القائمة

مراجعة Crypto Wides المحدودة: Cryptowides.com مخطط Ponzi بسيط

مراجعة Crypto Wides المحدودة: Cryptowides.com مخطط Ponzi بسيط

تقوم شركة Crypto Wides Limited بتسويق نفسها كأفضل مشروع استثماري في السوق. بمجرد التسجيل معهم ، فإنهم يضمنون أنك ستنشئ أداة مالية قوية ستحقق أرباحًا لك.

وعدت الشركة المستثمرين بالثروات السريعة خلال فترة قصيرة. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه للمشاركة في شركة الاستثمار هو السعي لتحقيق الثراء. المحتالون فقط يقدمون مثل هذه الوعود في السوق. تدعي الشركة أن فريقها المحترف مستعد دائمًا للمساعدة متى واجهت أي مشكلة.

من المهم ملاحظة أنه ليس لديهم طريقة اتصال مثالية. بعض الميزات التي تتفاخر بها الشركة أساسية ومتوقعة من أي شكل من أشكال منصة الاستثمار. تدعي شركة Crypto Wides Limited أن تركيزها الرئيسي ينصب على أمان أموال عملائها.

لذلك ، لديهم شهادة DDOS و SSL لحماية معلومات عملائهم من المتسللين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الوحيدين الذين يجب أن تخاف منهم هم الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك في هذه الشركة. هم أكبر تهديد يجب أن تكون حذرا منه.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول تشفير شرعي. الشركات أكثر شفافية وليس لديها نية لخداع المستثمرين. ستأتي سلامة أموالك بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تحصل على أرباح حقيقية منها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تذكر الشركة أنها تتعامل مع طلب السحب بسرعة كبيرة. لا تزال الشركة جديدة في السوق. قد يدفعون لعدد قليل من العملاء لكسب ثقة عملائهم. للأسف ، لن يستمر هذا لفترة طويلة. عادة ، سيتجاوز طلب السحب الأموال الواردة إلى شركتهم.

ليس للشركة تاريخ تجاري أو سمعة تتفوق عليها. عدد العملاء الذين يزعمون أن لديهم أسئلة. كونهم في الصناعة لفترة وجيزة ، لا يمكنهم تحقيق مثل هذه الأرقام. لذلك ، فإن الإحصاءات التي تتفاخر بها شركة Crypto Wides Limited هي بيانات خاطئة.

مراجعة Cryptowides.com

تريد شركة Crypto Wides Limited أن يراها الجمهور كمشروع استثمار مثالي. إنهم يقدمون مكافأة إحالة بنسبة 7 ٪ لأولئك الذين يساعدونهم على زيادة حركة المرور على نظامهم الأساسي. هذا المشروع هو مخطط بونزي.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة Crypto Wides المحدودة ، Cryptowides.com Limited

تعمل المنصة كمخطط هرمي. قد يستفيد مستثمروهم الرواد في المراحل الأولية. ومع ذلك ، عندما لا تصبح أيديولوجيتهم جذابة ، يتوقف الناس عن إيداع الأموال. سوف ينهار نظام هذه الشركة ويحبس أموال المستثمرين.

تضمن Crypto Wides Limited للمستثمرين أنهم سيحصلون على ربح يومي لبقية حياتهم. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 20 دولارًا ، والحد الأقصى هو 50,000 دولار. يجب عليك إيداع المزيد من الأموال لكسب أرباح سخيفة.

يعدون بأرباح تتراوح من 6٪ إلى 10٪ خلال 24 ساعة. لا توجد منصة استثمارية في السوق يمكنها توليد مثل هذه الأرقام العالية. ما زلنا لا نفهم كيف يقع المستثمرون في غرام هؤلاء المحتالين.

المنصة عبارة عن صندوق يقبل HYIP بطرق دفع مختلفة مثل Payeer و Perfect Money و ETH و LTC و BTC. من هذه ، يمكننا أن نرى الشركة تستهدف مستثمري العملات المشفرة في الصناعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدخل الوحيد الذي يصل إلى عتبة بابهم هو الإيداع الذي يقوم به العميل.

من هو مؤسس Crypto Wides Limited؟

لا تكشف شركة Crypto Wides Limited عن أي معلومات تتعلق بمالكها. العملية برمتها تدار بشكل مجهول. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار ، يجب على الشركة عرض مؤسسها ما لم تختبئ الشركة من السلطة. كما أننا لا نعرف فريق الخبراء الذي يتعامل مع أموال المستثمرين.

تفاصيل الإتصال

Crypto Wides Limited هي شركة تقع في 78 High Rd ، London ، NW10 2PX ، المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق من هذه المطالبات. نظرًا لأن هذه المنصة غير شفافة ، نعتقد أن هذا مجرد إجراء آخر لكسب ثقة المستثمرين.

من مظهر الأشياء ، تعمل الشركة في منطقة غير معلنة. ومع ذلك ، يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يقدمون خدمات دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني على ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] هذه ليست طريقة اتصال ملائمة لأن الشركة قد تتجاهل رسالتك.

الترخيص

تحتوي المنصة على وثيقة تسجيل على موقعها على الإنترنت. رقم شركتهم هو 12817011. ومع ذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى هذه الوثيقة بسرعة وبتكلفة زهيدة في المملكة المتحدة. ومن ثم ، يجب ألا تستخدم هذه الطريقة لفحص مصداقية المشروع.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الجوهر هو أن الشركة تخضع للتنظيم. نظرًا لأن Crypto Wides Limited تقع في المملكة المتحدة ، فيجب أن يكون لديها سلطة السلوك المالي (FCA). ليس هذا هو الحال ، والشركة تعمل ضد القانون.

من غير القانوني جمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور دون الحصول على إذن من الحكومة. يمكنك التأكد من أنك لن تتمتع بأمان الصندوق في مثل هذا الكيان. لذلك ، ابحث عن بديل أفضل في الصناعة يكون شرعيًا.

سلامة الأموال

أموالك ليست آمنة في هذه المنصة. النظام الأساسي لديه درجة ثقة منخفضة ؛ ومن ثم يجب أن تبتعد عنهم. لا تهتم الشركة بجعل أي شخص ثريًا. إنهم يعدون فقط بالثروات السريعة للمستثمرين.

ومع ذلك ، لا توجد تعليقات حالية من عملائهم. إنه يثير الشكوك لأن ما يقدمونه يفترض أن يكون منجم ذهب. عندما لا يكون هناك أشخاص جربوا خدماتهم ، فهذا يدل على أن هذه عملية احتيال.

مشروع مرموق سيجذب العديد من العملاء. Crypto Wides Limited مجهول 100٪. إنهم يفتقرون إلى المصداقية لأنهم يعدون بأرباح عالية ، وهي واقعية. نود أن نرى تقريرهم المالي حتى نوصي به للجمهور.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه الشركة مخادعة ، فليس لديهم أي شيء لإظهاره. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر الشديد لأن مخطط Ponzi سيقول أي شيء لكسب ثقتك. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك هي أهم اهتماماتك.

لا تملك شركة Crypto Wides Limited خطة تعويض. لذلك ، بمجرد خروجهم من السوق ، لن تتمكن من استرداد أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحمي الشركة أموال المستثمرين في مؤسسة مالية حسنة السمعة.

العملاء الذين اختاروا اختبار المياه سيقومون بالإيداع مباشرة في حساب محتال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن تتبع المدفوعات التي تتم من خلال العملة الرقمية. العلامات الحمراء التي تمتلكها الشركة متعددة.

البصيرة المجال

Cryptowides.com هي شركة تم تسجيلها في أغسطس 2020. ينوي الكيان التواجد في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. احتمالية تجديد هذه الشركة لعقدها ضئيلة للغاية.

أحد العناصر التي تظهر أن الكيان ليس مشروعًا استثماريًا شديدًا هو العمر الافتراضي لنطاقه. الشركة لديها متوسط ​​حركة المرور القادمة على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت. لدينا ما مجموعه 938,283 ترتيبًا عالميًا لـ Alexa ، ومعظم حركة المرور الخاصة بهم من بنغلاديش.

الحكم النهائي

لا توضح الشركة الأنشطة المالية التي يشاركون فيها. لا نعرف ما إذا كانوا يتاجرون أو التعدين. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حدوث خدمات الاستثمار في Crypto Wides Limited. دائما استثمر مع برنامج تداول تشفير شرعي في السوق.

إذا كانت Crypto Wides Limited مشروعًا جديرًا بالثقة ، فيجب عليهم الاستفادة من طرق متعددة يمكن للعملاء استخدامها للاتصال بهم بسرعة وبسرعة. لا توجد تعليقات حالية من عملائهم ، وتعتقد أن الخدمات التي يقدمونها ليست الأفضل.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Crypto Wides Limited Review: Cryptowides.com a Simple Ponzi Scheme

Crypto Wides Limited Review: Cryptowides.com a Simple Ponzi Scheme

Share This!

Crypto Wides Limited markets itself as the best investment venture in the market. Once you sign up with them, they guarantee that you will create a robust financial instrument that will generate profit for you.

The company promised investors quick riches during a short duration. The only thing that you need to participate in the Investment company is a drive to get rich. Scammers only make such promises in the market. The company claims that its professional team is always ready to help whenever you have any problem.

It is important to note that they do not have an ideal communication method. Some of the features that the company brags about are basic and expected from any form of investment platform. Crypto Wides Limited claims that their main focus is the security of their customer’s funds.

Therefore, they have a DDOS and SSL certificate to protect the information of their client from hackers. However, the only people that you should be scared of are the ones handling your money in this company. They are the biggest threat that you should be wary of.

Invest with legit crypto trading software. The companies are more transparent and have no intention of scamming investors. The safety of your money will come fast. Additionally, you will get genuine profits from them.

Additionally, the company state they handle the withdrawal request very fast. The company still being new in the market. They might pay a few clients to win the trust of their clients. Sadly, this will not go on for long. Usually, the withdrawal request will surpass the money coming into their company.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The company does not have a trading history or a reputation that outshines them. The number of clients that they claim to have raises questions. Being in the industry for a concise duration, they cannot have attained such figures. Therefore, the statistics that Crypto Wides Limited brags about are false data.

Cryptowides.com Review

Crypto Wides Limited wants the public to see them as the ideal investment venture. They are offering a 7% referral bonus to those who help them to drive traffic on their platform. This venture is a Ponzi scheme.

Crypto Wides Limited Review, Cryptowides.com Limited

The platform operates as a Pyramid scheme. Their Pioneer investors might benefit at the initial stages. However, when their ideology is no longer enticing, people stop depositing money. The system of this company will collapse, trapping investors’ money.

Crypto Wides Limited guarantee investors that they will get daily profit for the rest of their lives. The minimal amount that you can deposit is $20, and the maximum is $50,000. You have to deposit more money for you to earn ridiculous profits.

They promise profits ranging from 6% up to 10% within 24 hours. No investment platform in the market can generate such high figures. We still don’t understand how investors fall for the narrative of these scammers.

The platform is an HYIP accepting fund by various payment methods like Payeer, Perfect Money, ETH, LTC, and BTC. From these, we can see the firm targets crypto investors in the industry. Nonetheless, the only income coming to their doorstep is the deposit that client makes.

Who is the Founder of Crypto Wides Limited?

Crypto Wides Limited does not disclose any information regarding its owner. The whole operation is being run anonymously. When it comes to investment, the company must showcase its founder unless a firm is hiding from the authority. We also don’t know the expert team that is handling investors’ money.

Contact Details

Crypto Wides Limited is a company that is religiously located at 78 High Rd, London, NW10 2PX, UK. However, we cannot verify these claims. Since this platform is not transparent, we believe that this is just another act to win the trust of investors.

From the look of things, the company is operating in an undisclosed area. Nonetheless, they also claim that they offer 24/7 customer support services. You can reach them by email at; [email protected] This is not a convenient method of communication as the company might ignore your message.

Licensing

The platform features a registration document on its website. Their company number is 12817011. However, this document is quickly and cheaply accessible in the United Kingdom. Hence, you should not use this method to examine the credibility of the venture.

Furthermore, what is of essence is that a company is regulated. Since Crypto Wides Limited is allegedly located in the UK, they should have a Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). It is not the case, and the company is operating against the law.

It is illegal to collect money from members of the public without being authorized by the government. You can be sure that you will not enjoy fund safety in such an entity. Therefore, look for a better alternative in the industry that is legit.

Safety of Funds

Your money is not safe in this platform. The platform has a low trust score; hence you should walk away from them. The company does not care about making anyone rich. They only promise quick riches to investors.

However, there is no existing feedback from their customers. It raises suspicion since what they are offering is supposed to be a goldmine. When there are no people who have tried their services, it shows that this is a scam.

A reputable venture will attract several customers. Crypto Wides Limited is 100% anonymous. They lack credibility as they promise high profits, which are realistic. We would love to see their financial report for us to recommend them to the public.

Nonetheless, since this company is bluffing, they do not have anything to show. Investors need to be very careful because the Ponzi scheme will say anything to win your trust. The safety of your money should be your most significant concern.

Crypto Wides Limited does not have a compensation scheme. Therefore, once they exit the market, you will not be able to get back your money. Additionally, the firm does not safeguard investors’ money in a reputable financial institution.

Clients who chose to test the water will make the deposit directly into the con artist account. Additionally, payment made through digital currency cannot be traced. The red flags that the company has are multiple.

The Domain Insight

Cryptowides.com is a company that was registered in August 2020. The entity is only intending to be in the market for a period of one year. The likelihood of this company renewing its contract is very minimal.

One of the elements that show that an entity is not a severe investment venture is the lifespan of their domain.  The company has average traffic coming on their website. We have a total of 938,283 Alexa global ranking, and most of their traffic is from Bangladesh.

Final Verdict

The company does not elaborate on the financial activities that they partake. We do not know whether they are trading or mining. However, there is no evidence of investment services taking place in Crypto Wides Limited. Always Invest with legit crypto trading software in the market.

If Crypto Wides Limited is a trustworthy venture, they should avail multiple methods that clients can use to contact them quickly and fast. There is no existing feedback from their clients, and you believe that the services they are offering are not the best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons