القائمة

مراجعة Day Trader Pro: هل هي عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة Day Trader Pro: هل هي عملية احتيال؟

Day Trader Pro هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي من خلال الانضمام إليها ، وسوف تقوم بتحسين مستوى معيشتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك مصدر دخل آخر. مؤسس هذه المنصة هو شخص يدعى Guy Gentile.

نعتقد أن هذه شخصية خيالية. لا نوصي بهذه المنصة لأي متداول في السوق. إذا كنت لا ترغب في البقاء مفلسًا لبقية حياتك ، فإنهم يحثونك على التسجيل. الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذا المشروع هو مسوق وليس تاجرًا ناجحًا.

ستحتاج إلى اتباع ثلاث خطوات بسيطة لكي تكسب. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى التسجيل في الندوة المجانية عبر الإنترنت التي يقدمها المشروع. والشيء التالي هو تنفيذ ما تعلمته والبدء في جني الأرباح.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، هذه ليست الطريقة التي يعمل بها قطاع الاستثمار. لا يمكنك البدء في الكسب بعد الاستماع إلى ندوة عبر الإنترنت. يستغرق أكثر من هذا ؛ يجب أن تكون متفانيًا ، ولن تتوقف عملية التعلم أبدًا. يذكر المؤسس أنه سيشارك التجارة الفريدة سرا مع المهتمين.

من الواضح أن Day Trader Pro عبارة عن مخطط بونزي يجب عليك تجنبه بأي حال من الأحوال. يمكنك الاستثمار مع برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي من شأنها أن تساعد عملية التداول الخاصة بك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن خداع المحتالين. يتمتع البرنامج بسمعة طيبة ، وقد تمكن الأشخاص من تحقيق أرباح معقولة.

يوم التاجر برو مراجعة

تذكر الشركة أنه ليس لديك ما تخسره ، والشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو اتباع الخطوات الثلاث البسيطة التي أبرزناها أعلاه. إنه فقط المحتال الذي سيؤكد أنك ستصبح بعد تطوير مثل هذه الإستراتيجية الغامضة.

مراجعة Day Trader Pro ، منصة Daytraderpro.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوضح هذا الكيان المشبوه أيضًا أنه تم عرضه على العديد من المنصات المالية. يُزعم أن Day Trader Pro معتمد من قبل Inc. و New York Post و abc و Forbes و Business Insider و Bloomberg و MarketWatch.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا غير صحيح ، حيث لا توجد منصة في عقلهم الصحيح ستؤيد مخطط Ponzi. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا مجرد وسيلة يستخدمها المحتالون لاستهداف المتداولين الأبرياء في السوق.

يستفيد المؤسس من أربعة حسابات تداول على موقعه على الإنترنت. يدعي أنه تمكن من الحصول على حوالي 2 مليون من مارس 2020. ويُزعم أنه أجرى نشاط التداول في غرفة الدردشة التجارية الحية.

المؤسس

يدعي مالك هذه المنصة (Guy Gentile) أنه مرشد وتاجر في صناعة الفوركس. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الانضمام إلى ندوته التعليمية المجانية على الويب للحصول على مزيد من الأفكار. يذكر Gentile أنه يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في تداول الفوركس.

يتفاخر المؤسس بقدرته على تحقيق الملايين ، ولا يختار سوى النتيجة الفائزة. الرجل هو أيضًا مؤسس شركة Speed ​​Trader ، وهي شركة أخرى مشبوهة. يتباهى بأنه يمتلك معرفة كافية في الصناعة.

لقد صمم بشكل مفيد العديد من خوارزميات التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد عمل أيضًا كأفضل وسيط تاجر في الكون. لا يمكننا أن نؤمن بالكلمات الفارغة. يجب على Day Trader Pro أكثر من ذلك لكسب ثقتنا.

كيف يمكننا الاعتماد على كلمات الشركة بأن جاي هو أفضل متداول بينما لا يوجد دليل؟ لا توجد خلفية تعليمية أو تقارير مالية في حسابات التداول الخاصة به. سيكلفك ذلك عند شرائك قصة مخطط بونزي.

يُزعم أن جاي بدأ التداول في عام 1999 وعمل لدى أشهر شركات السمسرة في العالم. خلال ذلك الوقت ، قام بتحسين مهاراته التجارية بشكل دائم. ومع ذلك ، فهو لا يهتم بالكشف عن المنصات التي كان يعمل بها.

ومن ثم لا يمكننا التحقق من هذه المطالبات. يريد المؤسس منا أن نصدق أنه مكرس لمساعدة زملائه المتداولين. تمتلك الشركة برنامجًا تابعًا يهدف إلى زيادة أرباحك.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

تدعي الشركة أن لديها دعمًا مخصصًا على استعداد للمساعدة. لسوء الحظ ، يتهم بعض عملائهم الكيان بضعف الخدمات ، وهذا ليس جهة فاعلة محترفة ، ويجب على المنصة تحسين الأمر.

الشركة لديها حزمة خاصة VIP. يمكنك الاتصال بالمنصة عبر هواتفهم ؛ + 1-860-909-0525 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] عند التسجيل ، سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى مجموعة WhatsApp الخاصة وتداول الخيارات المتقدمة ودورة تداول.

يعيش غرفة تجارة

يحتوي Day Trader Pro على شاشة حية حيث يشارك المؤسس الدردشة والفيديو والصوت. يمكن للعملاء إجراء مناقشة وتبادل الأفكار عندما يتعلمون من Guy. لديهم دورة تداول مباشرة من الساعة 9 صباحًا بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة.

يمكن للمستثمرين اختيار خطة تناسب احتياجاتهم. تبلغ تكلفة الحزمة التجريبية 29 دولارًا كل أسبوع ، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحزمة الشهرية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إيداع 279 دولارًا. الخطة الأكثر شيوعًا لـ Day Trader Pro هي خطتهم السنوية حيث يمكنك دفع تكلفة سنوية قدرها 1797 دولارًا أو شهريًا مقابل 149 دولارًا.

تتطلب الحزمة ربع السنوية من العملاء إيداع 697 دولارًا كل ربع سنة. تحتوي غرفة التداول المباشر على فيديو مباشر وصوت من Guy و Yogi و Nic و Alpha. ستكون قادرًا على المشاهدة أثناء تحليلهم للتجارة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتلقى العملاء تنبيهات على هواتفهم باستخدام تطبيق Day Trader Pro. يشارك الرجل شاشته ويمكنك مشاهدة مقاومته وخطوط الاتجاه ودعم تجارته. يدعي الرجل أن عملية التعلم في صناعة تداول الفوركس يمكن أن تستغرق إلى الأبد.

ومع ذلك ، باتباع إرشاداته ، ستتمكن من قطع منحنى التعلم في منتصف الطريق. يشجع المتداولين على الاستفادة من دورة التداول الحية.

اّراء عملائنا

تقدم Day Trader Pro بعض الشهادات التي يُزعم أنها قادمة من عملائها. يدعي المستثمرون أنه من الأفضل أن يتم تدريبهم من قبل أحد المحاربين المخضرمين بدلاً من الوثوق بأشخاص ليس لديهم خبرة كبيرة مثل جاي.

يقول شخص آخر إنه منذ انضمامه إلى الشركة ، كان قادرًا على تعلم تكتيكات مفيدة. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعرف جودة التعليم الذي يقدمه هذا المؤسس المجهول.

أولئك الذين تركوا التعليقات لم يتضمنوا صورهم أو روابط إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. وبالتالي ، من الصعب التحقق مما إذا كانت الشهادات تأتي من عملاء حقيقيين. من السهل على Day Trader Pro ترك التعليقات بنفسها.

يميل مخطط Ponzi إلى عرض أي شيء قد يفوز بك. هناك ردود فعل متباينة من مختلف المستثمرين في السوق. يعتقد البعض أن الشركة مضيعة للوقت. يتم اتهام دعم العملاء بعدم الاحتراف.

على الرغم من ادعاء الشركة أنها شفافة ، إلا أنها متهمة بتهم خفية. يدعي أحد العملاء أن موقع الويب هو منجم ذهب. العيب الوحيد هو ارتفاع رسومهم البالغة 300 دولار شهريًا والتي يصعب زيادتها ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تحقق أرباحًا.

البصيرة المجال

Daytraderpro.com هي شركة تم تسجيلها في أغسطس 1998. المجال مسجل بشكل خاص. وفقًا لموقع Alexa.com ، فإن النظام الأساسي لديه حركة مرور قليلة. Day Trader Pro لديها متوسط ​​حركة مرور 1,027,215،XNUMX،XNUMX. الموقع الديموغرافي لجمهورهم غير معروف حاليًا.

الحكم النهائي

Day Trader Pro هي شركة تعمل في هذا المجال لأطول فترة ممكنة. كل شيء يبدو على ما يرام معهم بصرف النظر عن أنهم لا يستفيدون من نتائج التداول المباشر مع طرف ثالث حسن السمعة. لديهم انطباع سلبي من أولئك الذين تعاملوا معهم.

لن نوصي بهم حتى يرتبوا منزلهم. يمكنك استثمر مع برنامج تداول فوركس جدير بالثقة في الصناعة. الشفافية أمر حيوي في كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "Day Trader Pro Review: هل هي عملية احتيال؟"

  1. بينما تطرح الكثير من النقاط الجيدة والصحيحة ، فإن تصنيف الكيان على أنه مخطط بونزي بدون دليل ، أمر جيد ، ويفتقر إلى المصداقية نفسها. أشير إلى هذا فقط عندما كنت أبحث في موقعه على الويب بعد مشاهدة زميل عمل يحقق دخلاً كبيرًا خلال الأسبوع الماضي بما في ذلك الصعود والهبوط ويبدو أنه يبلي بلاءً حسنًا على النظام الأساسي: سبب بدء البحث فيه. ليس أن هذا الرجل يحتاج إلى نقود إضافية ، إنه يلعب فقط. أيضًا ، كإستراتيجية سليمة قبل التصرف في أي شيء ، أحاول إجراء تحقيق شامل في العديد من مواقع المراجعة والمصادقة على التواريخ والمطالبات التي من الواضح أنك حاولت أيضًا القيام بها. ومع ذلك ، لن أتهم شخصًا آخر بأنه غير شرعي بدون دليلي الخاص لدعمه. بدلاً من ذلك ، سأختار إما أن أجربها أو لا أواصل البحث في مكان آخر. في صحتك!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Day Trader Pro Review: Is it a Scam?

Day Trader Pro Review: Is it a Scam?

Share This!

Day Trader Pro is a platform that claims by joining them, and you will improve your living standard. Additionally, you will have another source of income. The founder of this platform is someone by the name Guy Gentile.

We believe that this is a fictional character. We do not recommend this platform to any trader in the market. If you don’t want to stay broke for the rest of your life, they urge you to sign up. The person behind this venture is a marketer and not a successful trader.

You will need to follow three simple steps for you to earn. First, you need to sign up for the free webinar that the venture offers. The next thing will be to implement what you learn and begin profiting.

For starters, this is not how the investment sector operates. You cannot start earning after listening to a webinar. It takes more than this; you need to be dedicated, and the learning process never stops. The founder states that he will share unique trading secretly with those that are interested.

Day Trader Pro is clearly a Ponzi scheme that you should avoid at all chance. You can invest with legit Forex trading software that will aid your trading process. You do not have to worry about being conned by scammers. The software is reputable, and people have been able to attain reasonable profits.

Day Trader Pro Review

The company states that you have nothing to lose, and the only thing you need is to follow the simple three steps that we have highlighted above. It is only a scammer who will assure you will become after developing such a vague strategy.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Day Trader Pro Review, Daytraderpro.com Platform

Additionally, this shady entity also states that it has been featured on various financial platforms.  Day Trader Pro is allegedly endorsed by Inc., New York Post, abc, Forbes, Business Insider, Bloomberg, and MarketWatch.

Unfortunately, this is not true, as no platform in their right mind will endorse a Ponzi scheme. Additionally, this is only a mean that scammers use to target innocent traders in the market.

The founder avails four trading accounts on their website. He claims that he has been able to acquire about 2 million from March 2020. He allegedly performed the trading activity in the live trading chat room.

Founder

The owner of this platform (Guy Gentile) claims that he is a mentor and Trader in the Forex industry. Moreover, you can also join his free webinar to get more insight. Gentile states that he has over 20 years of experience in trading Forex.

The founder brags of being able to attain millions, and he only picks the winning outcome. The guy is also the founder of Speed Trader, another shady firm. He boasts of having adequate knowledge in the industry.

He has usefully designed several trading algorithms. Moreover, he has also worked as a top broker-dealer in the universe. We cannot believe in empty words. Day Trader Pro should more than this to win our trust.

How can we rely on the company words that Guy is the top Trader while there is no proof?  There is no educational background or financial reports on his trading accounts. It will cost you when you buy the narrative of this Ponzi scheme.

Guy allegedly started trading in 1999 and has worked for the most popular brokerages in the world. During that time, he has perpetually improved his trading skills. However, he does not care to disclose the platforms that he has been working for.

Hence we cannot verify these claims. The founder wants us to believe that he is dedicated to assisting fellow traders. The company has an affiliate program that is meant to increase your earning.

Customer Support

The company claims that they have dedicated support that is willing to help. Unfortunately, some of their clients accuse the entity of having poor services, and this is not a professional actor, and the platform should improve on the matter.

The company has a private package VIP. You can contact the platform via their phone; +1-860-909-0525 or on email at [email protected] When you sign up, you will have access to a private WhatsApp group, advanced options trading, and a trading course.

Live Trading Room

Day Trader Pro has a live screen where the founder shares chat, video, and voice. Clients can hold a discussion and share insight as they learn from Guy. They hold a live trading course from 9 AM EST.

Investors can choose a plan that suits their needs. The trial package costs $29 every week, and if you need the monthly package, you need to deposit $279. Day Trader Pro’s most popular plan is their annual plan that you can pay a yearly cost of $1797 or monthly for $149.

The quarterly package requires customers to deposit $697 per quarter. The live trading room contains live video and voice from Guy, Yogi, Nic, and Alpha. You will be able to watch as they analyze the trade.

Additionally, clients will receive alerts on their telephone using the Day Trader Pro application. Guy shares his screen, and you can watch his resistance, trend lines, and support of his trade. The guy claims that the learning process in the Forex trading industry can take forever.

However, by following his guideline, you will be able to cut the learning curve halfway. He encourages traders to utilize his live trading course.

Testimonials

Day Trader Pro presents some testimonials that are allegedly coming from their clients. The investors claim that it is better to be trained by a veteran instead of trusting people that do not have much experience like Guy.

Another person states that from the time he joined the company, he has been able to learn useful tactics. Unfortunately, we do not know the quality of the education that this anonymous founder is offering.

Those that have left the reviews have not included their pictures or link to their social media. Hence, it is hard to verify if the testimonials are coming from real customers. It is effortless for Day Trader Pro to leave the feedback itself.

Ponzi scheme tends to display anything that would win you over. There is a mixed reaction from various investors in the market; some think that the company is a waste of time. The customer support is being accused of not being professional.

Despite the firm claiming to be transparent, they are being accused of having hidden charges. One customer claim that the website is a goldmine. The only drawback is their high charges of $300 per month that is hard to raise, especially if you are not making profits.

The Domain Insight

Daytraderpro.com is a company that was registered in August 1998. The domain is privately registered. According to Alexa.com, the platform has little traffic. Day Trader Pro has an average of 1,027,215 traffic. The demographic location of their audience is not currently known.

Final Verdict

Day Trader Pro is a company that has been in the industry for the longest time possible. Everything looks okay with them apart from they do not avail of their live trading results with a reputable third party. They have a negative impression from those that have engaged with them.

We would not recommend them until they put their house in order. You can invest with trustworthy Forex trading software in the industry. Transparency is vital in every form of business.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Day Trader Pro Review: Is it a Scam?”

  1. While you bring up a lot of good and valid points, to label an entity as a ponzi scheme without proof, is well, lacking in credibility itself. I only point this out as I was looking at his website after watching a workmate make a substantial income over last week incl ups and downs and he seems to be doing ok on platform: reason why I started looking into it. Not that this guy needs the extra cash, he’s just playing around. Also, why, as a sound strategy before acting on anything I try to thoroughly investigate many review sites and authenticate histories and claims which you obviously have also attempted. I won’t, however, accuse another of being illegitimate without my own proof to back it up. I would, instead either choose to try it, or not and continue looking elsewhere. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons