القائمة

تشفير البومة مراجعة: إنهم المخادعون حذار

قروض نيبوس

تشفير البومة مراجعة: إنهم المخادعون حذار

مشاركة هذا!

Crypto owl هي شركة تعدين للعملات المشفرة تعد العملاء بربح 90٪ شهريًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنها تتداول في العملات المشفرة ، وهذه كذبة ، والأرباح المضمونة مرتفعة بشكل غير واقعي. تهدف هذه الأرقام فقط إلى جذب الأشخاص المطمئنين إلى منصتهم.

يقع مقر Crypto Owl في هونغ كونغ وتديره مجموعة Cryptoowl World. يزعمون أن لديهم فريقًا من المتخصصين الذين يشاركون دائمًا في تعدين العملات الرقمية باستخدام معدات عالية التقنية.

ومع ذلك هذا ادعاء لايمكن التحقق منه. لم يتم تقديم تفاصيل حول أعضاء الفريق. هذا النقص في الشفافية عامل مقلق. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقتصر الأمر على أسماء أعضاء الفريق الذين تخفيهم الشركة. كما أنه يفشل في توفير أداء تداول آمن.

تقدم مجموعة البومة المشفرة ثلاث شهادات لإثبات أنها شركة مسجلة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يضمن أن الشركة تدير عمليات قانونية. إنهم يحاولون فقط خداعك.

لقد أثبت العثور على شركة جديرة بالثقة لتعدين العملات المشفرة أنها مهمة صعبة. المساحة مزدحمة بشركات غير شرعية فقط بعد أموالك. لدى الشركة العديد من الثغرات التي تتعارض مع ادعاء شرعيتها.

تأكد من أنك تستثمر فقط مع أفضل شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة التي ثبت أنها جديرة بالثقة. يمكن لهذه الشركات فقط توفير بيئة آمنة لتنمية حسابك.

تشفير البومة مراجعة

يقع مقر هذه الشركة في هونغ كونغ. تم إطلاقه لأول مرة في سبتمبر من عام 2019. وهم يزعمون أنهم يؤمنون بالشفافية والمهنية والدقة. ومع ذلك ، فقد اختار الملاك العمل في سرية تامة. لا يقدمون تفاصيل حول من هم أو كيف يبدو تاريخ تداول العملات المشفرة.

مراجعة Crypto Owl ، منصة Cryptoowl.com

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

إنها تضمن 90٪ شهريًا ، وهو أمر غير واقعي. لا يمكن لأي شركة شرعية إعادة إنتاج هذا النوع من العائد في شهر واحد. كن حذرًا دائمًا مع الشركات التي تعدك بعوائد عالية بشكل غير واقعي. دائمًا ما ينتهي بهم الأمر بعمليات احتيال.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن السوق متقلب للغاية ، وهذا يجعل من الصعب التخطيط لهذه الأنواع من الأرباح. هؤلاء ليسوا محترفين ، وليس لديهم فكرة عن كيفية عمل السوق. وإلا فلن يقدموا مثل هذه الوعود.

يزعم الموقع أنه يهدف إلى منح المستخدمين فرصة للحصول على دخل مرتفع ومستقر دون الحاجة إلى عمل ودائع ضخمة. تبدأ خططهم الاستثمارية من 0.01 BTC.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنها تلبي احتياجات جميع فئات المتداولين ، بما في ذلك المتداولين المبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، فشلوا في توفير المواد التدريبية لتوجيه المبتدئين نحو منتجاتهم. لا تهتم الشركة بنوع الخدمات التي تقدمها لك. هؤلاء الناس هم فقط وراء أموالك.

تدعي الشركة أنها لديها مبرمجين ذوي خبرة يضمنون حماية الموقع. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن موقع الويب قد تم إنشاؤه من نموذج. لم يشارك أي مبرمج محترف حقيقي في إنشاء هذا الموقع. لا يفي بمعايير شركة مالية.

خطط الاستثمار

تقدم مجموعة Crypto Owl خطة استثمار Piggybank فريدة من نوعها ذاتيًا. يُزعم أن هذه الخطة تسمح لك بإجراء سحب في أي وقت ، باستثناء 20٪ من الإيداع.

تتطلب خطة بدء الاستثمار حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 0.01 BTC أو 0.3 ETH. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا اختيار الخطط الأساسية أو المميزة أو VIP باستخدام آلة حاسبة فريدة وتحديد الحل الأنسب لهم.

في حين أن هذه الخطط رخيصة نسبيًا ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك ثمن باهظ يجب دفعه وعدم الحصول على شيء في المقابل لا يقوم المالكون بالتعدين أو تداول العملات المشفرة. إنهم لا يكشفون حتى عن الاستراتيجيات التي يستخدمونها في تداول العملات الرقمية.

لا يخبروننا عن إعدادات السوق التي يبحثون عنها لفتح أو إغلاق الصفقات. حتى يتمكنوا من إخبارك بما يفعلونه بأموالك ، اعتبر هذه الشركة عملية احتيال ، وهذه ليست بيئة آمنة لتنمية أموالك.

موقع الأجهزة والخادم

يتطلب تعدين Cryptocurrency أجهزة متخصصة وخوادم مخصصة. نتيجة لذلك ، ستكشف الشركات المشاركة في التعدين دائمًا عن نوع الجهاز الذي تستخدمه. إنها تمكن العملاء من التكهن بنوع قوة التعدين التي يجب أن يتوقعوها.

لسوء الحظ ، لا تذكر Crypto Owl نوع الأجهزة التي يستخدمونها في عمليات التعدين الخاصة بهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يكشفون عن موقع خوادمهم. نشك في عدم امتلاكهم لخوادم مخصصة للتعدين ، وهذا يعني أنهم لا يستطيعون تقديم خدمات التعدين بفعالية.

تحتاج هذه الشركة إلى الكشف عن هذه التفاصيل الهامة. يتوقعون أن يثق بهم العملاء دون معرفة كيفية عمل الشركة بشكل أعمى.

لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى إجراء بحث شامل قبل الاستثمار في شركة. سيكون لعمليات الاحتيال دائمًا ثغرات لا يمكن تفسيرها. إنها عملية احتيال أخرى تتظاهر بأنها شركة تعدين للعملات المشفرة.

الثقة في هذه الشركة لن يكون من الحكمة. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة كل أموالك ولن يكون لديك من تلجأ إليه. ابتعد عن هذه الشركة ووفر على نفسك بعض المتاعب.

الأمن وسلامة الصندوق

تدعي Crypto Owl أنها استخدمت أنظمة أمان متعددة المستويات طورها خبراء لحماية المستخدمين من كل من DDoS وأي هجمات أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة شهادة SSL صالحة لإظهار أن أنظمتها مشفرة.

هذا يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم الوصول إلى بياناتك واستخدامها لسرقة أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أموالك ليست آمنة مع هؤلاء الأشخاص.

علاوة على ذلك ، من الضروري أن يكون الحساب المصرفي للشركة مختلفًا عن الحساب المصرفي للمالك. تجاهلت Crypto Owl هذا المطلب وتستخدم حسابات غير منفصلة.

هؤلاء محتالون لا يهتمون بالقانون. لقد فشلوا في توفير بيئة آمنة. ستخسر أموالك إذا اخترت أن تثق بهم.

أداء التداول 

لا تقدم Crypto Owl أي سجلات لتاريخ تداولها. يريد كل مستثمر أن يعرف أنه يشتري في شركة مربحة. الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة ذلك هي من خلال سجل أداء تداول قوي.

الشيء الوحيد الذي تقدمه هذه الشركة هو بعض البيانات الغامضة التي لا تثبت شيئًا. يقولون إنهم سعداء بتوفير تداول العملات المشفرة المحترف لعملائهم في أكثر بورصات العملات المشفرة موثوقية في العالم.

بقدر ما يقولون هذا ، يتساءل المرء ، أين هو الدليل؟ ستزودك الشركات المهنية دائمًا بتاريخ تداولها ، وهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لتعزيز الثقة مع عملائها.

أراء العملاء

يتميز الموقع بالعديد من شهادات العملاء. لسوء الحظ ، يبدو أن هذا الموقع لم يتم تحديثه منذ أن أنشأوا البرنامج. لا يزال القسم يستخدم شهادات عامة. جاءت الشهادات مع النموذج ، ولم تهتم الشركة بما يكفي لتحديثها.

هذه ليست شركة محترفة. هناك شركات أفضل ستقدم لك خدمات أفضل.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة لديها العديد من المراجعات السلبية من أولئك الذين استخدموها. يظهر أنه لا يمكن الوثوق بالشركة.

الحكم النهائي

Crypto Owl هو عملية احتيال. إنهم لا يقومون بأي تعدين أو تداول للعملات المشفرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يكشفوا عما يخططون للقيام به بأموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يقدموا سجل أداء تجاري لدعم ادعائهم بالشرعية. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن أصحاب هذه الشركة يعملون في سرية تامة. لا يمكن تعقبهم ، وتاريخ تداولهم غير قابل للتحقق.

قم دائمًا بإجراء بحث شامل للتأكد من أن نظامهم الأساسي يتمتع بحماية أمنية مناسبة. استثمر فقط في أفضل شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة لتحقيق ربحية ثابتة. ما عليك سوى التحلي بالصبر والثبات.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Crypto Owl Review: They are Scammers Beware

Crypto Owl Review: They are Scammers Beware

Share This!

Crypto owl is a cryptocurrency mining company that promises clients a 90%profit per month. Additionally, the company claims to trade cryptocurrencies, and this is a lie, and the profits guaranteed are unrealistically high. These figures are just meant to lure unsuspecting people onto their platform.

Crypto Owl is based in Hong Kong and is run by Cryptoowl World group. They claim to have a team of specialists who are always engaged in cryptocurrency mining using high-tech equipment.

However, this claim cannot be verified. No details about team members are provided. This lack of transparency is a worrying factor. Moreover, it is not just the names of the team members the company hides. It also fails to provide a secure trading performance.

Crypto owl group provides three certifications to show they are a registered company. However, this is not a guarantee that the company is running legal operations. They are just trying to fool you.

It is finding a trustworthy cryptocurrency mining company has proven to be a hard task. The space is jam-packed with illegitimate companies only after your money. The firm has many loopholes that contradict its legitimacy claim.

Ensure you only invest with the top cryptocurrency mining companies that have proven to be trustworthy. Only such companies can provide a safe environment to grow your account.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Crypto Owl Review

This company is based in Hong Kong. It was first launched in  September of 2019. They claim that they believe in transparency, professionalism, and precision. However, the owners have chosen to operate in full secrecy. They do not provide details about who they are or what their cryptocurrency trading history looks like.

Crypto Owl Review, Cryptoowl.com Platform

They guarantee 90% per month, which is unrealistic. No legitimate company can reproduce that kind of return in a month. Always be extra cautious with companies that promise you unrealistically high returns. They always end up being scam operations.

Furthermore, the market is very volatile, and this makes it hard to plan for these kinds of profits. These are not professionals, and they have no idea how the market operates. Otherwise, they would not be making these kinds of promises.

The website claims they aim to give users a chance to get high and stable income without the need to make enormous deposits. Their investment plans start from as low as 0.01 BTC.

Additionally, the company claims to cater to all ranges of traders, including novice traders. Even so, they fail to provide training materials to get beginners oriented to their products. The company does not care about the kind of services it offers you. These people are just after your money.

The firm claims it has experienced programmers who ensure the site is protected. However, the website seems to have been created from a template. No real professional programmer was involved in the creation of this website. It does not meet the standards for a financial company.

Investment plans

Crypto Owl group provides a unique self-developed Piggybank investment plan. This plan allegedly allows you to make a withdrawal at any time, excluding 20% of the deposit.

The start investment plan requires a minimum deposit of 0.01 BTC or 0.3 ETH. Clients can also choose the Basic, Premium or VIP plans using a unique calculator and decide which solution fits them best.

While these plans are relatively cheap, it’s still a considerable price to pay and get nothing in return. The owners are not mining or trading cryptocurrencies. They don’t even reveal the strategies they use in crypto trading.

They don’t tell us what market setups they look for to open or close trades. Until they can tell you what they are doing with your money, consider this company a scam, and this is not a safe environment to grow your funds.

Hardware and Server Location

Cryptocurrency mining requires specialized hardware and dedicated servers. As a result, companies that are involved in mining will always reveal what kind of device they are using. It enables the clients to speculate on the type of mining power they should expect.

Unfortunately, Crypto Owl does not say what kind of hardware they use for their mining operations. Additionally, they do not reveal the location of their servers. We suspect they don’t have servers dedicated to mining, and this means they cannot provide mining services effectively.

This company needs to reveal these critical details. They expect clients to trust them without knowing how the company operates blindly.

Its why you need to do thorough research before investing in a company. Scam operations will always have loopholes that cannot be explained. Itis yet another scam pretending to be a cryptocurrency mining firm.

Trusting this firm would be unwise. You will end up losing all your money and have no one to turn to. Steer clear of this firm and save yourself some trouble.

Security and Fund Safety

Crypto Owl claims they have employed multilevel security systems developed by experts to protect users from both DDoS and any other attacks. However, the company does not provide a valid SSL certification to show that their systems are encrypted.

It means hackers can access your data and use it to steal your money. Additionally, your funds are not safe with these people.

Moreover, it is a requirement that the company’s bank account be different from the owner’s bank account. Crypto Owl has ignored this requirement and uses unsegregated accounts.

These are crooks who don’t care about the law. They have failed to provide a safe environment. You will lose your money if you choose to trust them.

Trading Performance 

Crypto Owl does not provide any records of their trading history. Every investor wants to know that they are buying into a profitable company. The only way to know this is through a strong trading performance record.

The only thing this company provides is some vague statements that prove nothing. They say they are glad to provide all their client’s professional cryptocurrency trading at the world’s most reliable cryptocurrency exchanges.

In as much as they say this, one begs to question, where is the proof? Professional firms will always provide you with their trading history, and this is the only way to foster trust with their clients.

Customer Testimonials

The website features several customer testimonials. Unfortunately, it seems like this site has not been updated since they created the software. The section still uses generic testimonials. The testimonials came with the template, and the company did not care enough to update them.

This is not a professional firm. There are better companies that will offer you better services.

Moreover, the company has several negative reviews from those who have used it. It shows that the company cannot be trusted.

Final Verdict

Crypto Owl is a scam. They are not performing any cryptocurrency mining nor trading. Additionally, they have not revealed what they plan to do with your money. Moreover, they have not provided a trading performance record to support their legitimacy claim. Even worse, the owners of this firm operate in full secrecy. They cannot be tracked down, and their trading history is unverifiable.

Always do thorough research to ensure their platform has proper security protection. Invest only in the best cryptocurrency mining companies for consistent profitability. You only need to be patient and consistent.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons