القائمة

Crystal BTC Investments Review: House of Lies!

Crystal BTC Investments Review: House of Lies!

مشاركة هذا!

كريستال BTC للاستثمارات (Crystalbtc.biz) ليست سوى منزل من الأكاذيب الفارغة. يمكنك الاتصال بهم كرات كريستال إذا أردت. هؤلاء الرجال صارخون ومتهورون بأكاذيبهم. من الصعب الوثوق بهذا الموقع لأنه يجعل الوعود غير قابلة للتحقيق.

لا يمكنك مضاعفة بيتكوين في 96 ساعة. لا يوجد شيء مثل هذا من أي وقت مضى. ونعتقد أن Crystal BTC Investments هي بقرة نقدية للمالك. لا تحتاج حتى إلى التسجيل للبدء في هذا الموقع لأن كل ما تحتاج إليه هو ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بمتصفحك والتي ستسجل معلوماتك لمالك الموقع. هذا النوع من الكذبة الصارخة متهور ، ويظهر بوضوح طبيعة الاحتيال لموقع الويب المعني.

قبل أن يتمكن أي شخص من الوقوع في الأكاذيب الرخيصة ، نحتاج لأن نسأل أنفسنا. هل يدفع هذا الموقع؟ من هم الناس وراء ذلك؟ وأين يحصلون على جميع الأموال التي يدعون أنهم يدفعونها لأعضائهم؟ وإلى أن يتم الإجابة على أسئلة 3 هذه ، ستظل كريستال بي تي سي للاستثمارات موقعًا مريبًا وربما أكثرها كآبة بيتكوين احتيال من كل شيء.

مراجعة كريستال بي تي سي للاستثمارات

كل ما تحتاجه هو الحد الأدنى للاستثمار في 0.0001 لتحقيق أحلامك بقدر ما تشعر بالحرية المالية الخاصة بك. تقترح شركة Crystal BTC Investments عدم الحاجة إلى أي عمل منك بعد إجراء عملية الإيداع. من المفترض أن تعمل أموالك من أجلك.

في الواقع ، ستجني أرباحًا بنسبة 200٪ في ساعات 96 فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح بالودائع المتعددة. لاحظ كيف يتم إعداد المسرح للمستثمرين الأبرياء لدخول الفخ. يمكنك ضخ ودائع متعددة في الفضيحة لأنه في 96 ساعات ، سوف تضاعف بيتكوين. هذا يبدو وكأنه مزحة. نريد أن نعرف من أين تأتي هذه الأموال بالضبط لأن Crystal BTC Investments لا تكشف عن أنشطتها لجمهورها.

كريستال بي تي سي للاستثمارات

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

لم يذكرون في أي مكان على الموقع الإلكتروني التداول أو استخراج Bitcoins. هذا بالتأكيد شيء غريب منذ معظم الحيل سوف نبذل على الأقل محاولة لتوضيح أنهم يتاجرون أو يستخرجون Bitcoins. ومع ذلك ، مع Crystal BTC Investments ، لم يتم تقديم أي تفسير حتى الآن. في الجوهر ، يشير هذا الموقع إلى أنهم يشغلون نظام بونزي حيث تعتمد المدفوعات على الإيداعات الجديدة. لا توجد طريقة أخرى لتحقيق الأرباح في "إعداد الأعمال" هذا ما لم نحصل على أموال من المستثمرين غير المرتابين ونستخدم جزءًا من هذه الأموال للحفاظ على تشغيل النظام.

الانطباع الأول وما يقوله بخصوص Crystal BTC Investments

الآن ، قبل أن نتمكن من الوصول إلى تفاصيل خطة Ponzi هذه ، لاحظنا أن Crystal BTC Investments تستخدم نموذجًا أساسيًا للاحتيال. التصميم العام لهذا الموقع لا يبعث على أي ثقة في الزوار الذين يتصفحونه. ومع ذلك ، تأكد مسؤول الموقع من أن وعوده السخيفة قد نشرت في كل مكان على الموقع. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك تفويت إرجاع 200٪ في أيام 96. لا يمكنك أن تفوت "إيداع متعدد مسموح به". لخداعك أكثر ، استخدم مالك الموقع أداة لنشر عناوين BTC عشوائية ، ومدة انتهاء صلاحيتها والمبلغ الذي أودعه المستثمر.

لا يمكن التحقق من صحة المعلومات الموجودة في هذا الجدول. وبالتالي يمكننا القول أن هذا الجدول يحتوي على معلومات ملفقة. لا توجد وسيلة يمكن بها مضاعفة استثماراتك في فترة قصيرة من الزمن. من الواضح أن هذا الجدول مضلل للزائرين الذين يأتون إلى هذا الموقع. من المدهش أن هذا الجدول يحتل أكبر مساحة على الموقع. المخادعون لا يريدونك أن تفوتك

معلومات عن الشركة

ويقال إن شركة Crystal BTC Investments موجودة في London Hall، EC3M 6QZ، GB. تم توفير شهادة التأسيس أيضا. للأسف ، هذه الشهادة غير مؤهلة ولا يمكن النقر عليها. ما يعنيه ذلك هو أننا غير قادرين على تأكيد ما إذا كانت كريستال بي تي سي للاستثمارات شركة مسجلة أم لا. إذا كانت شركة مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة كما ادعى المحتالون ، فقد قدموا شهادة قابلة للنقر وقابلة للقراءة بما يكفي ليراها الجميع. هذا حقا مريب.

الشيء الآخر هو أنهم يستخدمون اسم شركة غير موجودة. الحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد دعم للشركات هنا. ما لدينا هو موقع ويب بقرة حلوب يعمل على تعبئة أموال المستثمرين بمجرد إرسالها.

كيف تحصل على خدش من قبل كريستال BTC للاستثمارات

كما ترون ، لا يُطلب منك حتى تسجيل عضويتك في هذا الموقع. كيف يفترض بهم أن يجمعوا معلوماتك؟ يقولون عن طريق ملفات تعريف الارتباط المستعرض.

على الرغم من أن ملفات تعريف الارتباط مفيدة في عرض معلومات الزائرين لمالك موقع الويب ، إلا أنها لا تقدم تفاصيل معينة يحتاج مالك الموقع إلى تسجيلها.

ومع ذلك ، هذه الخدعة الكسولة تخبر زائريها بعدم الاشتراك لأنه ليس هناك حاجة. انهم بحاجة فقط لك لإرسال الأموال في شكل Bitcoins وحدها.

في هذه المرحلة ، نشعر أن كريستال بي تي سي للاستثمارات تأخذ المزاح بعيداً. كيف نثق بهم في المقام الأول؟ ما هو الدليل الذي ندفعه؟

بالمناسبة ، لا تملك كريستال بي تي سي للاستثمارات أي هوية. كما يصرون على أن المستثمرين يجب أن يدفعوا فقط في Bitcoins. إنهم يقبلون المال بشكل مجهول لأنه آمن لهم بالعمل بهذه الطريقة.

نقطة لنتذكر

السبب الذي يجعلنا لا نثق في هذا الموقع هو أنه موقع استثمار بيتكوين مجهول آخر. هذه الفئة من المواقع هي كل عملية احتيال. لا يوجد مبرر لظهور البت كوين بشكل مجهول. المخاطرة بمحفظة BTC الخاصة بك في هذه العملية ستؤدي إلى خسارة. هذا مضمون.

لم يتم الكشف عن عمليات هذا الموقع. تذكر أن المال لا يمكن إنشاؤه من العدم. ما لم يتمكنوا من شرح كيفية قيامهم بهذا المال ، فلن نثق في هؤلاء الغرباء.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لقد عالجنا معظم الأعلام الحمراء على هذا الموقع. عليك اتخاذ قرار الآن. لا يجب تضمين كريستال بي تي سي للاستثمارات في قائمة وجهتك الاستثمارية. إذا كنت ترغب في كسب المال باعتباره Cryptocurrency مستثمر، تجارة or الألغام لهم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
Cryptocurrency BTC Investments
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

6 يجيب على "Crystal BTC Investments Review: House of Lies!"

  1. لقد دفعوا أول مرة لذلك استثمرت مرة أخرى وكل ذلك ولكن لم تكتمل دولارات 5 الأخيرة. لم تتقاضى أي وقت مضى من وقت 2nd. كنت تعتقد أنك عندما تراه في Blockchain سيكون تلقائيا إلى محفظتك.

  2. كاتب هذا المقال هو بالتأكيد. Crystalbtc.biz هو موقع دفع وشرعي. لقد قمت بالتداول معهم لأكثر من 3 أشهر. في الواقع ، لم يخذلوني على الإطلاق. المدفوعات ليست حتى ساعات 96. أنا متأكد من أنك لم تجرب الموقع لمرة واحدة وهذا هو السبب في أنك أهدرت وقتك لنشر مثل هذا المقال لثني الناس. ما زلت بحاجة لتعلم أخي. Ire O

  3. Sie haben die ersten 4 Male tatsächlich gezahlt؛ ha habe jeweils den Einsatz ein bisschen erhöht، aber einen Teil des Gewinns behalten. Die letzte Zahlung ist nicht erfolgt bzw. sie hängt angeblich immer noch und wartet auf Bestätigung durch Blockchain…

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Crystal BTC Investments Review: House of Lies!

Crystal BTC Investments Review: House of Lies!

Share This!

Crystal BTC Investments (Crystalbtc.biz) is nothing but a house of empty lies. You could call them Crystal Balls if you like. These guys are blatant and reckless with their lies. It’s hard to trust this site because it makes promises that are unattainable.

You cannot double your Bitcoin in 96 hours. There is nothing like that ever. We suspect that Crystal BTC Investments is a cash cow for the owner. You don’t even need to register to get started with this site as all you need is your browser cookies which will record your information for the site owner. This kind of blatant lie is reckless, and clearly shows the scamming nature of the website in question.

Before anyone can fall for the cheap lies, we need to ask ourselves. Is this website paying? Who are the people behind it? And where do they get all the money which they claim to pay out to their members? Until these 3 questions have been answered, Crystal BTC Investments will remain a shady website and probably the laziest Bitcoin scam of all.

Crystal BTC Investments review

All you need is a minimum investment of 0.0001 to achieve your dreams as far as your financial freedom is concerned. Crystal BTC Investments suggests that no work will be needed from you after placing a deposit. Your money is supposed to work for you.

In fact, you will make 200% profit in just 96 hours. Furthermore, multiple deposits are allowed. Notice how the stage is being set for innocent investors to enter the trap. You can pump multiple deposits into the scam because in 96 hours, you will have doubled your Bitcoin. This feels like a joke. We want to know where exactly this money is coming from because Crystal BTC Investments is not revealing its activities to their audience.

Crystal BTC Investments

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Nowhere on the website did they mention trading or mining of Bitcoins. This is definitely a strange thing since most scams will at least make an attempt to explain that they trade or mine Bitcoins. However, with Crystal BTC Investments, no explanation has been given so far. In essence, this website is suggesting that they are running a Ponzi scheme where payouts are dependent on new deposits. There is no other way to make profits in this ‘’business setup’’ unless we are taking money from unsuspecting investors and using a fraction of that money to keep the system running.

First impression and what it says concerning Crystal BTC Investments

Now, before we can even go far into the details of this Ponzi scheme, we’ve noticed that Crystal BTC Investments is using a basic scam template. The overall design of this site does not inspire any confidence in visitors who browse it. However, the site admin made sure that his ludicrous promises have been published everywhere on the site. For example, you cannot miss the 200% returns in 96 days. You cannot miss ‘’multiple deposit allowed’’. To fool you even more, the site owner has used a widget to publish random BTC addresses, their expiry duration and the amount that the investor deposited.

The authenticity of the information found on this table cannot be verified. Thus we can say that this table contains fabricated information. There is no way they can double your investments in a short duration of time. This table is clearly misleading visitors who come to this website. Surprisingly, that table occupies the largest space on the website. Scammers didn’t want you to miss it.

Company information

Crystal BTC Investments is allegedly located in London Hall, EC3M 6QZ, GB. A certificate of incorporation was provided too. Unfortunately, that certificate is ineligible and cannot be clicked. What that means is that we are unable to confirm whether or not Crystal BTC Investments is a registered company. If it was a registered corporation in the UK as claimed by the crooks, they would have provided a certificate that is clickable and legible enough for everyone to see. This is really fishy.

The other thing is that they are using the name of a non existent company. Truth is that there is no corporate backing here. What we have is a simple cash cow website that milks investors’ funds as soon as they send them.

How you get scammed by Crystal BTC Investments

As you can see, you are not even required to register your membership in this site. How are they supposed to collect your information? Through browser cookies, they say.

While cookies are helpful in serving visitor information to the website owner, they do not provide certain details which the site owner would need for them to sign you up.

Nevertheless, this lazy scam is telling its visitors not to sign up because there is no need. They only need you to send money in form of Bitcoins alone.

At this point, we feel that Crystal BTC Investments is taking the joke too far. How do we get to trust them in the first place? What evidence do we have that they are paying?

By the way, Crystal BTC Investments has no identity. They also insist that investors must only make payments in Bitcoins. They are accepting money anonymously because it is safe for them to operate in this manner.

Points to remember

The reason we cannot trust this website is that it is yet another anonymous Bitcoin investment site. This category of websites is all scam. There is no justification for hustling Bitcoins anonymously. Risking your BTC wallet on such an operation will result in a loss. This is guaranteed.

The operations of this website have never been revealed. Remember that money cannot be created out of nowhere. Unless they can explain how they make this money, we will not trust these strangers.

Our best advice for you

We have tackled most red flags on this website. It’s upon you to make a decision now. Crystal BTC Investments should not be included in your list of investment destination. If you want to make money as a Cryptocurrency investor, trade or mine them.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

6 Replies to “Crystal BTC Investments Review: House of Lies!”

  1. Actually, I don’t care if it’s a scam, as long as I get paid, as long I’m not the last person that invested in it.

  2. Gostaria de saber se tem alguma informação da bitclaimer.me da master faucet.me e da btc-genesis.me

  3. They Payed the first time so i invested again and all of it but last 5 dollars never finished. Never got paid 2nd time around.You think when you see it in the Blockchain it would be automatic to your wallet.

  4. The writter of this article is definitely a l***. Crystalbtc.biz is a paying and legit website. I have been trading with them for over 3 months. In fact, they have never for once let me down. The payments is not even up to 96 hours. I’m very sure you haven’t try the site for once and that’s why you wasted your time to bugged up article like this to discourage people. You still need to learn my brother. Ire O

  5. Sie haben die ersten 4 Male tatsächlich gezahlt; ich habe jeweils den Einsatz ein bisschen erhöht, aber einen Teil des Gewinns behalten. Die letzte Zahlung ist nicht erfolgt bzw. sie hängt angeblich immer noch und wartet auf Bestätigung durch Blockchain…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons