القائمة

CryptoMatic360 مراجعة: كشف جديد في cryptomatic360.com كشف

CryptoMatic360 مراجعة: كشف جديد في cryptomatic360.com كشف

مشاركة هذا!

CryptoMatic360 هو عملية احتيال قدمها شخص يدعى Mr.X. يدعي هذا الشخص أنه مع CryptoMatic360 ، يمكننا معرفة سعر Bitcoin مقدما في ساعة 1 القادمة أو ساعات 4 وأنه يمكن أيضا تداول الفوركس والسلع الأخرى. السبب الذي يجعلنا نشك في أن هذه عملية احتيال هو أن النظام يكلف $ 37 فقط ، ومع ذلك يدعي المالك أنه يمكنه تحويل بضع مئات من الدولارات إلى آلاف الدولارات كل شهر. هذا هراء كلي.

هذه صفحة مبيعات طويلة ذات محتوى خيالي تمامًا. يهدف هذا المحتوى إلى تضليلك إلى الاعتقاد بأن برنامجًا سحريًا يتنبأ بثمن الأصول قد تم إطلاقه ، ويمكن للجميع الحصول عليه مقابل سعر صغير جدًا. كما ترون ، فإن صفحة المبيعات تتحدث عن كيف كان Bitcoin أهم شيء وكيف كانوا يتحدثون عن Bitcoin في وسائل الإعلام. بالطبع هذه الأشياء صحيحة. صحيح أن Bitcoin كانت أول عملة Crypto يتم إطلاقها وقد أحدثت ثورة في الطريقة التي تتم بها المعاملات. ومع ذلك ، لا يعني هذا أنك ستكون غنيا إذا بدأت التداول ببساطة. أنت بحاجة إلى استراتيجية ، وتحتاج إلى برنامج مشابه للبرنامج تلك المدرجة هنا. لذا قبل أن نذهب إلى هذه المراجعة بشكل أعمق ، نريد أن نعلمك أنه يمكنك التداول بعملة بيتكوين بشكل مربح ولكن لا يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال تطبيق تداول زائف.

أيضا ، ننسى نوع العوائد التي تروج CryptoMatic360 لأنه لا يمكن تحقيقه. لم تتحقق أبدا في أي مكان. يحاول هذا السيد إكس بيع أكبر عدد ممكن من النسخ ، ويمكنك أن ترى أن بعض المدونات المزيفة للمراجعات قد بدأت بالفعل في الترويج لهذا المنتج لتحقيق أرباح سريعة وليس لأنها تهتم حقا بتجارهم.

استعراض CryptoMatic360

والحقيقة هي أن هذا النظام التجاري للبيتكوين والفوركس هو عملية احتيال لا يمكن أن تجعلك تحصل على أي أموال. لقد رأينا ذلك عدة مرات من قبل ، ونعرف أنه يحتفظ بإعادة تسميته التجارية ، ولكن يتم بيعه بنفس السعر بغض النظر عن هوية العلامات التجارية. يريد مالكو النظام ببساطة كسب أموال سريعة ويعرفون أنه عندما يكون السعر منخفضًا ويتم الترويج بشكل صحيح ، يمكنهم بيع الكثير من النسخ بسرعة كبيرة.

CryptoMatic360

يعرف التجار أنه لا يوجد برنامج تداول مربح يمكنه توليد إشارات موثوقة لـ 3 أسواق مختلفة بشكل مستمر وعلى المدى الطويل. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم الروبوتات الفوركس يتم تحسينها لأزواج معينة وهذا يعني أن المطور سوف ينصحك بعدم استخدامها لبعض الأزواج. وبعبارة أخرى ، يحتوي التحليل الفني على الكثير من القيود. لا يمكن لأحد أن يولد آلاف الدولارات شهريًا استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني وحده. يجب أن نعرف هذه الحقيقة قبل اقتناعنا من خلال عملية احتيال مثل CryptoMatic360.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

كذلك ، فكر في الأمر على هذا النحو: يحاول السيد X بيع تطبيق تداول لك مقابل 37 $ وادعاء أن هذا النظام سوف يجعلك مليونيرا. السؤال هو ، هل يمكن أن تصبح مليونيرا مقابل 37 دولار فقط؟ لا نعرف عنك ومع ذلك ، من وجهة نظرنا ، نشعر أن هذا أمر جيد للغاية ليكون صحيحًا.

مالك CryptoMatic360 هو مجهول

هذه حالة شخص مجهول يحاول أن يبيع لك برامج سحرية. هل تعلم أن هذا الشخص يعطيك نصيحة استثمارية غير قانونية؟ إنه يخبر جمهوره بشكل حرفي أنه يعرف ماذا يشتري ويبيع ومتى وهذا يعني أنه سوف يقدم لك النصح عن طريق بيعك لهذا النظام حتى يمكنك متابعة نصيحة الاستثمار فيه.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن تعرفه هو أن CryptoMatic360 ليس مرخصًا أو خاضعًا للتنظيم. هذا يجعلها نشاط إجرامي خاصة إذا كنت تفكر في حقيقة أن CryptoMatic360 مملوكة ومباعة من قبل كيان مجهول. إذا كانوا يبيعون ما يعتبر شيئًا حقيقيًا ، فطمئنوا أنه سيكون فخوراً بتقديم فريقهم. لكن هذا ليس هو الحال ببساطة لأن النظام شادي.

ولذلك يعتبر هذا المنتج غير قانوني في معظم البلدان. لا يمكنك استخدامها لأنها إذا خسرت ، ستفقد أموالك. هذا هو تحذير عادل لأولئك الذين يمكنهم الانتباه لهذا التحذير. لقد رأينا هذا النظام عدة مرات من قبل ، ونحن نعرف أنه يخسر المال. بعد أن استعرض العديد أنظمة التداول بيتكوين هنا، ونحن نعرف ما الذي تبحث عنه ، وكذلك ما نوصي به.

شهادات وهمية

نحن لا نفهم لماذا يزعمون أن هذا النظام مربح وفي الوقت نفسه باستخدام شهادات مزيفة لخداع العملاء. هذا غير مقبول. ترى ، CryptoMatic360 ليس نظام تجاري شرعي وهذا هو السبب في أنها لا تملك المستخدمين الحقيقيين الذين يمكنهم أن يدافعوا عن ذلك. هذا هو الوضع المحزن. لقد لجأوا ببساطة إلى استخدام الممثلين المدفوعين الذين لم يتداولوا أبداً ولا علاقة لهم بهذا البرنامج.

البيكووين المعلم وهمية

عندما ترى أرقام يتم رميها ولا يتم إصدار أي تحقق من هذه الأرقام حتى نتمكن من إثبات الادعاءات ، ونعرف أنك تتعامل مع عملية احتيال. إذا صادفت خبيراً استثمارياً زائفاً يخبرك عن مدى ارتفاع سعر بيتكوين في الماضي ، فاعلم أنك تتعامل مع المخادع. لا نحتاج إلى أي أحد ليخبرنا أن سعر البيتكوين ارتفع إلى $ 20,000 في العام الماضي. نحن لا نحتاج إلى هذه المعلومات لأنه حتى أحمق يمكن أن ينظر إلى الرسم البياني ويستنتج أن السعر قد ارتفع بالفعل.

النتيجة

Crypto Matic360 هو نظام تجاري مثير للشفقة ويعرف المالك ذلك جيدًا. لكنهم غير مستعدين للاعتراف بذلك على الإطلاق. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فلن تشتروا المنتج أبداً. السيد إكس يتحدث ببساطة عن النتائج التي لا يمكن أن يثبتها أبدا ولا يمكنك تحقيقها أبدا. لهذا السبب ، نريد أن نشير لك في الاتجاه الصحيح من خلال إعطائك قطعة حق من روبوتات التداول لاستخدامها في التداول الخاص بك. لا تدعهم يخدعوك مرة أخرى.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
CryptoMatic360
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

CryptoMatic360 Review: New Scam at cryptomatic360.com Revealed

CryptoMatic360 Review: New Scam at cryptomatic360.com Revealed

Share This!

CryptoMatic360 is a scam presented by someone called Mr.X. This guy claims that with CryptoMatic360, we can know the price of Bitcoin in advance in the next 1 hour or 4 hours and that it can also trade Forex and other commodities. The reason why we suspect that this is a scam is because the system costs $37 only, and yet the owner claims that it can turn a few hundred dollars into thousands of dollars every month. This is total nonsense.

This is a long sales page with content that is purely fictional. This content is aimed to mislead you into believing that a magic software that predicts the price of assets has been launched, and everybody can get it for a very small price. As you can see, the sales page talks about how Bitcoin has been a major thing and how they have been talking about Bitcoin in the media. Of course these things are true. It is true that Bitcoin was the first Crypto currency to be launched and it has revolutionized the way transactions are done. However, this does not mean that you will be rich if you simply start trading it. You need strategy, and you need software that is similar to the ones listed here. So before we go deeper into this review, we want to let you know that yes you can trade Bitcoin profitably but you can’t do so with a bogus trading app.

Also, forget the kind of returns which CryptoMatic360 is touting because they can’t be achieved. They have never been achieved anywhere. This Mr. X is just trying to sell as many copies as possible, and you can see that some fake review blogs have already started promoting this product for quick earnings and not because they truly care for their traders.

CryptoMatic360 Review

The truth is that this trading system for Bitcoin and Forex is a scam that can never make you any money. We have seen it many times before, and we know that it keeps re-branding but selling for the same price regardless of who brands it. The system owners simply want to make quick bucks and they know that when the price is low and promotion is done properly, they can sell a lot of copies very quickly.

CryptoMatic360

Traders know that there is no profitable trading software that can generate reliable signals for 3 different markets consistently and in the long term. That is why most Forex robots are optimized for certain pairs and that means the developer will advice you not to use them for certain pairs. In other words, technical analysis has lots of limitations. No one can generate thousands of dollars a month based on technical analysis alone. We must know this truth before we get convinced by a scam like CryptoMatic360.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

IQMining

Also, think of it like this: Mr X is trying to sell you a trading app for $37 and claiming that this system will make you a millionaire. The question is, can you become a millionaire for $37 only? We don’t know about you. However, from our perspective, we feel that this is just too good to be true.

CryptoMatic360 ‘s owner is anonymous

This is a case of an anonymous person trying to sell you magic software. Do you know that this person is also giving you illegal investment advice? He is literally telling his audience that he knows what to buy and sell and when and that means he will advice you by selling you this system so that you can follow the investment advice therein.

The one thing you should know is that CryptoMatic360 is neither licensed nor regulated. This makes it a criminal activity especially if you consider the fact that CryptoMatic360 is owned and sold by an anonymous entity. If they were selling something considered genuine, rest assured that they would be proud to introduce their team. But this is not the case simply because the system is shady.

This product is therefore considered illegal in most countries. You cannot afford to use it because if you do, you will lose your funds. This is a fair warning to those who can take heed of this warning. We have seen this system many times before, and we know that it loses money. Having reviewed many Bitcoin trading systems here, we know what to look for and also what to recommend.

Fake testimonials

We do not understand why they are claiming that this system is profitable and at the same time using fake testimonials to fool would be customers. This is unacceptable. You see, CryptoMatic360 is not a legit trading system and that’s the reason they do not have real users who can champion for it. This is a sad state of affairs. They have simply resorted to using paid actors who have never traded and have nothing to do with this software.

Fake Bitcoin guru

When you see numbers being thrown around and no verification of those numbers are issued so that we can prove the claims, know that you are dealing with a scam. If you come across a fake investment guru telling you about how Bitcoin’s price has been rising in the past, know that you are dealing with a scammer. We do not need any one to tell us that the price of Bitcoin rose to $20,000 last year. We do not need this information because even a fool can look at the chart and conclude that indeed price rose.

Conclusion

Crypto Matic360 is a pathetic piece of trading system and the owner knows this very well. They are however not willing to admit it at all. If they did, you would never buy the product. Mr. X is simply speaking of results which he can never prove and you can never achieve as well. For that reason, we want to point you in the right direction by giving you the right piece of trading bots to use for your trading. Do not let them scam you again.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons