القائمة

Cryptoland.Trade مراجعة: سوف Cryptoland احتيال روب لك

Cryptoland.Trade مراجعة: سوف Cryptoland احتيال روب لك

مشاركة هذا!

هذا هو Cryptoland. حيث يبدو أن كل شيء جيد جدًا ليكون صحيحًا. لسوء الحظ ، لا شيء جيد كما يبدو. في الواقع ، فإن الاستثمار مع Crypto Land Trade سيؤدي دائمًا إلى تدمير مالي. إن فريقهم المالي المتخصص والمستشارين هم مجهولون وربما لا وجود لهم.

تدعي شركة Crypto Land Trade أنها شركة تعدين. من المفترض أن الألغام بيتكوينو Ethereum و Litecoin. يدعون أنهم سيعطونك عائدًا مرتفعًا عندما تقوم بتعدين هذه العملات معهم. ولكن أين هي منصات التعدين؟

أيضا ، يبدو أن كل من كتب محتويات هذا الموقع ليس على دراية جيدة باللغة الإنجليزية. هناك أخطاء نحوية أكثر من كافية على الموقع ، ومع ذلك يزعمون أن الموقع ومشغليها يستندون إلى الولايات المتحدة.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تقوم Crypto Land Trade بتنفيذ نموذج الاستثمار والانتظار الشائنة. وباستخدام أسلوب مخطط بونزي لممارسة الأعمال التجارية ، تعد Crypto Land Trade بعوائد ضخمة في مدة قصيرة. فقط في حالة عدم معرفتك ، تعد هذه المنصة بمضاعفة استثماراتك اليومية بمعدل 120٪.

وهناك خطط أخرى واعدة للمستثمرين 200٪ في أيام 2 ، و 140٪ في أيام 3 و 7٪ في 7 من أيام السنة 1. هل هذا ممكن حقا؟ من الناحية المنطقية ، نعتقد أن هذه الوعود أكثر من أن تكون حقيقية. إذا كانت صحيحة ، فإن صاحب هذا الموقع قد أبقى فقط مال مما يجعل الفرصة لنفسه. فلماذا بالضبط هم بحاجة لك للمشاركة؟

من الواضح أن Crypto Land Trade هو عملية احتيال ponzi ، ولا يمكن للمالك كسب المال إلا إذا قاموا بإشراكك.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

دعونا نلقي الضوء على بعض الأشياء التي تجعلهم تلقائيا عملية احتيال.

تشفير الأراضي التجارية الاستعراض

المشكلة الأولى التي لاحظناها في هذه الفضيحة هي أنها كانت تستخدم تفاصيل تسجيل مزيفة لا تنتمي إليها. يزعمون أن Crypto Land Trade مسجلة في الولايات المتحدة ، وهو أمر شكنا فيه من كلمة go. ومع ذلك ، عند النقر فوق الارتباط الموجود على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، فإننا ننتقل إلى صفحة تتحدث عن شركة Crypto Technology Corporation وتستخدم نفس العنوان الفعلي لـ Crypto Land Trade.

cryptoland.trade

الآن ، هناك شيء واحد واضح. لا يرتبط Crypto Land Trade بشركة Crypto Technology Corporation. والسبب هو أن Crypto Technology Corporation هي شركة تبيع سلع غير متينة مثل الكتب والدوريات والصحف. تأسست الشركة في 1994 ، وهي لا ترتبط بأي شكل مع خداع Crypto Land Trade.

ولكن هناك مشكلة كبيرة في هذه الفضيحة. إنهم يستخدمون عنوانًا لا ينتمي إليهم بوضوح. وثانيا ، هذا دليل على أن موقع احتيال لا يعمل مثل شركة وبالتأكيد ليس مسجلا في الولايات المتحدة.

ثالثًا ، قواعد اللغة الخاصة بهم تبدو مشكلة كبيرة. هذا يؤكد لنا أن الشخص الذي كتب النص لا يأتي بالتأكيد من بلد يتحدث الإنجليزية.

ورابعًا ، على عكس المملكة المتحدة وأماكن أخرى ، فإن الولايات المتحدة صارمة جدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بحيل بونزي. لا يسمحون لهم بأي شكل من الأشكال. إذا أراد شخص ما تجول مثل هذه الفضيحة باسم مساعدة الجمهور على الاستثمار ، فيجب عليه الحصول على ترخيص. يأتي هذا الترخيص بتكلفة ، ولا يستطيع المحتالون تحمله.

لا يستطيعون تحمل تكاليفها لأنهم بصرف النظر عن المتطلبات المالية التي تأتي مع سعيهم للحصول على هذا الترخيص ، سيطلب منهم الكشف عن عنوانهم المادي ومكانتهم المالية ومهاراتهم وخبراتهم من بين أمور أخرى. عادة ما يكون هذا شيئًا لا يمكن للمخالفين الموافقة عليه لأنهم لا يملكون ما يلزم للحصول على ترخيص.

لقص القصة القصيرة ، تشفير الأراضي التجارية هي عملية احتيال لا تعمل في الولايات المتحدة كما ادعى على موقعه على الانترنت. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن هذا هو مخططك العادي لعملية احتيال ponzi التي تتمثل مهمتها في سرقة الأموال منك.

أصحاب مجهول يبيعون غريب خطط الاستثمار

تتحدث Crypto Land Trade عن كيفية امتلاكها لمنصات التعدين الفعالة التي ستجني أرباحًا فائقة غير عادية. يجب أن تفهم أن هذه ادعاءات لم يتم التحقق منها. لن تجعل أي أموال بسبب عدم وجود حفارات التعدين. إنهم لا يؤجرون أو يستأجرون حفارات التعدين لإستخراج العملات المعدنية المذكورة آنفاً.

لسوء الحظ ، لن يصدق بعض الناس ذلك. هؤلاء الرجال ببساطة يديرون خطة بونزي ، ومن هنا الطبيعة المجهولة للمشغلين.

لماذا تعتقد أن مسؤول الموقع مجهول؟ انه سهل. لديهم نية سيئة. إن تعريض أنفسهم للعالم سيعرض جهودهم لسرقة الأموال منك.

ويبدو أن هذا هو السبب الذي جعلهم يختارون أن يظلوا مجهولين في حين يقصفونك بشكل جيد للغاية بحيث لا تكون الوعود الحقيقية.

عمل غير قانوني

أينما تعمل هذه الفضيحة ، فإنها تخالف القانون لأن منظمي الصناعة ليسوا على دراية بأنشطتها.

الشيء الوحيد الذي تفعله الجهات التنظيمية هو ضمان ذلك الحيل مثل هذه لن تحصل على ترخيص. في نهاية المطاف ، أغلقوا بعد الحصول على اللحم. اعتقد Bitconnect وبقية المنصات التي تعمل بهذه الطريقة وينتهي إغلاق أبوابها. هذه هي مخططات بونزي المصممة رياضيا للفشل في مرحلة ما. هذا هو السبب في أن هذا الاحتيال غير قانوني.

Crypto Land Trade هو بالتأكيد حلم الأنبوب

التسجيل مزيف. كما أنها تعرض لنا إحصائيات مستخدم مشكوك فيها لمحاولة إقناعنا بكيفية تنشيط هذه المنصة مع المستخدمين الذين يربحون المال. يجب أن لا تصدق هذا الهراء. إذا كان أي شيء ، هذا هو عملية احتيال لا تريد التحقق من أي شيء. لا يمكن التحقق من دفعاتهم المزعومة نظرًا لأن موقع الويب هذا لم يصدّر أي عائد واحد. بما أنه جديد للغاية ، يجب أن يكون لديك أسباب للخوف منها. ما يلعبونه هو لعبة مالية خطيرة ستؤدي إلى تمزيق بعض الناس.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج Bitcoins وغيرها من alcoins ، سيكون أفضل رهان هذه الشركات التعدين السحابية. . ماا نعرفه. نحن لا نريد أن نراهن بالموقع المليء بالأعلام الحمراء بحيث يصبح من الواضح أنه يديره المارقون عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

3 يجيب على "Cryptoland.Trade مراجعة: Cryptoland Scam will Rob You"

  1. حصلت على خداع من قبل التجارة Cryptoland الوقت الكبير أخذوا أموالي ما يقرب من $ 2000 وحجبوني ولن يجيبوا. أنا غاضب جدا ومزعج. هل هناك أي شيء يمكنني القيام به لاستعادة أموالي؟

  2. نعم هم الحيل الكبيرة!
    أقوم بإيداع $ 300 عندما أطلب من theraw أنهم يرسلون فقط / n على المعاملات تم إرسالها إلى المحفظة ولكن لا شيء حتى الآن لا يزال المال غير مستلم ، قم بحظر هذا النظام الأساسي للجميع حفظ بعد أن أسأل الدردشة الحية يطلبون مني إعادة استثمار $ 155 وسأرسل هاتفي ، س *** يا أموالي 300 $ أين؟ أنا لا أسأل أرباحي أطلب فقط أموالي ، يرجى مساعدتي هنا لإغلاق النظام الأساسي قبل العديد من الناس يجري الحيل

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Cryptoland.Trade Review: Cryptoland Scam will Rob You

Cryptoland.Trade Review: Cryptoland Scam will Rob You

Share This!

This is Cryptoland.trade where everything seems to be too good to be true. Unfortunately, nothing is as good as it seems. In fact, an investment with Crypto Land Trade will always result in financial destruction. Their so-called professional financial team and advisers are anonymous and probably do not exist.

Crypto Land Trade claims that they are a mining company. They are supposed to mine Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. They claim that they will give you a high return when you mine these coins with them. But where are the mining rigs?

Also, it appears that whoever wrote the contents of this website is not very familiar with the English language. There are more than enough grammar errors on the site, yet they claim that the site and its operators are based out of the US.

As always, Crypto Land Trade is implementing the infamous invest and wait model of business. Using this ponzi scheme style of doing business, Crypto Land Trade promises huge returns in a short duration. Just in case you didn’t know, this platform is promising to double your investment per day at the rate of 120%.

Other plans are promising investors 200%in 2 days, 140% in 3 days and 7% in 7 days for 1 year. Is this really possible? Logically, we think these promises are too good to be true. If they were true, the owner of this website would have just kept the money making opportunity to himself. So why exactly do they need you to participate?

It’s clear that Crypto Land Trade is a ponzi scam, and the owner cannot make money unless they involve you.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Let’s highlight some of the things that automatically make them a scam.

Crypto Land Trade Review

The first problem that we noticed with this scam is that it was using fake registration details which do not belong to them. They claim that Crypto Land Trade is registered in the US, something that we doubted from the word go. However, when click the link provided on their website, we land on a page that talks about Crypto Technology Corporation and uses the same physical address as Crypto Land Trade.

cryptoland.trade

Now, one thing is clear. Crypto Land Trade is not associated with Crypto Technology Corporation. The reason is because Crypto Technology Corporation is a company that sells non durable goods such as books, periodicals and newspapers. The company was founded in 1994, and is in no way associated with Crypto Land Trade scam.

But there is a major problem with this scam. They are using an address that clearly does not belong to them. Secondly, this is proof that the scam website is not operating like a corporation and is definitely not registered in the US.

Thirdly, their grammar seems to be a major problem. This confirms to us that the person who wrote the text is definitely not coming from an English speaking country.

And fourth, unlike the UK and other places, the US is very strict when it comes to ponzi scams. They don’t allow them whatsoever. If someone wants to peddle such a scam in the name of helping the public invest, they must seek a license. That license comes at a cost, and scammers cannot afford it.

They cannot afford it because apart from the financial requirements that come with seeking this license, they will be required to disclose their physical address, financial standing, skills and experience of their team among other things. This is typically something that scammers cannot agree to because they don’t have what it takes to get a license.

To cut long story short, Crypto Land Trade is a scam that doesn’t operate in the US as claimed on their website. You can rest assured that this is your average scam ponzi scheme whose mission is to steal money from you.

Anonymous owners peddling weird investment plans

Crypto Land Trade talks about how they own efficient mining rigs that will make super abnormal profits. You have to understand that these are unverified claims. You won’t make any money because there are no mining rigs. They are neither renting or leasing mining rigs to mine the aforementioned coins.

Unfortunately, some people won’t believe it. These guys are simply running a ponzi scheme, hence the anonymous nature of the operators.

Why do you think the site admin is anonymous? It’s simple. They have an ill intention. Exposing themselves to the world would greatly jeopardize their efforts to steal money from you.

That is apparently why they choose to remain anonymous while bombarding you with too good to be true promises.

An illegal business

Wherever this scam is operating from, it is breaking the law because regulators of the industry are not aware of its activities.

One thing that regulators do is to ensure that scams like these won’t get a license. Ultimately, they close down after getting basted. Think Bitconnect and the rest of the platforms which operated this way and ended up closing their doors. These are ponzi schemes that are mathematically designed to fail at some point. That is the reason why this scam is illegal.

Crypto Land Trade is definitely a pipe dream

Registration is fake. They are also showing us dubious user statistics to try convincing us how this platform is active with users who make money. You must not believe this nonsense. If anything, this is a scam that does not want to verify anything. Their alleged payouts can never be verified because this website has never issued a single payout. Since it’s very new, you should have reasons to be afraid of them. What they are playing is a dangerous financial game that will result in some people getting ripped off.

Our best advice for you

If you want to mine Bitcoins and other altcoins, your best bet would be these cloud mining companies. That’s all we know. We do not want to gamble with a site so full of red flags that it becomes obvious of the fact that it is ran by internet rogues.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “Cryptoland.Trade Review: Cryptoland Scam will Rob You”

  1. I got scammed by Cryptoland trade big time they took my money of nearly $2000 and they blocked me and they won’t reply. I’m so angry and upset. Is there anything I can do to get my money back?

  2. YES they are big scams!!!
    I deposit $300 whenever I ask the withraw they only send a/n on transactions has been Sent to wallet but nothing until now the money still not receive, Block this platform for all save after I ask chat live they ask me to reinvestment $155 and will send my withraw, H***o those my $300 money where ? I’m no ask my profits I only ask my money, please any here help me to shutdown the platform before many people being scams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons