القائمة

مراجعة DepyFx: مزود إشارات جدير بالثقة أم عملية احتيال؟

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة DepyFx: مزود إشارات جدير بالثقة أم عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

DepyFx هو مزود إشارات فوركس جديد يبدو أن موقعه الإلكتروني الأصلي قد تم سحبه. كان علينا استرداد المعلومات من البيانات المؤرشفة ، ومن ذلك وجدنا أن هذه الشركة تقع في Beverly Hills في كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تدعي أنها تقدم من 10 إلى 15 تنبيهًا يوميًا وتفتخر بتمكين المتداولين من تحقيق مبالغ عالية جدًا ، تظهر في أرصدتهم.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن نلاحظ حقيقة أن أساليب كسب المال السلبي قد بدأت طريقها في السوق وحظيت بقبول دافئ ؛ كانت هناك أيضًا مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي العقلية السيئة ممن لديهم مخططات خبيثة ويميلون إلى استخدام هذه الفرص كثغرات للحصول على الأموال من المتداولين المحتملين بطريقة احتيالية.

لا توجد لمحة عن مكان وجودهم ؛ ولا توجد نظرة ثاقبة على فريق المحللين. لذلك كان أحد العناصر السائدة على الموقع هو التلميحات العديدة لفريق المحللين الذين لا يبدو أنهم موجودون. على موقع الويب ، لم يقدم هوية أو خلفية مهنية تساعد في بناء علاقة مصداقية جيدة لضمان معالجة مشكلات الثقة بين البائعين والعملاء بشكل كامل.

يصبح التداول أكثر وضوحًا كل يوم ؛ وبالتالي ، فمن المستحسن العمل مع أفضل مزودي الإشارات الشرعية ، وهي طريقة واحدة لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. تذكر أيضًا الابتعاد عن المحتالين والبقاء بالقرب منك مزودي إشارات فوركس موثوقين ومخلصين.

في هذا الاستعراض ، سنساعدك في اتخاذ بعض القرارات بشأن التشاور مع DepyFx EA. تدعي أنها موجودة في السوق منذ أكثر من ثماني سنوات ، وبالتالي اكتسبت الخبرة الأساسية اللازمة لضمان استمرار التداولات الناجحة.

كان من المهم معرفة أنه في موقع الويب السابق ، كان هناك الكثير من صور Shutterstock المثيرة للاهتمام التي تم التعبير عنها من حيث سيارة G-wagon والعديد من المبالغ المالية الضخمة وغير ذلك الكثير. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن هناك نظرة ثاقبة لاستراتيجية التداول ودافع النهج الذي يطبقه البائع.

فريق مجهول من الخبراء

الكثير من عدم الكشف عن هويتنا يجعلنا نشك في مصداقية وموثوقية مزود الإشارة. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن من المفترض أن يتلقى العميل إشارات ، لكن البائع لا يكلف نفسه عناء تقديم هوية مزود الإشارات. وبالتالي ، فهذه علامة حمراء واضحة يجب أن تساعدنا على الامتناع عن القيام بأي مساعٍ تابعة لمزود الإشارة.

مراجعة DefyFx ، منصة DefyFx

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

واصلنا العثور على مزاعم بأن مزود الإشارات لديه أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة وقد قام بتكوين العديد من الخبراء هنا في السوق. هناك أيضًا ادعاءات بأن الإشارات تحتوي على 85٪ ؛ هذا يعني أن فرص النجاح أعلى - توفير تحليل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لضمان الإصدار الوحيد لأفضل إشارات التداول. يستمر البائع في الرجوع إلى محللي الإشارات ولكنه لا يقدم سوى القليل من الأفكار حولهم.

إستراتيجية تداول DepyFx

يبدو أن الكثير من الجهد يتم استثماره في تخطيط الموقع بدلاً من تسليط الضوء على نهج التجارة الذي يطبقه البائع. إنه مريب لأن مثل هذا النهج يهدف إلى جذب الانتباه المباشر عند أول لقاء مع العميل على موقع الويب. الهدف الرئيسي ليس تقديم إشارات فعلية ولكن الحصول على الودائع ثم ينتهي الأمر في نهاية المطاف بالتلاشي في حالة حزن مع أموال المتداولين المحتملين.

هذه إحدى الطرق الشهيرة التي يستخدمها المحتالون عادةً للحصول على الأموال عن طريق الاحتيال من العملاء المحتملين في الوقت الحاضر. يزعمون أيضًا أن مزود الإشارة تم إنشاؤه في عام 2020 ، وسعره 29.99 دولارًا شهريًا. ومع ذلك ، تظل استراتيجية التداول مجهولة المصدر مع وقت تداول 24/7. تردد الإشارة هو 10-15 إشارة في اليوم.

خطط الاستثمار

مزود الإشارة لديه ثلاث خطط استثمارية مختلفة ، خطة استثمار لمدة شهر واحد مقابل 29.99 دولار. الثاني؛ خطة الثلاثة أشهر تذهب مقابل 67.99 دولارًا بعد كل ثلاثة أشهر. كانت آخر خطة مدرجة هي الخطة ذات الستة أشهر ، والتي تبلغ 119.99 دولارًا ، والتي كان من المفترض تسويتها بعد ستة أشهر.

الشيء المثير للاهتمام في كل هذه النباتات هو أنها تشترك جميعًا في السمات التالية ؛ يقدمون جميعًا 15 إشارة في اليوم ، و 1000 + peeps ربحًا في الأسبوع مع نظام دعم على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع ، ونظام مراسلة فردي.

كانت اليد العليا هي أنه لا توجد خبرة مطلوبة ، ودائمًا ما تستخدم أي منصة تداول ، مما يسهل على شخص ما جني الأرباح كلما دعت الحاجة دون قيود بسبب مواطن الخلل في النظام الأساسي.

نتائج التجارة

بعد العديد من الادعاءات بأنهم كانوا في السوق لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، فمن المفارقات أن مزود الإشارات هذا يفتقر إلى نتائج تجارية كافية وفعالة للتحقق من صحة ادعاءاتهم. توقعنا منهم مشاركة myFXbook أو أي مخطط تجاري شرعي آخر.

ومع ذلك ، لم نواجه شيئًا سوى الادعاءات الغامضة التي لا هوادة فيها دون أي غرض أو نية للتحقق منها. هذا عنصر خطير للغاية يجب أن يمنع أي شخص من التشاور مع DepyFx.com.

ملاحظات العملاء عبر الإنترنت

يفتقد مزود الإشارة هذا إلى تعليقات العملاء الضرورية عبر الإنترنت بسبب ندرة العرض. للمساعدة في التحقق من شرعية هذا المستشار الخبير ، فهو ليس مجرد محتال على فضفاضة ، نحن نعتمد على ردود العملاء.

هذا حدث غير متوقع لأنه إذا كانوا بالفعل في السوق لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، كان من المفترض أن يجمعوا ردود فعل العملاء المطلوبة من خبرائهم العصاميون.

صفوف الثقة

تشكل مراتب الثقة القواعد الرئيسية للثقة لأن هذه الرتب تُمنح على أساس المصداقية والنزاهة والشرعية. إن الهبة الضخمة من البراعة على جميع الأبعاد الثلاثة تجعل الشركة مصنفة بين الشركات المصنفة بدرجة عالية من الثقة.

ومع ذلك ، في حالتنا ، لم نتمكن أبدًا من العثور على صفوف ثقة مقنعة. في معظم التصنيفات ، كان موقع DepyFx.com أقل من متوسط ​​الرتب. ترك هذا العديد من الأسئلة في أذهاننا. ما إذا كان موفر تنبيه الإشارة هذا شرعيًا أو مخادعًا طليقًا. في هذا الحساب ، نوصي العملاء بالامتناع حتى يتم اتخاذ مزيد من الإجراءات لمعالجة الثغرات الضارة.

المجال و رتبة اليكسا

هذه الشركة مسجلة تحت المجال www.depyfx.com. كما أن لديها تصنيف Alexa وهو 10,127,409،90،19 طوال الـ 2019 يومًا الماضية ومشاهدتي صفحة يوميًا. ومع ذلك ، كان هذا الموقع غير متصل بشكل مؤقت. تشير البيانات إلى أنه تم إنشاؤه في 1 أبريل 32 الساعة 19:2021 وينتهي في XNUMX أبريل XNUMX.

تم إجراء التحديث الأخير في 19 أبريل 2020. تتم استضافة الموقع بواسطة Cloudflare net ، ولكن الجزء الضار من كل هذا هو النوافذ المنبثقة المخفية في Trojan ؛ التي يمكن أن تسرق الهوية هي بعض الأشياء الغامضة التي تقدم نفسها.

أيضًا ، على تصنيف جدار الثقة ، كان مزود الإشارة غير معروف ، ومع ذلك كان لديه ميزة SSL صالحة ويبدو أن لديه خادمًا آخر في فينيكس ، أريزونا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هذا التفاوت في المواقع يرسل أيضًا علامة حمراء أخرى. نتوقع أن يكون للشركة مقر رئيسي واحد وليس مكاتب متفرقة في كل مكان بدون نظام حكومي محدد أو مركزي.

نهائي حكم

 باختصار ، مع تزايد انتشار الأموال عبر الإنترنت ، لا يزال من المثير للقلق أن الشخصيات الأخرى تستخدم هذه الفرصة كمخططات لتوليد الأموال.

في هذه الملاحظة ، من المستحسن التشاور دائمًا مع موفري إشارات التجارة المخلصين والشرعيين والموثوقين وليس فقط أي جاك للتجارة صادفته على الإنترنت.

من فضلك ، من أجل مصلحتك ، تذكر التكرم بالتمسك بالقيم الأساسية الأساسية ؛ الصدق والشفافية والمصداقية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتمتع المرء تلقائيًا بجني أرباح ضخمة من أموال الإنترنت.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

DepyFx Review: A Trustworthy Signal Provider or a Scam?

DepyFx Review: A Trustworthy Signal Provider or a Scam?

Share This!

DepyFx is a new Forex signal provider whose original website seems to have been pulled down. We had to retrieve information from archived data, and from that, we found that this company was located at Beverly Hills in California,  USA. It claims to offer 10 to 15 alerts daily and boasts of enabling traders to make very high amounts, showcased in their balances.

However,  it’s important to note the fact that as passive money-making methods have launched their way up in the market and received a warm embrace; there has also been a group of an ill-minded people who’ve got malicious schemes and tend to use these opportunities as loopholes to acquire money from prospective traders fraudulently.

There is no glimpse of where they are located; neither is there insight on the team of analysts. So prevalent an element on the website was numerous allusions to a team of analysts that don’t seem to exist. On the website, he did not provide identity nor professional background that helps build a good credibility rapport to ensure that trust issues between vendors and customers are fully addressed.

Trading becomes more and more pronounced each day; thus, it is advisable to operate with the best and legitimate signal providers, one way to huge profit acquisition. Also, recall to steer clear from scammers and stay near credible and loyal Forex signal providers.

In this review, we will help you make some decisions about consultation with DepyFx EA. It claims to have been in the market for more than eight years, and thus have acquired the prerequisite experience that’s needed to ensure that successful trades continuously take place.

It was important to know that in the prior website, there contained lots of interesting Shutterstock photos expressed in terms of G-wagon car, several large bulk sums of money, and much more. However, there was no insight into the trading strategy and the motive of the approach applied by the vendor.

Anonymous Team of experts

Too much anonymity deems us to be doubtful about the credibility and reliability of the signal provider. The most interesting thing being that a customer is meant to receive signals, but the vendor does not bother to provide the identity of the signals provider. Consequently, this is a vivid red flag that should help us refrain from undertaking any endeavors affiliated to the signal provider.

DefyFx Review, DefyFx Platform

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

We continued to come across claims that the signal provider has over a decade of experience and had made many experts out here on the market. There are also claims that the signals contain 85%; this means chances of success are higher—providing a 24/7 analysis to ensure the only issuance of best trade signals. The vendor keeps referring back to the signal analysts yet provides little to no insight about them.

DepyFx Trade strategy

It seems that much of the effort is invested in the site layout rather than shedding light on the trade approach applied by the vendor. It is fishy because such an approach aims to catch first-hand attention on the first encounter with the customer on the website. The main aim is not to actually provide signals but acquire deposit and later on end up vanishing into the blues with prospective traders’ money.

This is one of the renowned methods scammers normally use to obtain fraudulently obtain money from prospective customers nowadays . They’re also claimed that the signal provider was established in 2020, the price is 29.99 dollars per month. However, the trading strategy remains anonymous with a trade time of 24/7. The signal frequency is 10-15 signals per today.

Investment plans

The signal provider has three different investment plans, a one-month investment plan for 29.99 dollars. The second; the three-month plan is going for $67.99 after every three months. The last plan listed was the six-month plan, which goes $119.99, meant to be settled after six months.

The interesting thing with all these plants is that all of them identically share the following traits; they all offer 15 signals per day, 1000+ peeps profit per week with a 24/7 support system, and a one-on-one messaging system.

The upper hand was that no experience is required, and it always uses any trading platform, thus making it simple for someone to rake-up profits whenever needed with no limitation due to platform glitches.

Trade results

After numerous claims that they have been in the market for over a decade, it is ironical that this signal provider lacks sufficient and effective trade results to validate their claims. We expected them to share a myFXbook or any other legitimate trade chart.

However, we only came across nothing but relentless trickling vague claims with no purpose or intent to validate them. This is a very dangerous element that should turn off anyone from consultation with DepyFx.com.

Online client feedback

This signal provider misses the necessary online client feedback due to scarce supply. To help validate this expert advisor’s legitimacy, he is not just some scammer on the loose we rely on customer responses.

This is an unexpected occurrence since if indeed they had been in the market for over a decade, they should have amassed the required clientele feedback from their own, self-made experts.

Trust ranks

Trust ranks form the key bases of trust because these ranks are given on the bases of credibility, integrity, and legitimacy. The hefty endowment of prowess on all three dimensions renders a company ranked among the highly trust ranked companies.

However,  in our case, we were never able to come across, convincing trust ranks. In most rankings, DepyFx.com had lower than the average ranks. This left several questions on our minds; whether this signal alert provider was legitimate or some scammer on the loose. On this account, we recommend customers to refrain until further measures are taken to address detrimental loopholes.

Domain and Alexa rank

This company is registered under the domain www.depyfx.com. It also has an Alexa rank of 10,127,409 for all the past 90 days and two daily page views. However, this site used to be offline temporarily. Data points out that it was created on the 19th of April 2019 at 1:32, expires on the 19th of April 2021.

The last update was done on the 19th of April 2020. The site is hosted by Cloudflare net, but the detrimental bit of all this is that pop-ups to hidden Trojan; that can steal identity are some of the obscurities that present themselves.

Also, on the Wall of trust rank, the signal provider was unknown, yet it had a valid SSL feature and seemed to have another server in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. This disparity in locations also sends another red flag. We expect a company to have one main headquarters and not scattered offices all over the place without a defined or centralized system of government.

Final verdict

 In a nutshell, as internet money becomes more and more prevalent, it is still alarming that other personalities use this opportunity as money-generating schemes.

On this note, it is advisable to always consult with loyal,  legitimate, and credible trade signal providers and not just any Jack of trade you came across on the internet.

Please, for your own sake, kindly remember to stick to the basic core values; honesty, transparency, and credibility. Moreover, one enjoys a spontaneously reap of huge profits from internet money.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons