القائمة

Cryptorevolutionmining.io مراجعة: تشفير الثورة التعدين هو الغش

Cryptorevolutionmining.io مراجعة: تشفير الثورة التعدين هو الغش

مشاركة هذا!

Crypto Revolution Mining عبارة عن منصة تعدين للعملات المشفرة تدعي أنها تفيد المستثمرين وتدر أرباحًا قصوى. طرق تشغيل النظام الأساسي مظللة وتثير الشكوك حول توقعات أرباحها.

ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يتباهون بأنهم توصلوا إلى تقنية فائقة تعزز نوع الربح الذي تتوقعه وتُعرف باسم CREV. لا تكن سريعًا في الوثوق بهذه المنصة ؛ سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تكبد خسائر مثل العملاء الذين يدعون أنهم تعرضوا للخداع.

يكشف Crypto Revolution Mining عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي لا توافق على شرعيتها ، وعندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة ، ستخبرك لماذا لا تثق بها بأموالك. تدعي المنصة أن استخدام خططها الاستثمارية وأنها مربحة لجميع المستثمرين ، حتى أولئك الذين ليس لديهم معرفة بالتداول.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون لك أي مواد تدريب على التجارة للمستثمرين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة في عالم التداول. ستزودك شركات الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا بطريقة التدريب والتقنيات التي تخطط لتعليمك إياها فقط في حالة عدم وجود خبرة في عالم التداول.

مراجعة Cryptorevolutionmining.io

لا يخبر Cryptorevolugionmining.io المستثمرين بنوع التكنولوجيا التي يستخدمها الروبوت ونوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها لمنع المخاطر التي تتم مواجهتها أثناء التداول. الشفافية في كل شركة استثمار شرعية ضرورية ؛ هذا يساعد على تعزيز ثقة المستثمرين في المنصة بأموالك.

مراجعة Cryptorevolutionmining.io ، منصة التعدين ثورة التشفير

تمتلك الشركة خططًا استثمارية متنوعة تبالغ في تقدير عائدات المستثمرين ، ويجب ألا تقع في فخ المصيد. لا يمكن للمستثمر اختبار مصداقية المنصة وما إذا كانت تعمل على تحقيق الربح المزعوم لأنه يتعين عليك شراء البرنامج بسرعة للوصول إلى الخدمات.

تمنح الشركة المستثمرين ضمانات بشأن الصفقات في الخدمات مثل التعدين ، والتخزين ، والتجارة. ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف كيف يعمل البرنامج ونوع الطاقة المستخدمة في التعدين ، وهذه شركة استثمارية محفوفة بالمخاطر.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

Crypto Revolution Mining لم يتم التعرف عليها من قبل أي شركة صرف على أنها شرعية ، وسوف تجعل المحتالين أثرياء فقط بمجرد استثمار أموالك هنا. ومع ذلك ، سوف يساعدك إذا كنت غامر فقط مع شركات التعدين الشرعي يمكن أن تقدم لك المربحة تقليل المخاطر مع تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لك.

تفتخر الشركة بوجود فريق من الدرجة الأولى يتوافق مع تحقيق ربح ثابت لك. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتم عرض نوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها أو المعرفة التعليمية في أي مكان على المنصة.

لا يُعرف نوع الطاقة التي تمتلكها أداة التعدين والصيانة المطلوبة للعناية بالبرنامج. ستمنحك شركات الاستثمار المشروعة سبعة أيام على الأقل لتختبر ما إذا كانت الشركة شرعية ، وفي بعض الأحيان يكون استرداد النقود شاملاً إذا كان عليك شراء الخدمات.

تتطلب منك المنصة استخدام الرموز ، وعليك شراء هدايا تذكارية لتتمكن من المشاركة في عملية التعدين. لكي تحصل على أكبر مدة للعقود في باقتك ، يجب عليك الحصول على العديد من الرموز.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يركزون فقط على أموال الإيداع التي لديك وهو السبب الرئيسي وراء رغبتهم في شراء العديد من الرموز المميزة. أصحاب الشركة غير معروفين ، وهذه ميزة محفوفة بالمخاطر لأي شركة استثمارية شرعية.

خطط الاستثمار

سيستخدم المحتالون دائمًا خطط استثمار ضخمة كجزء من إستراتيجيتهم التسويقية لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال في حساباتهم. تم الكشف عن خصائص احتيال مماثلة بواسطة النظام الأساسي وتثبت فقط أن الشركة خطرة.

لن تحصل على عملة واحدة من هذه الشركة من خلال خططها الثلاث التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. عليهم شراء عملات Crev التي تعمل لبضع سنوات ، وبتكلفة ؛ 2875 Crev لمدة عامين و 2 Crev و 4000 Creev لمدة ثلاث وخمس سنوات على التوالي.

لا يُعرف نوع Hash Power الذي تتوقعه في كل خطة استثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، مع كون وضع التشغيل مظللًا ونوع الخطط الاستثمارية المستخدمة ، فمن الأفضل ألا تصنع عملة واحدة من Crypto Revolution Mining.

سلامة الأموال

لم يتم ذكر مالكي المنصة في أي مكان ، ومن غير المعروف من يدير الأموال في المنصة. إن الوثوق بشركة لا تتمتع بشفافية في أسلوب عملها لا يثير سوى الشك في نوع المخاطر التي قد تواجهها أثناء التداول.

أموالك ليست آمنة في المنصة لأنه لم يتم تقديم معلومات مصرفية. أنت تستحق أن تعرف وأن تمتلك كل تفاصيل الشفافية فيما يتعلق بأموالك ، وبدون هذه المعلومات ، لا ينبغي لأي شركة أن تكسب ثقتك.

يشتكي العديد من المستثمرين من خسارة أموال من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، ومن غير المرجح أن تتغير النتيجة أثناء مغامرتك بها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أي معاملات تجارية سابقة لإثبات وجود أي تجارة تجري في هذه المنصة.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

Cryptorevolutionmining.io ليست منصة خاضعة للتنظيم وتعمل بشكل غير قانوني أثناء توليد الأموال من الجمهور. ومع ذلك ، تعرض المنصات المنظمة دائمًا البيانات التنظيمية على موقع الويب الخاص بها وتتميز بالشفافية ؛ ومن ثم فمن الحكمة فقط الاستثمار في مثل هذه الشركات.

دائمًا ما تفشل المنصات التي لا يُسمح لها قانونًا بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور في تقديم المستندات القانونية للعملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، تواجه الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم خطر الإغلاق بسبب العمل بدون إذن ، وستضيع أموالك على أشخاص مجهولين.

فشلت الشركة أيضًا في تقديم أي دعم اتصال للمستثمرين ، وفي حالة احتياجك إلى مساعدة من هذه الشركة ، سيكون من المستحيل الوصول إليهم. تقوم شركة Crypto Revolution Mining بإخفاء معلومات الاتصال عن المستثمرين ؛ هذا لأنهم يقدمون خدمات غير قانونية ، ويمنعون الإفراج عن أي معلومات تؤدي إليها.

توفر المنصة عنوان Crypto Revolution LTD SWATAR ، مركز أعمال برج سيتي سنتر- BKR4013 ، مالطا. قررنا إجراء بعض الأبحاث حول العنوان ، وقد تم تكوينه تمامًا كما توقعنا.

شهادات زبائننا

تستخدم الشركة مستثمرين وهميين سعداء كجزء من طريقتهم في جذبك لإيداع الأموال في الحساب. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى هؤلاء المستثمرين أي فكرة عن وجود الشركة ، ويتم اختيار أسمائهم بشكل عشوائي على الإنترنت.

تستخدم شركات الاستثمار المشروعة دائمًا الشهادات التي ترتبط مباشرةً بالمنصة بينما يستخدم المحتالون الجهات الفاعلة المدفوعة لاستهداف أموالك وسرقتها منك. لقد أجرينا بحثنا على الأسماء المستخدمة في المنصة وللتحقق من وجودها ، واكتشفنا حتى أن العملاء يشكون من خسارة أموال في الشركة.

الحكم النهائي

لا ينبغي الوثوق بـ Crypto Revolution Mining بأموالك وليس واضحًا في طريقة التشغيل ؛ هذه الشركات التي لها نفس الخصائص تتحول دائمًا إلى محتالين. لا توفر المنصة أي بيانات تنظيمية للمستثمرين لإثبات أنهم يعملون بشكل قانوني.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن طريقة عمل الشركة مظللة وتثير الشكوك حول نوع العوائد التي تعد المستثمرين بها. لم يتم ذكر أصحاب الشركة ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لأي شركة استثمارية تدعي أنها شرعية.

شركات التعدين السحابية للعملات المشفرة الحقيقية سيقدم لك دائمًا دليلًا على المعاملات التجارية السابقة وما زال يدفع أرباحًا للمستثمرين. تعدين ثورة العملات المشفرة ليس شرعيًا وقد تلقى العديد من الشكاوى من مستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويجب ألا تضيع عملة واحدة على المنصة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Cryptorevolutionmining.io Review: Crypto Revolution Mining is Scam

Cryptorevolutionmining.io Review: Crypto Revolution Mining is Scam

Share This!

Crypto Revolution Mining is a cryptocurrency mining platform that claims to benefit investors and generates maximum profits. The platform methods of operation are shady and raise doubts on their profit projection.

However, they boast of having come up with a super technology that boosts the kind of profit you expect and is known as CREV. Do not be so quick to trust this platform; you will end up making losses like the customers who claim to have been scammed.

Crypto Revolution Mining exposes multiple red flags that disapprove of their legitimacy, and as you read this review further will tell you why it is not a good idea to trust them with your money. The platform claims that using their investment plans and that it’s profitable for all investors, even those without knowledge of the trade.

Furthermore, they do not offer you any trade training materials to Investors who have no experience in the trading world. Legit investment firms will always provide you with their method of training and the techniques they plan to teach you just in case you do not have experience in the trading world.

Cryptorevolutionmining.io Review

Cryptorevolugionmining.io does not tell investors the kind of technology that the robot uses and the type of algorithm it uses to prevent risk encountered during the trade. Transparency in every legit investment firm is essential; this helps to boost investors’ trust in the platform with your money.

Cryptorevolutionmining.io Review, Crypto Revolution Mining Platform

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

The company has various investment plans that they overestimate the returns to investors, and you should not fall for their catch. The investor cannot test the credibility of the platform and whether it is working to generate the alleged profit because you have to purchase the software fast to access the services.

The company gives investors assurance of trades in services such as Mining, Staking, and Trading. However, how the software operates and the kind of energy used in mining is not known, and this is a risky investment company.

Crypto Revolution Mining it’s not recognized by any exchange company as legit, and you will only be making scammers rich once you invest your money here. However, it would help if you only ventured with legit crypto mining companies that are profitable can offer you minimize risks while providing you quality services.

The company boasts of having a top-notch team that is consistent with generating constant profit to you. Moreover, the kind of experience they hold or education knowledge is not displayed anywhere on the platform.

The kind of energy the mining tool has and the maintenance required to take care of the software is not known. Legit investment firms will give you at least seven days for you to test if the company is legit, and cashback is sometimes inclusive if you have to purchase the services.

The platform requires you to use tokens, and you have to purchase souvenirs for you to participate in the mining process. For you to have the most contracts duration in your package, you have to acquire many tokens.

Furthermore, they only focus on the deposit money that you have and is the main reason they want you to buy many tokens. The company owners are unknown, and this is a risky feature for any legit investment firm.

Investment Plans

Scammers will always use massive Investment plans as part of their marketing strategy to tempt you into depositing money in their accounts. Similar scam characteristics have been exposed by the platform and only prove the company is dangerous.

You will not gain a single coin from this company through their three plans that you can choose from. They have to purchase Crev coins that run for a couple of years, and they cost; 2875 Crev for 2years, 4000 Crev, and 6000 Creev for three and five years, respectively.

The kind of Hash Power you expect in every investment plan is not known. Furthermore, with the mode of operation being shady and the type of investment plans being used, it’s ultimate that will not make a single coin from Crypto Revolution Mining.

Funds Safety

The platform owners are not mentioned anywhere, and who is operating money in the platform is unknown. Trusting a company with no transparency in their method of operation only raises doubt only raises the kind of risks you may encounter while trading.

Your money is not safe in the platform because no banking information has been provided. You deserve to know and have all the transparency details regarding your cash, and without this information, no company should earn your trust.

Many investors are complaining to have lost money from this investment firm, and the outcome is not likely to change while you venture into it. Furthermore, there is no evidence of any past trade transactions to prove that there is any trade taking place in this platform.

Regulation and Customer Support

Cryptorevolutionmining.io is not a regulated platform and is operating illegally while generating funds from the public. However, regulated platforms always showcase regulatory data on their website and are transparent; hence it is only wise to invest in such companies.

Platforms that are not legally allowed to generate funds from the public always fail to provide legal documents to clients. Furthermore, unregulated companies risk facing closure due to operating without authorization, and your money will be lost to anonymous people.

The company also fails to provide any contact support to investors, and in case you require assistance from this company, it will be impossible to reach them. Crypto Revolution Mining hides contact information from investors; this is because they are offering illegal services, and they prevent releasing any information that leads to them.

The platform provides the address of the Crypto Revolution LTD SWATAR, City center tower business center-BKR4013, Malta. We decided to do some research on the address, and it was definitely made up just as we expected.

Testimonials

The company uses fake happy investors as part of their method of attracting you into depositing money into the account. However, these investors have no idea of the company’s existence, and their names are just picked at random on the internet.

Legit investment firms always use testimonies that link directly to the platform while scammers use paid actors to target your money and steal it from you. We did our research on the names used in the platform and to check on the existence, and we even found out that customers are complaining of having lost money in the company.

Final verdict

Crypto Revolution Mining should not be trusted with your money and is not clear in the method of operation; these companies the same characteristics always turn out to be scammers. The platform does not provide any regulatory data to investors to show that they are operating legally.

Furthermore, the company method operation is shady and raises doubt on the kind of returns they promise investors. The company owners are not mentioned, and this is a major red flag for any investment firm that claims to be legit.

Genuine crypto cloud mining companies will always give you evidence of the past trade transactions and still paying investors profits. Crypto revolution mining is not legit and has received several complaints from investors all over the globe, and you should not waste a single coin on the platform.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons