القائمة

Cryptoiberian.com خائف من هذا وسيط وسيط

Cryptoiberian.com خائف من هذا وسيط وسيط

Cryptoiberian (Cryptoiberian.com) هو وسيط يتعامل مع سوق التشفير. لقد تلقينا العديد من الشكاوى من المستخدمين الذين يزعمون أن هذا الوسيط خدعهم. كوننا مستثمرين متحمسين في مجال التشفير ، قررنا إلقاء نظرة على Cryptoiberian. ما اكتشفناه سيصدم معظمكم هو أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال احترافية. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الحيل التي يستخدمها هؤلاء المحتالون لخداع الملايين.

استعراض كريبتويبيريا

استعراض كريبتويبيريا:

تدعي الصفحة الرئيسية أن Cryptoiberian هو وسيط متخصص في العقود مقابل الفروقات. يدعون أن لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول المالية باستخدام الأدوات الرائدة. يمكن أيضًا رؤية مطالبات تقديم أفضل شروط تفاوض ممكنة على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يجب على الأعضاء إيداع الحد الأدنى من $ 250 وهو أمر طبيعي للسمسرة الشرعية. تقدم Cryptoiberian رافعة من مستويات 8 تقريبًا ولديها أصول 224 المتاحة.

وفقًا لموقع الويب ، يزعمون أن لديهم أكثر من 9500 مستخدم نشط كل يوم. هذا ليس سوى كذبة. لقد تحققنا مع Alexa ووجدنا أن الموقع لم تتم زيارته كما يزعمون. هناك ادعاء مزيف آخر يرموه لنا هو أنهم يسحبون أكثر من 7 ملايين دولار كل أسبوع. سوف نتعمق في هذا الادعاء الفاحش لاحقًا. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الحقيقة المروعة حول Cryptoiberian.

احصل على أقصى استفادة من التداول المشفر من خلال الحصول على أفضل شركات روبوتات التداول المشفرة فقط. هذه الروبوتات التجارية التشفير سوف تساعدك على الحصول على أفضل العملات التشفير بأسعار معقولة. بدلاً من التعامل مع وسطاء العملة المشفرين المزيفين ، لماذا لا تحصل على الصفقة الحقيقية؟ بهذه الطريقة ، ستجني دائمًا أرباحًا حقيقية من خلال عملات التشفير.

بطء تنفيذ السرعة.

هو سخر Cryptoiberian من قبل معظم المستخدمين لديها واحدة من أقل سرعة التنفيذ في التداول cryptocurrency. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لفقدان معظم المستخدمين أثناء تنفيذ عمليات الإعدام. يمكن أن تؤدي السرعة البطيئة إلى تغيير مكاسبك منذ أن تتغير الأسعار باستمرار وإذا كانت المنصة بطيئة ، فسوف تتأثر بذلك.

الغش كريبتويبيريا

توري لين هو أحد ضحايا عمليات الإعدام التجارية البطيئة. تدعي أنها كانت تضع التداولات الصحيحة فقط للمنصة لتخذلها. لقد خسرت ما يقرب من نصف استثمارها الأولي وهي ليست الوحيدة. لماذا يدعون أن لديهم مثل هذه السرعة العالية في التنفيذ؟ يقوم Cryptoiberian ببساطة بإغراء المستثمرين المحتملين للاشتراك معهم. هذا هو أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلنا ضد المستثمرين من التسجيل مع Cryptoiberian.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هل الكريبتويبيريان آمن؟

شيء واحد لاحظناه في صفحتهم الرئيسية هو أنها ليست محمية بشكل صحيح. هذا يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم بسهولة تعطيل مواقعهم دون سابق إنذار. إذا لم يكن لديهم حماية كاملة لموقعهم على الويب ، فكيف نتوقع منهم تأمين استثماراتنا بأمان؟ هذا مجرد علم أحمر آخر نشعر أنه يجب عليك معرفته. أفضل ما يمكن أن يفعلوه هو امتلاك منصة مستقرة وآمنة.

الادعاءات بتشفير جميع بياناتهم بموجب بروتوكول SSL كذبة. لا توجد طريقة يمكننا من خلالها تحديد ما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا أم لا. لماذا يزعمون أنهم آمنون ولكن معظم المستخدمين يخسرون الأموال؟ هذه حيلة أخرى لجذب أكبر عدد ممكن من المستخدمين. نخشى على الأرجح أن يتم عرض هذا الموقع في الأسبوعين المقبلين.

لماذا لا تجعل هذه الخطوة الجريئة و بدء التعدين Cryptocurrency؟ بمساعدة شركة تعدين Crypto ذات السمعة الطيبة ، يمكن تحقيق الحلم. بدء عملية التسجيل مع شركات التعدين Cryptocurrency جديرة بالثناء و الموصى بها.

هو كريبتويبيريا سريع وبسيط؟

ادعاءات Cryptoiberian كونها سريعة وبسيطة ليست صحيحة أيضًا. يقولون هذا فقط على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يعرف هؤلاء المحتالون أنه بمجرد أن يرى المستثمرون أن نظامهم الأساسي سهل وسريع ، فسوف يقومون بالتسجيل. لدينا مشكلة في هذا الادعاء منذ بطء معدلات التنفيذ. لا ينبغي أن يكون لدى أي شخص مشاكل في إجراء الصفقات أو طرحها. مع هذا المنتج ، يواجه المستخدمون هذه المشكلة كل يوم.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم Cryptoiberian للمستخدمين 6 أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. يزعمون أن أنواع الحسابات هذه تغطي احتياجات ومتطلبات كل متداول. تنقسم هذه الحسابات إلى حسابات أساسية واحترافية وفضية وذهبية وبلاتينية وكبار الشخصيات. يجب أن تلاحظ أن كل حساب يأتي مع مجموعة مختلفة من القواعد واللوائح. على سبيل المثال ، يأتي الحساب الأساسي مع مدير حساب والإيداع هو 250 دولارًا.

يتضمن الحساب الاحترافي شرطًا بحد أدنى للودائع في 500 ومدير حساب. لاحظ أن Cryptoiberian مستلقية منذ أن ادعت في وقت سابق أن الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات هو $ 250. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الفضية إيداع مبلغ $ 1000 بينما يجب على الأعضاء الذهبيين إيداع مبلغ $ 5000 وهو الحد الأدنى أيضًا.

كريبتويبيريا وهمية

يجب على أصحاب الحسابات البلاتينية إجراء الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب بمبلغ 25,000 ومخاطر العمليات الخالية من 12. يقوم أصحاب الحسابات الهامة بوضع حد أدنى للودائع المطلوبة بقيمة $ 500,000 لبدء التداول. هذه هي شركة وساطة أخرى تأتي مع حسابات مختلفة لمجرد خداع المستثمرين المختلفة.

24 / 7 خدمات التداول.

من يتداول في 24 / 7؟ يجب أن تعرف أن هذه قضية أخرى يجب أن نثيرها. جميع الأسواق المالية مغلقة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، ونحن نتساءل كيف Cryptoiberian يفعل ذلك؟ كل ذلك يشير إلى حقيقة أننا نتعامل مع وسيط تشفير مزيف. لا يفتح أي سوق خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع وعلى هذا النحو ، هذا المنتج هو ببساطة الكذب علينا.

لماذا لا تحصل على أفضل نتيجة لتداول Crypto من خلال الحصول على أفضل روبوتات التداول التجريبي لاستثمارات التشفير الخاصة بك؟ لن تخطئ أبدًا في برامج الروبوت التجارية الموثوقة والمختبرة. سوف تكون قادرًا على تحقيق أرباح حقيقية على عكس استخدام وسطاء عملة تشفير مزيفين.

خامل خدمة الدردشة الحية.

لماذا يدعون أن لديهم خدمة الدردشة الحية 24 ساعة لا تعمل؟ نعم ، إنها تقدم دردشات حية ليست في الواقع حية. جميع الأعضاء يفعلون هو ترك رسالة ونأمل أن يرد شخص ما. هذا ببساطة غير مقبول في هذا اليوم والوقت. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاتصال بفريق الدعم في الحالات الخطيرة.

نحن نعتقد أن السبب وراء عدم رغبة هؤلاء المخادعين في الاتصال بهم هو أنهم لا يريدون أن يكونوا معروفين.

من يملك Cryptoiberian؟

لا يزال أصحاب Cryptoiberian لغزا بالنسبة لنا. من الذي يستثمر في شركة وساطة التشفير التي ليس لديها مالكي؟ كان على الأقل ذكر حتى المطور الذي ساعد في جعل هذا المنتج؟ نحن نتعامل مع شركة وساطة مزيفة تريد أن تبقى مجهولة المصدر. لماذا يريدون البقاء مجهولين؟

يساعد إخفاء الهوية هؤلاء المحتالين على تجنب سيادة القانون. دون الاضطرار إلى معرفة من هم ، فلن تكون قادرة على استرداد أموالك. يستخدم المحتالون هذا الخداع لتجنب تعرضهم للتهديد من قبل الضحايا الذين خدعواهم. هذا هو السبب في أننا نحثك على عدم الاشتراك في هذا المنتج.

شهادات مزيفة.

يستخدم هذا المنتج شهادات مزيفة لمحاولة إضفاء الشرعية على نظامهم الأساسي. مارتا رودريغيز هي مثل هذا الشخص الذي يدعي فوزه بهذه المنصة. الحقيقة هي أن هذه مجرد صورة مخزنة تم استخدامها في عمليات احتيال أخرى. يستخدم المحتالون شهادات مزيفة للتأكد من أن المستثمرين المحتملين يعتقدون أنهم يتداولون بمنصة حقيقية. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية.

هل Cryptoiberian عملية احتيال؟

ليس لدينا شك في أن Cryptoiberian هو عملية احتيال في صنع. ليس لدينا شك في أن الملايين قد خدعوا وأن ملايين آخرين سيخدعون. أفضل شيء يجب عليك فعله هو الابتعاد عن Cryptoiberian. من الصور الأسهم إلى أيام التداول وهمية ، ونحن على يقين من أننا نتعامل مع وسطاء وهمية cryptocurrency.

حكم نهائي كريبتويبيري.

استعراض الغش كريبتويبيريا

Cryptoiberian هو عملية احتيال يجب على السلطات المختصة النظر فيها. عدم القيام بذلك ، سوف يفقد المزيد من المستثمرين الأبرياء أموالهم باستخدام Cryptoiberian. نحن نحثك على تجاهل جميع الرسائل الواردة التي تطلب منك الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط المزيف.

استخدم دائمًا روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة تم اختباره وموثوق به من قبل مجتمع التداول. وبهذه الطريقة ، لن تضطر أبدًا إلى الخطأ في تداول التشفير.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Cryptoiberian Review: Cryptoiberian.com Be Afraid of this Scam Broker

Cryptoiberian Review: Cryptoiberian.com Be Afraid of this Scam Broker

Share This!

Cryptoiberian (Cryptoiberian.com) is a broker dealing with the crypto market. We have been receiving numerous complaints from users who claim to have been conned by this broker. Being ardent crypto investors ourselves, we decided to have a look at Cryptoiberian. What we found out will shock most of you is that we are dealing with a professional scam. Read on to find out the tricks used by these fraudsters to scam millions.

Cryptoiberian Review

Cryptoiberian Review:

Homepage claims that Cryptoiberian is a broker that is specialized in CFDs. They claim to have a variety of financial assets using leading instruments. Claims of offering the best possible negotiation conditions can also be seen on their homepage. Members are required to make a minimum deposit of $250 which is normal for legit brokerage. Cryptoiberian is offering leverage of nearly 8 levels and has 224 available assets.

According to the website, they claim to have over 9500 active users every day. This is nothing but a lie. We checked with Alexa and found that the site is not as visited as they claim. Another fake claim they throw at us is that they have over $7M withdrawals every week. We will delve into this outrageous claim later. Read on to find out the shocking truth about Cryptoiberian.

Get the best out of crypto trading by getting only the best crypto trading robots companies. These crypto trading robots will help you get the best Crypto currencies at affordable prices. Instead of dealing with fake crypto currency brokers, why don’t you get the real deal? This way, you will always make real profits with crypto currencies.

Slow Execution Speeds.

Cryptoiberian is taunted by most users to have one of the lowest execution speeds in cryptocurrency trading. This is one of the main reasons why most users have been losing while making their executions. Slow speeds can really alter your gains since prices change constantly and if the platform is slow, you will be affected.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Cryptoiberian Scam

Tory Lane is one such victim of slow trade executions. She claims to have been placing the right trades only for the platform to let her down. She has lost nearly half of her initial investment and she’s not the only one. Why would they be claiming to have such a high execution speed? Cryptoiberian is simply luring potential investors into signing up with them. This is one of the many reasons why we are against investors from signing up with Cryptoiberian.

Is Cryptoiberian Safe?

One thing we noted with their homepage is that it’s not properly protected. This means that hackers can easily bring down their site without warning. If they haven’t fully protected their website, how can we expect them to safely secure our investments? This is simply another red flag that we feel you must know. Best they would have done is have a stable and secure platform.

Claims of having all their data encrypted under the SSL protocol is a lie. There’s no way we could establish whether this is true or not. Why would they claim to be secure yet most users are losing money? This is another ploy to attract as many users as they possibly can. We are afraid this site will most likely come down in the next couple of weeks.

Why not make the bold move and start mining Cryptocurrencies? With the help of a reputable Crypto mining company, the dream can be achieved. Start the signup process with commendable and Recommended Cryptocurrency mining companies.

Is Cryptoiberian Fast and Simple?

Claims of Cryptoiberian being fast and simple are also not true. They only say this on their homepage. These scammers know that once investors see that their platform is easy and fast, they will sign up. We do have a problem with this claim since of the slow execution rates. No one should be able to have issues making or placing trades. With this product, users face this problem every day.

Account Types.

Cryptoiberian is offering users 6 different account types. They claim that these account types cover the needs and requirements of each trader. These accounts are divided into Basic, Professional, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and VIP accounts. You should note that each account comes with a different set of rules and regulations. For instance, the Basic account comes with an account manager and deposit is $250.

The professional account comes with a $500 minimum deposit requirement and with an account’s manager. Note that Cryptoiberian has been lying since they claimed earlier that minimum requirement is $250. Silver account holders must make a deposit of $1000 while Gold members must make a deposit of $5000 which is also minimum.

Cryptoiberian Fake

Platinum account holders must make a minimum required deposit of $25,000 and operations risks free of 12. VIP account holders make a staggering $500,000 minimum required deposit to start trading. This is another brokerage firm who comes with different accounts just to scam different investors.

24/7 Trading services.

Who trades 24/7? You should know that this is another issue we have to raise. All financial markets are closed during the weekends and we wonder how Cryptoiberian is doing this? It all points out to the fact that we are dealing with a fake crypto broker. No market is opened during the weekends and as such, this product is simply lying to us.

Why not get the best out of Crypto trading by getting the best crypto trading robots for your crypto investments? You will never go wrong with trusted and tested crypto trading robots. You will be able to make real profits unlike using fake crypto currency brokers.

Dormant Live Chat Service.

Why would they claim to have a live chat 24-hour service that’s not working? Yes, it offers live chats that are not actually live. All members do is leave a message and hope someone will reply. This is simply not acceptable in this day and time. You should be able to make contact with the support team for serious cases.

We believe the reason these scammers don’t want us to contact them is that they don’t want to be known.

Who Owns Cryptoiberian?

Cryptoiberian owners still remains a mystery to us. Who would invest in a crypto brokerage firm that has no owners? They would have at least mentioned even a developer who helped make this product? We are dealing with a fake brokerage firm that wants to remain anonymous. Why would they want to remain anonymous?

Anonymity helps these scammers avoid the rule of law. Without having to know who they are, you will never be able to recover your money. Scammers use this trickery to avoid being threatened by victims they have scammed. This is why we urge you not to sign up with this product.

Fake Testimonials.

This product uses fake testimonials to try and legitimize their platform. Marta Rodriguez is such a person who claims to have won with this platform. Truth is, this is simply a stock photo that has been used in other scams. Scammers use fake testimonials to ensure potential investors believe they are trading with a real platform. Sadly, this is not the case.

Is Cryptoiberian a Scam?

We have no doubt that Cryptoiberian is a scam in the making. We have no doubt that millions have been scammed and millions more will be scammed. The best thing you should do is stay away from Cryptoiberian. From the stock photos to the fake trading days, we are sure we are dealing with fake cryptocurrency brokers.

Cryptoiberian Final Verdict.

Cryptoiberian Scam Review

Cryptoiberian is a scam that relevant authorities must look into. Failure to do so, more innocent investors will lose their money using Cryptoiberian. We urge you to ignore all incoming messages asking you to sign up with this fake broker.

Always use Crypto currency trading robots that have been tested and trusted by the trading community. This way, you will never have to go wrong with crypto trading.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons