القائمة

مراجعة CryptoBitX: CryptoBitX.com مخطط تشفير قديم

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة CryptoBitX: CryptoBitX.com مخطط تشفير قديم

CryptoBitX هو نسخة معاد صياغتها من نظام تشفير قديم. مجالها ، CryptoBitX.com ، لا يوفر أي معلومات عن مالك الشركة. تصف نفسها على أنها شركة تشفير متعددة الأغراض تقدم خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة والتعدين. في هذا المقال ، كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول هذه الشركة وما إذا كان عليك الاستثمار فيها.

ما هو CryptoBitX؟

تدعي CryptoBitX أنها تستخدم برنامج تداول تشفير حديث يضمن أقصى قدر من الأرباح لأعضائها. علاوة على ذلك ، تعدك الشركة بقدر كبير من الدخل السلبي. لا يقدم موقع CrypoBitX.com أي معلومات عن مالك هذا العمل. وبالمثل ، فإن قسم "نبذة عنا" في الموقع فارغ تمامًا.

تم تسجيل CryptoBitX.com في ديسمبر 2016. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النطاق يدرج دبي كعنوانه الرسمي. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد عنوان مدرج على موقع الشركة. النطاق مسجل باسم فيصل كمال.

مالك CryptoBitX

CryptoBitX يبذل قصارى جهده لإخفاء اسم ملف

ومع ذلك ، فإن تسجيل الشركة يظهر أن فيصل كمال من دبي للبترول هو مالك المجال. من المهم ملاحظة أن كمال كان أيضًا مالكًا لشركة Bitcoin أخرى تسمى FastBTC. انهار في غضون بضعة أشهر من إطلاقه لأنه كان مخططًا هرميًا ولا يمكن أن يعمل بمجرد توقف تجنيده.

تمحور نموذج أعمال FastBTC حول العضوية التابعة ومصفوفة هدايا 2 × 3. من المفترض أن انهيار FastBTC أدى إلى إنشاء CryptoBitX. سنناقش الآن هيكل التعويض ونموذج العمل لمخطط التشفير الجديد هذا والذي يشبه إلى حد بعيد FastBTC.

رؤى المجال

يوضح تحليل CryptoBitX.com من Alexa أن المجال ليس شائعًا على الإطلاق. في الواقع ، لا يتوفر الكثير من البيانات حول المجال. ليس من المستغرب أن يكون تصميم الموقع سيئًا للغاية. معظم الصفحات لا تحتوي حتى على سطر واحد للمعلومات. إنه لأمر مخيب للآمال للغاية أن نرى أن CryptoBitX تدعي أنها لاعب رئيسي في صناعة التشفير وتستخدم برامج حديثة بينما لم يتم تطوير موقع الويب الخاص بها بشكل لائق.

فقط الصفحة الرئيسية لـ CryptoBitX تعمل بشكل صحيح والتي تسرد بعض ميزات هذه الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يطلب الاستثمار ليصبح تابعًا لهذه المنصة.

منتجات CryptoBitX

لا يقدم موقع CryptoBitX.com أي منتجات وخدمات للبيع بالتجزئة. الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب أي نوع من المال من هذه المنظمة هي شراء العضوية التابعة لها. بالمقارنة مع العديد من شركات التشفير الأخرى ، فإن CryptoBitX مكلف للغاية. يجب أن تقدم ما لا يقل عن 0.0015 BTC إلى الشركة التابعة التي وظفتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك استثمار ما يقرب من 9.227 BTC للاستفادة من فرص الدخل من هذه الشركة.

ميزات CryptoBitX

يروج موقع CryptoBitX.com للشركة كحل حديث وفعال لجميع أنواع مشكلات التشفير. يذكر الميزات التالية:

  • تدعي الشركة أنها تعمل منذ عام 2017 وساعدت الكثير من الناس على جني قدر كبير من الأرباح.
  • يتم الدفع مباشرة إلى الشركات التابعة.
  • يذكر الموقع أن الرسوم الإدارية منخفضة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في الواقع أعلى من منافسيه.
  • الشبكة بأكملها تعمل على خوادم قوية. ومع ذلك ، لا تذكر الشركة أبدًا أي اسم محدد لأي نظام أو خوادم تداول بيتكوين.
  • تدعي المنظمة أن لديها طرق دفع ذكية من Bitcoin.
  • لا يحتوي هذا النظام على أي رسوم اشتراك شهرية أو سنوية. ربما لا يتقاضى أي رسوم شهرية لأنه يحتوي بالفعل على رسوم استثمار عالية.
  • يزعم الموقع أنه يقدم دعم عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد طريقة مدرجة يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على إجابة على أي من استفساراتك.

على الرغم من أن الشركة تروج لقائمة واسعة من الميزات كنوع من الثورة في صناعة التشفير ، يجب أن تتذكر أنه لا يوجد دليل على أنها تستطيع بالفعل تقديم هذه الوظائف. يجب ألا تستثمر في CryptoBitX.com لأن نموذج أعمالها بالكامل مشكوك فيه تمامًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام ملف روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية التي تقدم دعم العملاء والاستراتيجيات الحديثة لكسب أقصى قدر من الأرباح من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة.

هيكل التعويض

تتبع CryptoBitX هيكل تعويض مصفوفة 2 × 7 التقليدي. الشركة التابعة في الجزء العلوي من المصفوفة بينما يوجد موضعان تحتها مباشرة. بصفتك منتسبًا ، يمكنك تجنيد الأعضاء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، حيث يحتوي المستوى الأول من مصفوفة التعويض على موقعين بينما يحتوي المستوى الثاني على إجمالي أربعة وظائف بسبب الانقسام.

وبالمثل ، يتم تقسيم المواقف إلى المستويات التالية من المصفوفة. في المجموع ، تحتوي المصفوفة على سبعة مستويات ولكل مستوى ضعف عدد الوظائف في المستوى السابق. ينص الموقع أيضًا على أن كل مستوى من مصفوفة CryptoBitX يعمل كمخطط هدايا نقدي مستقل.

عمل CryptoBitX

تبدأ عملية جني الأرباح من CryptoBitX.com بإهداء 0.00015 BTC إلى الشركة التابعة التي قامت بتوظيفك. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تستثمر حوالي 9.2 BTC في الشركة لكسب الأرباح. تشجع الشركة أعضائها على شراء مراكز متعددة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح.

يمكنك أيضًا استثمار المزيد من BTC في الشركة للبدء من مستوى أعلى من مصفوفة التعويض. في المستويات الأعلى ، يكون مبلغ إهداء BTC والدفع أكبر من المستوى السابق. يوفر موقع CryptoBitX.com هيكل الدفع التالي على موقعه على الويب:

  • في المستوى 1 ، يجب عليك إهداء 0.01 BTC للشريك الذي وظّفك. يمكنك إنشاء 0.001 BTC من الشركتين المعينين.
  • في المستوى 2 ، يجب عليك إهداء 0.0015 BTC للشريك الذي وظّفك. يمكنك إنشاء 0.0015 BTC من الشركات التابعة الأربعة المعينة.
  • في المستوى 3 ، يجب عليك إهداء 0.004 BTC للشريك الذي وظّفك. يمكنك إنشاء 0.004 BTC من الشركات التابعة الثمانية المعينة.
  • في المستوى 4 ، يجب عليك إهداء 0.02 BTC للشريك الذي وظّفك. يمكنك إنشاء 0.02 BTC من الشركات التابعة الستة عشر المعينة.
  • في المستوى 5 ، يجب عليك منح 0.2 BTC للشريك الذي وظّفك. يمكنك إنشاء 0.2 BTC من XNUMX شركة تابعة تم تعيينها.
  • في المستوى 6 ، يجب عليك إهداء 1 BTC للشريك الذي وظّفك. يمكنك إنشاء 1 BTC من الشركات التابعة المعينة البالغ عددها أربعة وستين.
  • السابع هو أعلى مستوى لخطة تعويض CryptoBitX. في هذا المستوى ، عليك أن تهدي 8 BTC للشريك الذي وظّفك. يمكنك إنشاء 8 BTC من مائة وثمانية وعشرين من الشركات التابعة المعينة.

الحكم النهائي حول CryptoBitX

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الشركة لديها هيكل دخل شامل للغاية ، إلا أن نموذج العمل العام لا يزال غير مثير للإعجاب. كما تمت مناقشته ، فإن موقع CryptoBitX.com بأكمله مصمم بشكل سيء للغاية. من الواضح أنه مصمم للحصول على الاستثمار من الأعضاء فقط مع توفير تفاصيل أقل عن مؤسس الشركة وأصلها.

قبل التوصل إلى استنتاجات حول CryptoBitX ، من المهم إعادة التأكيد على حقيقة أنه الإصدار الثاني من نظام تشفير فاشل بالفعل ، FastBTC. من الواضح أن مالك الشركة ، فيصل كمال ، يحاول العودة بمخطط التشفير هذا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن نموذج الأعمال الخاص بـ CryptoBitX.com مطابق لـ FastBTC. هذا يعني أن هذه الشركة يمكن أن تنهار قريبًا بسبب نقص الاستثمار. في النهاية ، سيستفيد مالك الشركة ومديرها كثيرًا من استثمارك ، بينما ستتكبد الشركات التابعة خسائر مالية.

لذلك ، يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار في CryptoBitX لأنها ليست مصدر دخل موثوق به في صناعة التشفير. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية تتيح لك تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح لأنها موثوقة وفعالة وسهلة الاستخدام. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

CryptoBitX Review: CryptoBitX.com An Old Crypto Scheme

CryptoBitX Review: CryptoBitX.com An Old Crypto Scheme

Share This!

CryptoBitX is a rehashed version of an old crypto scheme. Its domain, CryptoBitX.com, does not provide any information about the owner of the company. It describes itself as a multi-purpose crypto company that provides the services of crypto trading and mining. This article will you all you need to know about this company and whether you should invest in it.

What is CryptoBitX?

CryptoBitX claims to be using a modern crypto trading software that will ensure maximum profits for its members. Moreover, the company is promising you a significant amount of passive income. CrypoBitX.com does not provide any information about the owner of this business. Similarly, the about us section of the website is completely blank.

CryptoBitX.com was registered in December 2016. Moreover, the domain lists Dubai as its official address. However, there is no address listed on the company’s website. The domain is registered under the name of Faisal Kamal.

Owner of CryptoBitX

CryptoBitX tries its best to hide the name of the

However, the registration of the company shows that the Faisal Kamal of Dubai Petroleum is the owner of the domain. It is important to note that Kamal was also the owner of another Bitcoin company called FastBTC. It collapsed within a few months of its launch because it was a pyramid scheme and could not function once its recruitment stopped.

The business model of FastBTC revolved around affiliate memberships and a 2×3 gifting matrix. It is assumed that the collapse of FastBTC led to the establishment of CryptoBitX. Now we will discuss the compensation structure and business model of this new crypto scheme which is quite similar to FastBTC.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Domain Insights

CryptoBitX.com analysis from Alexa shows that the domain is not popular at all. In fact, there is not much data available about the domain. It is not surprising because the website is very poorly designed. Most of the pages do not even have a single line of information. It is highly disappointing to see that CryptoBitX is claiming to be a major player in the crypto industry and using modern software while its own website is not even decently developed.

Only the home page of CryptoBitX is properly working which lists some of the features of this company. Moreover, it asks for investment to become an affiliate of this platform.

Products of CryptoBitX

CryptoBitX.com does not offer any retail products and services. The only way to earn any sort of money from this organization is by purchasing its affiliate membership. Compares to many other crypto companies, CryptoBitX is quite expensive. You must gift at least 0.0015 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. Moreover, you have to invest approximately 9.227 BTC to avail of income opportunities from this company.

Features of CryptoBitX

CryptoBitX.com is promoting the company as a modern and efficient solution to all types of crypto issues. It mentions the following features:

  • The company claims that it has been operating since 2017 and has helped a lot of people to earn a significant amount of profits.
  • Payments are made directly to the affiliates.
  • The site states that it has a very low administration fee. However, the investment is actually higher than its competitors.
  • The entire network is running on powerful servers. Yet, the company never mentions any specific name of any Bitcoin trading system or servers.
  • The organization claims to have smart Bitcoin payment methods.
  • This scheme does not have any monthly or yearly subscription charge. It probably does not charge any monthly fee because it already has a high investment fee.
  • The website claims that offers 24/7 customer support. However, there is no way listed through which you can get an answer to any of your queries.

Even though the company is promoting a wide list of features as some kind of revolution in the crypto industry, you should remember that there is no proof that it can actually deliver these functions. You should not invest in CryptoBitX.com because its entire business model is quite suspicious. Instead, you can use the trustable crypto trading bots that offer customer support and modern strategies to earn maximum profits via crypto trading.

Compensation Structure

CryptoBitX is following a traditional 2×7 matrix compensation structure. An affiliate is at the top of a matrix while two positions are directly under them. As an affiliate, you can recruit the members directly or indirectly, The first level of the compensation matrix has two positions while the second level has a total of four positions due to splitting.

Similarly, the positions are split into the next levels of the matrix. In totality, the matrix has seven levels and each level has twice as many positions as the former level. The website also states that every level of the CryptoBitX matrix is operating as an independent cash gifting scheme.

Working of CryptoBitX

The process of earning profits from CryptoBitX.com starts by gifting 0.00015 BTC to the affiliate who recruited you. Moreover, you must invest about 9.2 BTC in the company to earn profits. The company encourages its members to buy multiple positions to generate maximum profits.

You can also invest more BTC in the company to start from a higher level of the compensation matrix. On higher the levels, the amount of gifting BTC and payment is greater than the previous level. CryptoBitX.com gives the following payment structure on its website:

  • On level 1, you have to gift 0.01 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. You can generate 0.001 BTC from the two recruited affiliates.
  • On level 2, you have to gift 0.0015 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. You can generate 0.0015 BTC from the four recruited affiliates.
  • On level 3, you have to gift 0.004 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. You can generate 0.004 BTC from the eight recruited affiliates.
  • On level 4, you have to gift 0.02 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. You can generate 0.02 BTC from the sixteen recruited affiliates.
  • On level 5, you have to gift 0.2 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. You can generate 0.2 BTC from the thirty-two recruited affiliates.
  • On level 6, you have to gift 1 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. You can generate 1 BTC from the sixty-four recruited affiliates.
  • Seventh is the highest level of the CryptoBitX compensation plan. On this level,  you have to gift 8 BTC to the affiliate who hired you. You can generate 8 BTC from one hundred and twenty-eight recruited affiliates.

Final Verdict About CryptoBitX

Despite the fact that the company has a very comprehensive income structure, the overall business model remains unimpressive. As discussed, the entire CryptoBitX.com website is very poorly designed. It is clearly designed to only get investment from the members while providing very less detail about the company’s founder and origin.

Before making conclusions about CryptoBitX, it is important to reiterate the fact that it is the second version of an already failed crypto scheme, FastBTC. The owner of the company, Faisal Kamal, is clearly trying to make a comeback with this crypto scheme.

However, the business model of CryptoBitX.com is identical to FastBTC. It means that this company can also collapse soon due to lack of investment. In the end, the owner and manager of the company will benefit a lot from your investment, while the affiliates will have to suffer financial losses.

Therefore, you should avoid investing in CryptoBitX because it is not a reliable source of income in the crypto industry. Instead, you should use the crypto trading bots that allow you to earn maximum profits because they are reliable, efficient, and easy-to-use. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons