Menu

Examen Dang Kang: En.dk-fc.com Bane Forex Scam

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Examen Dang Kang: En.dk-fc.com Bane Forex Scam

Dang Kang (En.dk-fc.com) est une autre plate-forme d'arnaque Forex destinée à causer des ravages dans le monde du trading. DangKang prétend être un groupe international qui offre des conditions commerciales incroyables. Traiter de fausses plates-formes est ce à quoi chaque commerçant devrait se méfier. Pourquoi les membres crient-ils au scandale avec ce courtier? Pour le savoir, vous devez comprendre qui est vraiment ce courtier. Lisez cette revue DANG KANG détaillée et transparente.

Avis sur Dang Kang

Découvrez les éléments à prendre en compte lors du test des robots de trading AUTO

Ce sont quelques-unes des meilleures fonctionnalités à rechercher lorsque vous recherchez des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie fiables et profitez du marché volatil de la crypto.

  • Est-il facile d'utiliser le robot ?

La facilité d'utilisation doit être la première considération lors du choix d'un robot de trading automatisé fiable. Vous voulez un robot que vous comprenez.

Et cela garantit que les traders ont de meilleures chances d'appliquer leurs stratégies et d'augmenter les performances globales.

  • S'en tenir à un plan commercial

Avec un plan de trading bien défini, les robots peuvent s'en tenir à ces plans et s'assurer que personne ne se met en travers de leur chemin. Et cela offre aux traders la possibilité d'être plus disciplinés dans leurs activités de trading. S'en tenir à un plan est la voie du succès.

  • Aide à gagner plus d’argent

Les robots aident les traders à gagner plus d'argent car leur principal objectif est de minimiser les risques. Et c’est pourquoi les traders qui utilisent des robots gagnent davantage. Vous devez utiliser des robots qui offrent des options de risque minimes et ont des marges bénéficiaires élevées.

Essayez SMARD aujourd'hui, il s'agit d'un robot conçu pour les traders et investisseurs en crypto qui utilise des algorithmes avancés pour profiter des fluctuations du marché. Aucune connaissance en programmation ou en trading est nécessaire pour démarrer. L'algorithme s'appuie sur des stratégies d'effet de dynamique pour identifier systématiquement les gagnants du marché. Voici les principales raisons pour lesquelles tout le monde aime Smart.club: 1. Vous obtenez jusqu'à 5% de rendement mensuel moyen sur votre capital de départ. 2. Les frais de service mensuels de 10 % sont facturés uniquement sur vos bénéfices. Ils ne gagnent pas d’argent à moins que vous le fassiez !      3. Vous pouvez commencer par aussi peu que $ 1000 sur votre compte d'échange, ce qui signifie qu'il vous suffit de connecter votre échange existant (ou d'en ouvrir un nouveau) avec Smard et de commencer à trader immédiatement ! 4. Aucun paiement initial pour le service. 5. C'est un une façon intelligente d'investir dans vos pièces cryptographiques préférées - btc/altcoins, en les empêchant tout en augmentant leur valeur grâce au trading automatique au lieu de simplement acheter et oublier.   Fonctionnant via des clés API, SMARD garantit des connexions sécurisées sans nécessiter de transferts de fonds vers des tiers. Pas de paiement initial ni de liaison de carte est nécessaire. Essayez Smard aujourd'hui et découvrez le réel potentiel de votre portefeuille de cryptomonnaies, sans frais initiaux à payer !

Cliquez ici pour vous enregistrer maintenant

 
  • Aidez les traders à devenir meilleurs

Vous pouvez utiliser des robots pour vous aider à accroître vos compétences en trading. Ces robots offrent une source de trading éducative très intense. Vous disposez de toutes les informations nécessaires pour améliorer votre vie grâce au trading.

  • Le robot est-il transparent ?

La transparence joue également un rôle essentiel dans le choix du meilleur robot. Vous devez choisir un robot transparent qui donne des données précises.

Veuillez vérifier et confirmer si les données fournies par le robot sont exactes et correspondent aux valeurs du marché.

  • Existe-t-il un test de démonstration pour le robot ?

Les traders doivent tester le robot avant de le développer lors des sessions de trading en direct. Cela vous donne une idée de ce à quoi vous attendre avec le robot.

Trader avec des robots de trading Forex acceptables et abordables est ce que tout investisseur devrait utiliser. Vous souhaitez réaliser des marges bénéficiaires raisonnables et stables ? Utilisez à tout moment des robots de trading Forex crédibles et fiables. Prenez une décision éclairée aujourd'hui et utilisez des robots de trading Forex formidables et authentiques. Le moment est venu de réaliser des marges bénéficiaires réalistes avec des robots de trading Forex éprouvés. Aujourd'hui est le jour idéal pour vous inscrire auprès de robots de trading Forex authentiques et honnêtes. Qu'est-ce que tu attends?

Avis sur Dang Kang

La plupart des membres s'inquiètent des dépôts effectués avec cette plateforme. Il s'avère que la plupart des comptes ont été bloqués pour des raisons inconnues. Essayer de mettre la main sur ce courtier a heurté un mur de briques. Ce qui semble être une véritable plate-forme s'est avéré être une firme de courtage moche. Que se passe-t-il avec Dang Kang? Les investisseurs débutants s'inscrivent avec un courtier inconnu et une arnaque. Pour éviter de vous inscrire, vous devez savoir ce qui se passe avec cette plateforme.

Après avoir atterri sur leur page d'accueil, nous pouvons voir pourquoi la plupart des débutants se sont inscrits auprès de ce courtier. Tout courtier qui cible des investisseurs sans méfiance doit être exposé. Ce que nous avons découvert à propos de Dang Kang est pour le moins choquant. Les escrocs professionnels créeront un site Web et demanderont aux investisseurs de s'inscrire. En clonant un site Web de courtage, les escrocs vont récupérer des fonds d'investisseurs en ligne sans méfiance. Éloignez-vous de ce courtier et de ses programmes d'affiliation.

A propos de Dang Kang

Quiconque s'inscrit avec Dang Kang perdra l'intégralité de son dépôt. Pourquoi est-ce un risque pour la sécurité de s'inscrire sur cette plateforme? L'anonymat est un moyen de repérer une arnaque. Tout courtier sans détails valides doit être traité avec prudence. Qui sont les membres fondateurs de cette plateforme? Pourquoi n'ont-ils pas donné aux investisseurs les noms des personnes qui exploitent ce site Web? En l'occurrence, les fonds déposés sont traités par un tiers inconnu. Éloignez-vous de toute plateforme partageant des caractéristiques similaires.

DangKang International Group Limited est la société qui prétend posséder cette plateforme. Selon leur page `` À propos de nous '', cette société est située au Royaume-Uni. Les escrocs feront ou diront n'importe quoi pour essayer de donner à leur plate-forme une apparence légitime. Après vérification auprès du registraire des entreprises, aucun nom de ce type n'est apparu. Cela signifie que nous traitons avec une entreprise qui n'est pas basée au Royaume-Uni. Quiconque s'inscrit avec une entreprise aléatoire a affaire à une institution frauduleuse.

Dang Kang est-il licencié ou enregistré?

Après vérification auprès des principaux organismes de réglementation, les résultats de la recherche sont revenus vides. Cela signifie que Dang Kang n'est PAS autorisé ou réglementé par un organisme de réglementation officiel. Quiconque s'inscrit auprès de ce courtier a affaire à une plate-forme non autorisée. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart de tout courtier qui n'a pas le soutien des organismes de réglementation de l'industrie. Après avoir confirmé les détails de la licence, nous sommes sûrs que Dang Kang est une plate-forme non autorisée. Éloignez-vous de tout courtier qui n'a pas de licence de trading.

Où sont leurs certificats de négociation et leurs documents pour prouver leur autorisation? En regardant leur page «Licences», ils prétendent être licenciés par la FCA. Si c'était vrai, quel est leur numéro de licence? Ce que ces escrocs ont fait est d'afficher un numéro aléatoire comme numéro d'enregistrement. 712141 sont ce qui ont affiché leur numéro réglementaire, ce qui est un mensonge total. FCA n'a aucun courtier ou société répertorié avec ce numéro. Des escrocs ont été exposés!

Financement du compte

Dang Kang s'assure que le dépôt de fonds est facile et rapide. En ayant des canaux de dépôt facilement accessibles, le financement des comptes devient plus facile. N'oubliez pas que les utilisateurs financent un compte privé. En ce qui concerne les canaux de dépôt, un large éventail d'options est disponible. Les membres peuvent utiliser BPay, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, Visa et autres. Ne déposez pas de fonds auprès de ce courtier; vous remplirez leurs poches avec des fonds gratuitement. Il y a plus de détails accablants en ce qui concerne cette plate-forme.

Examen du courtier Dang Kang

Le retrait de fonds avec ce courtier est ce qui fait de Dang Kang une société de courtage gênante. Traiter avec des courtiers qui ne disposent pas d'une fonction de sécurité appropriée est très risqué. Aucun membre n'a pu effectuer des retraits pour une raison ou une autre. Après l'envoi des demandes de retrait, les membres reçoivent des excuses expliquant pourquoi le retrait n'est pas possible. Les utilisateurs sont invités à rester à l'écart de cette plate-forme car aucun retrait n'est jamais effectué. Des escrocs jouent avec DangKang.

Trading Platform

Afin de tester le fonctionnement de leur plateforme de trading, nous avons décidé de télécharger leur plateforme MT5. Il semble que nous ayons affaire à une plate-forme non fiable qui est très peu sûre. Une plate-forme qui ne dispose pas d'un cryptage SSL approprié expose les utilisateurs au risque de se faire arnaquer. Éloignez-vous de toute plateforme avec des conditions similaires. Afin de tester le fonctionnement de leur plateforme de trading, nous avons décidé de la télécharger. Et c'est là que nous avons fait face à un autre défi avec DangKang.

Le téléchargement est bloqué à 45%, ce qui signifie que nous avons affaire à une plate-forme instable. Les plateformes instables sont une mauvaise nouvelle pour les investisseurs. Les pirates peuvent facilement accéder à des plates-formes instables et voler des données personnelles. Imaginez que les informations de votre carte de crédit tombent entre de mauvaises mains? Dang Kang est de mèche avec des pirates informatiques pour voler des informations bancaires. Après cela, ils utiliseront votre carte de crédit pour payer leur style de vie somptueux. Éloignez-vous de tout courtier qui propose des plates-formes instables.

Pourquoi ne pas vous inscrire auprès d'experts en trading Forex crédibles et fiables ? Avoir à vos côtés un partenaire fiable et réputé est un gros avantage. Les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent auprès de courtiers de premier plan et stables bénéficient d'une expérience de trading sécurisée. Gagnez de l’argent de la bonne manière en utilisant des courtiers Forex leaders et crédibles. Le moment est venu de gagner de l’argent avec des courtiers Forex fiables et redoutables. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? L'inscription est gratuite et prend moins de dix minutes.

Les fonds sont-ils en sécurité avec Dang Kang?

Étant une arnaque certifiée, les fonds ne sont pas en sécurité avec un courtier anonyme. Comment les fonds peuvent-ils être protégés d'un courtier utilisant des numéros d'enregistrement aléatoires? Un autre problème récurrent que nous avons trouvé avec cette plate-forme est le manque de coordonnées bancaires appropriées. Où est ce courtier en banque les fonds déposés par les membres? Le manque de ces informations vitales est la preuve que nous avons affaire à une plate-forme malveillante. Assurez-vous d'ignorer toutes les demandes de ce courtier pour vous inscrire. Où se trouve leur badge de protection de site Web?

Ses utilisateurs potentiels déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire personnel du propriétaire. Restez à l'écart de ce courtier car les membres ne font que remplir les poches de personnes inconnues. La ségrégation des comptes est encore un autre problème grossier avec cette plate-forme. La fusion d'actifs dans un seul compte est extrêmement dangereuse et inappropriée. Restez à l'écart de cette plate-forme et évitez tous les appels pour vous inscrire avec eux. Dang Kang n'assure pas les fonds comme le dictent les réglementations et les règles du Forex.

Est-ce que Dang Kang est une arnaque?

Examen Dang Kang Forex

Après avoir vérifié tous les détails, nous pouvons affirmer que Dang Kang est une arnaque. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart de cette plate-forme car il s'agit d'une autre société de courtage pourrie. Traiter avec ce courtier mènera à plus de misère.

Résultat final

L'ajout de cette plate-forme à notre liste noire d'escroquerie aidera à protéger nos lecteurs. Restez à l'écart de cette plate-forme car la plupart des membres sont toujours en ruine après leur inscription.

Pourquoi ne pas vous inscrire sur un autre marché éprouvé ? Le trading de crypto-monnaies est un moyen sûr de réaliser des bénéfices stables. Inscrivez-vous avec des robots de trading Crypto Currency crédibles et authentiques. 

Je souhaite à tous les investisseurs un expérience commerciale prospère.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Dang Kang Review: En.dk-fc.com Bane Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Dang Kang Review: En.dk-fc.com Bane Forex Scam

Dang Kang (En.dk-fc.com) is another Forex scam platform out to cause havoc in the trading world. DangKang is professing to be an international group which is offering incredible trading conditions. Dealing with fake platforms is what every trader should be wary of. Why are members crying foul with this broker? To find out, you need to understand who this broker really is. Read this detailed and transparent DANG KANG Review.

Dang Kang Review

Find out what to consider when testing AUTO trading robots

These are some of the best features to look for when looking for reliable cryptocurrency trading robots and take advantage of the volatile crypto market

  • Is it easy to use the robot?

Ease of use should be the first consideration when choosing a reliable automated trading robots. You want a robot you understand.

And this ensures the traders have a better chance of enforcing their strategies and increase the overall performance.

  • Sticking to a trading plan

With a well-defined trading plan, robots can stick to these plans and ensure no one gets in the way. And this offers traders a chance to be more disciplined in their trading activities. Sticking to a plan is the route to success.

  • Helps to make more money

Robots help traders make more money as their main aspect is to minimize risks. And this is why traders who use robots are gaining more. You need to use robots that offer minimal risk options and have high-profit margins.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Help traders become better

You can use robots to help you increase your trading skills. These robots offer a much intense educational source of trading. You have all the information needed to make your life better with trading.

  • Is the robot transparent?

Transparency also plays an integral part in deciding the best robot to go for. You must choose a transparent robot that gives accurate data.

Please check and confirm if the data provided by the robot is accurate and matches the market’s values.

  • Is there a demo test for the robot?

Traders must test the robot before developing them in the live trading sessions. It gives you an idea of what to expect with the robot.

Trading with acceptable and affordable Forex trading robots is what every investor should use. Want to make reasonable and stable profit margins? Use credible and dependable Forex trading robots at all times. Make an informed decision today and use formidable and genuine Forex trading robots. Time to make realistic profit margins is now with proven Forex trading robots. Today is the day to sign up with genuine and honest Forex trading robots. What are you waiting for?

Dang Kang Review

Most members have been worried about deposits made with this platform. As it turns out, most accounts have been blocked for unknown reasons. Trying to get a hold of this broker has been hitting a brick wall. What seems to be a genuine platform has turned out to be a lousy brokerage firm. What is happening with Dang Kang? Newbie investors are signing up with a broker who is unknown and a scam. To avoid signing up, you need to know what’s happening with this platform.

After landing on their homepage, we can see why most newbies signed up with this broker. Any broker who is targeting unsuspecting investors should be exposed. What we found out in regards to Dang Kang is shocking to say the least. Professional scam artists will create a website and ask investors to sign up. By cloning a brokerage website, scam artists will fleece funds from unsuspecting online investors. Stay away from this broker and any of their affiliate programs.

About Dang Kang

Whoever signs up with Dang Kang is going to lose their entire deposit. Why is it a security risk to sign up with this platform? Anonymity is one way to spot a scam. Any broker with no valid details should be treated with caution. Who are the founding members of this platform? Why have they failed to give investors names of people running this website? As it happens, funds deposited are being handled by an unknown third party. Stay away from any platform sharing similar characteristics.

DangKang International Group Limited is the company claiming to own this platform. According to their ‘About Us’ page, this company is located in the U.K. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platform appear legit. After checking with the registrar of companies, no such name popped up. It means we are dealing with a company which is not based in the U.K. Anyone who signing up with a random company is dealing with a scam institution.

Is Dang Kang Licensed or Registered?

After checking with leading regulatory bodies, search results came back empty. It means Dang Kang is NOT Licensed or regulated by any official regulatory body. Anyone who signs up with this broker is dealing with an unauthorized platform. Make sure to stay away from any broker who lacks the backing of industry’s regulatory bodies. After confirming licensing details, we are sure Dang Kang is a rogue platform. Stay away from any broker who lacks trading licensing.

Where are their trading certificates and documents to prove authorization? Looking at their ‘Licensing’ page, they claim to be licensed by the FCA. If this was true, what’s their licensing number? What these scam artists have done is post a random number as their registration number. 712141 are what have posted as their regulatory number which is a total lie. FCA does not have any broker or company listed with this number. Scam artists have been exposed!

Account Funding

Dang Kang is making sure depositing funds is easy and fast. By having depository channels which are easily accessible, funding accounts becomes easier. Don’t forget users are funding a private account. When it comes to depository channels, a wide array of options is made available. Members can use BPay, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and others. Don’t deposit funds with this broker; you will be filling their pockets with funds for free. There are more damning details in regards to this platform.

Dang Kang Broker Review

Withdrawing funds with this broker is what makes Dang Kang a troublesome brokerage firm. Dealing with brokers who don’t have a proper security feature is highly risky. No member has been able to make withdrawals for one reason or the other. After sending withdrawal requests, members are given excuses as to why withdrawing is not possible. Users are told to stay away from this platform as no withdrawals are ever made. Scam artists are in play with DangKang.

Trading Platform

In order to test how well their trading platform works, we decided to download their MT5 platform. It seems we are dealing with a rogue platform which is highly insecure. A platform which lacks proper SSL Encryption puts users at risk of being scammed. Stay away from any platform with similar conditions. In order to test how well their trading platform works, we decided to download it. And this is where we faced yet another challenge with DangKang.

Download stalled at 45% which means we are dealing with an unstable platform. Unstable platforms are bad news for investors. Hackers can easily gain access to unstable platforms and steal personal data. Imagine your credit card information falling into the wrong hands? Dang Kang is in league with hackers to steal banking information. After doing this, they will use your credit card to pay for their lavish lifestyles. Stay away from any broker who offers unstable platforms.

Why not sign up with credible and dependable Forex trading experts? Having a reliable and reputable partner by your side is a big advantage. Users who sign up with leading and stable brokers have a safe trading experience. Make money the right way using industry leading and credible Forex brokers. Time to make money is now with dependable and formidable Forex brokers. What are you waiting for? Signing up if free and takes less than ten minutes.

Are funds safe with Dang Kang?

Being a certified scam, funds are not safe with a broker who is anonymous. How can funds be safe from a broker using random registration numbers? Another reverting issue we found with this platform is lack of proper banking details. Where does this broker bank funds deposited by members? Lack of this vital information is proof we are dealing with a rogue platform. Make sure to ignore all pleas from this broker to sign up. Where is their website protection badge?

Its possible users are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Stay clear of this broker as members are simply filling pockets of unknown persons. Segregation of accounts is yet another rude issue with this platform. Merging assets in one account is extremely dangerous and uncalled for. Stay clear of this platform and shun all calls to sign up with them. Dang Kang is not insuring funds as dictated by Forex regulations and rules.

Is Dang Kang a Scam?

Dang Kang Forex Review

After checking all the details, we can state Dang Kang is a scam. Make sure to stay away from this platform as it is another rotten brokerage firm. Dealing with this broker will lead to more misery.

Final verdict

Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will aid in protecting our readers. Stay clear of this platform as most members are still ruing after signing up.

Why not sign up with another proven market? Crypto Currency trading is a sure way of making stable profits. Sign up with credible and genuine Crypto Currency trading robots. 

Wishing all investors a prosperous trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.