القائمة

يوم التجارة استعراض تجسس: 5 ٪ لكل يوم احتيال التداول السحري؟

قروض نيبوس

يوم التجارة استعراض تجسس: 5 ٪ لكل يوم احتيال التداول السحري؟

مشاركة هذا!

تدعي Day Trade Spy أنك تحتاج فقط إلى التداول لمدة ساعة واحدة في اليوم حتى تحصل على مبلغ لا يمكن تصوره من العوائد. يُزعم أن لديهم استراتيجية فريدة يستخدمونها في تنفيذ الصفقات. يُعرف مؤسس المنصة باسم Hugh.

تتفاخر الشركة بأنها مختلفة عن جميع المشاريع الأخرى في السوق. تنص المنصة على أن ما يميزهم هو شفافيتهم وطبيعتهم الصادقة. تمضي المنصة قدما لتزعم أنها تستخدم فريدة وبسيطة لتعلم الإستراتيجية وجاسوس للأسهم لتوليد عوائد عالية.

سيضمنون حصول عملائهم على أرباح ثابتة. ستعلمك الشركة كل حيلهم. كانت المنصة مستوحاة من الأصدقاء المقربين والعائلة الذين سألوا هيو كيف يمكن أن يكون ناجحًا في السوق.

بدأ في مشاركة استراتيجيته ونتائجه عبر الإنترنت مع متداولين آخرين. كما عرض تدريب الأفراد ، والتي كانت تُعرف باسم الدائرة الداخلية. كان المزيد من العملاء على استعداد للاستعداد. مع توسع الشركة ، بدأوا الآن غرفة تداول دائرة للفائز.

مراجعة تجسس التجارة اليومية ، منصة Daytradespy.com

تدعي المنصة أن هذه هي الشركة الحادية عشر من بين أكبر شركات تدريب الفوركس عبر الإنترنت في العالم. تنص المنصة على أنهم ينشرون كل نتائجهم سواء كانت سيئة أو جيدة. إذا كنت على استعداد لأن تصبح التجارة الكبيرة التالية ، فهناك فرصة الآن للانضمام إليهم.

مراجعة تجسس التجارة اليومية

لدينا بعض الشكوك حول منشأة التدريب هذه. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا ينشر مؤسس هذا الكيان نتائجه المالية حتى يشهد عليها كل متداول مهتم ؛ إنهم يثقون في أفضل متداول في الكون.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست ذات سمعة طيبة حتى بعد أن عملت في الصناعة لعدة سنوات. تقدم Day Trade Spy استشارة مجانية حيث يمكنك الاتصال بهم في حالة وجود أي استفسارات.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يعتقدون أن كل متداول ليس مثل الباقي. تريد الشركة معرفة الخبرة التي لديك والتوقعات قبل تسجيلك في برنامجها.

للانضمام إلى الدائرة المقربة العليا ، تحتاج إلى إيداع 79 دولارًا شهريًا. سوف تحصل على تحليل السوق اليومي للمؤسس والمتابعة المسائية. كما تعقد الشركة اجتماعًا كل يوم خميس لمناقشة حدث اليوم.

الحزمة التالية هي اختيار اليوم ، والتي تكلف 89 دولارًا كل أسبوع. يمكنك دخول السوق بأقل قدر من التحليل. إنه مثالي لأولئك الذين لديهم جدول أعمال مزدحم وليس لديهم الوقت لتتبع ما يحدث.

غرفة التداول المرتفعة هي الأغلى من بين جميع الخطط. يتطلب إيداع 99 دولارًا وسيسمح لك برؤية المؤسس وهو يقوم بالتداول مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي المتداولين بهذه المنصة حيث لا توجد نتائج تداول متاحة.

سيكون من الأفضل استخدام برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي في السوق التي ثبت أنها مربحة. هناك أكثر شفافية في تعاملها ، وأنت أيضًا مطمئن على سلامتك.

نتائج التداول

تعرض المنصة نتائج غرفة التداول الخاصة بها على موقعها الإلكتروني. متوسط ​​عائد صفقاتهم العشرين الماضية هو 20٪. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا متوسط ​​عائد استثمار يبلغ 5.3 سنويًا.

يمكنك الانضمام إلى هيو وأليكس في غرفة التجارة. ما زلنا نعتقد أنه كان من الأفضل أن تعرض المنصة نتائج تداولها المباشر بدلاً من إظهار الأرقام لنا. سيخلق المزيد من الثقة مع العلم أن طرفًا ثالثًا ذا سمعة طيبة يتحقق من النتيجة.

تهدف غرفة التداول الخاصة بالمؤسس إلى تتبع نجاحك. يضمن المستثمرون أنهم سيتداولون جنبًا إلى جنب مع المتداولين الخبراء مثل هيو. سوف يساعدك على الارتقاء بلعبة التداول الخاصة بك إلى المستوى التالي. نحن نثق في العملية ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا الاعتماد على مجرد كلمات.

نحتاج إلى الاطلاع على بيانات الخلفية للمؤسس وكذلك أليكس حتى نعتقد أنهما بالفعل متداولين خبراء. لم يعطونا أي شيء لفرد من ادعاءاتهم. ستستغرق جلسة التدريب المباشرة 45 دقيقة تقريبًا.

سوف يتعلم التجار ويكسبون عندما يقلدون الشخصين. تؤكد الشركة أيضًا أنك لن تشتت انتباهك من قبل أي شخص ، ويمكنك التفاعل مع المؤسس. تضمن الشركة أيضًا أنك ستستمتع بخصوصية عالية حيث إنه اسمك الأول فقط الذي يحتاجون إليه.

سوف يتعلم المستثمرون أيضًا في أي ظروف السوق. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إيداع 99 دولارًا كل أسبوع. نجد الكمية ضخمة جدًا ، خاصة عندما لا نعرف جودة المعلومات التي تحصل عليها.

تحافظ الشركة على مفاخرة أليكس وخبرة عالية في السوق. للأسف ، نحن مهتمون فقط برؤية نتائجهم. كل هذا ليس سوى خدعة حتى يتحققوا من نتائجهم.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء

Day Trade Spy هي شركة تدعي أنها تقع في شلالات نياجرا ، 1623 Military Road ، نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، 14304-1745. تفضل المنصة أن يتم الاتصال بها عبر البريد الإلكتروني من قبل عملائها.

تحتوي أيضًا على رقم هاتف ؛ (716) 381-4221 ، وعنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني هو [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] لم نتمكن من التحقق مما إذا كان هذا هو الموقع الفعلي لهذا الكيان. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنهم يفضلون أن يتم الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فإن ذلك يثير بعض الشك.

يُزعم أن المنصة تقع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ومعرفة الإجراءات الصارمة التي تتخذها الدولة فيما يتعلق بشركات الاستثمار ، نجد صعوبة في تصديق ذلك. لا تعرض الشركة أي ترخيص على موقعها على الويب.

كما أنها ليست مدرجة في قائمة الكيانات الخاضعة للتنظيم من قبل FCA و NFA و FTA و CySEC و ASIC. المغامرة معهم لا تأتي بأي أمان ، وستكون عرضة لمخاطر متعددة.

عملاء الشهادات

تقدم Day Trade Spy العديد من الشهادات من عملائها المزعومين. أثناء اكتشافنا ، لم نصادف أي مراجعة من مواقع الطرف الثالث. يبدو أن الشركة ليست ذات سمعة طيبة للغاية في هذه الصناعة. لا يمكننا الاعتماد فقط على البيانات التي تستفيد منها الشركة.

ذلك لأن المراجعة منتقاة بعناية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد ملف تعريف على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مرتبط بهذه البيانات. تم تسميته للتو. لذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت المعلومات تأتي من متداولين حقيقيين.

تشير المراجعات إلى أن الشركة ساعدت العملاء. يحقق المتداولون أرباحًا ، كما أنهم يمتدحون الشركة أيضًا للاستفادة من معدلات الفوز وكذلك معدلات التراجع. يدعي الأفراد أنهم أصبحوا متداولين أفضل من خلال اتباع استراتيجية Alex and Hugh.

هناك عميل واحد ذكر أنه كسب أكثر من 2100 دولار في يوم واحد. حسنًا ، نحن لا نشك في العبارة ، لكن لقطة الشاشة ستفيد كثيرًا من الاعتماد على الكلمات الفارغة. مكانة الفوركس غير متوقعة ، لكننا نجد عملاء يزعمون أن بإمكانهم توقع السوق بسهولة.

الحكم النهائي

Day Trade Spy هي شركة موجودة في السوق منذ أكتوبر 2015. المنصة مسجلة بشكل خاص ؛ ومن ثم فإن المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسس غير متاحة للجمهور. نحن لا نعرف المؤهلات التي يمتلكها هيو بشأن التمويل.

لدينا بعض الشكوك حوله. نظرًا لأنه فشل أيضًا في تقديم نتائج مالية أو بيانات شخصية يمكن أن تثبت أنه تاجر خبير. حتى تحافظ هذه الشركة على منزلها بالترتيب ، نوصيك بتجربة بعض من أفضل برامج تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "Day Trade SPY Review: 5٪ Per Day Magical Tradingولة؟"

  1. لقد فقدت جزءًا كبيرًا من المال مع Daytrading Spy ، لكنني سأواجه صعوبة في الاتصال بـ Hugh وهو بائع زيت ثعبان. أعتقد أنه يمكن أن يكون أكثر استعدادًا بشأن مقدار الاختلاف بين منصة النقود الورقية مقابل المال الحقيقي. من السهل جدًا جعل 5٪ يوميًا على التداولات المحاكاة.

  2. لقد تلقيت للتو خسارة كبيرة في نظام Day Trading SPY ، وأود أن أشارك تجربتي مع أي شخص مهتم بمنظوري.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Day Trade SPY Review: 5% Per Day Magical Trading Scam?

Day Trade SPY Review: 5% Per Day Magical Trading Scam?

Share This!

Day Trade Spy claims that you only need to trade one hour in a day for you to attain the unimaginable amount of returns. They allegedly have a unique strategy that they are utilizing in executing trades. The founder of the platform is known as Hugh.

The company brags that it is different from all other ventures in the market. The platform state that what sets them apart is their transparency and honest nature. The platform goes ahead to claim it is using unique, simple to learn the strategy and a stock spy to generate their high returns.

They will ensure that their customers have consistent profits. The company will teach you all their tricks. The platform was inspired by close friends and family who asked Hugh how he can be successful in the market.

He started sharing his strategy and outcome online with other traders. He also offered to train individuals, which was known as the inner circle. More clients were willing to be prepared. As the company expanded, they now started a winner’s circle Trading room.

Day Trade Spy Review, Daytradespy.com Platform

The platform claims that this is the 11th largest Forex training company online in the world. The platform state that they post all their result be it the bad or the good ones. If you are willing to become the next big trade, now is the chance of joining them.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Day Trade Spy Review

We have some doubts about this training facility. For starters, the founder of this entity does not publish his financial results for every interested trader to attest; they are trusting the best trader in the universe.

Additionally, the company is not reputable even after being in the industry for several years. Day Trade Spy has free consultation whereby you can contact them just in case you have any queries.

They believe that each trader is not the same as the rest. The company wants to know the experience you have and expectations before signing you up in their program.

To join the higher inner circle, you need to deposit $79 per month. You will get the founder’s daily market analysis and an evening follow up. The company also holds a meeting every Thursday to discuss the event of the day.

The next package is the pick of the day, which costs $89 every week. You can enter the market with the least analysis. It is ideal for those who have a busy schedule and do not have the time to keep track of what is happening.

The high trading room is the most expensive of all the plans. It requires a deposit of $99 and will allow you to see the founder placing trade live. However, we would not recommend this platform to traders as there are no available trading results.

It would be best to use legit Forex trading software in the market that is proven to be profitable. There are more transparent in its dealing, and you will also be assured of your safety.

Trading Results

The platform features its trading room results on its website. The average yield of their past 20 trade is 5.3%. The firm also has an average ROI of 5.9 annually.

You can join Hugh and Alex in the trading room. We still think it would have been best of the platform features their live trading results instead of showing us numbers. It would create more trust knowing a reputable 3rd party verifies the result.

The trading room of the founder is meant to track your success. Investors are guaranteed that they will be trading along with expert traders like Hugh. It will help to take your trading game to the next level. We trust in the process; however, we cannot only rely on mere words.

We need to see background data of the founder as well as Alex for us to believe they are indeed expert traders. They haven’t given us anything to an individual their claims. The live training session will take an approximate duration of 45 minutes.

Traders will learn and earn as they imitate the two individuals. The firm also assures you won’t be distracted by anyone, and you can interact with the founder. The company also guarantees that you will enjoy high privacy as it is only your first name, which they need.

Investors will also learn in any market condition. However, you need to deposit $99 every week. We find the amount very huge, especially when we do not know the quality of information that you are getting.

The company keeps the bragging of Alex and High experience in the market. Unfortunately, we are only interested in seeing their results. All this is nothing but a bluff until they verify their results.

Customer Support and Regulation

Day Trade Spy is a company that claims to be located at Niagara Falls, 1623 Military Road, New York, USA, 14304-1745.  The platform prefers to be contacted via email by their clients.

They also feature a telephone number; (716)381-4221, and their email address is [email protected] We could not verify if this is the actual location of this entity. However, given that they prefer to be reached via email, it creates some suspicion.

The platform is allegedly located in the USA, and knowing the strict measures that the country has in regards to investment firms, we find this hard to believe. The company does not feature any license on their website.

They also are not featured on the list of regulated entities by FCA, NFA, FTA, CySEC, and ASIC. Venturing with them does not come with any security, and you will be exposed to multiple risks.

Clients Testimonials

Day Trade Spy features several testimonials form their alleged clients. During our finding, we did not come across any review from third party websites. The company seems not very reputable in the industry. We cannot depend solely on the data the firm avail.

It is because the review is cherry-picked. Additionally, there is no social media profile that is linked to these statements. It is just named. Therefore, we cannot verify if the info is coming from real traders.

The reviews indicate that the company has helped the clients. Traders are making profits, and they additionally praise the firm for availing both the win rates as well as drawdowns. The individuals claim that they have become better traders by following Alex and Hugh’s strategy.

There is one client who states he made over $2100 in a single day. Well, we do not doubt the statement, but a screenshot would serve much good than relying on empty words. The Forex niche is not predictable, but we find clients who claim they can easily predict the market.

Final Verdict

Day Trade Spy is a company that has been in the market since  October 2015. The platform is privately registered; hence the information regarding the founder is not accessible to the public. We do not know the qualification that Hugh has about finance.

We have some doubts about him. Since he also fails to provide financial results or personal statements that can prove he is an expert trader. Until this company keeps its house in order, we would recommend you try some of the best Forex trading software in the market.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Day Trade SPY Review: 5% Per Day Magical Trading Scam?”

  1. I have lost a fair chunk of money with Daytrading Spy but I would have a hard time calling Hugh a snake oil salesman. I think he could be more forthcoming on how much difference there is between the paper money platform vs real money. It is quite easy to make the 5% per day on the simulated trades.

  2. I have just had a big loss trading the Day Trading SPY system, and I would like to share my experience with anyone who is interested in my perspective.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons