القائمة

Cryptotrain.trade مراجعة: هل Cryptotrain التجارة الاحتيال؟

Cryptotrain.trade مراجعة: هل Cryptotrain التجارة الاحتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

CryptoTrain Trading هي شركة تدعي أنها تقدم خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة للعملاء. المجال الرسمي لهذه الشركة هو cryptotrain.trade. تم إطلاقه لأول مرة في 16 مايو 2019.

تدعي الشركة ، مثل العديد من الشركات الأخرى ، أنها أفضل مزود لخدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا بعيد كل البعد عن الحقيقة.

يوفر تداول CryptoTrain للعملاء الفرصة لكسب المزيد من المال عن طريق إحالة الآخرين إلى نظامهم الأساسي. يتطلب الأمر هيكل الامتيازات والرهون البحرية ، ويعتمد التعويض على مقدار الاستثمار وعدد الشركات التابعة المعينين.

تشير التفاصيل التي اكتشفناها خلال بحثنا إلى أن الامتيازات والرهون البحرية هذه ليس لها منتج أو خدمة يبيعونها. إنهم يتظاهرون فقط بتقديم خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة بحيث يمكن السماح لهم بالعمل.

الحقيقة هي أن هذه الشركة هي مخطط بونزي قذرة فقط بعد أموالك. إنه ليس نموذج عمل مستقرًا ، وسوف ينهار على نفسه في النهاية. لذلك ، لا يمكن الوثوق بتداول CryptoTrain. استثمر دائمًا مع أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق.

يمكن للشركات الشرعية فقط أن تمنحك نوع الربحية الذي تبحث عنه. هذا هو سبب الحاجة إلى إجراء بحث شامل قبل اختيار شركة للاستثمار فيها.

مراجعة تداول CryptoTrain

هذه الشركة هي عبارة عن الامتيازات والرهون البحرية التي تدعي أنها تقدم تداول العملات المشفرة. إنهم يدعون أنهم يستطيعون مساعدتك في الحصول على الحياة التي تحلم بها دائمًا. حتى أنهم يعدون بمنحك أرباحًا كافية ستفكر في ترك وظيفتك اليومية.

مراجعة تداول Cryptotrain ، منصة Cryptotrain.trade

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

علاوة على ذلك ، يقولون إنهم يستخدمون أفضل الخوارزميات والاستراتيجيات الموجودة في السوق لضمان الأرباح.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من هذه المطالبات. لم تقدم الشركة أي نظرة ثاقبة للاستراتيجيات التي يستخدمونها في سوق تداول العملات المشفرة.

علاوة على ذلك ، من الصعب التخطيط لتحقيق أرباح في مجال العملات المشفرة. ذلك لأن تعدين العملات الرقمية أصبح أكثر صعوبة كل يوم ، مما يجعل أسعار العملات الرقمية تتقلب بين الحين والآخر.

الموقع الإلكتروني لهذه الشركة ضعيف التصميم وغير منظم. لا توجد وسيلة للأفراد ذوي الخبرة لتشغيل هذه الشركة. لا يبدو أنهم يعرفون أي شيء عن تداول العملات المشفرة. تنقذ نفسك من بعض المشاكل وتجنب هؤلاء الناس مثل الطاعون.

أقل مبلغ استثمار تقبله هذه الشركة هو 30 دولارًا. هذا يوضح فقط مدى استمالة هذه الشركة في الحصول على أموال الناس. سوف يأخذون كل ما في وسعهم لإفادة أنفسهم. ليس لديهم مصلحة العميل في القلب. هذا هو السبب في أنهم يعملون في سرية تامة. بالكاد يقدمون أي معلومات أساسية لعملائهم.

الشيء الوحيد العامل الذي توفره هذه الشركة هو برنامج تابع لـ MLM. إنهم يخوضون في تفاصيل ما يستلزمه وكيف يبدو نموذج التعويض. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم أي منتج أو خدمة حقيقية يقدمونها.

المؤسسون والعنوان الفعلي

يوجد اسم واحد فقط موجود على موقع الشركة. يذكرون الرئيس التنفيذي لهم ، الدكتور جاكوب هان. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد أي معلومات إضافية مقدمة حول هذا الشخص الغامض. من المستحيل معرفة خبرته في تداول العملات المشفرة.

تأكد دائمًا من وضع أموالك في أيدي خبراء يتمتعون بمعرفة وخبرة واسعة. وإلا ستخسر كل أموالك في غمضة عين.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تذكر Cryptotrain من أين تعمل. إنه على دراية بالشركات التي يكون دافعها احتيال الأفراد والخروج من السوق. إنهم يخفون كل التفاصيل التي في وسعهم حتى لا يتمكن القانون من تعقبهم.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يقدمونه هو شهادة التأسيس من المملكة المتحدة ، وهذا ليس دليلاً على الشرعية. شهادات التأسيس رخيصة جدًا ويسهل الحصول عليها في المملكة المتحدة. يمكن لأي شخص أن يقدم مثل هذه الشهادة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يتساءل المرء ، من أين بالضبط في المملكة المتحدة يعملون؟

المنتجات والخدمات

لا تبيع CryptoTrain أي منتج أو خدمة حقيقية. أي شركة ترغب في اعتماد نموذج عمل الامتيازات والرهون البحرية يجب أن تقدم منتجًا أو خدمة. لذلك ، تقوم هذه الشركة بتشغيل هذا النموذج بشكل غير قانوني في ظل سيادة القانون.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتم تنظيم CryptoTrain من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. ليس لديهم شهادة SEC ، وهي إلزامية لأي شركة تجري معاملات مالية مع الجمهور.

الاستثمار في هذه الشركة سيكون فكرة سيئة. عندما يسقطهم القانون ، سوف تسقطهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يكون لديك طريقة لاسترداد أموالك. تشغيل في حين كنت لا تزال يمكن.

خطة تعويض تداول CryptoTrain

لبدء استخدام CryproTrain Trading ، عليك الاستثمار في واحدة من خطط الاستثمار الخمس الخاصة بهم. هذه الخطط كما هو موضح أدناه ؛

تتطلب خطة الدخول استثمارًا لا يقل عن 30 دولارًا. هذه الخطة تمنح الفرد عائدًا بنسبة 9.1٪ في الأسبوع.

تتطلب الخطة البرونزية استثمارًا لا يقل عن 100 دولار. هذه الخطة تمنح الفرد عائدًا بنسبة 9.1٪ في الأسبوع.

تتطلب الخطة الفضية استثمارًا بحد أدنى 300 دولار. هذه الخطة تمنح الفرد عائد 9.8٪ في الأسبوع.

تتطلب الخطة الذهبية الحد الأدنى للاستثمار 500 دولار. هذه الخطة تمنح الفرد عائد 9.8٪ في الأسبوع.

تتطلب الخطة الماسية استثمارًا بحد أدنى 1500 دولار. هذه الخطة تمنح الفرد عائدًا بنسبة 10.5٪ في الأسبوع.

تتطلب خطة VIP الحد الأدنى للاستثمار 5000 دولار. هذه الخطة تمنح الفرد عائدًا بنسبة 10.5٪ في الأسبوع.

لجان الإحالة

يأخذ CryptoTrain Trading نموذج عمولة أحادي المستوى. في هذا النموذج ، يتم وضع الحليف المعين شخصيًا في مستوى تحت الشخص الذي جندهم مباشرةً. على سبيل المثال ، مجموعة تم تجنيدها شخصيًا بواسطة شركة تابعة من المستوى 1 يتم وضعها في المستوى 2 الآن تحته / لها. يتم تعيين أحد المنتسبين من قبل شركة تابعة من المستوى 2 في المستوى 3 مباشرة تحته / لها.

تحافظ CryptoTrain على الحد الأقصى لعدد المستويات عند 5.

الطبقة 1 من المستثمرين المكفولين شخصيًا يكسبون عائدًا بنسبة 11 ٪. يحقق المستوى 2 من المستثمرين المعينين شخصيًا عائدًا بنسبة 5 ٪.

علاوة على ذلك ، يكسب المستوى 3 عائدًا بنسبة 4٪ ، ويحقق المستوى 4 عائدًا بنسبة 3٪. أخيرًا ، يكسب المستوى 5 عائدًا بنسبة 2٪.

 هل يجب أن تستثمر في تداول CryptoTrain؟

في هذه المرحلة ، لا يمكننا أن نوصي بأن تثق بهذه الشركة. لديهم العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي لا يمكن تجاهلها. أولاً ، الشركة مجهولة الهوية وليس لها حضور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يعطوا عنوان مقرهم.

ثانيًا ، تعمل الشركة بشكل غير قانوني. إنهم يديرون نموذج الامتيازات والرهون البحرية بينما لا يقدمون أي منتجات أو خدمات حقيقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم شهادة تنظيمية ، مما يعني أنه لا ينبغي عليهم إجراء معاملات مالية مع الجمهور.

أخيرًا ، لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل يثبت مشاركتها في تداول العملات المشفرة. لا توجد استراتيجيات تداول ولا نتائج تداول. الشيء الوحيد الذي يشرحونه هو برنامج الإحالة ونموذج التعويض الخاص به.

يبدو أنه الشيء الوحيد الذي تقدمه الشركة ، وهذا ليس نموذج عمل مستقرًا ، وفي النهاية سينهار على نفسها.

الحكم النهائي

لا تستثمر في هذه الشركة. إنهم لا يديرون نموذج عمل مستدامًا. سوف يخرجون من السوق ويتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا.

بينما يمتلئ السوق بالشركات المزيفة ، لا تزال الشركات الشرعية موجودة وتقدم خدمات تداول أفضل للعملات المشفرة. لإنقاذ نفسك من بعض المتاعب ، ضع أموالك فقط في أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة. سوف يقدمون لك المزيد من الخدمات المهنية دون المساومة على أموالك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة Cryptotrain.trade: هل عملية احتيال تداول Cryptotrain؟"

  1. إذا كنت تتحدث عن cryptotrain.eu: أكبر عملية احتيال منذ اللصوص الصادقين… فهم ينتمون إلى سراديب الموتى من اللصوص

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Cryptotrain.trade Review: Is Cryptotrain Trade Scam?

Cryptotrain.trade Review: Is Cryptotrain Trade Scam?

CryptoTrain Trading is a company that claims to offer cryptocurrency trading services to clients. The official domain for this company is cryptotrain.trade. It was first launched on May 16th, 2019.

The company, like many others, is claiming to be the best provider for cryptocurrency trading services. Unfortunately, this is far from the truth.

Here are some of the pros of using dependable and tested cryptocurrency trading robots

  • Accuracy of trades

Unlike humans who don’t always have the best accuracy, these robots try to furnish traders with the best accuracy.

High profit returns is what these robots are after and tests indicate most of these recommended forex robots hit over 80 percent successful ROI.

  • Great customer support

You obviously want a platform that’s available to help you when needed. Most of our recommended trading robots offer reliable 24/7 support.

Conventional crypto methods of trading such as brokers may not be there to help you with any issues faced.

  • Great for newbies

For those who want to start crypto trading, you don’t need any experience in the field. The platform is one of the best when it comes to ease of use.

These robots offer traders a memorable user-interface.

  • Complex and Sophisticated trading

Robots give traders a chance to place trade on more complex and sophisticated trades that otherwise would be a problem for manual traders. Complex trading also ensures traders get a lion’s share of the profit margins.

  • Anyone can use robots

No matter the class of trader, anyone can use these trades and hence offer the best in terms of authenticity. These are bots with an easy to use interface and standard educational materials and tutorials.

  • You can build a custom robot

Traders have the chance to build custom robots that fit their preferred trading styles and suits their markets. And this gives traders more power in what aspects of the robots can act and information retrieved.

  • Sticking to a trading plan

With a well-defined trading plan, robots can stick to these plans and ensure no one gets in the way. And this offers traders a chance to be more disciplined in their trading activities. Sticking to a plan is the route to success.

CryptoTrain Trading offers clients the opportunity to make more money by referring others to their platform. It takes an MLM structure, and compensation depends on how much you invest and the number of affiliates recruited.

Details we uncovered during our research suggests that this MLM has no product or service they are selling. They are just pretending to offer cryptocurrency trading services so that they can be permitted to operate.

The truth is that this firm is a dirty Ponzi scheme only after your money. It is not a stable business model, and it will ultimately collapse on itself. Therefore, CryptoTrain Trading cannot be trusted. Always invest with the best cryptocurrency trading robots in the market.

Only legitimate companies can give you the kind of profitability that you are looking for. That is why thorough research is needed before choosing a company to invest in.

CryptoTrain Trading Review

This firm is an MLM that claims to offer cryptocurrency trading. They are claiming that they can help you get the life that you always dream of. They even promise to give you enough profits that you will consider quitting your day job.

Cryptotrain Trade Review, Cryptotrain.trade Platform

Further, they say they are using the best algorithms and strategies that exist in the market to guarantee profits.

However, these claims cannot be verified. The company has not given any insight into the strategies that they use in the cryptocurrency trading market.

Moreover, it is tough to plan for profits in the cryptocurrency space. It is because crypto mining is becoming harder and harder every day, making crypto prices fluctuate now and then.

The website for this firm is poorly crafted and disorganized. There is no way experienced individuals run this company. They do not seem to know anything about cryptocurrency trading. Save yourself some trouble and avoid these people like the plague.

The lowest investment amount this company accepts is $30. This just goes to show how desperate this company is to get people’s money. They will take anything they can to benefit themselves. They do not have the client’s interest at heart. That is why they are operating in full secrecy. They barely give any background information to their customers.

The only working thing this company provides is an MLM affiliate program. They go into detail what it entails and what the compensation model looks like. However, they do not have any real product or service they are offering.

Founders and Physical Address

There is only one name provided on the company’s website. They mention their CEO, Dr. Jacob Hann. However, there isn’t any additional information provided about this mysterious individual. It is impossible to tell what experience he has in cryptocurrency trading.

Always ensure you are putting your money in the hands of experts with vast knowledge and experience. Otherwise, you will lose all your money in the blink of an eye.

Moreover, Cryptotrain is not saying where they operate from. It is familiar with companies whose motive is to scam individuals and exit the market. They hide every detail that they can so that the law cannot track them down.

The only thing they provide is an incorporation certificate from the UK, and this is no proof of legitimacy. Incorporation certificates are very cheap and easy to get in the UK. Anyone can present such a certificate. Furthermore, one might beg to question, where exactly in the UK do they operate from?

Products and Services

CryptoTrain is selling no real product or service. Any firm that wishes to adopt the MLM business model must provide a product or a service. Therefore, this company is operating this model illegally under the rule of law.

Moreover, CryptoTrain is not regulated by any regulatory body. They do not have an SEC certification, which is mandatory for any firm that performs financial transactions with the public.

Investing in this company would be a bad idea. When the law brings them down, you will fall will them. Moreover, you will have no way to recover your funds. Run while you still can.

CryptoTrain Trading Compensation Plan

To get started with CryproTrain Trading, you have to invest in one of their five investment plans. These plans are as featured below;

The Entry Plan requires a minimum investment of $30. This plan entitles one to a 9.1% return per week.

The Bronze Plan requires a minimum investment of $100. This plan entitles one to a 9.1% return per week.

The Silver Plan requires a minimum investment of $300. This plan entitles one to a 9.8% return per week.

The Golden Plan requires a minimum investment of $500. This plan entitles one to a 9.8% return per week.

The Diamond Plan requires a minimum investment of $1500. This plan entitles one to a 10.5% return per week.

The VIP Plan requires a minimum investment of $5000. This plan entitles one to a 10.5% return per week.

Referral Commissions

CryptoTrain Trading takes a uni-level commission model. In this model, a personally recruited affiliate is placed at a level directly under the person who recruited them. For example, a cohort personally recruited by a level 1 affiliate is placed on level 2 now under him/her. An affiliate recruited by a level 2 affiliate is placed on level 3 directly under him/her.

CryptoTrain maintains its maximum number of levels at 5.

Tier 1 of personally sponsored investors earns one an 11% return. Tier 2 of personally recruited investors make one a 5% return.

Further, Tier 3 earns one a 4% return, and Tier 4 makes a 3% return. Finally, Tier 5 earns one a 2% return.

 Should You Invest In CryptoTrain Trading?

At this point, we cannot recommend that you trust this company. They have several red flags that cannot be ignored. First, the company is faceless and has no social media presence. Moreover, they have not given the address of their headquarters.

Second, the company is operating illegally. They are running an MLM model while not providing any real products or services. Additionally, they have no regulatory certification, which means they should not perform financial transactions with the public.

Finally, the company does not provide any evidence that shows they are involved in cryptocurrency trading. There are no trading strategies provided nor trading results. The only thing they explain is their affiliate program and its compensation model.

It seems to be the only thing that the company is offering, and this is not a stable business model, and it will eventually collapse on itself.

Final Verdict

Do not invest in this company. They are not running a sustainable business model. They will exit the market and leave you high and dry.

While the market is filled with fake companies, legitimate companies still exist and offer better cryptocurrency trading services. To save yourself some trouble, put your money only in the best cryptocurrency trading robots. They will provide you with more professional services without compromising on your funds.

One Reply to “Cryptotrain.trade Review: Is Cryptotrain Trade Scam?”

  1. if you’re talking about cryptotrain.eu: biggest scam since honest thieves… they belong in the catacombs of thieves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.