدعون أن خبراء التداول الحقيقي ساعدت على تغيير حياتهم في هذا الموقع.

وقد حظيت إحدى الشهادات الخاصة باهتمامنا. انها تنتمي إلى رجل ادعى أن خبراء التداول الحقيقي ينتمي إلى هذا النادي، وأن هؤلاء الناس ساعدته على اكتشاف الإمكانيات الحقيقية للتجارة كريبتوكيرنسيز.

ولكن على التدقيق الدقيق، نجد أن صورته وهمية. وهذا يعني أنه سرق من الإنترنت. هذا الشخص ربما ليس لديه فكرة أن صورته يتم استخدامها لبيع غير قانوني نظام التداول وهمية.

عند الاشتراك!

هذا هو الجزء الأكثر إخفاء. لن يذكروا ذلك مقدمًا أبدًا لأنهم ربما لا يريدون أن يعتقد الزوار أن Crypto Dukes عملية احتيال.

إماركيتستراد، الوسيط، تخمر، ب، تشفير، ديوك

كنا جريئين بما فيه الكفاية للتسجيل في محاولة للكشف عن الحزمة بأكملها. بالطبع استخدمنا عنوان بريد إلكتروني مزيف للقيام بذلك.

عندما قمنا بالتسجيل ، لم نعثر على أي معلومات أو استراتيجيات تداول كانوا يروجون لها على الموقع. بدلاً من ذلك ، تمت إعادة توجيهنا إلى موقع ويب وسيط حيث طُلب منا إيداع مبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا لبدء التداول باستخدام هذا النظام.

على وجه التحديد ، يُطلق على هذا الوسيط اسم eMarketsTrade ، وهذا الوسيط هو الخيارات الرقمية سمسار. لم يسعوا أبدًا إلى أي شكل من أشكال التنظيم فيما يتعلق بمجال نشاطهم ، مما يجعل التعامل معهم أكثر خطورة.

تدعي Crypto Dukes أيضًا أنه قبل أن يتم إنفاق أي أموال ، سنجد عرضًا تجريبيًا للتلاعب به. لكن حقيقة الأمر هي أنه لا يتم تقديم تداول تجريبي بالتزامن مع نظام التداول هذا. وإذا كان هناك ، فعليك أولاً تجاوز هذا الحاجز لتتمكن من الوصول إليه - أي إيداع 250 دولارًا ثم المضي قدمًا في استخدامه.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

يعمل المحتالون فقط بهذه الطريقة. يخبرونك أولاً أنه يمكنك اختبار منتجاتهم مجانًا ، وإذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك إجراء إيداع والبدء في استخدامه. الحقيقة هي أن موقع Crypto Dukes يريد منك فقط أن تقوم بالإيداع. هذا كل شيء ، فهم ليسوا مهتمين بأي عمل آخر معك. يرجى استخدام هذا الرابط للاشتراك مع كريبتوكيرنسي شرعي منصة الاستثمار.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Crypto Dukes Review: Scam by Jaden Monahan?

Crypto Dukes Review: Scam by Jaden Monahan?

Share This!

While researching this website –Cryptoodukes.com, we found several problems, which we think are worth mentioning in this review.

When you’re honestly looking for investment information about Cryptocurrencies, this website is allegedly the most suitable platform to sign up with because it offers access to a community of professional traders who came together with the purpose of helping other less sophisticated traders make money on the internet.

Newbies are promised quality Cryptocurrency trading at no costs. You know the kind of lessons where you look over the shoulder of a pro was he does his thing? That’s exactly what we are talking about here. They claim to operate something that is akin to a trading room.

With the Crypto Dukes system, you don’t need royal blood to become a duke. You only need to sign up with this system and once you’re in, financial success will follow you.

There are even hints that CryptoDukes system enables traders to win 95% of their trades on a weekly basis. The owner (we will come to that in a minute) is allegedly a transparent trading expert who has traded all his life.

They also claim that if you want to receive quality signals on a daily basis, this is the community to join as it delivers between 21 to 97 signals per day.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Now, for you to get on the fast track to success, you allegedly have to download a special software into your PC after signing up with your name and email address.

This software is called Crypto Dukes trading system. It is an automated trading system, although users can also trade with it manually as you would when you receive signals on when to enter and exit a trade.

Of course this sounds too good to be true. People are wondering whether something good can come out of this.

But that’s why we decided to write a review about the Crypto Dukes website with the relevant information for those who want to make an informed decision before spending any money or hoping for something that may never exist at all.

For the best Crypto trading companies, sign up here.

Crypto Dukes Review

Crypto Dukes website is run by a 40-year old gentleman called Jaden Monahan. We are not quite sure if this is his real name or just an alias meant for purposes of acting. These days you can’t trust people who sell trading software on the internet. 90% are liars, and will use alias names to hide their identities. So we don’t know whether this is the case here as well.

crypto duke founder

When you hear the explanation on the introduction video, they claim that Crypto Dukes is a private members’ club for the world’s best Bitcoin traders. Of course Jaden Monahan is the founder, and he is promising quick and easy riches if you join them.

A quick look around shows that this website is attempting to teach its visitors some lessons about price action trading. They talk about support and resistance and how this can be used in conjunction with Breakout strategies to make easy money as a Bitcoin trader.

If you read that information on their site, it sounds so easy. It sounds as if making money with those instructions is as easy s A, B, C.

On the other hand, a professional trader will see that whoever wrote that information didn’t have an in-depth knowledge of the topic as he just skimmed through it. When you read that information, you get the feeling that the person has a clue on how to trade with support, resistance and breakouts, but does not have any experience in using his technique.

Now, if you become a member of the Crypto Dukes website, you will learn the very same profitable trading strategies which can be applied to Bitcoin trading too.

We are not quite sure if this is real. So let’s look at it from the legal standpoint before discussing other matters related to the Crypto Dukes trading website.

Note: We found that this system was very similar to the Bitcoin Code.

Crypto Dukes is offering investment advice

Jaden Monahan tells us that he is based in Australia. But we know that any form of investment service is supposed to be regulated if that service is offered within the jurisdiction of this country.

Crypto Dukes’s main aim is to provide investment strategies which can be used to trade Bitcoin profitably. In other words, Jaden teaches how to trade and also gives you access to a community of professional traders.

The question is, does he have any form of license or regulation which indicates that he is legally allowed to provide investment advice in the country?

We don’t think that he has a license for this. This makes Crypto Dukes an illegal service in the first place. And if it’s an illegal service, then it means that anyone who will lose their money in the hands of this guy will definitely have no place to go other than lamenting of the fact that he fell prey to an internet scam.

What’s up with the fake testimonials?

As you look around on the site, you will see a few testimonials allegedly from people who claim that real trading experts have helped change their lives in this website.

One particular testimonial caught our attention. It belonged to a man who claimed that real trading experts belonged to this club, and that these people helped him discover the true potential of trading Cryptocurrencies.

But on close scrutiny, we find that his photo is fake. That means it was stolen from the internet. This person probably has no idea that his photo is being used to illegally sell a fake trading system.

When you sign up!

This is the most hidden part. They will never mention it in advance because they probably don’t want visitors to think that Crypto Dukes is a scam.

eMarketstrade broker working with crypto duke

We were bold enough to sign up in an attempt to uncover the entire package. Of course we used a fake email address to do so.

When we signed up, we didn’t find any information or trading strategies which they were touting on the site. Instead, we were redirected to a broker’s website where we were asked to deposit a sum of $250 for us to start trading using this system.

To be specific, this broker is called eMarketsTrade, and this broker is a binary options broker. They have never sought any form of regulation in relation to their line of activity, which makes dealing with them even more dangerous.

Crypto Dukes also claims that before any money can be spent, we will find a demo to play around with. But the reality of the matter is that no demo trading is being offered in conjunction with this trading system. And if it’s there, you first have to bypass this roadblock for you to access it — that is, make a deposit of $250 and then proceed to use it.

Our best advice for you

Only scammers operate this way. They first tell you that you can test their products for free and if you like it, you can make a deposit and start using it. The truth is that Crypto Dukes website just wants you to make a deposit. That’s all, they are not interested in any other business with you. Please use this link to sign up with a legit Cryptocurrency investment platform.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons