القائمة

الرغبة في مراجعة التجارة: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

الرغبة في مراجعة التجارة: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

إتيان كريت هو رجل الأعمال الكندي الذي يقف وراء Desire to Trade (Desiretotrade.com) ، والذي نقوم بمراجعته مع رغبة معظم المتداولين في الحصول على دليل التداول هذا ، كان علينا التأكد من أنه شرعي. في رأينا الصادق ، البائع هو رجل يحاول بيع أفكاره. لا يوجد دليل على أن دليل التداول ساعد أو حسن ملف تعريف المتداول. نبني حكمنا على عدة عوامل ، بما في ذلك إثبات المفهوم. اقرأ مراجعة DesireToTrade هذه للمزيد.

الرغبة في مراجعة التجارة

هناك روبوتات تداول دقيقة تقدم معرفة واسعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام هذه الروبوتات وتحقيق هوامش ربح مناسبة. ينصح الخبراء بشدة باستخدام هذه الروبوتات. بفضل دقتها واختبارها الشامل ، يمكن لجميع فئات المستثمرين استخدام البرامج. يستفيد المستثمرون الأذكياء من شفافية الروبوت لتحقيق دخل سلبي. احصل على في الدراية مع الروبوتات ذات التصنيف الأعلى التي تقدم للمستخدمين طريقة سهلة وممتعة للتداول.

حول الرغبة في التجارة

ما هو واضح في المنصة هو أن الرجل يقف خلف الكاميرا للوضع. إنه يريد تثقيف المستخدمين حول التداول وهو مدون أكثر منه تاجر. مع Vlogging الآن طريقة جديدة لكسب المال ، فإن البائع خرج للحصول على راتبه. يتغير تصميم موقع الويب عدة مرات خلال الخمس سنوات من عمر الإنترنت. مع التصميم الحالي ، نرى رجلاً يحاول بيع أسلوب حياة فاخر. لقد ظهر كمتداول ناجح يريد مشاركة استراتيجياته مع زملائه المتداولين.

الميزة الأكثر ضررًا في Desire to Trade هي عدم وجود نتائج دقيقة. نظرًا لأن معظم المتداولين يتطلعون إلى التسجيل ، فلا يوجد دعم من المجتمع التجاري. لم نتمكن من الحصول على أي أحاديث تداول من منتديات التداول. معظم التجار في كندا ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن Etienne وأدلة التداول الخاصة به. عدد قليل من الأفراد الذين تحدثنا معهم من كندا لا يشاهدون سوى منشوراته على YouTube. من الواضح أن المطور يريد الدخول إلى عالم التجارة بمنتجاته.

الأصول التي يغطيها دليل التدريب

هناك مشكلة أخرى في دليل التدريب وهي نقص المعلومات عن الأصول المشمولة. يجب أن يكون المطور أكثر انفتاحًا مع أدوات التداول المتاحة. ما هي أصول التداول التي سيتطرق إليها برنامج الإرشاد؟ نظرًا لأن عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت أصبح مجنونًا بتداول العملات المشفرة ، يجب تقديم هذه المعلومات. بدون أن يكون البائع منفتحًا على الأصول التي يعمل عليها المستخدمون ، يصبح الأمر ضبابيًا. سيحتوي الشيك مع أدلة تداول صالحة على معلومات حول الأصول المتاحة في متناول اليد. يضطر المستخدمون إلى التسجيل أولاً قبل معرفة ما إذا كانت أصول التداول المفضلة لديهم متاحة أم لا.

صاحب العمل

يحتوي إخلاء المسؤولية الموجود في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية على معلومات عن المطور. Etienne Crete هو كندي يدعي أنه خبير في تداول التأرجح. يدعي أنه طور طريقة تداول تعمل بشكل مثالي ، مما يسمح بمزيد من الحرية. يعرف معظم التجار الكنديين Etienne فقط من خلال مدونات الفيديو الخاصة به. وفقًا لمعظم النقاد ، الرجل ليس تاجرًا منتظمًا. يطرح الكثير من الأسئلة بخصوص تجربته. نعتقد أن لديه بعض الخبرة الصغيرة ولكنها ليست كافية للتوصل إلى استراتيجية عمل.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

كانت هناك بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم إرسالها إلينا من قبل بعض المستخدمين الذين سجلوا في دليل التداول. بدا الأمر كله فكرة رائعة في البداية ، ثم سارت الأمور على نحو خاطئ في الجلسة الثانية. تقدم المنصة مواد من قنوات تداول أخرى على YouTube. هذا يعني أن البائع لا يعرض استراتيجياته. لقد كان يبحث في الويب عن معلومات التداول ويستخدمها كدليل. تقوم معظم الجلسات أيضًا بتثقيف المستخدمين حول المعرفة التجارية الأساسية ، مثل "ما هو التداول؟"

الرغبة في الرخصة التجارية والتسجيل

الرغبة في التجارة الميزات

إن الرغبة في التجارة بعيدة كل البعد عن الحصول على ترخيص تشغيل شرعي من المسؤولين الكنديين. يجب على المستخدمين توخي الحذر الشديد مع برامج التوجيه عبر الإنترنت لأن معظمهم لا يتقدمون للحصول على تصريح سبب طلب التصريح هو إظهار خبرة الموظفين وقدراتهم المهنية. لكل ما نعرفه ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتدريس هذه الدورات هم تجار لأول مرة. بدون أي ترخيص تجاري صالح ، فهذا يعني أننا نواجه مشكلة مع احترافية الفريق. قد يتلقى المستخدمون تعليمات من مصادر غير موثوقة.

مشكلة أخرى مع عدم وجود ترخيص للمنصة هي أمن الأموال. لا يوجد أمان للأموال من المنصة ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. بمجرد شراء الدليل ، لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال على العرض. هذا يعني أنه يجب على المستخدمين أن يأملوا في أن البائع يبيع منتجات صالحة. نظرًا لأن معظم المواد تأتي من مصادر أخرى ، فهذه مشكلة كبيرة. يعمل إتيان في مجال تسويق منتج ليس على دراية به. إنها كيف يمكننا تلخيص صفحة مبيعاته.

تفاصيل المجال

يمكن العثور على المعلومات المتعلقة بوجودهم عبر الإنترنت في أي مدقق لأدوات المجال. وجدنا أن المنصة بدأت العمل في 3rd يوليو 2015. يتمتع موقع الويب بأكثر من خمس سنوات من التواجد على الإنترنت. مع هذه التجربة ، قد يعتقد المرء أن المنصة تقدم خدمات عالية الجودة. التقييمات من معظم الأشخاص الذين استخدموا دليل التداول هي 2/10. وهذا مؤشر على أن برنامج الإرشاد لا يستحق الجهد المبذول. بمجرد التسجيل ، لا توجد فائدة واضحة لأن الاستراتيجيات ليست استراتيجيات Etienne.

ملامح الرغبة في التجارة

الرغبة في التجارة المطور

نظرًا لكون ادعاءات استخدام استراتيجيات التأرجح هي سبب هذه المراجعة ، فقد أدت إلى نتائج مروعة. يدعي Etienne أنه تاجر متأرجح بدوام كامل ، وتوقعنا أن تكون هذه هي أطروحته في التداول. عند النظر إلى بعض استراتيجياته ، يمكننا رؤية بعض التفاصيل حول استراتيجية التأرجح. لم يتم شرح معظم الإستراتيجيات الموجودة في دليل تداول البائع. لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الإشارات إلى استراتيجية التأرجح. نشعر أن البائع يبيع للمستخدمين نسخة قصيرة من القصة بأكملها. يجب أن يكون صريحًا مع الاستراتيجيات المتاحة.

معوقات وفرص الرغبة في التجارة

السعر المتاح

الرغبة في التجارة هو برنامج إرشادي بدون سعر محدد. هذا يعني أن البائعين يدفعون مبالغ مختلفة حسب اليوم. يستفيد إتيان من هذا ويطلب المزيد من الودائع من الأثرياء. يجب أن يقدم خطة أو حزمة تناسب جميع الفئات. يشير التسويق المتطرف الذي تم إجراؤه في البرنامج إلى سباق الاشتراك. مما يمكننا رؤيته ، فإن البائع مهتم فقط بشراء المستخدمين للدليل. لا يوجد مسار لأداء الدليل ، وهو ما يسعى إليه المستخدمون.

التواصل والاتصال

تأتي مع صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم العديد من الأسئلة. هناك مقابض وسائط اجتماعية يُطلب من المستخدمين ترك تعليقاتهم. على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هذه ، لم نتمكن من الحصول على أي تحديثات صالحة. تفتقد الملفات الشخصية إلى أي معلومات محدثة من البائع. لم نتمكن أيضًا من الحصول على خط مباشر للبائع. لا تحتوي صفحة الاتصال بأكملها على عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف. يتعين على المستخدمين ترك رسالتهم وتوقع استجابة من البائع. بعد إرسال الرسالة ، لم نتلق أي رد.

نتائج وأداء الرغبة في التجارة

الرجل صادق على الأقل في أن مدوناته مخصصة فقط لبيع منتجات التداول. وهذا يعني أنه لا يهتم بما إذا كان لديه الخبرة المناسبة لبيع المنتجات. في هذه الحالة ، نشعر بالأسف لأي شخص يشتري الدليل. لا يوجد مستخدمون خرجوا وربطوا دليل التداول بنجاحهم.

الاحتيال أو الرغبة المشروعة في التجارة

الرغبة في التجارة صادقة فيما يتعلق بالفكرة الكامنة وراء المنصة وما هو معروض. لأسباب خاطئة ، يقوم Etienne ببيع دليل تداول بدون خبرة سابقة. نعتقد أن Etienne ليس تاجرًا ولكنه مسوق. يجب على أولئك الذين يختارون منح برنامج الإرشاد تجربة مشاركة تجربتهم.

تلخيص لما سبق

لن نوصي بهذا البرنامج الإرشادي بناءً على قلة الخبرة من البائع. لا يوجد تصريح لإثبات أن البائع هو تاجر مؤهل وذو خبرة. بدون التحقق من صحة من السلطات ، سنقوم برمي الأموال للمسوق.

تأكد من التسجيل مع أفضل روبوتات التداول التي تقدم معرفة تجارية لا مثيل لها. تحظى هذه الروبوتات بدعم الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري بأكمله. اختر الروبوتات التي تحمي اهتماماتك واستثماراتك في جميع الأوقات.

فريقنا يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة.

رد واحد على "الرغبة في التجارة مراجعة: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. لقد اشتركت في شانيل الخاصة به وهذا ما أحب أن أسميه "احتيال حسن النية" الرجل حسن النية لذا فهو ليس صريحًا ولكن لا يوجد شيء يمكنك تعلمه معه ولا يمكنك تعلمه في مكان آخر مجانًا. كلفني 700 دولار للاشتراك في خدمته وشعرت بالندم على الفور.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Desire to Trade Review: Is this a Scam?

Desire to Trade Review: Is this a Scam?

Share This!

Etienne Crete is the Canadian entrepreneur behind Desire to Trade (Desiretotrade.com), which we are reviewing. With most traders aspiring to get their hands on this trading guide, we had to make sure it was legit. In our honest opinion, the vendor is a guy trying to sell his ideas. There is no proof that the trading guide has helped or improved a trader’s profile. We base our judgment on several factors, including proof of concept. Read this DesireToTrade review for more.

Desire to Trade Review

There are accurate trading robots that offer vast knowledge when it comes to trading. Users can use these robots and make decent profit margins. These robots are highly recommended by experts. Thanks to their accuracy and thorough testing, all classes of investors can use the programs. Smart investors take advantage of the robot’s transparency to make passive income. Get into the know-how with top-rated robots that offer users an easy and fun way to trade.

About Desire to Trade

What is evident with the platform is that the guy is standing behind a camera for the pose. He wants to educate users about trading and is more of a blogger than a trader. With Vlogging now a new way of making money, the vendor is out to get his paycheck. The website’s design changes a few times during the five years online lifespan. With the current design, we see a guy who tries to sell a luxury lifestyle. He comes off as a successful trader who wants to share his strategies with fellow traders.

The most hurtful feature with Desire to Trade is the lack of accurate results. With most traders looking to sign up, there is no backing from the trading community. We could not get any trading chatter from trading forums. Most of the traders in Canada don’t have a clue on Etienne and his trading guides. A few of the individuals we spoke with from Canada only view his YouTube posts. It is getting clear that the developer wants to get into the trading world with his products.

Assets covered by the training guide

Another issue with the training guide is the lack of information on the assets covered. The developer should be more open with the available trading instruments. Which trading assets will the mentorship program touch on? With the online trading world going crazy with Crypto trading, such information should be provided. Without the vendor being open on the assets users get to work on, it becomes a blur. A check with valid trading guides will have information on the assets available at hand. Users are forced to sign up first before knowing whether their preferred trading assets are available.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Business owner

The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage has information on the developer. Etienne Crete is a Canadian who claims to be an expert with Swing trading. He claims to have developed a trading method that works perfectly, allowing for more freedom. Most Canadian traders only know Etienne through his Vlogs. According to most pundits, the guy is not a regular trader. It throws a lot of questions regarding his experience. We do believe he has some small experience but not enough to come up with a working strategy.

Comments from users

There have been some emails sent our way by some users who signed up with the trading guide. It all seemed a great idea at first, and then everything went wrong in the second session. The platform is offering materials from other YouTube trading channels. It means that the vendor is not offering his strategies. He has been scouring the web for trading information and using it as a guide. Most of the sessions also educate users of basic trading knowledge, such as ‘what is trading?’

Desire to Trade License and Registration

Desire to Trade Features

Desire to trade is far from having a legit operating license from Canadian officials. Users have to be extra careful with online mentorship programs as most don’t apply for a permit. The reason why a permit is required is to show the staff’s expertise and professional capabilities. For all we know, the people teaching these courses are first time traders. Without any valid trading license, it means we are having trouble with the professionalism of the team. Users may be getting instructions from unreliable sources.

Another problem with the platform’s lack of license is the security of funds. There is no security of funds from the platform, which is a huge problem. Once you buy the guide, there is no money-back guarantee on offer. It means that users have to hope that the vendor is selling valid products. With claims of most of the material being from other sources, this is a huge problem. Etienne is in the business of marketing a product that he is not conversant with. It is how we can sum up his sales page.

Domain details

The information on their online presence can be found on any domain tools checker. We found that the platform went live on 3rd July 2015. The website has over five years of online presence. With such an experience, one would think that the platform offers high-quality services. The ratings from most people who used the trading guide is 2/10. And this is an indicator that the mentorship program is not worth the effort. Once you sign up, there is no clear benefit as the strategies are not Etienne’s.

Features of Desire to Trade

Desire to Trade Developer

With claims of using swing strategies being the reason for this review, it has shocking results. Etienne claims to be a full-time swing trader, and we expected this to be his trading thesis. On looking at some of his strategies, we could see a few details on the swing strategy. Most of the strategy on the vendor’s trading guide are not explained. There is only a few mentions of the swing strategy. We feel that the vendor is selling users a short version of the entire story. He should be upfront with the available strategies.

Obstacles and opportunities with Desire to Trade

Available price

Desire to Trade is a mentorship program with no set price. It means that vendors are paying different amounts depending on the day. Etienne is taking advantage of this and asking for more deposits from the well-to-do. He should offer a plan or package that suits all classes. The extreme marketing done on the program points to a signup race. From what we can see, the vendor is just interested in users buying the guide. There is no track of the performance of the guide, which is what users are after.

Communication and contact

With their contact page comes numerous questions. There are social media handles that users are asked to leave their comments. On these social media pages, we could not get any valid updates. The profiles are missing any updated information from the vendor. We also could not get a direct line to the vendor. The entire contact page has no email address or phone number. Users have to leave their message and expect a response from the vendor. After sending a message, we haven’t received any response.

Results and performance of Desire to Trade

The guy is at least honest that his blogs are just to sell trading products. And this means he doesn’t care whether he has the relevant experience to sell products. With this being the case, we feel sorry for anyone who buys the guide. There are no users who have come out and associated the trading guide with their success.

Scam or Legit Desire to Trade

Desire to Trade is honest about the idea behind the platform and what’s on offer. For the wrong reasons, Etienne is selling a trading guide with no prior experience. We believe that Etienne is not a trader but a marketer. Those who choose to give the mentorship program a go should share their experience.

Summing up

We won’t be recommending this mentorship program based on the lack of experience from the vendor. There is no permit to show that the vendor is a qualified and experienced trader. Without validation from authorities, we will be throwing away funds to a marketer.

Ensure you sign up with the best trading robots that offer unmatched trading knowledge. These robots have the backing of experts and the entire trading community. Go for robots that protect your interests and investment at all times.

Our team wishes everyone a happy and prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons