القائمة

DigitalTrade FX Review: Digitaltradefx.com جريء احتيال وسيط Forex Expos!

DigitalTrade FX Review: Digitaltradefx.com جريء احتيال وسيط Forex Expos!

مشاركة هذا!

DigitalTrade FX (DigitalTradefx.com) هي شركة وساطة في العقود مقابل الفروقات. أول شيء لاحظناه عند إجراء بحثنا هو أن هذه عملية احتيال تم نسخها. هؤلاء المحتالين لديهم الجرأة لنسخ عملية احتيال معروفة. من خلال واجهة مزيفة ، سوف نكشف لك لماذا DigitalTrade FX عملية احتيال. اقرأ هذه المراجعة المفصلة والنزيهة لمعرفة الحقيقة حول واحدة من أكبر عمليات الاحتيال في السمسرة.

DigitalTrade FX مراجعة

DigitalTrade FX Review:

وفقًا لموقع الويب ، يزعمون أن هذا هو المكان المناسب للتداول عبر الإنترنت في الأسواق المالية. الناس ، وهذا لا يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. الأكاذيب التي يبيعونها هي مناف للعقل مثل وجود واجهة مريحة. الأكاذيب الأخرى التي يبيعونها هي أن لديهم أكثر من أصول 100 من الشركات العالمية الرائدة. يمكنك أن ترى بسهولة أنهم يزعمون أنه يمكنك وضع صفقاتك في أفضل الظروف.

الناس ، وهذا هو نفس الشعار المستخدم في عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى المشابهة مثل BinomoFX و TradeHash. نحن ببساطة لن ندافع عن هذا. لماذا تستخدم DigitalTrade FX نفس الخطوط مع سماسرة مزيفة آخرين؟ نحن نؤمن بأننا نتعامل مع نفس ملابس الاحتيال المحترفة التي تمزقت الناس. يجب ألا تكون ضحية أخرى ، وبالتالي ، استمر في قراءة هذه المراجعة المفصلة والملفتة للنظر.

دائما الذهاب للثقة ، وسطاء الفوركس موثوقة وذات مصداقية من أجل البقاء آمنة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن وجود وسطاء فوركس مثبتين وموصى بهم في فريقك يضمن لك التداول بأمان. يجب أن تكون أفضل ما يمكن أن تكون عليه في تداول العملات الأجنبية بمجرد الحصول على أفضل الوسطاء في الركن. اشترك مع واحد اليوم واحصل على الأفضل في تداول الفوركس.

ميزة DigitalTrade التلقائية.

واحدة من أكبر الأكاذيب التي تبيعها هذه المخادعين هي DigitalTrade FX التلقائي ويضمن النتائج. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا يمكنك الحصول على أرباح مضمونة في أي مكان على الأرض. يمكنك فقط الحصول على الأرباح من وقت لآخر. الأرباح المضمونة تعني أنك لن تحقق أي خسائر. هذا ببساطة لن يحدث. هناك عدد من الأسباب التي تجعل هذا الأمر لن يحدث أبدًا. أهمها كونها السوق نفسها.

السوق دائمًا عرضة للتغيرات المستمرة في الأسعار التي تحدث دون سابق إنذار. يمكن أن تحدث تغيرات الأسعار بسبب عدد من الأسباب غير المتوقعة. بعض هذه الأسباب تتضمن حروب مجالس الإدارة والسياسة والمنافسة. كما ترى ، هذه قوى لا يمكن السيطرة عليها. لماذا تدعي DigitalTrade FX أنها تتحكم فيها إلا إذا كانوا يكذبون؟ المحتالين التأكد من أنهم جذب الناس في مثل هذه المطالبات مثل الأرباح المضمونة.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات Crypto Mining ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال من العملة الرقمية. ستقوم شركات Crypto Mining بإنشاء مشروع لتحقيق الربح لجميع عشاق Crypto. تأكد من التسجيل مع السبورة المذكورة أعلاه وشركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة مع سجل حافل. ابدأ في تنفيذ رحلة نجاح Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. موثوق شركات التعدين تشفير هي جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

شهادات مزيفة.

خدعة مرئية أخرى لاحظناها هي استخدام نفس الأشخاص في شهاداتهم. نعم ، نعتقد أن هؤلاء الأشخاص متماثلون في BinomoFX و TradeHash. شخصيات بارزة تشمل ألكساندر دي الذي لديه هوامش الفوز التي حصل عليها ألكساندر دي من بينوموفكس. الأمر المضحك هو أنهم لا يكلفون أنفسهم عناء تغيير أسعار التجارة. لماذا تستخدم DigitalTrade FX نفس الشهادات على مواقع مختلفة؟ يبدو أن جميع مواقع الاحتيال هذه تنتمي إلى نفس المجموعة.

DigitalTrade FX Scam

محمد س. هو أيضًا اسم آخر تم استخدامه لإظهار ترتيب الأرباح الأعلى. هذا الاسم مرادف لـ BinomoFX و TradeHash. كما أن DigitalTrade FX لم تغير هوامش الربح أو الجدول الزمني. نحن على يقين من أن هؤلاء المحتالين يستخدمون نفس الصور لخداع ملايين الأشخاص. لماذا يقع الناس في مثل هذه الفخاخ المكشوفة؟ إنها الرغبة في الحصول على المال بسرعة التي يستغلها المحتالون.

مطالبات مكافأة وهمية.

أحد العوامل التي اعتقدنا أنه يجب معرفتها هو أن DigitalTrade FX تقدم مكافآت وجوائز. بمعنى آخر ، يقدمون مكافآت للأعضاء. لاحظ أن إصدار مكافآت ممنوع منعا باتا وغير مسموح به في التداول. لقد أدركت الهيئات التنظيمية أن هذا أصبح مشكلة للمتداولين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانسحاب. في الواقع ، يتم حظر المنصات التي تقدم مكافآت من التداول.

علامات مثل أن تصبح صاحب جوهرة سرية يمكن رؤيتها بسهولة. بغض النظر عما يحدث ، فلن ترى ضوء هذا العرض أبدًا. الشيء الوحيد الذي يريدونك فعله هو الاشتراك وإيداع كل أموالك. لماذا يجب أن تفعل ذلك وأنت تعرف الآن عن الحيل التي يستخدمها هؤلاء المحتالين. لا تقم أبدًا بالتسجيل في DigitalTrade FX.

DigitalTrade FX المنصات.

للأسف ، لقد استخدموا نفس الصورة للإعلان عن منصاتهم. ليس من المنطقي أننا نتعامل مع المحتالين. في الواقع ، لاحظ أن الصورة التي يستخدمونها هي من Pocket Option والتي تعتبر أيضًا عملية احتيال مدرجة في القائمة السوداء. هؤلاء المحتالين لا يكلفون أنفسهم عناء التحقق من صورهم. كيف يمكننا إذن تصديق أي شيء يقولونه لنا فيما يتعلق بمنصة التداول الخاصة بهم. على الفور ندرك أن هذا هو عملية احتيال.

حتى لو جربت برنامجهم ، فليس له فائدة. لقد حاولنا تنزيل النظام الأساسي وتنزيله المتوقف على 36٪. وهذا يعني أن منصة التداول الخاصة بهم أسوأ مما كنا نظن. كيف يمكننا التداول مع هذه المنصة المزيفة؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نعتقد أن نظامهم الأساسي غير مستقر ومفتوح للهجمات الضارة. استخدام هذا النظام الأساسي يفتح أمام مخاطر كبيرة لا ينبغي أن تكون كذلك.

لماذا لا تحاول استخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس مجربة ومختبرة بدلاً من السماسرة؟ سوف تفعلها التجارة بسهولة وأمان مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. احصل على أفضل وأكثر روبوتات تداول الفوركس الموصى بها والتي تعطيها الصناعة إبهامًا. لن تخطئ أبدًا مع الروبوتات الموثوقة في فوركس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فأنت تتمتع بفرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية من خلال وسطاء الفوركس المشهورين.

DigitalTrade FX طرق الدفع.

DigitalTrade FX وهمية

لدى DigitalTrade FX مجموعة واسعة من طرق الدفع. ومع ذلك ، لدينا مشكلة كبيرة مع قسم السحب. وفقًا لموقع الويب ، لدى الأعضاء مجموعة واسعة من طرق الإيداع. يمكنك الإيداع باستخدام MasterCard و Visa و Neteller و Skrill و Perfect Money وخيارات أخرى. الإيداع سريع ويستغرق أقل من خمس دقائق. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانسحاب ، تتغير الأمور إلى الأسوأ.

يستغرق السحب إلى الأبد ، حتى بعد أسابيع من التحقيق ، لم نتمكن من الحصول على أي عضو قام بسحوبات. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد إيداع أموالك ، ستكون آخر مرة تراها. خسر مندس من إسبانيا أكثر من 5000 $ في دقيقة واحدة فقط. بمجرد أن بدأ التداول ، ورأى أمواله تذهب مباشرة إلى هجرة. هذا أمر محزن خاصة إذا كنت تاجر مبتدئ. لا ينبغي لأحد أن يذهب من خلال هذا. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقف ضد هذا الوسيط المزيف.

برامج تابعة وهمية.

تقدم DigitalTrade FX للأعضاء برنامجًا تابعًا لها. إذا قمت بدعوة المزيد من الأشخاص ، فستحصل على مواد ترويجية. الناس ، هذا مؤامرة للضغط عليك لمساعدتهم على تسجيل المزيد من الناس. يجب أن تتوقف عن القيام بذلك لأنك ستكون بمثابة شريك لهم.

هل DigitalTrade FX عملية احتيال؟

تظهر الأدلة التي تم إنتاجها دون أدنى شك أن DigitalTrade FX عملية احتيال. بعد استخدام مواد احتيال أخرى على موقعه على الويب ، نعتقد أن هذه عملية احتيال أيضًا. يجب عليك المقاومة من فتح أي روابط ترحيبية أو رسائل بريد إلكتروني. تستخدم Digital Trade FX مواد غير مرغوب فيها للترويج للاحتيال.

DigitalTrade FX الحكم النهائي.

DigitalTrade FX استعراض الغش

نظرًا للإثبات الساحق على أن هذه عملية احتيال ، ليس لدينا خيار آخر سوى إدراج Digital Trade FX في القائمة السوداء. نحن نحثك على التوقف عن التفكير في تسجيل أصدقائك مع هذا الوسيط المزيف.

مهتم بالتداول في العملات المشفرة ، احصل على روبوتات تداول العملات Crypto الموثوقة والمهنية لبدء التداول اليوم. مع روبوتات تشفير التداول المشهورة والمثبتة ، تقف فرصة لكسب المال الحقيقي والتجارة بأمان. تذكر دائمًا أن تتداول مع أفضل روبوتات تداول Crypto لجميع احتياجاتك من تداول العملات المشفرة.

حافظ على سلامتك وقم بالتداول مع منتجات التداول الموصى بها فقط والتي تحافظ على سلامتك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

DigitalTrade FX Review: Digitaltradefx.com Daring Forex Scam Broker Expose!

DigitalTrade FX Review: Digitaltradefx.com Daring Forex Scam Broker Expose!

Share This!

DigitalTrade FX (DigitalTradefx.com) is a CFD and Forex brokerage firm. First thing we noticed when conducting our research is that this is a copied scam. These scammers have the audacity to copy a known scam. From their fake interface, we will reveal to you why DigitalTrade FX is a scam. Read this detailed and honest review to find out the truth about one of the biggest brokerage scams.

DigitalTrade FX Review

DigitalTrade FX Review:

According to the website, they claim that this is the right place for online trading on financial markets. Folks, this couldn’t be further from the truth. Lies that they are selling are preposterous such as having a convenient interface. Other lies they are selling is that they have more than 100 assets from world leading companies. You can easily see that they claim you can place your trades on best conditions.

Folks, this the same tagline used on other similar scams such as BinomoFX and TradeHash. We are simply not going to stand for this. Why would DigitalTrade FX use the same taglines with other fake brokers? We believe that we are dealing with the same professional scam outfit that has been ripping people off. You should not be another victim and thus, continue reading this detailed and eye-catching review.

Always go for trusted, reputable and reliable Forex brokers in order to stay safe. Furthermore, having proven and recommended Forex brokers on your team ensure you trade safely. Get to be the best you can be at Forex trading by simply getting the best brokers on your corner. Sign up with one today and get the very best in Forex trading.

DigitalTrade Automatic Feature.

One of the biggest lies that these scammers are selling is DigitalTrade FX is automatic and guarantees results. For starters, nowhere on earth can you get guaranteed profits. You can only get profits from time to time. Guaranteed profits mean you will never make any losses. This is simply not going to happen. There are a number of reasons as to why this will never happen. Top among them being the market itself.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Market is always prone to constant price changes that occur without warning. Price changes can occur due to a number of unforeseen reasons. Some of these reasons include boardroom wars, politics, and competition. You see, these are forces that cannot be controlled. Why would DigitalTrade FX claim to have control over them unless they are lying? Fraudsters ensure they lure people in with such claims such as guaranteed profits.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Fake Testimonials.

Another visible trick we noticed is the use of the same people on their testimonials. Yes, we believe that these people are the same in BinomoFX and TradeHash. Notable people include Alexander D who has the same winning margins as Alexander D of BinomoFX. What’s even funny is that they don’t bother to change the trade prices. Why would DigitalTrade FX use the same testimonials on different sites? It seems all these scam sites belong to the same group.

DigitalTrade FX Scam

Mohammed S. is also another name that has been used to show top profit ranking. This name is synonymous to BinomoFX and TradeHash. DigitalTrade FX also hasn’t changed the profit margins or the timeline. We are sure that these scammers are using the same pictures to scam millions of people. Why do people fall for such open laid traps? It’s the urge to get money quick that scammers take advantage of.

Fake Bonus Claims.

One factor that we thought you should know is that DigitalTrade FX is offering rewards and awards. In other words, they are offering bonuses to members. Note that issuance of bonuses is strictly prohibited and not allowed in trading. Regulatory bodies have realized that this is becoming an issue to traders when it comes to withdrawing. As a matter of fact, platforms which offer bonuses are prohibited from trading.

Tags such as become the owner of a secret gem can easily be seen. No matter what happens, you will never see the light of this offer. Only thing they want you to do is sign up and deposit all your money. Why should you do that and you now know about the tricks used by these scammers. Never at any one time sign up with DigitalTrade FX.

DigitalTrade FX Platforms.

Sadly, they have also used the same picture to advertise their platform. It makes no sense that we are dealing with scammers. In fact, notice that the picture they use is from Pocket Option which is also a blacklisted scam. These scammers don’t even bother to check their own photos. How then can we possibly believe anything they tell us regarding their trading platform. Straight away we realize that this is a scam.

Even if you tried out their platform, it’s of no use. We tried downloading the platform and download stalled at 36%. It means that their trading platform is worse than we thought. How can we trade with such a fake platform? Plus, we believe that their platform is unstable and open to malicious attacks. Use of this platform opens up to huge risks which should never be the case.

Why don’t you try using proven and tested Forex trading robots instead of brokers? You will trade with ease and safely with Forex trading robots. Get the best and most recommended Forex trading robots that the industry gives a thumbs up. You will never go wrong with trusted Forex robots. Plus, you stand a chance to make real money with renowned Forex brokers.

DigitalTrade FX Payment Methods.

DigitalTrade FX Fake

DigitalTrade FX has a wide array of payment methods. However, we have a big problem with the withdrawal department. According to the website, members have a wide array of depositing methods. You can deposit using MasterCard, Visa, Neteller, Skrill, Perfect Money and other options. Depositing is fast and takes less than five minutes. When it comes to withdrawal, things change for the worse.

Withdrawal takes forever, even after weeks of investigation, we could not get any member who has made withdrawals. It means that once you deposit your money, it’s the last time you will see it. Mendes from Spain lost over $5000 in just over a minute. Once he started trading, he saw his money go straight to the drain. This is sad especially if you are a newbie trader. No one should have to go through this. This is why we are making a stand against this fake broker.

Fake Affiliate Programs.

DigitalTrade FX offers members with an affiliate program. If you invite more people, you will get promotional materials. Folks, this is a plot to squeeze you into helping them to sign up more people. You should stop doing so because you will be acting as their accomplice.

Is DigitalTrade FX a Scam?

Evidence produced show without any doubt that DigitalTrade FX is a scam. Having used another scam material on their website, we believe that this is also a scam. You should resist from opening any welcoming links or email messages. Digital Trade FX has been using spam material to promote their scam.

DigitalTrade FX Final Verdict.

DigitalTrade FX Scam Review

Due to the overwhelming proof that this is a scam, we have no other option but to blacklist Digital Trade FX. We urge you to stop any thought of even signing up your friends with this fake broker.

Interested with trading crypto currencies, get reliable and professional Crypto currency trading robots to start trading today. With reputable and proven Crypto trading robots, you stand a chance to make real money and trade safely. Remember to always trade with the best Crypto trading robots for all your crypto currency trading needs.

Stay safe and trade with only recommended trading products that keep you safe.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons