القائمة

مراجعة Cryptos Planet: منصة تداول تشفير غير شرعية

مراجعة Cryptos Planet: منصة تداول تشفير غير شرعية

Cryptos Planet هي بورصة عملات رقمية تتيح للمستثمرين تداول عملات متعددة في السوق. الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال ستجعل عملائها في حالة جيدة وجافة. الكيان ليس لديه أي أنشطة تجارية تجري.

بعض الأصول الرقمية التي يتداولها المشروع هي ؛ BTC و ETC و LTC. هناك حاجة ماسة إلى توخي الحذر مع الكيانات التي تغامر بها. من المغري جدًا القفز إلى كل فرصة تأتي في طريقك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن شركات مثل Cryptos Planet ستتركك مدمرًا. المستثمرون الذين لديهم القليل من المعرفة عن كيفية عمل السوق ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسارة أموال للمحتالين القذرين. إذا اقترب منك أي شخص بطريقة مغرية لكسب أرباحك ، فسيكون من الصعب مقاومتك.

يتعامل هؤلاء الأشخاص مع المتداولين المبتدئين ، خاصة إذا بدوا مقنعين. من الصعب جدًا العثور على مستثمرين خبراء يسقطون في مثل هذه المخططات. الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ، سواء كان التعدين أو التداول ، ليس خطة الثراء السريع.

هناك شركات تداول العملات الرقمية التي لا تقدم وعودًا سخيفة لعملائها. المشاريع شفافة وذات سمعة طيبة في السوق. يمكنك الاستثمار معهم للحصول على عوائد واقعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر المنصات أمان الأموال.

مراجعة Cryptos Planet

تدعي شركة Cryptos Planet أنها بورصة لامركزية في السوق. المشكلة التي نواجهها مع هذا الكيان هي أنهم يطلبون المال من المستثمرين. إذا كانت هذه بورصة لامركزية على الإطلاق ، فلن يحتاج العملاء إلى إيداع عملاتهم المشفرة في النظام الأساسي.

يتيح العقد الذكي إمكانية التداول أثناء الاحتفاظ بأصولك الرقمية في محفظتك. سيتم تحويل الأموال إلى البورصة عند الحاجة. أيا كان المسؤول أو مخطط Ponzi هذا ليس لديه أدنى فكرة عن العملات المشفرة.

مراجعة Cryptos Planet ، منصة Cryptos Planet

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يُظهر Cryptos Planet جهلهم ، وهو علم أحمر رئيسي. البورصة ليست لامركزية ، وهم يسيئون استخدام المصطلح. ليس لديهم جمهور كبير بالنظر إلى حركة المرور المنخفضة القادمة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستفيد الشركة من معلومات خاطئة لكسب العملاء. تفتقر المنصة إلى تاريخ تداول. معلومات مؤسسهم مفقودة أيضًا. يجب أن يظهر افتقارهم للشفافية للمستثمرين أن هذه عملية احتيال.

إذا اخترت تجاهل العلامات الحمراء مع Cryptos Planet ، فسوف تحسب الخسائر. لا توجد تعليقات حالية من عملائهم ، مما يشير إلى عدم اهتمام أحد بمخططهم القذر. يسعدنا أن المستثمرين أصبحوا أذكياء ويمكنهم تجاهل روبوتات التداول الاحتيالية.

كيف يعمل كوكب كريبتوس؟

Cryptos Planet هي عملية احتيال يديرها مسوقون مشبوهون. يعد تصميم موقع ويب مهمة سهلة ، وتحتاج فقط إلى أن يكون لديك استراتيجية تسويق من الدرجة الأولى لكسب العملاء. إنهم يعملون بلا كلل في جمع الضحايا.

تعمل المنصة مع وسطاء غير منظمين في الصناعة. ليس لديهم روبوت تجاري. يتم ترك معلومات مهمة من نظامهم الأساسي. الكيان ليس لديه حساب تجريبي. هم فقط بعد تمزيق المستثمرين.

لا نعرف شروط التداول الخاصة بـ Cryptos Planet. لم يتم الكشف عن متوسط ​​معدل الفوز والتراجع. إنهم يختبئون وراء التكنولوجيا فقط. ومع ذلك ، لا نرى أي شيء مميز بخصوص هذه الشركة.

يُزعم أن الروبوت مجاني. يجب على المستثمرين أن يسألوا أنفسهم كيف يدر هذا البرنامج الدخل. يُزعم أن البرنامج يعمل بدقة عالية ، لكننا لا نرى متداولًا ناجحًا يؤيد هذا المشروع.

تفاصيل الاتصال بشركة Cryptos Planet

Cryptos Planet هي شركة استثمارية متعددة الجنسيات تستهدف المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ينص المشروع على أن لديه مكاتب في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وسويسرا. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم التحقق من المعلومات.

تستخدم مخططات بونزي معلومات خاطئة لتظهر ككيان موثوق به. لسوء الحظ ، هذه ليست أول عملية احتيال تستخدم هذا التكتيك الذي صادفناه. لا يتسم الكيان بالشفافية ، ومن خلال عرض هذه البلدان ، سيكون من السهل جذب المزيد من الضحايا.

ليس لدى Cryptos Planet رقم هاتف. للاتصال بالدعم ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يعدون المتداولين بثروات سريعة ، لكن الشركة لا تملك الموارد الكافية لتوظيف الدعم المهني.

الشركات الاحتيالية لديها أسوأ دعم. إنهم لا يستجيبون للقضايا التي تواجه عملائهم. لن يتم الرد على بريدك الإلكتروني ، وليس هناك ما يمكنك فعله حيال ذلك. استثمر مع شركات شرعية تهتم بعملائها.

التنظيم والتسجيل

تدعي شركة Cryptos Planet أنها نموذج تسجيل من SEC في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. المعلومات خاطئة ومضللة. لا ترخص الهيئة التنظيمية للولايات المتحدة ، وهي NFA ، هذه الشركة. الكيان مخطط غير قانوني يدنس عدة قوانين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المشروع ليس في قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي. إنهم يقبلون المستثمرين من البلدان التي لديها إجراءات صارمة لشركات الاستثمار. الإجراء الذي تضعه الهيئات المالية هو حماية المستثمرين.

أموال المتداولين آمنة في مثل هذه الكيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في حالة الأحداث المتوقعة ، سيتم تعويضك. Cryptos Planet هي عملية احتيال لا تفصل بين أموال المستثمرين. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بإيداع الأموال في محافظهم.

المنصة تكمن في تاريخهم. ينص المشروع على أنه تم إطلاقه في عام 2016. لسوء الحظ ، سيظهر لك البحث السريع على Whois.com أن البرنامج قد تم تطويره في أواخر عام 2019. تفاصيل بسيطة مثل هذه توضح الكثير عن الشركة.

شهادات كاذبة على كوكب التشفير

تدعي شركة Cryptos Planet أنها حققت عوائد كبيرة للعديد من المستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، من السهل تحديد التلاعب والشهادات الزائفة التي يستفيد منها المشروع. تستخدم عملية الاحتيال صورًا مخزنة تمت سرقتها من الإنترنت.

الأفراد الذين يصورونهم على أنهم عملائهم لا علاقة لهم بـ Cryptos Planet. يزعمون أنهم حققوا عوائد كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد لقطة شاشة أو إثبات الدفع. يذكر الأفراد أيضًا أن الدعم مستجيب.

أثبت إثبات أن هذا المشروع ليس لديه فريق دعم. تجنب هذه المنصة بأي ثمن. لم يربح أحد من هذا النظام الاحتيالي. قد تصادف أشخاصًا يعلنون عن شركة Cryptos Planet هذه ككيان شرعي.

قف بحزم وتجنب الانغماس ببياناتهم الكاذبة. سيقول المسوقون في هذا المشروع أي شيء لحث التجار الساذجين على إيداع الأموال في الشركة. الكيان هو عملية احتيال بسيطة لا ترخص الحكومة تشغيلها.

أموال المستثمرين ليست آمنة في هذا الكيان. أفضل شيء تفعله هو البحث عن شركة قبل منحها أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تثقيف نفسك حول كيفية عمل السوق. لن يخدعك المحتالون أبدًا عندما تكون لديك معرفة كافية بالبيانات.

الحكم النهائي

Cryptos Planet هي منصة لا تزال تعمل. تطبيقهم نشط في متجر الألعاب ذي الصلة. لذلك ، إذا اخترت المخاطرة بهذه الخداع ، فسوف تتكبد خسائر. يتميز مخطط Ponzi برقم تسجيل من SEC.

للأسف ، هذه حيلة يائسة للعمل كشركة شفافة. لا يظهر الكيان في قاعدة بيانات لجنة الأمن والمفوضية الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة نتائج تداول أو تفاصيل اتصال. الأعلام الحمراء واضحة ولن يكون الانضمام إليها أمرًا حكيمًا.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة هذا شرعي. يمكنك كسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي دون التعرض للخداع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المنصة منظمة ، ولا تتلاعب بالمعلومات لكسب المستثمرين.

 

 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Cryptos Planet Review: An Illegal Crypto Trading Platform

Cryptos Planet Review: An Illegal Crypto Trading Platform

Share This!

Cryptos Planet is a digital currency exchange that allows investors to trade multiple currencies in the market. The entity is a scam that will leave its clients high and dry. The entity does not have any trading activities taking place.

Some of the digital assets the venture is trading are; BTC, ETC, and LTC. There is a high need to be cautious with the entities with which you venture. It is very tempting to jump to every opportunity that comes your way.

However, companies like Cryptos Planet will leave you devastated. Investors who have little knowledge of how the market works end up losing money to filthy fraudsters. If anybody approaches you with an enticing method of earning your profits, it will be hard to resist.

Especially if they sound convincing, such people approach novice traders. It is very hard to find expert investors falling for such schemes. Cryptocurrency investment, be it mining or trading, is not a get rich quick scheme.

There are legit crypto trading companies that don’t make absurd promises to their clients. The ventures are transparent and reputable in the market. You can invest with them to get realistic returns. Additionally, the platforms offer fund safety.

Cryptos Planet Review

Cryptos Planet claims that it is a decentralized exchange in the market. The problem that we have with this entity is that they are asking investors for money. If this is a decentralized exchange at all, clients do not need to deposit their cryptos in the platform.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

A smart contract enables trading to happen while your digital assets are kept in your wallet. The money will be transferred to the exchange when the need arises. Whoever is responsible or this Ponzi scheme does not have a clue about cryptos.

Cryptos Planet Review, Cryptos Planet Platform

Cryptos Planet displays their ignorance, and it is a major red flag. The exchange is not decentralized, and they are misusing the term. They do not have a great audience considering the low traffic coming on their website.

Additionally, the company avails false information to win over customers. The platform lacks a trading history. The information of their founder is also missing. Their lack of transparency should show investors’ that this is a scam.

If you choose to ignore the red flags with Cryptos Planet, you will count the losses. There is no existing feedback from their clients, which indicates nobody is interested in their dirty scheme. We are glad that investors have become smart and can ignore fraudulent trading bots.

How Does Cryptos Planet Works?

Cryptos Planet is a scam that is operated by shady marketers. Designing a website is an easy task, and you only need to have a top-notch marketing strategy to win over clients. They work tirelessly gathering victims.

The platform is working with unregulated brokers in the industry. They do not have a trading bot. Important information is left out from their platform. The entity does not have a demo account. They are only after ripping off investors.

We do not know the trading conditions of Cryptos Planet. Their average win rate and drawdown are not disclosed. They are only hiding behind technology. Nonetheless, we do not see anything special regarding this company.

The bot is allegedly free. Investors should ask themselves how this software generates income. The software allegedly operates with high accuracy, but we do not see successful trader endorsing this venture.

Cryptos Planet Contact Details

Cryptos Planet is a multi-national investment company that targets investors from all over the world. The venture states that it has offices in UK, USA, and Switzerland. However, the information is not verified.

Ponzi schemes use false information to appear as a credible entity. Unfortunately, this is not the first scam to use this tactic that we have come across. The entity is not transparent, and by featuring these countries, it will be easy to attract more victims.

Cryptos Planet does not have a telephone number. To contact the support, you can do it via email. They promise quick riches to traders, yet the firm does not have adequate resources to hire professional support.

Fraudulent companies have the worst support. They do not respond to the issues facing their clients. Your email will go unanswered, and there is nothing you can do about it. Invest with legit companies that care for their clients.

Regulation and Registration

Cryptos Planet claims that it is a registration form from the SEC in the USA. The information is false and misleading. The regulatory body of the United States, which is the NFA, does not license this firm. The entity is an illegal scheme that defiles several laws.

Additionally, the venture is not in the database of the FCA. They are accepting investors from countries that have strict measures for investment firms. The measure which financial bodies put in place is to protect investors.

Traders’ funds are secure in such entities. Additionally, in the case of foreseen events, you will be compensated. Cryptos Planet is a scam that does not segregate investors’ funds. You will end up depositing funds into their wallets.

The platform lies about their history. The venture states it was launched in 2016. Unfortunately, a quick Whois.com search will show you that the software was developed in late 2019. Minor detail like this one says a lot about the company.

Cryptos Planet False Testimonials

Cryptos Planet claims that it has made many investors’ great returns. However, it is easy to spot the manipulation and the false testimonials which the venture avails. The scam is using stock images that have been stolen from the internet.

The individuals they portray to be their clients have nothing to do with Cryptos Planet. They claim to have earned great returns. However, there is no screenshot or proof of payment. The individuals also state that support is responsive.

Prove has shown that this venture does not have a support team. Avoid this platform at all costs. Nobody has earned from this fraudulent system. You might come across people advertising this Cryptos Planet company as a legit entity.

Stand firm and avoid being swayed by their false statements. The marketers of this venture will say anything to get naïve traders to deposit funds in the company. The entity is a simple scam that the government does not license their operation .

Investors’ funds are not secure in this entity. The best thing to do is to research a company before giving them your hard-earned money. Additionally, you can educate yourself on how the market works. Scammers will never trick you when you have adequate data knowledge.

Final Verdict

Cryptos Planet is a platform that is still operational. Their application is active in the relevant play store. Therefore, if you choose to venture with this scam, you will make losses. The Ponzi scheme features a registration number from SEC.

Sadly, this is a desperate ploy to act as a transparent firm. The entity does not appear in the database of US Security and Commission. Additionally, the company does not have trading results or contact details. The red flags are vivid and joining them will be unwise.

Invest with the best crypto trading companies that are legit. You can earn real-time returns without being scammed. Additionally, the platform is regulated, and they do not manipulate information to win investors.

 

 

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons