القائمة

Crypto.tradesmith مراجعة: هل هذا الغش تشفير؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

Crypto.tradesmith مراجعة: هل هذا الغش تشفير؟

Crypto.tradessmith هي عبارة عن منصة تداول Cryptocurrency على الإنترنت تهدف إلى تحقيق عوائد أرباح ضخمة لعملائها. تعمل الشركة من خلال إستراتيجية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة TradeSmith ومن هنا جاء اسم Crypto.tradessmith.

Crypto.tradesmith هي أداة ستحقق عوائد استثمارية ضخمة للمستثمرين مع مراقبة المخاطر التي تواجهها أثناء التداول. ومع ذلك ، لا تسرع في إيداع الأموال في الحساب مع توقع عوائد أرباح ، وذلك لأن الشركة تكشف عن بعض العلامات التحذيرية.

لذلك ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة في محاولة لمعرفة سبب عدم استخدام Crypto ، tradessmith كمنصة موصى بها ، سيكون من الحكمة تجربة هذه الأشياء المجربة والمختبرة العملات المشفرة تجارة أدوات لتحقيق عوائد معقولة لك وتقليل المخاطر التي تواجه التداول.

الأداة مبنية على الرياضيات بنسبة 100٪ ، ولا تبدأ المعاملات دون إخطار المستثمرين حتى عندما يصلون إلى الأرباح. الهدف الرئيسي للشركة هو كسب المزيد من المال للمستثمرين مع تقليل المخاطر التي يواجهونها أثناء التداول ، ومع ذلك لم يتم الكشف عن الإستراتيجية المستخدمة.

تم تجهيز الأداة بميزة وقف الخسارة المتحرك التي تم تعيينها لتحويل العملاء إلى متداولين منضبطين. يستمتع العملاء باستخدام الأبحاث والأحرف للمساعدة في تقليل المخاطر التي تواجهها أثناء التداول.

تم تجهيز Crypto.tradessmith بالعديد من الميزات لمساعدتك في تحقيق الربح ؛ محلل التشفير ، تركز هذه الميزة على تشفير معين أثناء تحليله ، مما يؤدي إلى الحصول على أفضل النتائج.

تساعد الميزة أيضًا في الخروج بقوائم بالمخزون المتاح ، وليس الاستراتيجيات. مؤشرات تداولات العملات المشفرة هي الميزة التالية في ذلك والتي تساعد المستثمرين على معرفة أين تقف أي عملة معماة نسبيًا عبر خوارزمية TradeSmith.

تم تجهيز أداة التداول بآلة حاسبة لحجم المركز تساعد في تحليل مخاطر المركز الواحد. تشفير. يوفر tradessmith حاصل تقلب المحفظة (PVQ) الذي يستكشف تقلب كل مركز متاح.

تساعد إعادة توازن المخاطر المستثمرين على موازنة رأس المال المتاح بين أجزاء العملات المشفرة المتكاملة.

مراجعة Crypto.tradessmith

يمكن للمستثمرين في Crypto.tradessmith الاشتراك في أربع نشرات إخبارية للحصول على رؤى ونصائح وموارد استثمارية حصرية يتم إرسالها يوميًا لمساعدتك في الفوز بصفقاتك. يتلقى المستثمرون دعم العملاء من الدرجة الأولى ، مما يساعد في تعزيز مستوى النجاح الذي تتوقعه من شركة الاستثمار هذه.

مراجعة Crypto.tradessmith ، منصة Crypto.tradessmith.com

تتميز الشركة بقاعدة معرفية تساعد المستثمرين في العثور على جميع المعلومات التي يحتاجونها بخصوص المنصة. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من البيانات المفقودة فيما يتعلق بالشركة ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة يكشفونها.

تمتلك شركة الاستثمار محفظتين: الاستثمار والمراقبة. هذه هي فقط المحافظ التي يتم فيها تخزين العملات المشفرة. تتيح الأداة للمستثمرين إدخال عملاتهم المشفرة يدويًا وتتبعها كمحاولة لتبدو شرعية.

تتيح الأداة للمستثمرين إنشاء ما يصل إلى 20 محفظة والاحتفاظ بها ، ويمكنك طلب المزيد من خلال خدمة العملاء. تحتوي المنصة على ندوة عبر الإنترنت يقال إنها تساعدك على تعزيز تجربتك مع شركة الاستثمار.

ومع ذلك ، يتم تقديم هذا الفيديو من قبل سيدة هي بالتأكيد ممثلة مدفوعة الأجر لأنه لا توجد معلومات عنها معروفة. تأخذك عبر الشركة ، لكنك لا تعرف نوع المعرفة أو الخبرة التي لديها.

تسمح الشركة للمستثمرين بإرسال الأسئلة وتلقي الإجابات على أساسها. أثناء تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابها ، تم الكشف عن اسمها باسم مارينا. يُسمح للمستثمرين بالتسجيل والتجديد كل عام ؛ ومع ذلك ، يعترفون بأن الفترة التجريبية محدودة.

لم يتم إطلاعك على أي معلومات تتعلق بالمؤسسين أو فريق الموظفين. أنت لا تعرف تدريب الخبرة الذي يحمله سميث لك لتثق في الاستراتيجيات التي يقدمها للتداول.

ليس لديهم أي دليل تجاري سابق على أن الروبوت كان قادرًا على إكماله بنجاح ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لعدم الوثوق بالشركة. أنت لا تعرف العوائد المتوقعة من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، كما لم يتم الكشف عن نوع الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة.

سلامة الأموال

لا ينصح Crypto.tradessmith أن تثق بها بأموالك لمجرد أن الشركة فشلت في الكشف عن معلومات حول الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة. أنت لا تعرف من يتحكم في أموالك ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها.

لا يكشفون عن مقدار الوقت الذي تمنحه لمحاولة إعداد إستراتيجية رابحة ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى قضاء القليل من الوقت لفهم الروبوت. كان من الممكن أن يساعد الحساب التجريبي بشكل كبير في كسب ثقة العميل.

علاوة على ذلك ، لست متأكدًا من أن الشركة ستحقق لك عوائد معقولة ، وذلك بسبب عدم وجود دليل على المعاملات السابقة. يجب أن ترى بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر قبل استثمار أموالك في أي شركة.

كما أن الشركة ليس لديها أي ردود فعل إيجابية لإثبات أنها تقوم بأي أنشطة تجارية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأخبار تنتشر بسرعة على الإنترنت ، وفي حالة وجودها على الإطلاق ، فإنها تدر أرباحًا. سيكونون معروفين في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

يتم تزويد مستثمري Crypto.tradessmith برسائل بريد إلكتروني لدعم الاتصال يمكنهم استخدامها للوصول إلى الشركة ؛ [email protected] و [email protected]. يجب عليهم أيضًا الاتصال بالهاتف ، وواحد مجاني: (866) 385-2076 ومحلي: (813) 435-9366.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي ملاحظات بخصوص استفسارك. كما فشلوا في الكشف عن أي تفاصيل عن مكان وجودهم ، وهذه المعلومات مهمة للغاية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الشركات الاستثمارية التي تفشل في توفير الموقع ينتهي بها الأمر بحظر نقاطك بمجرد إيداع الأموال معهم ، ويجب عليهم الكشف عن هذه المعلومات إذا كانت شرعية على الإطلاق.

لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لسوق ممتد ونهاية الاختفاء بأموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك. قد تنتهي الشركة أيضًا بخرق القوانين متى اختاروا ذلك لأنهم لا يخضعون للمساءلة أمام أحد.

وضعت البلدان المختلفة تدابير مختلفة لحماية المواطنين من المحتالين ويجب أن تستثمر فقط مع الشركات التي تقدم خدمات منظمة. ستزودك شركات الاستثمار الشرعية دائمًا بالبيانات التنظيمية التي يمكنك التحقق منها بسهولة.

تعتبر سلامة الأموال ضمانًا في الأنظمة الأساسية المنظمة ، ويمكنك استثمار أي مبلغ مع شركة استثمار منظمة. يلعب دعم الاتصال العامل أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا في كسب ثقة المستثمر مع الشركة.

الحكم النهائي

لا يعرف المستثمرون نوع الخبرة التي يتوقع الحصول عليها من أداة التداول هذه. كما فشلوا في الكشف عن نوع أرقام العائدات المتوقعة.

ومن ثم فمن الحكمة التجارة مع شرعي التشفير تجارة التي ستولد بالتأكيد عوائد معقولة. لا تضمن الشركة سلامة أموالك. هذا لأنهم لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات مصرفية أو مؤهلات المؤسس.

لا تستفيد المنصة من أي معلومات تنظيمية ؛ ومن ثم فقد يقومون بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور. تعرض المنصة المنظمة مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ومن المرجح أن تستفيد بشكل مربح.

لا تحتوي على أي دليل تجاري سابق ، وقد يكون الاستثمار مع شركة ليس لديها بيانات تجارية سابقة فكرة خاطئة. أرقام العائد التي تتوقعها من شركة الاستثمار هذه غير معروفة ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تكبد خسائر أكثر من الأرباح.

من المتوقع فقط أن يستخدم المستثمرون خوارزمية Trade Smith ، ولكن نوع المكاسب التي تتوقعها غير معروف. لذلك ، قد لا يكون الاستثمار في Crypto.tradessmith مفيدًا لك تمامًا ، وحتى يكون هناك أي ملاحظات إيجابية ، من الحكمة تجنب ذلك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Crypto.tradesmith Review: Is this a Crypto Scam?

Crypto.tradesmith Review: Is this a Crypto Scam?

Share This!

Crypto.tradessmith is an online-based Cryptocurrency trading platform that aims to make massive profit returns for their clients. The company operates through a strategy created by TradeSmith hence the name Crypto.tradessmith.

Crypto.tradesmith is a tool that will make massive investment returns for investors while monitoring the risk you encounter while trading. However, do not be quick to deposit funds in the account yet expecting profit returns, and this is because the company exposes some red flags.

Therefore as you read this review in the quest to find out why Crypto, tradessmith is not a recommended platform, it would be wise to try these tried-and-tested cryptocurrency trading tools to make reasonable returns for you and lower the risks encountered trading.

The tool is 100% math’s based, and it does not initiate transactions without notifying investors even when they reach profits. The company’s main objective is to make more money for investors while lowering the risk they encounter while trading, yet the strategy used is not revealed.

The tool is equipped with a trailing stop loss feature that is set to turn customers into disciplined traders. Customers enjoy the use of research and chars to help lower the risks you encounter while trading.

Crypto.tradessmith is equipped with various features to help you gain profit; Crypto Analyser, this feature focuses on a particular Crypto while analyzing it, generating the best results.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

The feature also assists in coming up with lists of available stock, not strategies. Crypto trades indicators are the next feature in this helps investors to know where any cryptocurrency stands relative via the TradeSmith algorithm.

The trading tool is equipped with a position size calculator that helps in analyzing single position risk. Crypto. tradessmith provides a Portfolio Volatility Quotient (PVQ) that explores the volatility of every position that is available.

Risk Rebalance helps investors to balance the available capital among the parts integral cryptocurrencies.

Crypto.tradessmith Review

Crypto.tradessmith investors can sign up four newsletters for exclusive investing insights and tips and resources which are sent daily to help you win your trades. Investors receive top-notch customer support, which helps in boosting the success level you expect from this investment firm.

Crypto.tradessmith Review, Crypto.tradessmith.com Platform

The company features on the knowledge base, which helps investors in finding all the information they need regarding the platform. However, much data is missing regarding the company, and this is a major red flag they expose.

The Investment firm has two portfolios: Investment and Watch. Only these are wallets where cryptocurrency is stored. The tool allows investors to manually input and track their cryptocurrencies as an attempt to seem legit.

The tool allows investors to create and hold up to 20 portfolios, and you can request for more through customer care. The platform has a webinar which is said to help you boost your experience with the Investment firm.

However, this video is introduced by a lady who is definitely a paid actor because no information about her is known. She takes you through the company, yet you do not know the kind of knowledge or experience she has.

The company allows investors to send questions and receive answers based. While logging in to her account, her name is revealed as Marina. Investors are allowed to sign up and renewal every year; however, they admit the trial period is limited.

No information regarding the founders or the team of employees has been made known to you. You do not know the experience train Smith holds for you to trust the strategies he gives for trading.

They do not have any past trade evidence that the bot has been able to complete successfully, and this is a major red flag not to trust the company. You do not know the returns to expect from this investment firm, and the kind of strategies used are not revealed also.

Funds Safety

Crypto.tradessmith is not recommended that you trust them with your funds simply because the company fails to reveal information about the people behind the platform. You do not know who is controlling your funds and the kind of experience they hold.

They do not reveal the amount of time you’re given for trying to set up a winning strategy, and you may end up having very little time to understand the bot. A demo account would have helped significantly in earning the customer’s trust.

Furthermore, you’re not sure that the company is going to make reasonable returns for you, and this is because there is no evidence of past transactions. You should see past trade data of at least three months or more before investing your funds in any company.

The company also does not have any positive feedback to prove they’re conducting any trade activities. Nevertheless, news spreads fast on the internet, and if at all, they are generating profits. They would be known all over the internet.

Regulation and Customers Support

Crypto.tradessmith investors are provided with contact support emails they can use to reach the company; [email protected] and [email protected] They also have to telephone contacts, and one is Toll-free: (866) 385-2076 and Local: (813) 435-9366.

However, this does not guarantee that you will receive any feedback regarding your query. They also failed to reveal any location whereabouts details, and this information is very important. Meanwhile, investment firms that fail to provide the location end up blocking your points once you deposit funds with them, and they should reveal this information if at all they are Legit.

Unregulated platforms do not last for an extended market and the end of disappearing with your investment funds. The company also may end up breaking the laws whenever they choose to this because they are answerable to no one.

Different countries have set various measures to protect the citizens from scammers and should only invest with companies that give regulated services. Legit investment firms will always provide you with regulatory data that you can easily verify.

Fund safety is a guarantee in regulated platforms, and you can invest any amount with a regulated investment firm. Working contact support also plays a major role in earning the investor’s trust with the company.

Final Verdict

Investors do not know the kind of experience to expect to receive from this trading tool. They also fail to reveal the kind of return figures to expect.

Hence it is wise to trade with legit crypto trading tools, which will surely generate reasonable returns. The company does not guarantee the safety of your funds. This is because they do not reveal any banking information or the founder’s qualification.

The platform does not avail of any regulatory information; hence they may be illegally generating funds from the public. The regulated platform showcases a high level of transparency, and you’re more likely to benefit profitably.

They do not feature any past trade evidence, and investing with a company that has no past trade data may be a wrong idea. The return figures you expect from this investment firm is unknown, and you may end up making more losses than profits.

Investors are only expected to use the Trade Smith algorithm, but the kind of gains you will expect are not known. Therefore investing in Crypto.tradessmith may not be entirely profiting for you, and until there is any positive feedback, it wise to avoid it.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons