القائمة

استعراض الانتقام المشفر: الغش وعد العودة الهائلة

استعراض الانتقام المشفر: الغش وعد العودة الهائلة

مشاركة هذا!

يكشف هذا Crypto Revolt عن الحيل القذرة التي يخوضها المحتالون المسؤولون عن عرض هذا العرض لإبادتك بالأموال التي حصلنا عليها بصعوبة. من المفترض أن تجنيك أداة التداول الآلي المال على الطيار الآلي ، ومن خلال قول ذلك ، فإننا نعني عوائد هائلة وغير معقولة. الموقع مليء بالوعود الفارغة والروايات المزيفة التي لا يمكن أن تأتي إلا من المحتالين. يعد مسؤول موقع الويب غير الشريفة بالقدرة على توفير المال السهل مع هذا التطبيق التجاري ولكننا نعرف جيدًا أن الناس بحاجة فعلًا إلى العمل بجد من أجل تحقيق أي أموال.

فبدلاً من غسل أموالك في نزيف على الحيل والحصول على برامج سريعة الثراء مثل Crypto Revolt ، نوصيك إما بالتداول التلقائي ل bitcoin / altcoins على هذه الروبوتات الفوركس مربحة أو القيام بتعدين الغيوم من bitcoins وغيرها من cryptocurrencies بمساعدة هذه شركات تعدين سحابة مربحة.

توجد أدوات تداول آلية جيدة للمساعدة في تسهيل العمل. هم بأي حال من الأحوال وسيلة للحصول على الثراء بسرعة. لذا فإن أي شخص يخبرك بخلاف ذلك هو بالتأكيد مخادع لأنهم لا يخبرونك بالحقيقة. كما ترون ، فإن الموقع الذي تستضيفه Crypto Revolt يعرض لنا الكثير من الصور ولكننا أدركنا أن جميع الصور تم تصويرها وليس حقيقيًا على الإطلاق. لديهم حتى فيديو ترويجي على صفحة المبيعات حيث يتميزون بشخصيات مشهورة. هذا هو إرباكك وتجعلك تعتقد أن ثورة Crypto هي الصفقة الحقيقية. يجب ألا تدعهم يخلطونك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد أية معلومات حول أصحاب أو روبوت الروبوت المعني ، ومع ذلك فهم يريدوننا أن نثق بهم. هذا لا يمكن أن يحدث. لذا إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف لماذا يعتبر Crypto Revolt عملية احتيال وكيف أنه من المرجح أن يسرق أموالك ، استمر في القراءة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من الأسواق ، يمكنك القيام بذلك فقط من خلال تطبيق تداول موثوق. هذه يمكن أن يكون وجدت هنا في حال كنت ترغب في تداول أزواج العملات المشفرة.

استعراض تشفير الثورة

نرغب في معالجة المشكلات المتعلقة بالدعم والترخيص. هذه بعض الأشياء الأكثر أهمية في العرض الذي يقدمه هذا الموقع ، ولا يمكننا تجاهله. أي شركة تدعي أنها تقدم مشورة استثمارية في شكل برنامج يبرر متى وكيف يمكننا التجارة ، يتطلب القانون بموجب القانون الاحتفاظ بالمستندات ذات الصلة لأن ما يفعلونه ينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة تتمثل في فقدان الأموال.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

بدلاً من إضاعة أموالك على عمليات الاحتيال ومخططات الثراء السريع مثل نظام Crypto Revolt ، نوصيك إما بالتداول التلقائي ل bitcoin / altcoins على هذه الروبوتات الفوركس مربحة أو القيام بتعدين الغيوم من bitcoins وغيرها من cryptocurrencies بمساعدة هذه شركات تعدين سحابة مربحة.

وبما أن هذه المنصة توفر لعامة الناس أداة للاستثمار ، فيجب تنظيمها بطريقة ما. وتسمى الهيئات المحددة التي تفعل ذلك بـ FCA و FTC لكن هاتين المنظمتين التنظيميتين لا يعرفان وجود ثورة Crypto. وبالتالي ، تعمل هذه المنصة في الظل وهي مسألة وقت فقط قبل ظهورها. على الأرجح فإن FCA ستدرج هذا الموقع على قائمتها السوداء.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تقدم Crypto Revolt أي نوع من الدعم على منصتها. نحن نتساءل فقط عن كيفية عمل هذا لأنه بدون أي نوع من الدعم على منصة تدعي أنها تقدم حلًا استثماريًا ، لا يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بهم في حالة وجود استفسارات أو مخاوف. هذا هو نوع المكان الذي سوف يتركك تقطعت بهم السبل عندما تنشأ مشكلة وتحتاج إلى إصلاحها.

السبب الذي يجعلك لا تفكر أبدًا في هذا الموقع هو أنه إذا قمت بالتسجيل ثم واجهتك مشكلة ، فسيكون من الصعب عليك إيجاد الحلول.

أداة التداول Crypto Revolt وكيف يعمل

من الواضح أنه تطبيق تجاري ، والادعاء هو أنه سيولد إشارات تداول بمعدّل دقة يبلغ 99.4٪. قيل لنا أن البرنامج يقوم بمسح السوق لمحاولة تحديد الأنماط التي تنقل رسالة معينة عن الكيفية التي ستتصرف بها السوق بعد ذلك. من الناحية النظرية ، كل هذا يبدو معقولاً. لكن من الناحية العملية ، هذا لا يعني أن Crypto Revolt سوف تحقق أي أرباح من أجلك. هذه مجرد أشياء نظرية وقد رأيناها كلها.

التشفير ريفو التطبيق

لا يخبرنا الموقع بالمؤشرات التي تستخدمها الخوارزمية لإدخال التداولات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد تاريخ تداول قابل للتحقق لإثبات معدل الفوز الفاحش الذي يعلنون عنه في هذا الموقع. كنا نفضل لو قدم البائع شرحًا لخوارزمية التداول وما إذا كان يمكن تعديله أم لا.

ولذلك ، فإن هذا لا يترك لنا خيارًا آخر غير أن نعتقد أن Crypto Revolt تولد إشارات عشوائية للبيع والشراء. لقص قصة قصيرة طويلة ، فإن التطبيق هو مجرد القمار بأموالك عن طريق توليد إشارات البيع والشراء العشوائية والتي يتم تنفيذها بعد ذلك في حسابك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد إعدادات لإدارة رأس المال الخاص بك. إدارة الأموال هي عامل مهم ويمكن أن تملي ما إذا كنت تنجح أو تفشل في التداول. لا يتحدث هذا التطبيق عن إدارة الأموال التي تقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأنها ليست منتجًا عالي الجودة يمكن الوثوق به.

المشكلة الأخرى هي أنه لا يوجد حد أو قيود على عدد الصفقات التي يمكن فتحها في نفس الوقت. وهذا يعني أن مجرد خرق صفقة واحدة سيؤدي إلى محو كل رأس مال التداول الخاص بك.

هذه الأشياء مثيرة للقلق. إنها أعلام حمراء مما يعني أنه يجب عليك عدم التفكير في إضاعة وقتك في تطبيق التداول هذا.

الوعود المزيفة

Crypto Revolt تعد آلاف الدولارات في الشهر. في حين أن الجميع يحبون الربح من الأسواق ، إلا أنه من المستحيل كسب هذه العائدات والحفاظ عليها على أساس ثابت. يُزعم أن البرنامج المعني سيكسبك $ 1100 يوميًا والتي تُترجم إلى 30k في الشهر. هذا جيد جدا ليكون صحيحا ويجب ألا تصدق مثل هذه الوعود أبدا.

لا يمكن أن يتم هذا المبلغ من المال إلا بمهارة ويعتمد على رصيد التداول الخاص بك. خلاف ذلك ، لا مجانية أو التطبيق التجاري الرخيص يمكن أن تجعل تلك العوائد. فقط انسى الامر

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

Crypto Revolt التطبيق هو مجرد احتيال واضح. انهم يعملون مع وسطاء غير منظمين بينما يجبر التجار على التسجيل مع هؤلاء السماسرة. سوف يحصلون على عمولات ضخمة عند تسجيل الضحايا. في حين أنه لا يوجد أي خطأ في الحصول على العمولات ، ينبغي لمزودي البرامج التأكد من أنهم يستخدمون تطبيقات تداول جيدة ولا يقومون بتشجيع عمليات الاحتيال.

مرة أخرى ، بدلاً من حرق الأموال الخاصة بك على عمليات الاحتيال والحصول على برامج سريعة الثراء مثل تطبيق Crypto Revolt ، نوصيك إما بالتداول التلقائي على bitcoin / altcoins هذه الروبوتات الفوركس مربحة أو القيام بتعدين الغيوم من bitcoins وغيرها من cryptocurrencies بمساعدة هذه شركات تعدين سحابة مربحة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
تشفير ثورة
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

يرد 2 على "مراجعة ثورة التشفير: الغش يعد بعوائد هائلة"

  1. Hallo، ich bin verwirrt، Sie schreiben das Crypto Revolt Betrug ist - aber auf der ganzen Seite poppt genau davon die Werbung auf. وي جيتزت؟
    هل كان من الممكن أن يتم التخلص من "التعدين Bitcoins" من القنفذ في نص Ihrem auftauchen؟
    Alles gedacht zur Verwirrung؟
    الاحساء

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Crypto Revolt Review: Scam Promises Enormous Returns

Crypto Revolt Review: Scam Promises Enormous Returns

Share This!

This Crypto Revolt reveals the dirty tricks that scammers responsible for putting up this show are engaging in to fleece you of your hard earned money. The auto trading tool is supposed to earn you money on auto pilot, and by saying this, we mean enormous and unbelievable returns. The website in question is full of empty promises and fake narratives which can only come from scammers. The dishonest website admin promises the ability to make easy money with this trading app but we know very well that people really need to work hard in order to make any money.

Instead of washing your money down the drain on scams and get-rich-quick softwares like Crypto Revolt, we recommend you either auto-trade bitcoin/altcoins on these profitable forex robots or do cloud-mining of bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies with the help of these profitable cloud mining companies.

Good automated trading tools are there to help make work easier. They are by no means a way to get rich quickly. So anyone who tells you otherwise is definitely a scammer because they are not telling you the truth. As you can see, the site where Crypto Revolt is hosted at is showing us lots of images but we have come to realize that all of them are photo shopped and not real at all. They even have a promotion video on the sales page where they feature famous personalities. This is to confuse you and make you think that Crypto Revolt is the real deal. You must not let them confuse you.

In addition to this, there is zero information about the owners or developers of the robot in question and yet they want us to trust them. This cannot happen. So if you want to know why Crypto Revolt is a scam and how they will most likely steal your money, keep reading.

If you want to profit from the markets, you can only do so through a  reliable trading app. These can be found here in case you want to trade Crypto currency pairs. 

Crypto Revolt Review

We’d like to address issues involving support and license. These are some of the most critical things about the offer that this site is making, and we cannot just ignore. Any firm that claims to offer investment advice in form of a software that dictates when and how we can trade is required by law to hold the relevant documents because what they do involves a significant risk of losing funds.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Instead of wasting your money on scams and get-rich-quick schemes like Crypto Revolt system, we recommend you either auto-trade bitcoin/altcoins on these profitable forex robots or do cloud-mining of bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies with the help of these profitable cloud mining companies.

Since this platform is providing the general public with a tool for investing, they need to be regulated somehow. The specific bodies that do this are called FCA and FTC but these two regulatory organizations are clueless about the existence of Crypto Revolt. This platform is therefore operating in the shadows and it’s only a matter of time before this is brought to light. Most likely the FCA will list this website on their black list.

On top of that, Crypto Revolt does not offer any kind of support on their platform. We are just wondering how this works because without any kind of support on a platform that claims to provide investment solution, customers can’t contact them in case of queries or concerns. This is the kind of place that will leave you stranded when a problem arises and you need it fixed.

The reason you should never entertain this site is because if you sign up and then encounter some problem, it will be really difficult for you to find solutions.

Crypto Revolt trading tool and how it works

It is obviously a trading app and the claim is that it will generate trading signals with an accuracy rate of 99.4%. We are told that the software scans the market to try identifying patterns that convey a particular message on how the market will behave next. In theory, all this seems reasonable. But in practice, this does not mean that Crypto Revolt will make any profits for you. This is just theory stuff and we have seen it all.

crypto revo app

The site does not tell us which indicators the algorithm is using in order to enter trades. In addition to that, there is no verifiable trading history to prove the outrageous win rate which they are advertising on this site. We would have preferred if the vendor gave an explanation of the trading algorithm and whether or not it can be tweaked.

Therefore, this leave us with no option other than to think that Crypto Revolt is generating random buy and sell signals. To cut a long story short, the app is just gambling with your money by generating random buy and sell signals which are then executed in your account. In addition to that, there are not settings for managing your capital. Money management is an important factor and can dictate whether you succeed or fail in trading. This app does not talk about money management which leads us to believe that it is not a quality product to be trusted.

The other problem is that there is no limit or restriction on how many trades can be opened at the same time. This means that just one trade gone wrong will end up wiping all your trading capital.

These things are worrying. They are red flags which means you should never even consider wasting your time on this trading app.

The fake promises

Crypto Revolt promises thousands of dollars a month. While everyone would love to profit from the markets, these returns are simply impossible to earn and maintain on a consistent basis. The software in question is allegedly going to earn you $1100 daily which translates to 30k a month. This is too good to be true and you should never believe such promises ever.

This amount of money can only be made with skill and depending on your trading balance. Otherwise, no free or cheap trading app can make those returns. Just forget it.

Our best advice for you

Crypto Revolt App is just an outright fraud. They work with unregulated brokers while forcing traders to sign up with these brokers. They are going to be paid hefty commissions when victims sign up. While there is nothing wrong with getting commissions, the software providers should ensure that they are using quality trading apps and not promoting scams.

Again, instead of burning away your money on scams and get-rich-quick softwares like Crypto Revolt app, we recommend you either auto-trade bitcoin/altcoins on these profitable forex robots or do cloud-mining of bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies with the help of these profitable cloud mining companies.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Crypto Revolt Review: Scam Promises Enormous Returns”

  1. Hallo, ich bin verwirrt, Sie schreiben das Crypto Revolt Betrug ist – aber auf der ganzen Seite poppt genau davon die Werbung auf. Wie jetzt?
    Und was hat es mit mit den “Mining Bitcoins” auf sich die mitten in Ihrem Text auftauchen?
    Alles gedacht zur Verwirrung?
    mfG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More