القائمة

مراجعة Crypto Trader: مخطط Ponzi لتداول العملات المشفرة

مراجعة Crypto Trader: مخطط Ponzi لتداول العملات المشفرة

Crypto Trader هو برنامج احتيال آخر لتداول العملات الرقمية والذي يستمر في الظهور باستخدام أسماء نطاقات مختلفة. تتفاخر الشركة بأنها تتمتع بدقة عالية. استنادًا إلى المعلومات التي يقدمها الكيان ، لا يتسبب هذا الروبوت في أي خسائر غير واقعية وغير معقولة.

المنصة عبارة عن عملية احتيال يجب ألا تثق بها بأموال. لم يتمكن أي متداول من زيادة الأرباح باستخدام البرنامج. ومع ذلك ، يتم الإعلان عن مخطط بونزي بكثافة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لا تصدم عندما تصادف أشخاصًا يزعمون أنهم كسبوا أرباحًا سخيفة.

دعنا نكسر شيئًا لك. لكسب المال في أي مشروع ، عليك التحلي بالصبر. لا يمكنك أن تصبح مليونيرا بين عشية وضحاها. يواصل المحتال وراء هذه المنصة تعديل روايته لتناسب احتياجاتهم الجشعة. الشيء هو أن البرنامج ليس روبوتًا جديدًا. كانت هناك روبوتات احتيالية أخرى.

Crypto Trader معروف بشكل سيء لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة. المستثمرون الذين كانوا مكفوفين بما يكفي لتصديق خيالهم لا يمكنهم صرف إيداعهم الأولي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما ترتكب خطأ في مشاركة بياناتك مثل رقم الهاتف ، ستستمر في تلقي مكالمات غير مهنية من مندوب المبيعات في هذا المشروع المشبوه.

لم يعد السوق آمنًا ، ويجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر الشديد. يمكنك استخدام برنامج تداول تشفير شرعي في السوق. إنها شفافة ، ويمكنك تحقيق ربح لائق. علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي سلامتك بسرعة.

استعراض تاجر تشفير

يعمل Crypto Trader مع وسطاء غير مرخصين في السوق. لا نعرف مؤسس هذا الكيان. تم تسجيل المجال الخاص بهم بشكل خاص ، ويتم إخفاء البيانات عن الجمهور. هناك احتمال كبير بأن يتم تشغيل المشروع من قبل المسوقين التابعين الذين هم ضحايا الصيد للوسطاء المشبوهين.

يعد مخطط بونزي للمستثمرين بفرصة لجعلهم أثرياء. إنها تحتوي على مذيع أخبار يتحدث عن عملة البيتكوين. إنه لا يؤيد أو يوصي المستثمرين بـ Crypto Trader. سيكون من المفيد إذا لاحظت العلم الأحمر لأن العديد من المحتالين استخدموا نفس المحتوى.

استخدم الاحتيالية نفس الأسلوب القديم المتمثل في الادعاء بأنه يمكنك كسب ثروة وتحويل حياتك بين عشية وضحاها. سوف يستمر المستثمرون الساذجون الجشعون في الوقوع في مثل هذه القصص الخيالية. من السهل تحديد هؤلاء المحتالين. جميعهم يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون تقنية فائقة لتحقيق عوائد عالية.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

مراجعة Crypto Trader ، موقع ويب Crypto Trader الغش

ومع ذلك ، لن ينسبوا الفضل أبدًا إلى فريق مطوريهم. المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسس والفريق غير متوفرة. الحقيقة هي أن هذه الشركات ليس لديها روبوت تداول وستقوم فقط بربطك بوسطاء غير مرخصين. إنهم منصة للتأكيد على أن برنامجهم مجاني ، لكنهم يتقاضون رسومًا قدرها 250 دولارًا.

مع دقة تصل إلى 99.4٪ ، نود أن نرى أداء تداولهم. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع محتالين ، فلا يمكنهم تقديم مثل هذه البيانات. أفضل نصيحة نقدمها للمستثمرين هي البحث عن بدائل صناعية أخرى بدلاً من المخاطرة بسلامتهم.

مراجعات كاذبة

أنفقت شركة Crypto Trader الأموال في دفع أسواقها لتأييد الشركة. بعض الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون البرنامج لم يستخدموا الروبوت. يحصلون على عمولة فقط عندما يقوم عضو جديد بالتسجيل باستخدام الرابط الخاص بهم.

المعلومات التي يكتبونها تهدف فقط إلى كسب ضحايا جدد. البيانات زائفة وتم التلاعب بها. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تثق في أي شخص يدعي أن Crypto Trader هو مشروع شرعي. سيعلنون أيضًا أنهم اختبروا البرنامج بأنفسهم.

تماشياً مع كل هذا ، سيدعي الأفراد أيضًا أنهم كسبوا أكثر من 5000 دولار في اليوم. حتى المتداولين الخبراء لا يولدون أي شيء قريب من ذلك ، مما قد يثير تساؤلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم مخططات Ponzi المشاهير للظهور كما لو تم التحقق منهم.

كيف يعمل Crypto Trader؟

يُزعم أن Crypto Trader يستخدم تقنية من الدرجة الأولى لتحقيق عوائد عالية لعملائهم. تتفاخر الشركة بأنها روبوت تداول العملات الرقمية الرائد في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، تذكر الشركة أيضًا أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز. لسوء الحظ ، هذه مجرد حيلة أخرى يستخدمها المحتالون.

لا نعرف من منحهم اللقب. يدعي الروبوت أيضًا أنه يدخل السوق قبل منافسيه. نحن نؤمن بالحقائق ، وبدون دليل ملموس ، لا نوصي المستثمرين بهذا الروبوت المزيف. ومع ذلك ، فشلت الشركة في توضيح طريقة عملها.

Crypto Trader يختبئ وراء التكنولوجيا للسرقة من المستثمرين الأبرياء في السوق. لم يتم اختبار نتائج هذا البرنامج بشكل رجعي سواء كان لديهم تقارير مالية. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن التحقق من مطالبتهم. البرنامج محاط بثغرات متعددة ليس لدينا إجابات عليها.

ليس للبوت سعر قياسي ، ويحتاج المستثمرون إلى إيداع 250 دولارًا على الأقل. قد يكون السعر أعلى من هذا إذا كنت تريد كسب المزيد. ومع ذلك ، من المفيد أن تكون حذرًا عند التعامل مع المحتالين لأنهم أذكياء وقد أتقنوا عملية السرقة من التجار الأبرياء.

تفاصيل الإتصال

من المعتاد لشركة استثمار شرعية تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم. إنه شكل من أشكال الشفافية لأنك تعرف الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك. في حالة Crypto Trader ، لا تكشف الشركة عن موقعها الفعلي.

تعمل المنصة بشكل مجهول بالكامل ، وسيكون من الصعب تعقبهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون أي خدمات دعم للعملاء لعملائهم. إذا ارتكبت خطأ الثقة في مخطط Ponzi هذا ، فلن تحل أي مشكلة قد تواجهها.

النظام الأساسي الذي لا يهتم بعملائه هو غير محترف. لن يخاطر أي كيان شرعي بسمعته كما فعل مخطط بونزي.

التنظيم والتسجيل

يتطلب قانون الأراضي المختلفة أن تعمل المشاريع الاستثمارية بترخيص. هناك العديد من الإجراءات التي يجب على الشركة الالتزام بها قبل جمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور.

تقوم شركة Crypto Trader بجمع الأموال من المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على مستند تسجيل أو ترخيص. ومن ثم ، فإن الكيان يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. أموالك ليست آمنة على يد المحتال.

يمكن للمنصة الخروج من السوق متى شاءت دون الرد على أي شخص. تجنب مثل هذه المشاريع بأي ثمن. بمجرد إجراء الإيداع ، لن تتمكن من استرداد أموالك. لن تعوض بمجرد انهيار عملية الاحتيال هذه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأموال التي تودعها تذهب مباشرة إلى محفظة هؤلاء المحتالين. ومن ثم ، لا يمكنك استعادتها. سوف تفرغ جيبك دون أن تحصل على أي أرباح.

الحكم النهائي

Crypto Trader هي شركة لن تساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك المالية. المنصة ليست شرعية ، وهم فقط وراء أموال العملاء. الشركة عبارة عن مخطط بونزي سيتركك عالياً وجافًا.

تقدم الشركة وعودًا ضخمة لا يمكنها تحقيقها. سوف يربطك الكيان فقط بالوسطاء غير الخاضعين للرقابة الذين سيسرقونك ويكذبون عليك. لا ينوي الكيان إفادة أي تاجر في الصناعة.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الجدير بالثقة iن السوق. تم اختبار السوق وإثبات نجاحه. سوف تكسب عوائد حقيقية دون المساس بسلامتك. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة التعليقات الواردة من بعض عملائهم. ومن ثم ، ستتخذ قرارًا رصينًا دون أن تتأثر بأي شخص.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Crypto Trader Review: A Shocking Crypto Trading Ponzi Scheme

Crypto Trader Review: A Shocking Crypto Trading Ponzi Scheme

Share This!

Crypto Trader is another digital currency trading scam software that keeps reemerging using different domain names. The company brags that it has exact accuracy. Based on the information that the entity presents, this bot does not make any unrealistic and absurd losses.

The platform is a scam that you should not trust with funds. No trader has been able to raise profits using the software. However, the Ponzi scheme is being heavily advertised on social media. Do not be shocked when you come across people claiming to have earned ridiculous profits.

Let us break something for you. To make money in any venture, you need to have patience. You cannot become a millionaire overnight. The scammer behind this platform keeps modifying their narrative to suite their greedy needs. The thing is that the software is not a new bot. There have been other fraudulent bots.

Crypto Trader is infamously known for all the wrong reasons. Investors who were blind enough to believe their fantasy cannot cash out their initial deposit. Additionally, when you make the mistake of sharing your details like telephone number, you will keep getting unprofessional calls from the sales representative of this shady venture.

The market is no longer safe, and investors need to be very careful. You can use legit crypto trading software in the market. They are transparent, and you can make a decent earning. Moreover, your safety comes fast.

Crypto Trader Review

Crypto Trader is working together with unlicensed brokers in the market. We do not know the founder of this entity. Their domain is registered privately, and the data is hidden from the public. There is a high possibility of the venture being run by affiliate marketers who are fishing victims for shady brokers.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The Ponzi Scheme promises investors an opportunity to make them rich. They feature a news anchor who is talking about bitcoin currency. He does not endorse or recommend Crypto Trader to investors. It would help if you spotted the red flag because numerous scammers have used the same content.

Fraudulent use the same old tactic of claiming you can earn a fortune and transform your life overnight. Greedy naive investors will keep falling for such fairy tales. It is straightforward to spot these scammers. They all claim to be using superior technology to gain high returns.

Crypto Trader Review, Crypto Trader Scam Website

However, they will never credit their developers’ team. Information regarding the founder and the team is not available. The truth is these companies do not have a trading bot and will only link you to unlicensed brokers. They platform to state that their software is free, yet they charge a fee of $250.

With the accuracy of 99.4%, we would love to see their trading performance. Nonetheless, since we are dealing with scammers, they cannot present such data. Our best advice to investors is to look for other industry alternatives instead of risking their safety.

False Reviews

Crypto Trader has spent money paying their markets to endorse the company. Some of the people that claim to be using the software have not used the bot. They only get a commission whenever a new member signs up using their link.

The information they write is only meant to win over new victims. The data is bogus and has been manipulated. It would help if you did not trust anybody who claims Crypto Trader is a legit venture. They will also proclaim that they have tested the software themselves.

Inline with all this, the individuals will also claim to have earned over $5000 in a day. Even expert traders do not generate anything close to this, which should raise questions. Additionally, Ponzi schemes use celebrities to appear as though they have been verified.

How Does Crypto Trader Works?

Crypto Trader allegedly uses top-notch technology to generate high returns to their client. The company brags that they are the leading crypto trading bot in the market. Moreover, the firm also state that it has won several awards. Unfortunately, this is just another gimmick that scammers use.

We do not know who awarded them the title. The bot also claims that it enters the market ahead of their competitors. We believe in facts, and without tangible proof, we do not recommend this fake bot to investors. However, the company fails to elaborate on its mode of operation.

Crypto Trader hides behind technology to steal from innocent Investors in the market. The results of this software have not been backtested either do they have financial reports. Hence, their claim cannot be verified. The software is surrounded by multiple loopholes that we do not have answers to.

The bot does not have a standard price, and investors need to deposit at least $250. The price could even be higher than this if you want to earn more. However, it would help if you were cautious when dealing with scammers as they are smart and have perfected the act of stealing from innocent traders.

Contact Details

It is the norm of a legit investment company to provide their contact details. It is a form of transparency because you know the people that are handling your funds. In the case of Crypto Trader, the company does not disclose its actual location.

The platform is operating fully anonymously, and it will be hard to track them down. Additionally, they are not offering any customer support services to their clients. If you make the mistake of trusting this Ponzi scheme, you won’t resolve any problem that you might experience.

A platform that does not care about their customer is unprofessional. A legit entity will not risk their reputation the way this Ponzi scheme has done.

Regulation and Registration

The law of various land requires investment ventures to operate with a license. There are various measures that the company should adhere to before collecting funds from the members of the public.

Crypto Trader is collecting money from investors across the universe. However, the platform does not have a registration or a license document. Hence, the entity is operating illegally. Your money is not safe at the hands of the scammer.

The platform can exit the market whenever it pleases without answering to anyone. Avoid such ventures at all costs. Once you make the deposit, you will not be able to recover your funds. You will not compensate once this scam collapse.

Additionally, the money you deposit goes directly into the wallet of these fraudsters. Hence, you cannot get it back. You will empty your pocket dry without getting any profits.

Final Verdict

Crypto Trader is a company that will not help you to attain your financial goals. The platform is not legit, and they are only after clients’ money.  The company is a Ponzi scheme that will leave you high and dry.

The company is making huge promises that it cannot achieve. The entity will only link you to unregulated brokers who will steal and lie to you. The entity does not have the intention of benefiting any trader in the industry.

Invest with trustworthy cryptocurrency trading software in the market. The market has been tested and proven to work. You will earn genuine returns without compromising your safety. You can also read the feedback from some of their clients. Hence, you will make a sober decision without being influenced by anybody.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons