القائمة

Cryptoadvice.com مراجعة: هل النصائح مشفرة الغش؟

Cryptoadvice.com مراجعة: هل النصائح مشفرة الغش؟

مشاركة هذا!

نصيحة Crypto هي موقع إلكتروني يوفر معلومات الاستثمار المتعلقة بعملات Crypto ولكنه لا يقدم معلومات على موقع الويب الخاص به حول من يملك أو يدير الأعمال. تم تسجيل نطاق موقع Crypto Advice على ويب ("cryptoadvice.com") لأول مرة في 2016. تم آخر تحديث لتسجيل النطاق في فبراير 2018. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في عملات التشفير ، من فضلك العثور على قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة هنا.

يتم سرد مارك أندروز كمالك ، من خلال عنوان غير مكتمل في كاليفورنيا. بالنظر إلى الاسم العام ، ونقص المعلومات عن Andrews فيما يتعلق بنصيحة التشفير والعنوان غير المكتمل ، فهناك احتمال كبير بعدم وجود مارك أندروز. دعم هذه شهادة التأسيس في المملكة المتحدة لشركة Mended Minds LTD على موقع Crypto Advice. المملكة المتحدة التأسيس رخيصة الأوساخ وبالنسبة للجزء الأكبر غير منظم. إنها اختصاص مفضل للمحتالين الذين يتطلعون إلى دمج الشركات المراوغة.

أما بالنسبة لـ Mended Minds ، فيبدو أنها شركة غير موجودة خارج شركة المملكة المتحدة. من المفترض أن الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Mended Minds و Crypto Advice هو Jordan Lucas (اسم آخر مثير للشبهة).

تقودني الأبحاث التي أجريت على Mends Minds و Lucas إلى QuickX الذي يعد Crypto Advice من موقع الويب الخاص به

تطوير وتعزيز السوق والمجتمع لبروتوكول QuickX. قامت CryptoAdvice بشراء الرمز المميز بكميات كبيرة من QuickX وبعد ذلك يتم بيعه للمستثمرين الصغار والكبار مع فترة تأمين بحد أدنى لمدة سنة واحدة ، فإن فترة التأمين هذه تمنع إلقاء الرمز المميز.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

QuickX هي شركة شل مالطية. QuickX وراء رمز QCX ، والذي يتم الترويج له بشكل أساسي من خلال فرصة الامتيازات الخاصة بـ Crypto Advice. على الرغم من دمج shell Maltese ، يبدو أن QuickX يديره الهنود ، كما يتضح من مخطط قيمته للروبية الهندية الافتراضية QCX:

على الجانب الشركات من الأشياء Secugenius الجندي. تم الاستشهاد بأن الشركة وراء QuickX.Secugenius هي شركة هندية تدعي أنها "موفر خدمات تقييم مخاطر تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأمن الرقمي". لفتتني مدونة منشورة على موقع QuickX الإلكتروني ، تتعلق بـ "افتتاح مكتب رئيسي في ماليزيا":

يسعدنا أيضًا أن نعلمك أن الشركة قد فتحت هذا المكتب بالتعاون مع اثنين من شركائها في QuickX ، السيد Marcus Dato والسيد Najib Razak.

السيد كيشيج أدلاخا والسيد فايبهاف أدلاخا والرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة * CryptoAdvice * السيد جوردان لوكاس ، كانا حاضرين إلى جانب جميع من حققوا الجولة الأخيرة من ماليزيا.

يبدو أن الأردن هو رجل أبيض رمزي ، ولكن يتم تشغيل QuickX و Crypto Advice بواسطة مجموعة من الهنود والهنود الذين يعيشون في ماليزيا والماليزيين.

أوه ، وإذا لم يكن الأمر واضحًا الآن ، فإن Crypto Advice و Mended Minds و QuickX و Secugenius هي جميعها نفس الشركة.

أي وهم بالانفصال عبر شركات الصدفة هو الدخان والمرايا. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، إذا لم تكن شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية غير مقدمة بشكل صريح بشأن من يديرها أو يمتلكها ، ففكر طويلًا وشاقًا في الانضمام و / أو تسليم أي أموال.

مشورة مراجعة المشوره

لا تحتوي Crypto Advice على منتجات أو خدمات قابلة للاسترداد ، حيث لا تستطيع الشركات التابعة سوى تسويق العضوية التابعة Crypto Advice نفسها. خطة تعويض مشورة التشفير هي كما يلي:

تقوم شركة Crypto Advice باستثمار الأموال في الرموز المميزة لـ QCX بناءً على الوعود بعوائد معلن عنها. قياسي - 100 QCX ، خاص - 200 QCX ، برونزي - 500 QCX ، فضي - 1000 QCX ، ذهبي - 2500 QCX ، بلاتينيوم - 5000 QCX ، Ruby - 10,000 QCX ، Titanium - 25,000 QCX .

لاحظ أن Crypto Advice لا تكشف عن قيمة QCX الداخلية.

بمجرد الحصول عليها ، يمكن إعادة رموز QCX إلى Crypto Advice في مقابل الحصول على عائد شهري.

أعد 100 إلى 999 QCX واحصل على 4٪ شهريًا

أعد 1000 إلى 2499 QCX واحصل على 5٪ شهريًا

أعد 2500 إلى 4999 QCX واحصل على 6٪ شهريًا

أعد 5000 إلى 9999 QCX واحصل على 7٪ شهريًا

أعد 10,000 إلى 24,999 QCX واحصل على 8٪ شهريًا

اقرض 25,000 أو أكثر QCX واحصل على 10٪ شهريًا

بمجرد الإقراض ، يتم قفل الرموز المميزة لـ QCX لمدة عام.

لاحظ أنه يتم دفع جميع العوائد والعمولات المفصلة أدناه في QCX.

نصيحة التشفير لجان الإحالة

تدفع Crypto Advice عمولة إحالة بنسبة 5 على الأموال المستثمرة في QCX.

اللجان المتبقية

نصيحة تشفير يدفع العمولات المتبقية عن طريق هيكل تعويض ثنائي.

يضع هيكل التعويض الثنائي شركة تابعة في الجزء العلوي من الفريق الثنائي ، وتنقسم إلى وجهين (اليسار واليمين):

المستوى الأول من الفريق الثنائي يضم منصبين. يتم إنشاء المستوى الثاني للفريق الثنائي عن طريق تقسيم هذين الموضعين الأولين إلى وظيفتين أخريين لكل منهما (مواقف 4).

يتم إنشاء المستويات اللاحقة للفريق الثنائي كما هو مطلوب ، حيث يضم كل مستوى جديد ضعف عدد الوظائف في المستوى السابق.

يتم شغل المناصب في الفريق الثنائي من خلال التوظيف المباشر وغير المباشر للشركات التابعة. لاحظ أنه لا يوجد حد لمدى عمق فريق ثنائي يمكنه النمو.

Etbot

في نهاية كل يوم ، تقوم Crypto Advice بزيادة حجم الاستثمار الجديد على جانبي الفريق الثنائي.

تدفع الشركات التابعة عمولة 10٪ المتبقية على الأموال المتولدة من جانب الفريق الثنائي الأضعف.

CryptoAdvice هي النتيجة النهائية للهنود الذين يريدون إجراء عملية احتيال للعملات المشفرة ، في بلد يبدو فيه استخدام العملة المشفرة محل نقاش.

ومن هنا جاءت عمليات شل في المملكة المتحدة وماليزيا ومالطا.

بغض النظر عمن يدير CryptoAdvice رغم ذلك ومن أين ، في جوهره ، لا شيء سوى استنساخ BitConnect Ponzi. بدلاً من الشركات التابعة BCC Crypto Advice ، تستثمر في QCX. بدلاً من "الإقراض" مقابل العودة ، فإنهم "يراهنون".

ماديا لا يوجد فرق بين النموذجين. تستثمر الشركات التابعة لشركة Crypto Advice في رموز QCX ، وتفريغها مع الشركة بمجرد الحصول عليها واستلام المزيد من الرموز QCX للقيام بذلك. ترتبط رموز QCX الإضافية بتوظيف مستثمرين جدد ، وهي ضرورية لتمويل عمليات السحب في نهاية المطاف.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

بدلاً من مجرد الاعتراف بذلك ، على الرغم من ذلك ، تقوم Crypto Advice بإلقاء نظرة على عائد كليشون الامتيازات الخارجية في الامتيازات والرهون البحرية المعتادة: بطبيعة الحال ، لم يتم تقديم أي دليل على أي من هذه الأنشطة. كما أن Crypto Advice وشركات شل المرتبطة بها مسجلة لتقديم الأوراق المالية في المملكة المتحدة أو الهند أو مالطا أو ماليزيا أو أي من البلدان الأخرى التي تطلب الاستثمار فيها. هذه المنتجات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Cryptoadvice.com Review: Is Crypto Advice Scam?

Cryptoadvice.com Review: Is Crypto Advice Scam?

Share This!

Crypto Advice is a website that provides investment information concerning Crypto currencies but it provides no information on its website about who owns or runs the business. Crypto Advice’s website domain (“cryptoadvice.com”) was first registered in 2016. The domain registration was last updated in February 2018. If you wish to invest in Crypto currencies, please find a list of relevant products here. 

Mark Andrews is listed as the owner, through an incomplete address in California. Given the generic name, lack of information on Andrews in relation to Crypto Advice and incomplete address, there’s a high chance Mark Andrews doesn’t exist. Supporting this is a UK incorporation certificate for Mended Minds LTD on Crypto Advice’s website. UK incorporation is dirt cheap and for the most part unregulated. It is a favored jurisdiction for scammers looking to incorporate dodgy companies.

As for Mended Minds, it appears to be a shell company that doesn’t exist outside of its UK incorporation. Supposedly the CEO of Mended Minds and Crypto Advice is Jordan Lucas (another suspiciously generic name).

Research into Mended Minds and Lucas lead me to QuickX who, on their own website state Crypto Advice is

Developing and promoting the market and community for QuickX Protocol. CryptoAdvice purchased token in bulk from QuickX and after that it is selling to the small and big investors with a minimum lock-in period of one year, this lock-in period would prevent the dumping of token.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

QuickX is supposedly a Maltese shell company. QuickX are behind the QCX token, which is primarily promoted through Crypto Advice’s MLM opportunity. Despite the Maltese shell incorporation, QuickX appears to be run by Indians, as evidenced by its default Indian rupee QCX value chart:

On the corporate side of things Secugenius Pvt. Ltd. is cited as the company behind QuickX.Secugenius is an Indian company that claims to be an “IT Risk Assessment and Digital Security Services provider”. A blog post on QuickX’s website caught my eye, pertaining to a “head-office opening in Malaysia”:

We are also pleased to inform you that company has opened this office with collaboration of  two of its partner in QuickX , Mr. Marcus Dato and Mr. Najib Razak.

The Founder CEO and COO of QuickX Protocol Mr. Kshitij Adhlakha & Mr. Vaibhav Adhlakha and the CEO of *CryptoAdvice* Mr. Jordan Lucas were also present there along with all the achievers of the recent Malaysia tour.

It appears that Jordan is a token white guy, but otherwise QuickX and Crypto Advice are run by a group of Indians, Indians living in Malaysia and Malaysians.

Oh and if it’s not obvious by now, Crypto Advice, Mended Minds, QuickX and Secugenius are all the same company.

Any illusion of separation through shell corporations is smoke and mirrors. As always, if an MLM company is not openly upfront about who is running or owns it, think long and hard about joining and/or handing over any money.

Crypto Advice review

Crypto Advice has no retailable products or services, with affiliates only able to market Crypto Advice affiliate membership itself. Crypto Advice’s Compensation Plan is as follows:

Crypto Advice affiliate invest funds in QCX tokens on the promise of advertised returns. Standard – 100 QCX, Special – 200 QCX, Bronze – 500 QCX, Silver – 1000 QCX, Gold – 2500 QCX, Platinum – 5000 QCX, Ruby – 10,000 QCX, Titanium – 25,000 QCX Note that Crypto Advice do not disclose the internal QCX value.

Note that Crypto Advice do not disclose the internal QCX value.

Once obtained, QCX tokens can be lent back to Crypto Advice in exchange for a monthly return.

Lend back 100 to 999 QCX and receive 4% a month

Lend back 1000 to 2499 QCX and receive 5% a month

Lend back 2500 to 4999 QCX and receive 6% a month

Lend back 5000 to 9999 QCX and receive 7% a month

Lend back 10,000 to 24,999 QCX and receive 8% a month

Lend back 25,000 or more QCX and receive 10% a month

Once lent, QCX tokens are locked up for a year.

Note that returns and commissions detailed below are all paid in QCX.

Crypto advice Referral Commissions

Crypto Advice pays a 5% referral commission on funds invested in QCX.

Residual Commissions

Crypto Advice pays residual commissions via a binary compensation structure.

A binary compensation structure places an affiliate at the top of a binary team, split into two sides (left and right):

The first level of the binary team houses two positions. The second level of the binary team is generated by splitting these first two positions into another two positions each (4 positions).

Subsequent levels of the binary team are generated as required, with each new level housing twice as many positions as the previous level.

Positions in the binary team are filled via direct and indirect recruitment of affiliates. Note there is no limit to how deep a binary team can grow.

At the end of each day Crypto Advice tallies up new investment volume on both sides of the binary team.

Affiliates are paid a 10% residual commission on funds generated on their weaker binary team side.

CryptoAdvice is the end result of Indians wanting to run a cryptocurrency scam, in a country in which the use of regular cryptocurrency is seemingly up for debate.

Hence the shell incorporations in the UK, Malaysia and Malta.

Regardless of who runs CryptoAdvice though and from where, at its heart its nothing more than a BitConnect Ponzi clone. Instead of BCC Crypto Advice affiliates are investing in QCX. Instead of “lending” for a return they’re “staking”.

Materially there’s no difference between the two models. Crypto Advice affiliates invest in QCX tokens, dump them with the company once acquired and receive more QCX tokens for doing so. Additional QCX tokens are tied to recruitment of new investors, which are needed to fund eventually withdrawals.

Our best advice for you

Rather than just admit that though, Crypto Advice throws up the usual MLM crypto Ponzi external revenue cliches: Naturally no evidence of any of these activities is provided. Nor is Crypto Advice and its associated shell companies registered to offer securities in the UK, India, Malta, Malaysia, or any of the other countries it solicits investment in. Stick to these products. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons