القائمة

مراجعة Cryptohands: Cryptohands.org عملية احتيال قديمة في السوق

مراجعة Cryptohands: Cryptohands.org عملية احتيال قديمة في السوق

CryptoHands هي شركة استثمارية تدعي أنها أول شركة استثمار خالية من المخاطر في blockchain. يضمن الكيان المال السهل لمن ينضم إليهم. لسوء الحظ ، هذا غير قابل للتحقيق. لكسب المال ، يجب أن تتحلى بالصبر.

لا يمكنك أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان كسب المال بهذه السهولة ، فلن يكون هناك من يرغب في الذهاب إلى العمل. كل واحد منا سيأخذ إجازة ويزور العالم. إنه الحلم الذي يريد الجميع تحقيقه.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا لأن السوق مليء بالمحتالين. إنهم مقنعون للغاية ، ومن السهل خداع المستثمرين الأبرياء ليصدقوا خيالهم. CryptoHands هو أحد الوسطاء المشبوهين في السوق.

لدى الكيان عرض 10000 ETH ، والذي يقدمونه لعملائهم. تذكر الشركة أنه لا داعي للانتظار. إن نضج الاستثمار في هذا المشروع المشبوه لا يستغرق وقتًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد خطر ، وهو أمر يصعب تصديقه. كل شكل من أشكال الاستثمار يحمل مخاطر ؛ لذلك ، فإن كيفية إزالة CryptoHands بطريقة سحرية للمخاطر أمر مشكوك فيه. لا يمكنك دائما أن تكون في الجانب الرابح.

مراجعة Cryptohands.org

تنص CryptoHands على أنها ليست مشروعًا استثماريًا سحريًا. للأسف ، هكذا تبدو. يؤكدون للمتداولين أنهم ليسوا خدعة. كل شيء عن هذا الكيان مظلل. الشركة تفتقر إلى الشفافية. تقدم الشركة أموالاً مجانية وسلعًا للمتداولين.

علاوة على ذلك ، ليس عليك إعادة أي شيء في المستقبل. تبدو رائعة ، أليس كذلك؟ لا شيء بالمجان. يجب أن تسأل نفسك كيف يولد هذا المشروع دخلاً. عندما تطرح الأسئلة الصعبة ، فلن تقع أبدًا في أوهام الخداع.

تدعي CryptoHands أنه يمكن للمستثمرين كسب أي مبلغ من العوائد يحلو لهم. تنص المنصة على أنه تم التحقق منه ، ويمكن للمستثمرين امتلاك منزل جديد أو iPhone أو أي شيء يرغبون فيه. يُزعم أن الكيان عقد ذكي مفتوح المصدر.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية التي تتسم بالشفافية. هذه الشركات لا تقدم وعوداً سخيفة لا يمكن تحقيقها. سوف يكسبون لك عوائد في الوقت الفعلي مع مراقبة سلامة أموالك وبياناتك الشخصية.

تطلب CryptoHands من المستثمرين إيداع 0.05 عملة ETH. الكيان يعمل كمخطط هرمي. تنص على أن المتداول الجديد الذي يقوم بالتسجيل بعد أن يمول لك 0.05 ETH. لذلك ، إذا لم ينضم أحد ، فلن تحصل على أي أرباح.

كيف تعمل CryptoHands

المشكلة مع كل المخططات الهرمية أنها تنهار في النهاية. السؤال الذي يجب أن تطرحه على نفسك هو متى يحدث هذا الأمر. الأموال التي يتم سحبها تتجاوز الإيداع. تجنب هذا الاحتيال بأي ثمن.

لا تشير الشركة إلى حقيقة أنها مخطط هرمي. تعد مراجعة هذا المنتج مضيعة للوقت والفضاء الإلكتروني. أولئك الذين سيقعون في مشروعهم لن يتكبدوا سوى الخسائر. الأموال التي ودائع المستثمرين تساعد السيرك على الاستمرار.

مراجعة CryptoHands ، شركة CryptoHands

لا تمتلك CryptoHands منتجات أو خدمات استثمارية. يدعي الكيان فقط أنه يتعامل مع Ethereum ، وهي كذبة أخرى. إذا كان بإمكان الكيان تحقيق عوائد عالية ، فلماذا يحتاجون إلى 0.05 إيثر؟ إنها عملية احتيال أخرى يُزعم أنها تستخدم العقود الذكية.

يقوم الكيان بأعمال غير مشروعة بدون ترخيص. إنهم يجمعون الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء بوعدهم بإعادة الأرباح. الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذا الاحتيال هو فنان محتال ذكي. نظرًا لأنه يعمل على blockchain ، يظل المؤسس مجهولاً.

المستثمرون الرواد هم المستفيدون من مخطط الهرم. أولئك في الطبقة الدنيا يعانون أكثر من غيرهم عندما ينهار الكيان. CryptoHands هي عملية احتيال لا تستخدم التكنولوجيا. لديهم فقط خيال مغر ، والذي سيترك الكثير منهم محطمين.

معلومات المؤسسين

معلومات الشخص المسؤول عن هذا الكيان مجهولة المصدر. يمكّنهم استخدام العقد الذكي من العمل دون الكشف عن هويتهم دون استجوابهم. المشكلة الكبيرة هي أن هذا المشروع غير شرعي.

يؤدي التعامل مع CryptoHands إلى تسجيلك تلقائيًا لخسارة الأموال. لا يحتوي المشروع على أي شيء مميز يقدمونه لعملائهم. ابتعد عن هؤلاء المحتالين. لن تحصل على بنس واحد منهم.

تفاصيل الاتصال CryptoHands

الكيان ليس لديه عنوان مادي. تعمل الشركة في مكان منفصل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد وسيلة للاتصال بالدعم. يقوم الكيان بجمع الأموال من المستثمرين ، لكنهم لا يتمتعون بالحشمة للاستفادة من قنوات الاتصال المريحة.

منصة الاستثمار هي فقط بعد تلبية احتياجاتهم الجشعة. استثمر مع جهة لديها دعم احترافي يمكنك الاتصال به على مدار الساعة. يجب ألا تخاطر بسلامة أموالك بمشروع مشبوه.

حالة تنظيم CryptoHands

CryptoHands هي شركة جاهلة وقحة تقدم خدمات مالية للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض الحكومات في العالم لديها إجراءات صارمة لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين.

لذلك ، ليست غالبية شركات الاستثمار ، وخاصة المحتال ، تفي بهذه المتطلبات. على سبيل المثال ، تحتاج شركة الاستثمار إلى تعيين مبلغ معين من الأموال لتعويض عملائها.

وبالتالي ، في حالة الإفلاس ، قاموا بتغطيتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم الاحتفاظ بأموال المستثمرين في حسابات منفصلة عن حسابات الشركة. لا يمكن استخدام أموالك لتحقيق مكاسب أنانية. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب على الكيانات الإبلاغ عن أنشطتها المالية يوميًا.

CryptoHands هي عملية احتيال ليس لها ترخيص واحد. لذلك ، فهي لا تستحق ثقة المستثمرين. يجب أن تكون سلامتك هي شاغلك الأساسي. يجب ألا تستحق المنصة التي لا توفر الأمان وقتك.

العميل ملاحظات

حصل كيان CryptoHands على العديد من المراجعات السلبية من عملائه. لذلك ، من الواضح أن هذه عملية احتيال سيئة السمعة. تدعي الشركة أنها ليست هرمًا ، ويمكن للعملاء أن يكسبوا دون دعوة مستثمرين جدد.

ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. بمجرد التسجيل ، عليك العمل بجد وإقناع أصدقائك وزملائك في العمل وأقاربك بالانضمام إلى المشروع. لا يقوم الكيان بمعالجة طلبات السحب الخاصة بعملائه ، وهي علامة حمراء ضخمة.

فقد المستثمرون أموالهم من خلال الوثوق بمخطط بونزي هذا. تعلم من أخطاء هؤلاء المتداولين وابتعد عن CryptoHands. أولئك الذين يزعمون أنهم يكسبون من هذا الكيان هم مسوقون مشبوهون لهذا النظام الاحتيالي.

البصيرة المجال

CryptoHands هي شركة تم تسجيلها في سبتمبر 2017. كيف نجا هذا الهرم لفترة طويلة في السوق دون الانهيار أمر مثير للدهشة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يغير حقيقة أن هذه المنصة ليست شرعية.

موقع جمهورهم المستهدف غير معروف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع المشروع بدرجة ثقة منخفضة للغاية. لا يهتم المستثمرون بمخططهم القذر.

الحكم النهائي

CryptoHands هي شركة تسيء استخدام مصطلح blockchain وتستخدمه لإخفاء أعمالها المشبوهة. المنصة عبارة عن مخطط هرمي من شأنه أن يترك عملائها عالياً وجافًا. الاستثمار مع هذا الكيان ينتهي بالندم.

لا تمتلك الشركة ترخيصًا يسمح لها بجمع الأموال من الجمهور. التجارة معهم ليست آمنة. لا يمكنك الوصول إلى الشركة إذا كان لديك استفسار. لا يوجد شيء رائع في هذا المشروع.

بدلاً من إهدار الأموال والموارد بينما تدمر أملك ، استثمر بها شركات التشفير الشرعية. سيكون لديك ضمان بأن النظام الأساسي سيكون موجودًا حتى في المستقبل. في حالة عدم توقع ذلك ، سيتم تعويضك ، على عكس CryptoHands.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Cryptohands Review: Cryptohands.org an Old Scam In The Market

Cryptohands Review: Cryptohands.org an Old Scam In The Market

Share This!

CryptoHands is an investment company that claims it is the first risk-free blockchain investment company. The entity guarantees easy money to those who join them. Unfortunately, this is not achievable. To earn money, you must be patient.

You cannot become rich overnight. Additionally, if making money was this easy, then nobody would be willing to go to work. All of us would be taking a vacation and visiting the world. It is the dream that everyone wants to achieve.

However, you should be cautious because the market is plagued with scammers. They are very convincing, and it is effortless to trick innocent investors into believing their fantasy. CryptoHands is one of those shady brokers in the market.

The entity has an offer of 10000 ETH, which they are offering to their clients. The company states that there is no need to wait. The maturity of an investment in this suspicious venture does not take time.

Additionally, there is no risk, which is hard to believe. Every form of investment carries risks; therefore, how CryptoHands magically eliminates the risks is suspicious. You cannot always be on the winning side.

Cryptohands.org Review

CryptoHands states that it is not a magical investment venture. Sadly, this is how it looks. They assure traders that they are not a scam. Everything about this entity is shady. The firm lacks transparency. The company is offering free money and goodies to traders.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Moreover, you do not have to return anything in the future. Sounds impressive, right? Nothing is for free. You should ask yourself how this venture generates income. When you ask the tough questions, you will never fall for the fantasies of a scam.

CryptoHands claim that investors can earn whichever amount of returns that they please. The platform states that it is verified, and investors can have a new home, iPhone, or whatever they desire. The entity is allegedly an open-source smart contract.

Invest with legit crypto trading companies that are transparent. These companies do not make absurd promises that are not attainable. They will earn you real-time returns while observing the safety of your funds and personal data.

CryptoHands ask investors to deposit 0.05 ETH currency. The entity is operating as a pyramid scheme. It states that the new trader who signs up after you will fund you back the 0.05 ETH. Therefore, if nobody joins, then you will not receive any earnings.

How Does CryptoHands Operates

The problem with all the pyramid schemes is that they eventually collapse. The question you should be asking yourself is when this comes to pass will. The funds being withdrawn surpass the deposit. Avoid this scam at all costs.

The company does no sugar cote the fact that it is a pyramid scheme. Reviewing this product is a waste of time and cyberspace. Those that will fall for their project will only make losses. The money that investors’ deposits help the circus to go on.

CryptoHands Review, CryptoHands Company

CryptoHands does not have investment products or services. The entity is only claiming that it deals with Ethereum, which is another fat lie. If the entity can generate high returns, why do they need your 0.05 ether? It is another scam that allegedly uses smart contracts.

The entity is conducting illegal business without a license. They collect money from innocent investors with the promise of returning profits. The person behind this scam is a smart con artist. Since it is running on the blockchain, the founder remains anonymous.

The pioneer investors are the ones who benefit from a pyramid scheme. Those in the lower tier suffer the most when the entity collapses. CryptoHands is a scam that is not using technology. They only have an enticing fantasy, which will leave many devastated.

The Founders Information

The information of the person responsible for this entity is anonymous. The use of smart contract enables them to run anonymously without being questioned. The big problem is that this venture is not legit.

Engaging with CryptoHands automatically signs you up for losing funds. The venture does not have anything special that they are offering their clients. Stay away from these crooks. You will not get a penny from them.

CryptoHands Contact Details

The entity does not have a physical address. The company is operating in a discrete location. Additionally, there is no means of contacting support. The entity is collecting money from investors, yet they do not have the decency to avail convenient communication channels.

The investment platform is only after satisfying their greedy needs. Invest with an entity that has professional support that you can contact around the clock. You should not risk the safety of your money with a shady venture.

CryptoHands Regulation Status

CryptoHands is a shameless ignorant company that is offering financial services to investors across the universe. Some of the governments in the world have strict measures to protect their citizens from scammers.

Therefore, not the majority of the investment companies, especially scammer, meets these requirements. For instance, an investment firm needs to set a particular amount of funds to compensate their clients.

Hence, in the case of bankruptcy, they got you covered. Additionally, investors’ funds are kept in separate accounts from that of the company. Your money cannot be used for selfish gains. Moreover, the entities must report their financial activities daily.

CryptoHands is a scam that does not have a single license. Therefore, they are not worth the trust of investors. Your safety should be your primary concern. A platform that does not offer security should not be worth your time.

Client Feedback

The CryptoHands entity has acquired several negative reviews from their clients. It is, therefore, evident that this is a notorious scam. The company claims that it is not a pyramid, and clients can earn without inviting new investors.

However, this is not the case. Once you sign up, you have to work hard and convince your friends, coworkers, and relatives to join the venture. The entity is not processing the withdrawal requests of their clients, which is a huge red flag.

Investors have lost funds by trusting this Ponzi scheme. Learn from the mistake of these traders and stay away from CryptoHands. Those who claim to earn from this entity are shady marketers of this fraudulent system.

The Domain Insight

CryptoHands is a company that was registered in September 2017. How this pyramid has survived this long in the market without collapsing is surprising. However, this does not change the fact that this platform is not legit.

Their targeted audience location is not known. Additionally, the venture has a very low trust score. Investors are not interested in their dirty scheme.

Final Verdict

CryptoHands is a company that is misusing the term blockchain and using it to hide their shady business. The platform is a pyramid scheme that will leave their clients high and dry. Investing with this entity shall end with regrets.

The company does not have a license that permits them to collect money from the public. Trading with them is not safe. You cannot reach the company if you have a query. Here is nothing remarkable about this venture.

Instead of wasting funds and resources as you destroy your hope, invest with legit crypto companies. You will have the assurance that the platform will be there even in the future. In case of unforeseen, even you shall be compensated, unlike in CryptoHands.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons