القائمة

Daxioma Review: Daxioma.com كشفت عملية احتيال الفوركس

Daxioma Review: Daxioma.com كشفت عملية احتيال الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

Daxioma (Daxioma.com) هو أحدث خدع للعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) ، Cryptocurrency ، و Forex (الفوركس) التي تصل إلى السوق العالمية. من خلال المطالبة بتقديم أساليب تدريب عالية الجودة ، تبيع Daxioma نفسها كنظام أساسي. بعد قيام بعض المستثمرين بالتسجيل منذ فترة ، لا تبدو الأمور وردية مع هذه المنصة. يواجه الأعضاء صعوبة في محاولة سحب الأموال لأن الأعذار متفشية. قراءة هذا الاستعراض DAXIOMA حقيقي وصادق والحصول على الحقيقة.

مراجعة داكسوما

روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة هي الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب المال من خلال تداول العملات الرقمية. تبحث عن وسيلة للبقاء في مأمن أثناء تداول Cryptocurrency؟ الجواب هو وجود أعلى تصنيف الروبوتات تجارة العملات تشفير التي تم فحصها من قبل الخبراء. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات التشفير المشفرة الرائدة في هذا المجال. يبدأ وقتك لتتقدم في عالم Crypto التجاري مع وجود الأدوات المعتمدة. ماذا تنتظر؟ قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوت تشفير موثوق به اليوم.

مراجعة داكسوما

بعد زيارة صفحتهم الرئيسية ، من الواضح أن نرى سبب سقوط المبتدئين في هذا الفخ. تم استخدام نفس الخدعة في العديد من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. سوف يصب فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون قلوبهم من خلال ادعائهم بجعل التجار أموالاً سريعة. يتم استخدام المطالبات والوعود عبر القمر لجذب المستثمرين للتسجيل في منصات الاحتيال. لا تختلف المنصة لأنها تعد بالأرباح وتقدم العكس. يترك الأعضاء وهم يهتفون لماذا اشتركوا في هذه المنصة في المقام الأول.

يجب إيقاف هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين وضمان الحفاظ على أمان عالم التجارة. يخطئ المستثمرون في عدم إجراء مراجعة شاملة قبل التسجيل. تتيح المراجعة للمستثمرين فرصة معرفة ما يمكن توقعه من خلال منصة معينة للاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. بفضل سنوات من الاستثمار والتداول لدينا ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال من على بعد ميل واحد. تأكد من قراءة هذه المراجعة بأكملها حيث أننا نكشف بعض الحيل التي تستخدمها هذه المنصة.

حول داكسيوما

Clever Technologies Ltd هي الشركة المدرجة في قائمة مالك Daxioma. يشير إخلاء المسؤولية الموجود في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية إلى أن داكسوما يقع في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. باعترافهم ، أخبرونا أنهم وسطاء في الخارج. يعرف المستثمر الذكي أفضل من الارتباط بسمسار خارجي. لا عجب أن الأموال بعيدة عن الأمان مع هذه المنصة.

مشكلة أخرى وجدناها مع Daxioma تتعلق بالملكية. لم نتمكن من العثور على أي تفاصيل واضحة بشأن المالكين الفعليين لهذا الموقع. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة؟ لماذا فشلوا في نشر أسماء الأشخاص الذين يديرون المنصة؟ هذه علامات تعبيرية أننا نتعامل مع منصة مجهولة. ما يشير إليه هذا هو موقع ويب محسوب جيدًا للتخطيط للاحتيال على المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت.

هل Daxioma مرخص أم مسجل؟

حقيقة الأمر هي ، Daxioma غير مرخص لتقديم أي خدمات تجارة الفوركس. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين هم مجرد لصوص ينشرون أرقامًا عشوائية لخداع المستثمرين. تشمل بعض الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة التي اتصلنا بها ASIC و COSNOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA و SEC.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

كل ما فعلوه هو نشر أرقام عشوائية مع عدم وجود مستندات لدعم مطالبهم. مع نسخة من شهادتهم ، كان من السهل التحقق من امتثالهم. من الأفضل الابتعاد واستخدام المنصات الموصى بها والموثوقة.

بالنسبة لعشاق Crypto ، يعد التعدين هو أفضل شيء تالي لمساعدتك في إنشاء عملة رقمية. مع شركة التعدين Crypto الموثوق بها بجانبك ، يمكنك تحقيق ربح حقيقي. الاشتراك في صناعة الموصى بها و فحصت شركات التعدين تشفير. الذهاب لشركات التعدين التي أعطيت الضوء الأخضر من قبل المجتمع التجاري Crypto. ابدأ عملية التسجيل وتعرف على كيفية استخراج عملات Crypto. لكي يحدث هذا ، تحتاج إلى التسجيل مع شركة تعدين Crypto ذات مصداقية.

مزايا ورم غدي

بعد التحقق من موقع الويب بالكامل بحثًا عن أي ميزة ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي. ما الذي يجعل هذه المنصة موقعًا تجاريًا غريبًا وجديرًا بالاهتمام هو إخفاء الهوية وعدم التسجيل. كما كانت الشكاوى هي القاعدة لدى معظم الأعضاء. يستهدف الموقع مستثمرين من المنطقة الأوروبية باستخدام معلومات خاطئة. إخلاء المسئولية على تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية يزعم أن النظام الأساسي يقع في صوفيا ، بلغاريا. وهذا أبعد ما يكون عن القضية لأن المنصة غير موجودة في أوروبا.

عيوب Daxioma

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حساب داكسوما

توفر المنصة للمستخدمين ستة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. الحسابات مدرجة على أنها أساسية ، فضية ، ذهبية ، بلاتينية ، حصرية ، وكبار الشخصيات. الحيلة المستخدمة من قبل هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين هي تقديم مكافأة مجنونة لأي شخص يفتح حسابًا. هذه المكافآت هي فخ لضمان إيداع المستثمرين المزيد من الأموال معهم. الحسابات متشابهة بطبيعتها مما يطرح السؤال ، لماذا يودع المستثمر المزيد من الأموال؟ الحسابات ذات متطلبات الإيداع المنخفضة لها نفس ميزات الحسابات الحصرية وكبار الشخصيات.

تفاصيل الإتصال

عندما تريد إجراء اتصال ، ستدرك أن مربع الدردشة باللغة الروسية. علامة حمراء أخرى مع دعم الدردشة الحية هي أنها ليست دردشة مباشرة. يطلبون منك منحهم بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك. أنت لا تتحدث معهم ، إنهم يتحدثون إليك. وهذه مشكلة حيث يمكنهم أن يقرروا قطع الاتصال. يواجه معظم الأعضاء هذه المشكلة لأن المنصة تمنع أي اتصال بالضحايا.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة ، تستغرق العملية أقل من خمس دقائق. نقترح عليك الابتعاد عن الإيداع لأنك ربما لن تسحب أموالك أبدًا. تتضمن بعض قنوات الإيداع المدرجة MasterCard و Monetix و PayPal و Visa وغيرها. المشكلة الرئيسية في هذه المنصة هي أنها لم تكن مفتوحة مع سياسة السحب الخاصة بهم. لم يخرج أي عضو برهان على سحب الأموال من أي وقت مضى مع هذه المنصة العرجاء.

منصة التداول

وفقًا للمعلومات الموجودة على موقع الويب ، تحتوي المنصة على عدد من المنصات. المشكلة الرئيسية في الأنظمة الأساسية الخاصة بهم هي عدم وجود ميزات أمان مناسبة. لا يمكن لأي عضو اختبار أمان النظام حيث يستخدم فنانو الاحتيال هذا شعار أمان مزيف. يمكن للمتسللين الاستيلاء على هذا الموقع بسهولة وسرقة معلومات قيمة. بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في خطر التعرض لليدين. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

هل الأموال آمنة مع داكسيوما؟

بأي حال من الأحوال ستكون أموالك آمنة مع كيان تجاري مجهول وغير مرخص. مع ارتفاع عدد الشكاوى ، هذه كارثة أخرى تنتظر الحدوث. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة ولا تربط نفسك أبداً ببرامجها التابعة. يقوم الأعضاء بالفعل بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. تأكد من الابتعاد وتجنب أن تصبح الضحية التالية.

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة التداول Daxioma

مع كل الشكاوى التي تطفو على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكننا أن نؤكد Daxioma هو عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن ذلك وتأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. لا تنقر أبدًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك مع أي من حيل التسويق التابعة لها. إن عدد الشكاوى مذهل ، مما يعني أن السلطات ستنتهي قريباً.

أسفل الخط

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ونضمن عدم سقوط أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ.

حافظ على سلامتك واستخدم الوسطاء الخبراء الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. يعد السماسرة الأعلى تصنيفًا جوهرة في عالم التجارة. الاشتراك مع مصداقية و السماسرة يمكن الاعتماد عليها الذين لديهم موهبة لجعل هوامش الربح الحقيقي.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين والتجار تجربة تداول مربحة وآمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Daxioma Review: Daxioma.com Forex Scam Revealed

Daxioma Review: Daxioma.com Forex Scam Revealed

Share This!

Daxioma (Daxioma.com) is the latest CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex scam to hit the world market. By claiming to offer high-quality training methods, Daxioma is selling itself as the go-to platform. After some investors signed up a while ago, things don’t look rosy with this platform. Members are having a hard time trying to withdraw funds as excuses are rampant. Read this genuine and honest DAXIOMA Review and get the truth.

Daxioma Review

Cryptocurrency trading robots is the only way to make money with digital currency trading. Looking for a way to stay safe while trading Cryptocurrency? The answer is having top rated Crypto currency trading robots which have been vetted by experts. Make sure to sign up with industry leading and tested Crypto robots. Your time to be ahead of the Crypto trading world starts with having approved tools. What are you waiting for? Sign up with a trusted Crypto robot today.

Daxioma Review

After visiting their homepage, it is clear to see why newbies would fall for this trap. The same trick has been used on various online scams. Professional scam artists will pour their hearts out with claims of making traders quick money. Over the moon claims and promises are used to lure investors to sign up with scam platforms. The platform is no different as they promise profits and deliver the opposite. Members are left ruing why they signed up with this platform in the first place.

These scam artists must be stopped and ensure the trading world is kept safe. Investors make the mistake of not conducting a thorough review before signing up. A review gives investors a chance to know what to expect with a certain online investment platform. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. Ensure you read this entire review as we expose some of the tricks used by this platform.

About Daxioma

Clever Technologies Ltd is the company which is listed as the owner of Daxioma. The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage suggests Daxioma is based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. By their own admission, they let us know that they are offshore brokers. A smart investor would know better than to associate with an offshore broker. It’s no wonder funds are far from safe with this platform.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Another issue we found with Daxioma is in regards to ownership. We could not find any clear details regarding the actual owners of this website. Who are the founding members of this platform? Why have they failed to post names of people running the platform? These are tell-signs we are dealing with an anonymous platform. What this points to is a well-calculated website planning to defraud online investors.

Is Daxioma Licensed or registered?

Truth of the matter is, Daxioma IS NOT LICENSED to offer any Forex trading services. These scam artists are mere thieves who post random numbers to fool investors. Some of the leading regulatory bodies we contacted include ASIC, COSNOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and SEC.

All they have done is post random numbers with no documents to back their claim. With a copy of their certificate, it would have been easy to verify their compliance. It is best to stay away and use recommended and trusted platforms.

For Crypto enthusiasts, mining is the next best thing to help you create digital currency. With a trusted Crypto mining company by your side, you can make real profit. Sign up with industry recommended and vetted Crypto mining companies. Go for mining companies which have been given the green light by the Crypto trading community. Start the sign up process and get to know how to mine Crypto currencies. For this to happen, you need to sign up with a credible Crypto mining company.

Advantages of Daxioma

After checking their entire website for any advantage, we couldn’t find any. What makes this platform a bizarre and unworthy trading site is anonymity and lack of registration. Complaints have also been the norm with most members. The website is targeting investors from the European region by using false information. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage claims the platform is located in Sofia, Bulgaria. And this is far from the case as the platform is not located in Europe.

Disadvantages of Daxioma

Account types

Daxioma Account Types

The platform is furnishing users with six account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Basic, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Exclusive, and VIP. The trick used by these scam artists is to offer insane bonus for anyone who opens an account. These bonuses are a trap to ensure investors deposit more funds with them. The accounts are similar in nature which begs the question, why would an investor deposit more funds? Accounts with low deposit requirements have same features as Exclusive and VIP accounts.

Contact Details

When you want to make contact, you will realize the chat box is in Russian. Another red flag with the live chat support is that, it is not exactly a live chat.  They demand you give them your email or phone number. You don’t talk to them, they talk to you. And this is a problem since they can decide to cut off communication. Most members are facing this problem as the platform blocks all contact with victims.

Deposit and withdrawal

When it comes to depositing funds with this platform, the process takes less than five minutes. We suggest you stay away from depositing as you will probably never withdraw your funds. Some of the depository channels listed includes MasterCard, Monetix, PayPal, Visa, and others. The main problem with this platform is that they have not been open with their withdrawal policy. No member has come out with proof of ever withdrawing funds with this lame platform.

Trading platform

According to the information on the website, the platform has a number of platforms. The main problem with their platforms is lack of proper security features. No member gets to test the security of the platform as these scam artists use a fake security logo. Hackers can easily take over this website and steal valuable information. Your credit card is at risk of being in the wrong hands. Stay away from this illicit platform.

Are funds safe with Daxioma?

No way will your funds be safe with an anonymous and unlicensed online trading entity. With the number of complaints rising, this is another disaster waiting to happen. Stay away from this platform and never associate yourself with their affiliate programs. Members are actually depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Ensure you stay away and avoid becoming the next victim.

Scam or legit

Daxioma Trading Platform

With all the complaints floating around the web, we can confirm Daxioma is a scam. Stay away from it and ensure you mark all their emails as spam. Never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with any of their affiliate marketing gimmicks. The number of complaints is staggering which means authorities will soon take wind.

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap.

Stay safe and use expert brokers who have years of trading experience. Top rated brokers are a gem to have in the trading world. Sign up with credible and dependable brokers who have a knack for making real profit margins.

Wishing all investors and traders a lucrative and safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons