Menu

Revue DiamondFX : L'arnaque Forex Diamondfx.com révélée

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Revue DiamondFX : L'arnaque Forex Diamondfx.com révélée

DiamondFX (Diamondfx.com) est une autre arnaque pourrie aux CFD et au Forex qui frappe le monde du trading lucratif. Diamond FX prétend proposer des matières premières, des devises, des monnaies numériques ainsi que des actions. Selon leur site Web, la plateforme propose plus de 8 matières premières, 47 devises, 30 devises numériques et 107 types d'actions. Face à un incendie criminel d’une telle ampleur, pourquoi les membres sont-ils en colère ? Lisez cette revue DIAMONDFX authentique et honnête pour plus de détails.

Revue DiamondFX

Les investisseurs qui recherchent un moyen intelligent d’investir dans les crypto-monnaies ont une raison de sourire. Avec des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie leaders et fiables, les chances de gagner augmentent. Assurez-vous de optez pour des outils de trading Crypto flexibles et transparents soutenu par des experts en trading. Vos chances de gagner augmentent lorsque vous utilisez des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie viables. Faites le bon choix aujourd'hui et inscrivez-vous avec des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie honnêtes et testés. C’est maintenant qu’il est temps de gagner de l’argent.

Revue DiamondFX

Après avoir reçu de nombreuses plaintes par courrier électronique de la part de membres, nous avons décidé d'enquêter sur cette plateforme pourrie. Il s'avère que DiamondFX est une autre plateforme de trading clonée qui vole des investisseurs sans méfiance. Des plaintes ont été reçues par notre service d'assistance par des investisseurs du monde entier. Une autre plateforme effrayante est en liberté et nous devons la dénoncer pour assurer la sécurité du monde commercial. Grâce à nos années d’expérience en investissement et en trading, nous savons comment repérer une arnaque à un kilomètre et demi.

Des escrocs professionnels concevront un site Web similaire et inciteront les investisseurs à s'inscrire auprès d'eux. L’idée est d’inciter les investisseurs à déposer des fonds auprès d’eux dans l’espoir de gagner de l’argent grâce au trading. Pas une seule âme n’a pu retirer des fonds avec cette plateforme, ce qui en fait une arnaque totale. En exposant certaines des astuces utilisées, nous protégerons les traders débutants qui n’en ont aucune idée. Assurez-vous de lire les avis provenant de sources fiables pour en savoir plus sur les plateformes d'investissement de trading en ligne.

À propos de DiamondFX

Selon les informations publiées, DiamondFX Ltd est le propriétaire de cette plateforme. La clause de non-responsabilité continue et affiche leur emplacement comme étant Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Ce faisant, ils admettent ouvertement qu’ils sont des courtiers offshore. Il ne faut pas confier les fonds aux courtiers offshore, car ils ne suivent jamais les directives strictes du secteur. Ce qui est choquant à propos de la plateforme, c'est le manque d'honnêteté dans ses services. Cet exposé vous montrera les signaux d’alarme sur leur site Web.

L’un des détails les plus choquants que nous ayons découverts est le niveau d’anonymat impliqué dans l’arnaque. Personne n'est en mesure d'identifier les véritables propriétaires de ce site ce qui prouve leur anonymat. DiamondFX Ltd n’est inscrite sur aucun registre des sociétés et leurs propriétaires non plus. Qui sont les membres fondateurs de cette plateforme ?

DiamondFX est-il sous licence ou enregistré ?

Avec un courtier offshore, nous ne nous attendons pas à ce que la plateforme soit dûment agréée et enregistrée. Et nous avons raison car aucun des organismes officiels que nous avons contactés n’a jamais entendu parler de cette plateforme. Certains des organismes de réglementation que nous avons contactés sont sur le point de mettre cette plateforme sur liste noire. Les organismes de réglementation tels que l'ASIC, la CONSOB, la CySEC, la FCA, le FSC et d'autres publient des messages d'avertissement. Ils ne veulent pas que les investisseurs s'inscrivent sur cette plateforme de trading en ligne frauduleuse basée à l'étranger.

En regardant leur site Web, rien n’indique que la plate-forme ait jamais obtenu une licence. Une plate-forme légitime publiera des copies de leurs certificats de licence à la vue de tous. Sans aucun document crédible prouvant l'authenticité, DiamondFX est une plateforme anonyme et sans licence. Récupérer des fonds sur de telles plateformes devient presque impossible.

Vous pouvez faire le bon choix et vous associer à des courtiers en ligne de premier plan et testés. Dédié et les courtiers fiables sont un joyau avoir dans le monde du trading Forex. Inscrivez-vous auprès des courtiers ci-dessus et testés qui possèdent une riche réputation en ligne. Prenez la sage décision aujourd’hui et inscrivez-vous auprès de courtiers crédibles et flexibles. Votre temps pour réaliser un profit raisonnable commence par votre inscription auprès des courtiers recommandés.

Avantages de DiamondFX

Nous n’avons trouvé aucun avantage commercial à traiter avec cette plateforme illicite. Avec autant de plaintes, il est clair que DiamondFX est une arnaque. Les soi-disant gestionnaires de comptes vous appelleront pour demander plus de dépôts. Éloignez-vous de la plateforme car il s’agit clairement d’une arnaque ciblant les investisseurs débutants. Alors que les membres crient au scandale, protégez vos investissements. Révéler leurs sales actes incitera les autorités à enquêter et à fermer le site Web.

Inconvénients de DiamondFX

Types de comptes

Types de comptes DiamondFX

DiamondFX propose aux utilisateurs cinq types de comptes différents parmi lesquels choisir. Ces comptes sont répertoriés comme Bronze, Argent, Or, Platine et Diamant. Le problème avec ces types de comptes est le manque d’informations concernant le dépôt minimum de trading. Comment la plateforme peut-elle ne pas fournir aux utilisateurs le prix de dépôt minimum fixé ? Ces escrocs veulent que les utilisateurs déposent des montants différents, même pour les comptes de base. Et cela doit cesser car les investisseurs sont exploités par manque d’informations claires.

Service à la clientèle

Lorsque vous regardez au bas de leur site Web, vous pouvez voir que la plateforme dispose d’une zone de chat en direct. Le problème est que DiamondFX n’offre aux utilisateurs aucune assistance par chat en direct. Ces escrocs souhaitent que la communication se fasse uniquement par courrier électronique. Avec les e-mails, ils peuvent choisir ceux auxquels répondre. Les numéros de téléphone répertoriés sont occupés et lorsqu’ils passent, personne ne les répond. Éloignez-vous de toute plateforme sans canaux de communication clairs.

Pourquoi ne pas faire preuve d’audace et commencer à exploiter des crypto-monnaies ? Avec l'aide de une société minière Crypto réputée, le rêve peut être réalisé. Démarrez le processus d'inscription auprès de sociétés minières de crypto-monnaie louables et recommandées.

Méthodes de payement

En ce qui concerne le financement des comptes, la plateforme couvre bien ce domaine. Les utilisateurs peuvent déposer des fonds en utilisant divers canaux tels que les cartes de crédit/débit, Skrill, etc. Le principal problème de cette plateforme est le manque d’informations claires concernant le retrait. Aucun utilisateur n'a présenté la preuve d'un retrait de fonds avec cette plateforme. Et c’est là que nous fixons la limite, car une plateforme de trading doit permettre à ses membres de retirer des fonds. Il est clair qu’aucun trading n’a lieu sur la plateforme.

Plateforme de trading

DiamondFX utilise la plateforme de trading MT4 comme outil de trading préféré. Et c'est une bonne plateforme de trading dans un mauvais site Web. Le problème avec Diamond FX n’est PAS totalement sécurisé. Un site Web dépourvu de logiciels de sécurité de base met les investisseurs en danger. Sans cryptage DDoS et SSL, la plateforme est instable et constitue une cible pour les pirates. Les pirates prendront le contrôle de ce site Web et voleront des informations cruciales telles que les détails de la carte de crédit. Assurez-vous de vérifier si une plateforme est entièrement sécurisée avant de vous inscrire.

Sécurité des fonds avec DiamondFX

La sécurité des fonds n'est pas garantie avec cette plateforme car les membres n'effectuent clairement aucun retrait. Éloignez-vous de cette plateforme car elle ne sépare pas les comptes. Diamond FX est un autre exemple de la manière dont les escrocs en ligne ciblent les investisseurs en ligne.

Arnaque ou légitime

Instruments de trading DiamondFX

Les preuves indiquent que cette plateforme est une arnaque totale. Éloignez-vous de cette plateforme ou devenez l’une de leurs prochaines victimes. Du manque de réglementation appropriée aux fonctionnalités purement frauduleuses, DiamondFX est une arnaque. Assurez-vous de marquer leurs e-mails comme spam et de ne jamais cliquer sur les liens envoyés par leur équipe de marketing par e-mail. Avertissez votre famille et vos amis de ne pas s'inscrire sur cette plateforme illicite. Ce sont des escrocs qui veulent voler des fonds aux investisseurs sans travailler pour cela.

En résumé

Nous ajouterons cette plateforme à notre liste noire d'escroqueries pour garantir que les investisseurs sont au courant de l'escroquerie.

Vous pouvez également choisir de utilisez des robots de trading Forex authentiques et approuvés. Optez pour des robots de trading qui ont reçu le feu vert de la communauté commerciale. Inscrivez-vous avec des robots de trading Forex dotés d'une solide réputation en ligne.

Vous souhaitant tout le meilleur.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

DiamondFX Review: Diamondfx.com Forex Scam Exposed

DiamondFX Review: Diamondfx.com Forex Scam Exposed

Share This!

DiamondFX (Diamondfx.com) is another rotten CFDs and Forex scam to hit the lucrative trading world. Diamond FX is purporting to offer commodities, currencies, digital currencies, as well as stocks. According to their website, the platform has over 8 commodities, 47 currencies, 30 digital currencies, and 107 stock types. With such a large arson of trading instruments, why are members angry? Read this genuine and honest DIAMONDFX Review for more details.

DiamondFX Review

Investors who are looking for a smart way to invest in Cryptocurrency have a reason to smile. With leading and trusted Cryptocurrency trading robots, chances of winning increase. Make sure to go for flexible and transparent Crypto trading tools backed by trading experts. Your chances of winning increase when you use viable Cryptocurrency trading robots. Make the right move today and sign up with honest and tested Cryptocurrency trading robots. Your time to make money is now.

DiamondFX Review

After receiving numerous email complaints from members, we decided to investigate this rotten platform. As it turns out, DiamondFX is another cloned trading platform stealing from unsuspecting investors. Complaints have been received by our help desk by investors from all over the world. Another scary platform is on the loose and we must expose it to keep the trading world safe. Thanks to our years of investing and trading experience, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away.

Professional scam artists will design a look-alike website and fool investors into signing up with them. The idea is to make investors deposit funds with them in the hopes of making money with trading. Not a single soul has been able to withdraw funds with this platform making it a total scam. By exposing some of the tricks used, we will be protecting newbie traders who don’t have a clue. Ensure you read reviews from trusted sources to find out more about online trading investment platforms.

About DiamondFX

According to information posted, DiamondFX Ltd is the owner of this platform. The disclaimer goes ahead and posts their location as St. Vincent and the Grenadines. By doing so, they openly admit that they are offshore brokers. Offshore brokers are not to be trusted with funds as they never follow strict industry guidelines. What is shocking about the platform is lack of any honesty with their services. This expose will show you the red flags on their website.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

One of the most shocking details we found out is the level of anonymity involved with the scam. No one is able to identify the real owners of this website which proves their anonymity. DiamondFX Ltd is not listed on any company register and neither are their owners. Who are the founding members of this platform?

Is DiamondFX licensed or registered?

With an offshore broker, we don’t expect the platform to be dully licensed and registered. And we are right because none of the official bodies we contacted has ever heard of this platform. Some of the regulatory bodies we contacted are on the verge of blacklisting this platform. Regulatory bodies such as ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FSC, and others are posting warning messages. They don’t want investors to sign up with this offshore based scam online trading platform.

Looking at their website, there is no indication of the platform being ever licensed. A legit platform will post copies of their license certificates for all to see. Without any credible document to prove authenticity, DiamondFX is an anonymous and unlicensed platform. Recovering funds form such platforms becomes next to impossible.

You can make the smart move and partner with leading and tested online brokers. Dedicated and dependable brokers are a gem to have in the Forex trading world. Sign up with above board and tested brokers who have a wealth of online reputation. Make the wise decision today and sign up with credible and flexible brokers. Your time to make reasonable profit starts with signing up with recommended brokers.

Advantages of DiamondFX

We could not find any trading advantage of dealing with this illicit platform. With so many complaints, it is clear DiamondFX is a scam. The so-called account managers will call you asking for more deposits. Stay away from the platform as it is a clear scam targeting newbie investors. With members crying foul, protect your investments. Exposing their dirty deeds will prompt authorities to investigate and shut down the website.

Disadvantages of DiamondFX

Account Types

DiamondFX Account Types

DiamondFX is furnishing users with five different account types to choose from. These accounts are listed as Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. The problem with these account types is lack of any information regarding minimum trading deposit. How can the platform fail to give users their set minimum deposit price? These scam artists want users to deposit different amounts even for basic accounts. And this must stop as investors are taken advantage of by lack of clear information.

Customer Support

When you look at the bottom of their website, you can see the platform has a live chat area. The problem with this is that DiamondFX is not giving users any live chat support. These scam artists want communication to be strictly through email. With emails, they get to choose which ones to respond to. Phone numbers listed are busy and when they go through, no one picks them. Stay away from any platform with no clear communication channels.

Why not make the bold move and start mining Cryptocurrencies? With the help of a reputable Crypto mining company, the dream can be achieved. Start the signup process with commendable and Recommended Cryptocurrency mining companies.

Payment Methods

When it comes to account funding, the platform has this area well covered. Users are able to deposit funds using various channels such as Credit/Debit cards, Skrill, and more. The main problem with this platform is lack of clear information regarding withdrawal. No user has come forward with proof of ever withdrawing funds with this platform. And this is where we draw the line as a trading platform should allow members to withdraw funds. It is clear no trading is taking part within the platform.

Trading platform

DiamondFX is using MT4 trading platform as their preferred tool of trade. And this is a good trading platform in a bad website. The problem with Diamond FX is NOT being totally secure. A website which lacks basic security software is putting investors at risk. Without DDoS and SSL encryption, the platform is unstable and a target for hackers. Hackers will take over this website and steal crucial information such as Credit card details. Make sure you check whether a platform is fully secure before signing up.

Safety of funds with DiamondFX

Safety of funds is not guaranteed with this platform as members are clearly not making any withdrawals. Stay away from this platform as they don’t segregate accounts. Diamond FX is another example of how online scam artists are targeting online investors.

Scam or legit

DiamondFX Trading Instruments

Evidence is pointing to this platform being a total scam. Stay away from this platform or else become one of their next victims. From lack of proper regulation to outright scam features, DiamondFX is a scam. Make sure to mark their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with this illicit platform. These are scam artists who want to steal funds from investors without working for it.

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure investors are aware of the scam.

You can also choose to use authentic and approved Forex trading robots. Go for trading robots which have been given the green light by the trading community. Sign up with Forex trading robots with a strong online reputation.

Wishing you all the best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons