القائمة

تشفير ميجا مراجعة كوين: هل هذا عملية احتيال أم لا؟

تشفير ميجا مراجعة كوين: هل هذا عملية احتيال أم لا؟

مشاركة هذا!

من المفترض أن تستثمر Crypto Mega Coin في عملات Crypto من خلال تداول العملات باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي وتداول الخوارزميات مجتمعة. يزعمون أنهم لا يقومون فقط بتداول عملات Crypto ، ولكنهم يقومون أيضًا بالتنقيب عن عملات Crypto. تعد Crypto Mega coin أيضًا بعوائد سريعة وآمنة ، لكن حقيقة أن الموقع يدار بشكل مجهول من قبل الأشخاص الذين يديرون شركة غير مرخصة يعني أن جميع أموال المستثمرين في خطر. تدعي Cryptomegacoin.com أيضًا أنهم يعملون مع خبراء تجاريين بارزين ، لكن عندما ننظر إلى الموقع بالتفصيل ، فإننا نفشل في التحقق من الحقيقة فيما يتعلق بالأشخاص الذين يمكن أن يكونوا أصحاب هذا الموقع. هل Crypto Mega coin عملية استثمار شرعية أم عملية احتيال؟ لمعرفة ذلك ، تحتاج إلى قراءة هذا الاستعراض لأننا جمعنا الحقائق لك هنا.

يزعم الموقع أنهم مدفوعون لتحقيق الأهداف والطموحات ، لكننا نعتقد أن هذه محاولة غامضة تمامًا لشرح سبب ثقتهم في أموال المستثمرين. هذا ما يدعونه على موقعهم:

من خلال منظور عالمي للتشفير في التجارة والتعدين ، تكشف أفضل ممارسات تقديم الخدمات وإدارة الاستثمار عن أننا نلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في حياة المستثمرين ، مما يوفر أساسًا قويًا لفكرة علامتنا التجارية الأساسية واقتراح القيمة تحقيق الطموحات.

لقد تم تطوير حلولنا الإستثمارية للعملات المشفرة الجاهزة للاستخدام من قبل خبراء يتمتعون بخبرة طويلة وتمكنوا حتى معظم المستثمرين المبتدئين من استثمار أموالهم بطريقة مربحة. تتمتع المنتجات المهيكلة بحماية عالية للغاية من المخاطر ، بينما تكون قادرة على تحقيق عوائد تصل إلى 200٪. "والسؤال هو ما إذا كان هذا الموقع يمكنه إثبات الادعاء بأنه حقق عوائد تصل إلى 200٪ لمستثمريه. أسئلة مثل كم من الوقت استثمروا لجعل هذا باقية في أذهاننا قبل أن نستثمر في مثل هذا المشروع. في الواقع ، من دون أي سجل حافل باستثماراتهم أو محفظتهم ، من الصعب الوثوق بعملة Crypto mega. كل هذه الأشياء هي أعلام حمراء ناهيك عن أن الموقع يستخدم نفس الأسلوب الذي تستخدمه المواقع الإلكترونية المارقة لفرار الأفراد من أموالهم المكتسبة بصعوبة. إذا كنت ترغب في جني الأموال من الاستثمار في عملات Crypto ، فإننا نوصي بالبحث عن مواد تدريبية على الإنترنت أو استخدامها هذه المنتجات الاستثمارية لتحقيق هذه المهمة.

تشفير ميجا مراجعة العملة

معظم المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع عام بطبيعته ولا يرسم صورة دقيقة لما يمكن أن يفعله هؤلاء الأشخاص لنا. ألقِ نظرة على هذا المثال: "مع استمرار التكنولوجيا blockchain في الابتكار ،
Crypto Mega Coin تدعم العملات القائمة والناشئة.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

في حالة توسع مستمر في عملة cryptocurrency حيث تعمل cryptocurrency الجديدة على ابتكار تكنولوجيا blockchain وتطوير فرص عمل باستخدام قوة blockchain.

في Crypto Mega Coin ، نفخر بدعم كل من عملات التشفير الجديدة والقائمة ، مما يوفر لك مجموعة متزايدة من فرص التجارة والاستثمار. نجري عمليات تدقيق للامتثال لجميع عمليات إطلاق العملات الجديدة ، مما يضمن حصول مستخدمينا على المعلومات التي يحتاجونها لإجراء عمليات تداول مستنيرة. "

التمويل الجماعي - طريقة لخداع الأشخاص في هذا المشروع

يدعون ما يلي من أجل محاولة جمع الأموال التي سوف ينتهي سرقة من المستثمرين. يعد Crowdfunding نوعًا جديدًا من جمع التبرعات حيث يمكنك جمع الأموال لقضيتك الشخصية ، حتى لو لم تكن مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة. جمع المال لنفسك والآخرين ، والجمعيات الخيرية. توفير تمويل إعادة الإعمار لجزيرة باربودا التي دمرها الإعصار ، حيث تم تدمير 90٪ من المباني مما تسبب في أضرار 150m $ السابقة

تعزز إعصار إيرما إلى عاصفة من الفئة 5 ، ومن المحتمل حدوث أضرار كارثية في فلوريدا كيز وجنوب فلوريدا في نهاية هذا الأسبوع حيث تشكلت العاصفة الثانية وراءها.

كانت إيرما تحزم رياح 185 mph وعواصف تفوق 200 mph اعتبارًا من 2 am ET يوم الأربعاء ، ومن المتوقع أن تستمر في هبوب رياح بقوة الأعاصير المميتة وتصاعد العاصفة الخطيرة عبر سلسلة واسعة من منطقة الكاريبي هذا الأسبوع قبل أن تتجه نحو الجنوب فلوريدا ، طبقًا للمركز الوطني للأعاصير (NHC). "

أسباب يعتقدون أن المستثمرين يجب أن يثقوا بعملة Crypto Mega

في أحد أقسام الموقع ، يخبرون المجتمع أنهم يؤمنون بالثقة والشفافية. إنهم يعدون بتقديم برنامج مستقر للغاية ، والذي سيوفر عوائد مضمونة على الاستثمار.

يوجد خطأ ما في هذا البيان لأنه أولاً يبدو جيدًا جدًا ليكون صحيحًا. لا يوجد شيء مثل العوائد المضمونة على الاستثمار. ثانياً ، لا يقدم الموقع تفسيرات لاستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية. ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن مكان تداولهم أو تعدين عملات Crypto المزعومة. نعتقد أنه إذا كان هذا برنامج استثمار حقيقي ، فلن يخافوا من مشاركة استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم مع المجتمع.

عوائد غير واقعية

هذا يبدو وكأنه عملية احتيال لأنهم يدعون أنهم قاموا بإنشاء أكثر من 200٪ في عوائد بالإضافة إلى أنهم يضمنون عائدات. إذا كانت هذه عملية تداول شرعية ، فيجب عليهم تقديم سجل أدائهم التجاري حتى يتمكن المجتمع من إلقاء نظرة على. يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على إثبات عائد 200٪ الذي يزعمون أنهم حققوه لعملائهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا الوثوق بهذه الأرقام لأنه لا يوجد دليل يدعمها.

طريقة أخرى لتمزيق لك

Crypto mega coin هو برنامج استثمار عالي العائد حيث يربح المالك الأموال بينما يحصل الأعضاء على خدع على وعد بضرب استثماراتهم. لتقصير القصة الطويلة ، يجب ألا تشارك في مثل هذه العملية لأنها مضيعة للوقت والموارد.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن هذا الاحتيال. لا تحتوي Crypto mega coin على مفهوم استثمار سليم ، وهي بالتأكيد لا تقدم أي شيء جديد على الطاولة. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار ، فيجب عليك البحث عن حلول واقعية تؤدي إلى نتائج واقعية في تداولك. في حال كنت تبحث عن هذه الحلول ، هذه الصفحة يمكن أن توفر لك فكرة جيدة. في غضون ذلك ، نحن نناشد المجتمع لتجنب هذا الموقع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Crypto Mega Coin Review: Is this a Scam or not?

Crypto Mega Coin Review: Is this a Scam or not?

Share This!

Crypto Mega Coin is supposedly investing in Crypto currencies by trading the coins using artificial intelligence and algorithmic trading all combined. They claim that not only do they trade Crypto currencies, but they are also mining Crypto currencies. Crypto Mega coin also promises fast and secure returns but the fact that the site is run anonymously by people who operate a business that is not licensed means that all investor funds are in danger. Cryptomegacoin.com also claims that they are working with leading trading experts but when we look at the website in details, we fail to ascertain the truth with regards to people who could potentially be owners of this website. Is Crypto Mega coin a legit investment operation or a scam? To find out, you need to read this review because we have gathered facts for you here.

The site claims that they are driven to fulfill goals and ambitions but we believe this is quite a vague attempt to explain why they should be trusted with investor funds. This is what they claim on their site:

”With a global perspective to crypto trading and mining, our service delivery and investment management best practices reveal that we play a key role in investors lives, which provides a solid foundation for our core brand idea and value proposition Realising Ambitions.

Our ready-to-use cryptocurrencies investment solutions have been developed by experts with long-standing experience and allow even the most novice of investors profitably invest their funds. Structured Products have extremely high protection from risks, whilst being able to yield returns of up to 200%.” The question is whether this site can prove the claim that they have made up to 200% returns for their investors. Questions like for how long did they invest to make this much linger in our minds before we ever invest in such a project. In fact, without any track record of their investment or a portfolio, it is difficult to trust Crypto mega coin. All of these things are red flags not to mention that the site is using the same style that rogue websites use to fleece individuals of their hard earned money. If you want to make money investing in Crypto currencies, we recommend finding training materials on the internet or using these investment products to achieve this mission.

Crypto Mega Coin review

Most of the content found on this website is generic in nature and does not paint an accurate picture of what these people can do for us. Take a look at this example: ”With blockchain technology continuing to innovate,
Crypto Mega Coin supports established and emerging currencies.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The cryptocurrency landscape is in constant state of expansion as brand new cryptocurrencies innovate on blockchain technology and develop business opportunities with the power of the blockchain.

At Crypto Mega Coin, we take pride in supporting both new and established cryptocurrencies, providing you with an ever-growing selection of trading and investing opportunities. We conduct compliance audits on all new coin launches, ensuring that our users have the information they need to make informed trades.”

Crowd funding – a way to scam people in this project

They claim the following in order to try raising funds which they will end up stealing from investors. ”Crowdfunding is a new type of fundraising where you can raise funds for your own personal cause, even if you’re not a registered charity. Raise money for yourself, others, and charities. Provide Rebuild funding for the Hurricane Damaged island of Barbuda where 90% of buildings have been destroyed causing $150m in damage ex PM

Hurricane Irma has strengthened to a Category 5 storm, and catastrophic damage is possible in the Florida Keys and southern Florida this weekend as a second storm has formed behind it.

Irma was packing 185 mph winds and gusts of more than 200 mph as of 2 a.m. ET Wednesday, and is expected to continue churning with deadly hurricane-force winds and a dangerous storm surge across a wide swath of the Caribbean this week before moving toward southern Florida, according to the National Hurricane Center (NHC).”

Reasons they believe investors should trust Crypto Mega coin

In one of the sections of the site, they tell the community that they believe in trust and transparency. They are promising to offer a highly stable program, that will offer guaranteed returns on investment.

There is something wrong with this statement because first, it sounds too good to be true. There is nothing like guaranteed returns on investment. Secondly, the site does not provide explanations of their investment strategy. We have no idea where they are trading or mining the so called Crypto currencies. We believe that if this was a genuine investment program, they would not be afraid to share their trading strategies with the community.

Unrealistic returns

This sounds like a scam because they claim that they have generated over 200% in returns plus they are guaranteeing returns. If this is a legit trading operation, they should produce their trading performance record for the community to have a look at. They should be able to prove the 200% return which they claim to have generated for their clients. Unfortunately, we cannot trust these figures because there is no proof to back them up.

Another way of ripping you off

Crypto mega coin is a high yield investment program where the owner makes money while members get scammed on the promise that their investments will be multiplied. To cut the long story short, you should not participate in such an operation because it’s a waste of your time and resources.

Our best advice for you

You need to keep off this scam. Crypto mega coin does not have a sound investment concept and they are definitely not presenting anything new to the table. If you want to invest, you should look for realistic solutions that produce realistic results in your trading. In case you are looking for those solutions, this page can provide you with a good clue. In the meantime, we are pleading with the community to avoid this site.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons