القائمة

كريبتو التجارة استعراض النظام: Cryptotradesystem.com هو عملية احتيال

كريبتو التجارة استعراض النظام: Cryptotradesystem.com هو عملية احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

يزعم أن نظام تشفير التجارة يتم تداوله العملات الرقمية وجعل 4840 دولارًا يوميًا. عرض الفيديو على الموقع ، Cryptotradesystem.com ، ملامح رجل يدعى جيك نورتون الذي يدعي أن هذا الروبوت يمكن تغيير حياتك في لحظة إذا قمت باتخاذ هذا القرار الحاسم من الاشتراك. لا توجد فرص ثانية هنا.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تبدو هذه الادعاءات مشبوهة. تناثرت العديد من العلامات الحمراء على موقع الويب بالكامل والفيديو فيه. في هذا الوقت ، لدينا سلسلة من الأسئلة فقط نطرحها. لسوء الحظ ، فإن مالك نظام Crypto Trade غير مستعد للإجابة على أي من هذه الأسئلة.

انهم يفضلون الاختباء تحت الغموض بدلا من الكشف عن هوياتهم أو إثبات أن في الواقع ما يسمى ببرنامج التداول كريبتوكيرنسي الثورية يجعل هذا النوع من الربح يوميا.

يقول Norton أن هذا البرنامج مصمم لتداول العملات المشفرة بناءً على منهجية تداول المراجحة.

من منظور الشخص العادي ، هذا يعني أنه من المفترض أن يقوم نظام Crypto Trade System بشراء Cryptocurrencies بسعر منخفض في إحدى البورصات قبل بيعها بسعر أعلى في بورصة أخرى.

السؤال هو ، ما مدى إمكانية ذلك بالضبط عندما تتداول مع وسيط واحد فقط؟

يُزعم أيضًا أن نظام التجارة المشفرة مربح للغاية. الموقع يبشر بالثروات السريعة التي يستحيل تحقيقها بكل الوسائل. كيف بالضبط سنجني هذه الأموال؟ هذا هو السؤال الذي يجب أن يجيب عليه هؤلاء الأفراد المشبوهين.

ملاحظة: يمكنك استخدام هذه الروبوتات التداول كريبتوكيرنسي لأنهم قد تم اختبارها وإثبات للعمل.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

كريبتو التجارة النظام التعليقات

دعنا نخرج هذا من الطريق: ما لم تكن تتداول مع قائمة بنكية كبيرة حقًا ، لا يمكنك جني 4840 دولارًا في اليوم باستخدام برنامج تداول مثل هذا.

مراجعة كريبتوتراديستم

هذه المكاسب غير واقعية. سنحتاج إلى برنامج جيد حقًا مع سجل بنكي كبير لتحقيق هذه الأهداف. قد يعني ذلك التداول برأس مال استثماري يبلغ 100,000 دولار من أجل جني 4,840 دولارًا يوميًا بأمان دون المخاطرة بنسبة كبيرة من هذا الحساب.

المشكلة الأولى التي نواجهها مع Crypto Trade System هي أنه ليس روبوت تداول جيد. حتى إذا قمت بتمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك بـ 100 ألف ، فسيتم تداول هذه الأموال ببساطة لتبديدها. لن تكون مفيدة لك على الإطلاق.

أيضًا ، من الصعب حقًا العثور على بائعين يقومون بتوزيع خوارزميات تداول عالية الجودة مجانًا. إذا كان الأمر جيدًا ، فمن المحتمل أن المالك سيرغب في بيعه بسعر مرتفع أو الاحتفاظ به لنفسه. هذا هو الخيار الأكثر احتمالا للمتابعة لأن لا أحد يحب الكشف عن سره حول كيفية صنع الثروة في العالم.

دعنا نوضح شيئًا واحدًا: تداول المراجحة هو شيء يمكن أن يحدث مع الإعداد الصحيح. هناك العديد من البورصات التي تقدم أسعارًا مختلفة لنفس أزواج العملات المشفرة.

لذلك، فرص التداول المراجحة في الوجود. ولكن في الواقع الاستفادة من هذه الفرص هو أصعب شيء للقيام به في هذا العالم بالنظر إلى أن الناس لديهم لدفع الرسوم والتعامل مع سرعة التنفيذ وسيولة السوق كذلك.

الآن ، الحقيقة القبيحة هي أن نظام Crypto Trade System غير مصمم للقيام بهذا النوع من التداول. الشيء الأكثر وضوحًا هنا هو أن هذا البرنامج عبارة عن عملية احتيال.

لإثبات أن هذه عملية احتيال ، نحتاج إلى التفكير في بعض الأشياء. سنحتاج إلى تحليل نتائج التداول الخاصة بهم ، وتعليقات المستخدمين بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل المالك ومؤهلاته. عندما تفكر في هذه الأشياء ، يجب أن يكون لديك صورة واضحة تمامًا عن المكان الذي تتجه إليه عندما تقبل تداول حساب حقيقي باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

نتائج التداول وهمية

يحتوي موقع ويب كريبتو تريد على جدول يعرض النتائج المزعومة. لمعرفة أن هذه هي وهمية، مجرد مقارنة الأسعار، وسوف نرى أن الأسعار في هذه النتائج التداول هي طريقة مختلفة عن الأسعار الفعلية للأزواج كريبتوكيرنسي التي تم تداولها في تلك التواريخ.

كريبتوترادسيستم نتائج التداول

إنها كذبة سافرة لا يريد أحد أن يسقطها. لديك نفسك لإلقاء اللوم إذا كنت لا ترى هذه القصة علامات اقول.

لنفكر في سعر الريبل. يعرض الجدول سعرًا مختلفًا لـ Ripple. اليوم ، نعلم أن السعر الفعلي لـ Ripple هو 10 مرات أكثر مما يعرضه لنا هذا الجدول.

لا يزال على ذلك ، يمكننا أن نطمئن معرفة أن شهادات من الناس الذين يزعم المال مع هذا وهمية نظام التداول مزيفه

لماذا ستكون حقيقية في المقام الأول عندما أثبت كل شيء كذبة فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع؟

الحقيقة القبيحة هي أنه لا أحد يكسب المال من هذا البرنامج. لا يوجد استثناء ، بالإضافة إلى أنه لا يمكن أن يربح بعض الأشخاص المال باستخدام نظام Crypto Trade System.

من هو نورتون؟

نحن نكره أن نكتشف أن هذا المشروع مدبر من قبل شخص مجهول. على ما يبدو، هذه هي الحقيقة. المخادعون الحقيقي يختبئون وراء هذه الشخصية تسمى السيد نورتون.

نورتون هو ربما الممثل الذي تم تعيينه للقيام بما هو جيد في القيام: الكذب على الجمهور أن هذا البرنامج ولدت الملايين من الدولارات بين عشية وضحاها.

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن هذا الرجل لا يتحدث الحقيقة. وقال انه لا يمكن أن يتكلم الحقيقة لأن هذا ليس الغرض الذي تم إعداد هذه الصفحة على شبكة الإنترنت.

في الواقع ، ما يسمى بنظام Crypto Trade System هو تطبيق تداول عام تم تصنيفه عدة مرات واستخدامه في عمليات احتيال أخرى أيضًا.

الواجهة هي نفسها التي رأيناها في روبوتات Cryptocurrency المزيفة الأخرى. الاختلاف الوحيد هنا هو أن المالك كان حريصًا على العثور على اسم آخر لعملية الاحتيال. تم تغيير الألوان أيضًا لتناسب المناسبة. خلاف ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء فريد في نظام Crypto Trade.

كيف يخططون لسرقة لك

يعمل نظام Crypto Trade System جنبًا إلى جنب مع وسيط يسمى TradeInvest90. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تضع وديعة مع هذا غير منظم الخيارات الرقمية وسيط حتى تتمكن من البدء في استخدام البرنامج المعني للتداول.

الحد الأدنى الذي يتم قبوله هو $ شنومكس. اللعبة بدأت. يمكنك ببساطة تمويل حسابك بحيث قطعة من ما تم قطعه من محفظتك يمكن تقاسمها مع هؤلاء المحتالين.

السبب في عدم إمكانية استخدام هذا البرنامج مجانًا هو أنهم لا يريدون منك تنشيط البرنامج واكتشاف أنه لا يعمل. إنهم يريدونك فقط أن تكتشف هذه الحقيقة لاحقًا بعد أن يتم دفع عمولتهم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

إن قرار من تثق به على الإنترنت يعود إليك. إذا اخترت الوثوق بشخص مجهول ، فكن مطمئنًا أنه سيتم سرقتك. هذه هي الحقيقة الواضحة.

كريبتو التجارة النظام ليس لديها أي سمعة أو سجل حافل لجعل لنا نرى كيف مربحة هو عليه. إلى جانب ذلك، يتم تشغيل المشروع من قبل شخص مجهول الذي يستخدم خدمات ممثل لبيع الروبوت.

تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، نضمن شيئًا واحدًا: خسارة كبيرة للدهون لأي شخص يختار الاشتراك والإيداع حتى يتمكن من استخدام نظام التجارة المشفرة.

ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم على وعي من هذه اللعبة، ونحن في الواقع السبر تحذير عادل ونطلب منهم التوقيع على هذه الروبوتات التداول بدلا من ذلك. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتجارة Cryptocurrencies وكسب المال. الحيل لا يمكن كسب المال. يمكن أن يخسروه فقط.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Crypto Trade System Review: Cryptotradesystem.com is SCAM

Crypto Trade System Review: Cryptotradesystem.com is SCAM

Share This!

Crypto Trade System is allegedly trading Cryptocurrencies and making $4840 a day. The video presentation on the website, Cryptotradesystem.com, features a man called Jake Norton who claims that this robot can change your life in a moment if you make that critical decision of signing up. There are no second chances here.

As always, these claims seem suspicious. Many red flags have littered the entire website and the video therein. At this point in time, we only have a series of questions to ask. Unfortunately, the owner of Crypto Trade System is not willing to answer any of those question.

They prefer to hide under mystery rather than disclosing their identities or proving that indeed their so-called revolutionary Cryptocurrency trading software is making this kind of profit per day.

Norton says that this software was designed to trade Cryptocurrencies based on arbitrage trading methodology.

In layman’s terms, this means that Crypto Trade System is supposed to buy Cryptocurrencies at a low price in one exchange before selling them for a higher price at another exchange.

The question is, how exactly is this possible when you’re trading with only one broker?

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Crypto Trade System is also alleged to be very profitable. The website is promising quick riches which are impossible to attain by all means. How exactly are we going to make this money? That’s the question that these suspicious individuals should be answering.

Note: You can use these Cryptocurrency trading robots because they have been tested and prove to work.

Crypto Trade System Review

Let’s get this out of the way: Unless you’re trading with a really big bank roll, you cannot make $4840 a day with a trading software like this.

cryptotradesystem review

Those earnings are unrealistic. We’d need a really good software with a big bank roll to attain these goals. That would mean trading with a $100,000 investment capital in order to safely make $4,840 a day without risking a big percentage of that account.

The first problem that we encounter with Crypto Trade System is that it is not a good trading robot. Even if you funded your trading account with 100K, it would simply trade that money to waste. It would not be of any help to you at all.

Also, it is really difficult to find vendors who are distributing quality trading algorithms for free. If it’s that good, then chances are that the owner will want to sell it for a high price or keep it to himself. This is the most likely option to pursue because nobody likes to expose their secret on how they make wealth in the world.

Let’s make one thing clear: arbitrage trading is something that can happen with the right setup. There are many exchanges that offer different pricing for the same Cryptocurrency pairs.

Therefore, arbitrage trading opportunities to exist. But to actually utilize those opportunities is the most difficult thing to do in this world considering that people have to pay fees and deal with speed of execution and market liquidity as well.

Now, the ugly truth is that Crypto Trade System is not designed to do this form of trading. The most obvious thing here is that this software is a scam, period.

To prove that this is a scam, we’d need to consider a few things. We’d need to analyze their trading results, user-feedback as well as the details of the owner and their qualifications. When you consider these things, you should have a crystal clear picture of where you’re heading to when you accept to trade a live account using this software.

Fake trading results

Crypto Trade System website has a table that shows alleged results. To know that these are fake, just compare the prices and you will see that the prices in these trading results are way different from the actual prices of Cryptocurrency pairs which were traded in those dates.

cryptotradesystem trading results

It is such a blatant lie that nobody wants to fall for. You have yourself to blame if you fail to see these tale tell signs.

Let’s consider the price of Ripple. The table is showing a different price for Ripple. Today, we know that the actual price of Ripple is 10 times more than what this table is showing us.

Still on it, we can rest assured knowing that the testimonials of people who are allegedly making money with this fake trading system are fake.

Why would they be real in the first place when everything else has proved to be a lie in relation to this website?

The ugly truth is that nobody is making money with this software. There is no exception, plus it cannot be possible that some people are making money with Crypto Trade System.

Who is Norton?

We hate to discover that this project is masterminded by an anonymous person. Apparently, this is the truth. The real scammers are hiding behind this character called Mr. Norton.

Norton is possibly an actor who was hired to do what he is good at doing: lying to the public that this software has generated millions of dollars overnight.

You can rest assured that this man is not speaking the truth. He cannot speak the truth because that is not the purpose for which this web page was setup.

In fact, the so-called Crypto Trade System is a generic trading app that has been branded several times and used in other scams too.

The interface is the same as what we have seen in other fake Cryptocurrency robots. The only difference here is that the owner was careful to find another name for the scam. Colors too have been changed to suit the occasion. Otherwise, there is nothing unique about Crypto Trade System.

How they plan to rob you

Crypto Trade System is working in tandem with a broker called TradeInvest90. Ideally, you should be placing a deposit with this unregulated binary options broker so that you can begin using the software in question to trade.

The minimum that they are accepting is $250. The game is on. You simply fund your account so that a piece of what has been ripped off from your wallet can be shared with these scammers.

The reason why you can’t use this software for free is that they don’t want you to activate the software and discover that it is not working. They only want you to discover this fact later on after they’ve been paid their commission.

Our best advice for you

The decision of whom you trust on the internet rests with you. If you choose to trust an anonymous person, then rest assured that you will be ripped off. That’s the obvious truth.

Crypto Trade System does not have any reputation or track record to make us see how profitable it is. Besides, the project is operated by an anonymous person who is utilizing the services of an actor to sell a robot.

To this end, we are guaranteeing one thing: a big Fat loss to anyone who chooses to subscribe and make a deposit so that they can use Crypto Trade System.

But for those who are conscious of this game, we are actually sounding a fair warning and asking them to sign up to these trading robots instead. This is the best way to trade Cryptocurrencies and make money. Scams cannot make money. They can only lose it.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons