القائمة

كريبتو ريفولوتيون مراجعة النظام: احتيال واضح تماما

كريبتو ريفولوتيون مراجعة النظام: احتيال واضح تماما

يُزعم أنه يمكنك كسب 10,000 دولار اليوم باستخدام نظام Crypto Revolution System. يمكنك أن تصبح مليارديرًا عصاميًا مثل بيل جيتس أو حتى ريتشارد برانسون عندما تبدأ في استخدام نظام ثورة التشفير. وأفضل جزء هو أن هذا النظام يعدك بكل الأرباح في العالم عندما تستثمر أقل من 10 دولارات. هل هذا منطقي؟

نحن نكره أن نقول ذلك ، لكن علينا أن نفعل ذلك مرة أخرى. نظام Crypto Revolution عبارة عن عملية احتيال ، وهذا تحذير مفصل لكل من يعتقد أنه من الواقعي جني 10,000 دولار من 10 دولارات فقط.

تماما مثل الخدمات المصرفية على برنامج Blockchain الذي يعد بأرباح سهلة 5 آلاف في اليوم ، فإن نظام Crypto Revolution سوف يبتعد عن محفظتك ويتركك تشعر بأنك مستخدم وبائس.

إذن ، ما هو نظام Crypto Revolution System بالضبط ، ولماذا نقول إنه عملية احتيال مثل أي عملية احتيال أخرى في هذه الصناعة؟

مراجعة نظام ثورة التشفير

يتم استضافة موقع الويب على CryptoRevolutionSystem.com ، والمقدم في الفيديو هو شخص بالاسم جاك هاربر.

من المفترض أن يساعدك هذا التطبيق في التداول Cryptocurrency فرق السعر حتى عندما تكون جديدًا على هذا النوع من التداول. لا تحتاج إلى خبرة للمضاربة على سعر بيتكوين فيما يتعلق بالدولار لأن هذا البرنامج يتبع طريقة الإعداد والنسيان. بمجرد إعداده على حساب تداول محمل ، يُزعم أن البرنامج سيفتح ويغلق صفقات في الأرباح نيابة عنك.

في نهاية اليوم ، عندما تأتي للتحقق من رصيد حسابك ، سترى أنه قد ضاعف رأس المال الأولي الخاص بك ، والآن أنت أغنى بـ 10,000 دولار.

لا يقدم نظام ثورة العملات المشفرة سوى معلومات مضللة. لا يوجد شيء واقعي حول العرض التقديمي الذي تشاهده في فيديو الصفحة الرئيسية.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

الرسالة مباشرة إلى الأمام وأساسية. استثمر مبلغًا صغيرًا جدًا ويمكنك أن تصبح ثريًا من خلال بعض البرامج الآلية التي يتم تداولها نيابة عنك.

المشكلة هي أن هذا الموقع مليء بالأعلام الحمراء. البرنامج شرير قليلاً مما قد تدركه.

وحتى الآن ، هؤلاء المحتالون لا يريدونك أن تعرف الحقيقة. على سبيل المثال ، لا يريدونك أن تتعلم ذلك جاك هاربر هي شخصية مزيفة. أيضًا ، لا يريدونك أن تعلم أن العرض التقديمي مصمم لتضليل وسرقة أموالك في هذه العملية.

الحقيقة هي أنه لا يزال بإمكانك كسب المال باستخدام Cryptocurrency المضاربة السعرية. يمكنك كسب المال كمتداول يتعامل في عملات البيتكوين والعملات الرقمية الأخرى. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك جني هذا المال عند استخدام وهمية نظام التداول مثل نظام ثورة التشفير.

الادعاءات التي يقدمونها في هذا الموقع جذابة للغاية. يجب أن نعترف بأن كسب 10 آلاف في اليوم هو أمر مربح للغاية. لكن في الوقت نفسه ، تبدو هذه الادعاءات وتبدو غير واقعية للغاية. لا يمكنك كسب هذه الأرباح مع هذا البرنامج لأنه مستحيل وغير معقول.

نظام التشفير يكمن

لكن هؤلاء المحتالين يعملون دائمًا على مدار الساعة لجعلك تعتقد أن نظامهم مدمج مع تكنولوجيا التداول الثورية لجعله فعالًا.

هناك محادثات حول خوارزميات التداول المتطورة المستخدمة في صنع هذا البرنامج. لكن لم يتم إعطاء تفاصيل ، وهذا أمر مريب للغاية. نحن لا نقتنع بعبارات غامضة مثل "يستخدم هذا البرنامج أحدث تقنيات التداول لتحقيق الأرباح". قد يعني هذا فقط أن الشخص المسؤول عن الموقع ليس لديه أي فكرة عما يتحدثون عنه.

عرض الفيديو هو نفسه الموجود في مواقع Cryptotrading الخادعة الأخرى. تم إعادة تدويره 3 مرات على الأقل الآن. هذا مظلل. إنها ليست مصادفة على الإطلاق. في الواقع ، يُظهر أن الشخص المسؤول عن هذا الموقع هو محتال كسول.

لم يتمكنوا من استثمار أموالهم في عرض تقديمي جيد لأن هذا الموقع موجود هنا لفترة قصيرة بدلاً من المدى الطويل.

ما زلنا بحاجة إلى أن نسأل أنفسنا أسئلة المليون دولار. إذا كان هذا البرنامج يربح 10 آلاف يوميًا حقًا ، فلماذا يمنحه المالك مجانًا؟ هل هناك أي حافز لتقديمها مجانًا؟ نحن نشك في ذلك.

سبب إتاحته مجانًا لأي شخص يرغب في إيداع مبلغ صغير قدره 250 دولارًا هو أنه برنامج احتيال. يريد المالك فقط جمع عمولاته ، والطريقة الوحيدة للقيام بذلك هي السماح لك باستخدام البرنامج مجانًا لتسهيل العملية.

لا يحتوي نظام Crypto Revolution System على أي تقنية تداول ثورية في خوارزميته. وبدلاً من ذلك ، فهو عبارة عن برنامج عام يمكن للمحتالين شراؤه والبدء في بيعه للضحايا المطمئنين على الإنترنت.

يمكن تخصيص هذه الروبوتات بشعارك وعلامتك التجارية. هذا هو السبب في 90٪ من هؤلاء الحيل كلها متشابهة. يشتركون في نفس واجهة البرنامج باستثناء الأسماء والألوان.

إذا كان Crypto Revolution System ثوريًا حقًا ، لكان قد ظهر في مصادر إخبارية مختلفة على الإنترنت. الجميع سوف يستخدمه الآن. في الواقع ، كان من المستحيل عمليا الوصول إلى موقع الويب بسبب مقدار حركة المرور البشرية التي تصل إلى الموقع كل دقيقة من اليوم. بالتأكيد هذا الموقع ليس حقيقياً بوعوده.

من صمم نظام ثورة التشفير؟

الآن بعد أن أصبح بإمكانه جني الكثير من المال في فترة زمنية قصيرة للغاية ، نود أن نعرف مالك البرنامج. من المنطقي طرح هذا السؤال ، أليس كذلك؟

مراجعة نظام التشفير

للأسف ، لا نريد أن نسمع أن Jack Harper هو مالك هذا البرنامج لأن هذه الحالة قد تم إغلاقها بالفعل. هذا جاك هاربر هو خيال صاحب هذا الموقع. إنه شخصية خيالية ، وهذا يعني أنه غير موجود في أي مكان.

المقدم بالطبع شخص حقيقي. لكن الاسم الذي يستخدمه لتقديم نفسه هو بالتأكيد اسم مستعار. هذه علامة حمراء في كتبنا.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العرض التقديمي مزيف لأن الفيديو لا يُظهر الشخص الذي يقف وراء الصوت. بدلاً من ذلك ، نتعامل فقط مع النصوص الموجودة على الشاشة. لدينا الحق في التشكيك في نواياهم لأنهم مجرمون مجهولي الهوية.

حقيقة الأمر هي أن "جاك هاربر" لا يمكن تأكيده كشخص حقيقي. لا يوجد أي تلميح إلى أن هذا شخص حقيقي يشارك في أنشطة تجارية حقيقية.

من الواضح أن هؤلاء الأشخاص يعتزمون الاستفادة من خسائرك. يعد الحفاظ على مكانة منخفضة أو جعل من المستحيل تتبعها أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع مثل هذه الصناعة.

لا يقدم موقع ويب Crypto Revolution System أي معلومات صحيحة من شأنها أن تساعدنا في تحديد الأشخاص الذين يديرون الموقع.

في الواقع ، يمكن لـ who.is تأكيد أن هؤلاء الأشخاص لا يرغبون في الكشف عن هويتهم. إنهم يرغبون في عدم الكشف عن هويتهم حتى يتمكنوا من ارتكاب الجريمة وإطلاق سراحهم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

عليك أن تتذكر شيئًا واحدًا: الشفافية ضرورية في هذا العمل. إذا كنت ستطلب من الناس إرسال الأموال باسم الودائع ، فيجب عليك التأكد من أنك صادق وشفاف مع نواياك الحقيقية. حتى الآن ، يحتوي الموقع الذي يستضيفنا فيه نظام Crypto Revolution System على جميع علامات الاحتيال ، ولا يمكن الوثوق به. دائما التمسك بتوصياتنا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة نظام ثورة التشفير: عملية احتيال واضحة تمامًا"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Crypto Revolution System Review: Quite an Obvious SCAM

Crypto Revolution System Review: Quite an Obvious SCAM

Share This!

You can allegedly make $10,000 today with the Crypto Revolution System. You can become a self-made Billionaire like Bill Gates or even Richard Branson when you start using Crypto Revolution System. And the best part is that this system is promising you all the profit in the world when you invest as little as $10. Is it making sense?

We hate to say it, but we have to do it once more. Crypto Revolution System is a scam, and this is a detailed warning to all who might have thought that it was realistic to make $10,000 out of $10 only.

Just like Banking on Blockchain software which promises 5K a day easy profits, the Crypto Revolution System will fleece your wallet and leave you feeling used and miserable.

So, what exactly is Crypto Revolution System, and why are we saying it’s a scam like any other in this industry?

Crypto Revolution System Review

The website is hosted at CryptoRevolutionSystem.com, and the presenter in the video is someone by the name Jack Harper.

This app is supposed to help you trade Cryptocurrency price difference even when you’re new to this kind of trading. You don’t need experience to speculate on the price of Bitcoin in relation to that of the dollar because this software follows a set-and-forget method. Once you have set it up to a loaded trading account, the software is allegedly going to open and close trades in profits on your behalf.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

At the end of the day, when you come to check your account balance, you will see that it has multiplied your seed capital, and now you’re $10,000 richer.

Crypto Revolution System offers nothing but misleading information. There is nothing factual about the presentation which you’re seeing in that homepage video.

The message is quite straight forward and basic. Invest a very small amount and you can become rich through some automated software which trades on your behalf.

The problem is that this website is full of red flags. The software is a bit sinister than you might realize.

And so far, these scammers don’t want you to learn the truth. For example, they don’t want you to learn that Jack Harper is a fake character. Also, they don’t want you to learn that the presentation was designed to mislead and steal your money in the process.

The truth is that you can still make money with Cryptocurrency price speculation. You can make money as a trader who deals in Bitcoins and other altcoins. Unfortunately, you can’t make that money when you use a bogus trading system like Crypto Revolution System.

The claims which they are making in this website are quite appealing. We must admit that earning 10K per day is quite a lucrative thing. But at the same time, these claims look and sound very unrealistic. You cannot earn such profits with this software because it’s impossible and unreasonable.

cryptorevolutionsystem lies

But these scammers are always working round the clock to make you believe that their system is integrated with revolutionary trading technology to make it efficient.

There are talks about sophisticated trading algorithms being used in the making of this software. But specifics are not given, and that is quite suspicious. We don’t get convinced by vague statements such as ”this software uses cutting-edge trading technology to make profits.” This could only mean that the person in charge of the website doesn’t have any idea of what they talking about.

The video presentation is the same as those found in other scam Cryptotrading websites. It has been recycled at least 3 times now. This is shady. It isn’t a coincidence at all. In fact, it shows that the person in charge of this website is a lazy scammer.

They couldn’t invest their money on a good presentation because this website is here for a short term period as opposed to the long term.

We still need to ask ourselves the million dollar questions. If this software truly makes 10k per day, why is it that the owner is giving it out for free? Is there any incentive for giving it out for free? We doubt it.

The reason why it is freely available to anyone willing to make a small deposit of $250 is because it’s a scam software. The owner just wants to collect his commissions, and the only way to do so is to let you use the software for free to facilitate the process.

Crypto Revolution System does not have any revolutionary trading technology in its algorithm. Instead, it is a white label, generic software that scammers can buy and start selling to unsuspecting victims on the internet.

These robots can be customized with your own logo and branding. That is why 90% of these scams are all the same. They share the same software interface with the exception of names and colors.

If Crypto Revolution System was truly revolutionary, it would have been featured in various news sources on the internet. Everyone would be using it by now. In fact, it would have been practically impossible to access the website due to the amount of human traffic accessing the site every minute of the day. Definitely this website isn’t real with its promises.

Who designed Crypto Revolution System?

Now that it can make a lot of money in an extremely short period of time, we’d like to know the owner of the software. It makes sense to ask this question, right?

cryptorevolutionsystem review

Unfortunately, we do not want to hear that Jack Harper is the owner of this software because that case has already been closed. This Jack Harper is the imagination of the owner of this site. He is a fictitious character, and that means he does not exist anywhere.

The presenter is of course a real person. But the name he is using to introduce himself is definitely an alias name. That’s a red flag in our books.

What is more, the presentation is phony because the video doesn’t even show the person behind the voice. Instead, we are only treated to texts on a screen. We have the right to question their intent because they are faceless criminals.

The fact of the matter is that this ”Jack Harper” cannot be confirmed as a real person. No hint exists out there that this is a real person who engages in real trading activities.

These guys obviously intend to profit from your losses. Keeping a low profile or making it impossible to be traced is the best way to cope in such an industry.

The Crypto Revolution System website does not give any valid information that would help us identify the people who run the site.

In fact, who.is can confirm that these people don’t wish to be identified. They wish to remain anonymous so that they can commit crime and go scot free.

Our best advice for you

You have to remember one thing: transparency is essential in this business. If you’re going to ask people to send money in the name of deposits, you should make sure that you’re being honest and transparent with your true intentions. So far, the site where Crypto Revolution System is hosted us has all the markings of a scam, and cannot be trusted. Always stick to our recommendations.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Crypto Revolution System Review: Quite an Obvious SCAM”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons