القائمة

مراجعة التشفير الدرع: الغش بيتكوين القاتلة

مراجعة التشفير الدرع: الغش بيتكوين القاتلة

مشاركة هذا!

التشفير العملات التداول حاليا هو الشيء الأكثر سخونة على شبكة الإنترنت. سعر بيتكوين فقط كسر علامة 6,000 $ أمس (في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض). والآن هذه هي أكبر قوة دافعة وراء مشاريع مثل Crypto Shield Trading System. وما لم نعالج هذه القضايا الآن ، سيظل الناس يفقدون أموالهم في أيدي المحتالين.

حقيقة الأمر هو أن تشفير الدرع نظام التداول هو الجحيم واحد على مشروع مشبوه من قبل أنتوني هوبكنز. ويرجى، لا تخلط هذا الرجل مع الممثل الفيلم الشهير، أنتوني هوبكنز. هذا شخص مختلف تماما.

الطريق إلى الربح من بيتكوين هو إما عن طريق شراء وعقد أو ركوب الموجة من خلال تداولها كعملة تشفير. يمكن للناس أيضا الألغام ذلك أو استخدام شركة الوساطة كفد مع بعض النفوذ لكسب المال من هذه العملة الرقمية.

لكن المشكلة الآن هي مع النسر الحيل مثل نظام التداول Crypto Shield. انهم يخدعون من خلال خلق الانطباع بأن كسب المال مع Bitcoin سهلا كما 1,2,3.

ترى ، والسبب وراء Crypto Shield نظام التداول هي عملية احتيال واضحة لأنها تطالب بمعدل ربح 99٪. هذا مثير للإعجاب ولكن من المستحيل تحقيقه على أساس ثابت.

نحن على وجه التحديد لا نحب المبيعات. إنه منعطف كبير لأن المرء سيشتم دائمًا رائحة الكذب في الأفق حتى أثناء حديثهم مع جمهورهم في محاولة لجعلهم يؤمنون بهذه الفكرة.

ضمانهم شنومك $ وعد غدا هو أيضا كذبة كبيرة. ولكن كيف نعرف أن هذه الأشياء أكاذيب نقية؟

حسنا، لقد بدأنا بالفعل تلقي شكاوى ضد هذا النظام التجاري. وعلاوة على ذلك، وجدنا الكثير من عناصر احتيال مزعجة على هذا الموقع جدا. ويجب التحقيق فيها مهما كانت.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة نظام Crypto Shield Trading: إنه ينتن ، وهذا هو السبب

إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تتعلم فيها عن Crypto Shield ، فعليك أن تفهم شيئًا واحدًا. أن أنظمة التداول هذه موجودة بالفعل لتسهيل عمل المتداول. تقوم هذه الأنظمة ببساطة بوضع الصفقات نيابة عنك حتى لا تضطر أبدًا إلى الجلوس أمام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك طوال اليوم باسم البحث عن فرص تجارية.

من المنطقي أن نستفيد من قوة التداول الآلي. ومع ذلك ، في حالة Crypto Shield ، هذا عار كبير. قفز هؤلاء الأشخاص على متن السفينة دون بذل العناية الواجبة أولاً حول كيفية التستر على مخططهم غير القانوني. انظر ، إنهم يبيعون زيت الثعبان في وضح النهار ، وأي شخص قام بالفعل بالتداول أو حتى شاهد مخطط Bitcoin على الأقل يعرف أن هذه الأرباح من المستحيل تحقيقها في يوم واحد.

نحن لا نعرف عنك. ولكن نظام التشفير الدرع يحتوي على واجهة التي تبدو مشابهة جدا لتلك التي وجدت في العديد من أنظمة التداول التشفير العملة الأخرى على شبكة الإنترنت.

أداء التداول غير واقعي أن التشفير درع تم التركيز على هو مشبوهة جدا عند النظر في التفاصيل بعناية. معدل الفوز مرتفع جدا، وحتى من المستحيل لتحقيق باستمرار. نحن لسنا متأكدين من ذلك إذا كان هناك شخص على هذا الكوكب الذي يعتقد أن هناك الروبوت التداول التي يمكن أن يسجل باستمرار وراء علامة معدل الفوز شنومك٪.

وبالتالي فإن موقع الدرع التشفير يجعل المطالبات التي ولكم لن نؤمن أبدا. إن المال شنومكس $ التي تعد وعود جديدة هي كذبة. وقعنا فقط لنرى ما سيحدث، ونحن لم نتلق النيكل من هؤلاء الرجال.

لا يعني ذلك أننا كنا نتوقع أموالاً مجانية. كنا نقوم بالتسجيل لأغراض كتابة هذا الاستعراض. كان العرض يبدو جيدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. وخمنوا ماذا ، اتضح أن ذلك بالضبط…. خدعة كبيرة.

أولئك الذين حاولوا استخدام نظام تداول Crypto Shield أدركوا أنهم كانوا يلعبون بأموالهم فقط. تمكنوا من الفوز بنسبة 30-50٪ من جميع الصفقات التي تم وضعها بواسطة هذا البرنامج. هذه الأرقام تعني أنه لا يمكنك تحقيق أي ربح من هذا النظام. في الواقع ، يجب أن يكون كسر التعادل أمرًا مستحيلًا مع نظام التداول هذا.

حتى هؤلاء التجار اشتكوا من أن تشفير الدرع كان مصاصة المال. استنزف حساباتهم حتى كل شيء كان جافا. ولكن أصحابها لا يزالون يصرون على بيع وسيلة للتحايل، حيث يزعمون مزاعم خداع التجار إلى الاشتراك. هذا غير مقبول.

ولذلك، فإن النتيجة النهائية هي أن أنت وأنا لا يمكن أبدا أن تثق صفحة المقصودة التي تروج لنظام لم يتم التحقق من أدائها التجاري. إنه مستحيل.

مالك Crypto Shield ، أنتوني هوبكنز

أنتوني يختبئ بشكل مريح وراء صوت على السرد لأنه يعرف أنه ممثل الشهير الآن.

ومن المؤسف جدا أن الممثل الحائز على جائزة، هو وجود اسمها سرقت لأغراض تعزيز نظام التداول زائفة على شبكة الانترنت. هذا ينبغي أن أقول لكم أن هؤلاء الناس ليس لديهم احترام لسيادة القانون. هم فقط المعنية بسرقة المال من الضحايا المطمئنين.

التشفير الدرع-الغش-مراجعات-2

كما ترون، الصورة أعلاه التي تصور أنتوني هوبكنز يقول الكثير عن شخصيته وهمية. لقد حددنا في الواقع هذه الصورة لتكون صورة مخزنة من نموذج ذكر الذي سمح للناس باستخدام صورته لأغراض تجارية.

شهادات المبدعين والشهادات المزيفة لـ Crypto Shield

الآن، لقد تعلمنا بالفعل أن شخصية زائفة في اسم أنتوني هوبكنز تحاول الملعب لنا معيار التداول المستحيل الذي يحول تلقائيا إلى مخطط سريع الأغنياء.

شهادات وهمية في دعم نظام التداول درع التشفير

ما يسمى الشهادات التي تشريتو الدرع الموقع تقاسمها وهمية كما أنتوني نفسه. ويمكن العثور على هذه الصور بشكل عشوائي في مواقع أخرى، وأنها لا تمثل الأشخاص الفعلي الذي يستخدم في وقت واحد نظام التداول الدرع التشفير. هم رجال خدعة.

لكن ماذا نقول في كل هذا؟ حسنًا ، ما نقوله هو أن نظام تداول Crypto Shield ليس لديه القدرة على توليد 1500 دولار في اليوم. حتى إذا قمت بالتسجيل اليوم ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الانهيار لأن نظام التداول هذا ليس له تاريخ في صنع نيكل من التداول.

ملخص النقاط التي تحدثنا عنها للتو

وقد أبرزنا بعض المسائل المثيرة للقلق بشأن هذا النظام التجاري. ونحن نعتقد اعتقادا قويا أن هذه القضايا هي مؤشر قوي على حقيقة أن هذا البرنامج التداول لا يستحق وقتك.

على سبيل المثال، أنتوني هوبكنز ممثل. لذلك، لا يمكن الوثوق به الملعب المبيعات له أبدا. فمن المؤكد تقريبا أن كل ما سوف اقول لكم عن هذا المنتج هو بالتأكيد كذبة.

وهذا ينطبق أيضًا على شهاداتهم المزيفة. هل يعني ذلك أنه لا يوجد مستخدم حقيقي اشترى نظام التداول هذا واستخدمه بالفعل؟ إنه لأمر مزعج للغاية معرفة أن هذا الموقع يعتمد فقط على شهادة مزيفة لإقناع المستثمرين بأن الآخرين يستخدمون الروبوت وأنه يحقق لهم الأرباح المذكورة ، هذه طريقة تسويق مثيرة للشفقة.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

ليس لدينا الثقة في نظام التداول التشفير الدرع. لديك حتى فرصة أفضل لكسب المال إذا كنت تداولت بيتكوين مع علمك الخاص بدلا من استخدام هذا البرنامج. أنظمة التداول الجيدة من الصعب أن تأتي. ولكن إذا كنت حقا في حاجة إلى نظام التداول التلقائي من شأنها أن تجعل المال بالنسبة لك، في محاولة هذه الفرصة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة Crypto Shield: عملية احتيال مميتة في Bitcoin"

  1. قراءة مثيرة للاهتمام - من الصعب معرفة ذلك لأن بعض مواقع تداول العملات المشفرة تبدو شرعية للغاية. من الصعب استبعاد أيهما بدون بعض البحث!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Crypto Shield Review: A Deadly Bitcoin Scam

Crypto Shield Review: A Deadly Bitcoin Scam

Share This!

Crypto-currency trading is currently the hottest thing on the internet. The price of Bitcoin just broke the $6,000 mark yesterday (as at the time of writing this review). And now this is the biggest driving force behind projects like Crypto Shield Trading System. And unless we address these issues now, people will continue to lose their money in the hands of scammers.

Fact of the matter is that Crypto Shield Trading System is one hell over a suspicious project by Anthony Hopkins. And please, do not confuse this man with the famous movie actor, Anthony Hopkins. This is a totally different person.

The way to profit from Bitcoin is by either buying and holding or riding its wave by trading it as a crypto-currency. People can also mine it or use their CFD brokerage company with some leverage to make money off this digital currency.

But now the problem is with vulture scams like Crypto Shield trading system. They deceive by creating the impression that making money with Bitcoin is as easy as 1,2,3.

You see, the reason why Crypto Shield trading system is an obvious scam is because it is claiming a win rate of 99%. That’s impressive but impossible to achieve on a consistent basis.

We specifically don’t like the sales pitch. It is a huge turn off as one will always smell lies in the horizon even as they talk to their audience in an attempt to make them believe in this idea.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Their guaranteed $1500 by tomorrow promise is also a big lie. But how do we know that these things are pure lies?

Well, we have already started receiving complaints against this trading system. On top of that, we found a lot of disturbing scamming elements on this very website. These must be investigated no matter what.

Crypto Shield Trading system review: It stinks, and here’s why

If this is your first time learning about Crypto Shield, then you should understand one thing. That such trading systems do exist to make a trader’s work easier. These systems simply place trades on your behalf so that you will never have to sit in front of your computer all day long in the name of looking for trade opportunities.

It actually makes sense to leverage on the power of automated trading. However, in the case of Crypto Shield, this is a huge shame. These people jumped on board without doing due diligence first on how they’d cover up their illegal scheme. See, they are selling snake oil in broad daylight, and anyone who has actually traded or even viewed a Bitcoin chart at the very least knows that these profits are impossible to make in a day.

We do not know about you. But the Crypto Shield System has an interface that looks very similar to that which is found in many other crypto-currency trading systems on the internet.

The unrealistic trading performance that Crypto Shield has been focusing on is quite suspicious when you consider details carefully. The win rate is very high, and is even impossible to consistently achieve. We are not so sure if there is a person on this planet who believes that there exists a trading robot that can consistently score beyond the 90% win rate mark.

The Crypto Shield website therefore makes claims that you and me will never believe in. The $1500 money which they are promising new sign ups is a lie. We signed up just to see what would happen, and we never received a nickel from these guys.

Not that we were expecting free money. We were signing up for purposes of writing this review. The offer was sounding too good to be true. And guess what, it turned out to be exactly that…. a big hoax.

Those who have attempted using Crypto Shield trading system realized that they were just gambling with their money. They managed to win 30-50% of all trades that were placed by this software. These figures mean that you can’t make any profit with this system. In fact, breaking even should be impossible with this trading system.

These traders even complained that Crypto Shield was a money sucker. It drained their accounts until everything was dry. But the owners still insist on selling gimmick, where they make phony claims to trick traders into signing up. This is unacceptable.

Therefore, the bottom line is that you and me can never trust a landing page that promoted a system whose trading performance has never been verified. It is impossible.

Crypto Shield’s owner, Anthony Hopkins

Anthony is conveniently hiding behind a voice over narration because he knows that he is a famous actor by now.

It is very unfortunate that an award winning actor, is having their name stolen for purposes of promoting a phony trading system on the internet. This should tell you that these people have no respect for the rule of law. They are only concerned with stealing money from unsuspecting victims.

Crypto-Shield-Scam-Review-2

As you can see, the picture above which depicts Anthony Hopkins says a lot about his bogus character. We have actually identified this picture to be a stock photo from a male model who has permitted people to use his picture for commercial purposes.

Crypto Shield’s fake creator and testimonials

Now, we have already learned that a phony character in the name of Anthony Hopkins is trying to pitch us an impossible trading standard which automatically converts to a get rich quick scheme.

fake testimonials in support of crypto shield trading system

The so-called testimonials which Crypto Shield website has shared are as fake as Anthony himself. These pictures can be found randomly in other websites, and they do not represent actual people who at one time used Crypto Shield trading system. They are a hoax guys.

But what are we saying in all this? Well, what we are saying is that Crypto Shield trading system does not have the capacity to generate $1500 a day. Even if you signed up today, you’d end up being broke because this trading system has no history of ever making a nickel from trading.

Summary of points that we have just talked about

We have highlighted some disturbing issues concerning this trading system. We strongly believe that these issues are a strong indication to the fact that this trading software is not worth your time.

For instance, Anthony Hopkins is an actor. Therefore, his sales pitch can never be trusted. It is almost certain that whatever he will tell you about this product is definitely a lie.

This also applies to their fake testimonials. Does it mean that no real user has ever bought this trading system and actually used it? It is quite disturbing to find out that this website is only relying on fake testimonial to convince investors that others are using the robot and it’s making them the said profits.This is a pathetic way of marketing.

Our best advice for you

We do not have confidence in the Crypto Shield trading system. You even have a better chance of making money if you traded Bitcoin with your own knowledge as opposed to using this software. Good trading systems are hard to come by. But if you are genuinely in need of an auto-trading system that will make money for you, try this opportunity.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Crypto Shield Review: A Deadly Bitcoin Scam”

  1. Interesting read – it is so hard to tell because some of these crypto trading sites look so legit. It’s hard to weed out which one are without some research!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons