Menu

Examen diziCX : l'arnaque Forex de Dizicx.com révélée

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Examen diziCX : l'arnaque Forex de Dizicx.com révélée

diziCX (Dizicx.com) est une plateforme congolaise de trading Forex qui prétend ouvertement être réglementée par la FCA. Dizi CX est une autre arnaque qui vole ouvertement les investisseurs européens. En prétendant être réglementés par la FCA, les investisseurs se sont inscrits sans hésiter. DiziCX est une autre plateforme de trading en ligne brutale qui doit être arrêtée net en cours de route. Lisez cette revue DIZICX détaillée et révélatrice pour plus de détails.

Examen diziCX

À propos de diziCX

La République du Congo est l'adresse qui se trouve dans la clause de non-responsabilité de la page d'accueil. Cela signifie que ce courtier est offshore et qu'il est loin d'être digne de confiance. Ils affirment que diziCX est un courtier STP créé par les traders pour améliorer l'expérience de trading. Ils affirment que leurs liquidités proviennent directement de leurs fournisseurs de liquidités. Le flux de prix ECN est inefficace car de plus en plus de membres continuent de s'en prendre au courtier. Restez en sécurité en utilisant courtiers agréés et recommandés pour atteindre des objectifs commerciaux raisonnables.

En plus d’être une autre arnaque, la plateforme utilise également un régulateur étranger comme bouc émissaire en matière de conformité. Ces escrocs sont allés plus loin et ont utilisé le Royaume-Uni comme base d’opération principale. Les escrocs feront ou diront n’importe quoi pour essayer de donner l’impression que leurs plateformes sont légitimes. Et c’est une autre raison pour laquelle il est préférable de rester à l’écart de cette plateforme de trading illicite. diziCX est une plateforme de trading en ligne rudimentaire qui a volé des investisseurs sans méfiance. Continuez à lire cette critique pour découvrir certains de leurs pièges bien cachés.

Actifs utilisés pour le trading

diziCX utilise les CFD et les matières premières comme principaux actifs pour le trading. Les CFD utilisés sur la plateforme incluent XAG/USD, XAU/USD, AUS200, GER30, NA100 et US30. Les matières premières répertoriées comprennent le cuivre, le pétrole brut, l’or, le gaz naturel, le platine et l’argent. Ils prétendent détenir plus de 200 instruments de trading sous leurs actifs en matières premières. La plateforme promet également un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 1:100 et des spreads serrés. Les membres se voient également promettre des informations sur le marché libre de la part de leurs analystes professionnels.

Propriétaire d'entreprise

Le groupe de commerçants qui ont contribué à la construction de cette plateforme reste inconnu. Une fois qu’une plateforme devient un succès, les fondateurs veulent être reconnus. Seuls les escrocs restent clandestins, de peur d'être pris pour cible par les autorités. L'anonymat est synonyme de cette plateforme puisque personne d'autre n'a été mentionné. Éloignez-vous des plateformes de trading anonymes car elles n'offrent aucun véritable service de trading. L'anonymat permet aux escrocs de voler des fonds sans être retrouvés. Cela rend presque impossible la récupération des fonds volés.

Détails du domaine

Selon le registre de domaine whois.net, le site Web dizicx.com a été créé le 8th Mai 2017. Et c’est la preuve que la plateforme vole les traders depuis plusieurs années. Les plaintes ne sont parvenues à notre service d'assistance que récemment. Ces escrocs voulaient se lancer sur le marché européen. Ils prétendaient être réglementés par la FCA, ce qui a retenu notre attention. Ceci, couplé aux plaintes, a conduit à une enquête approfondie.

Licence et enregistrement de diziCX

La plateforme prétend être basée en République du Congo et réglementée par la FCA. Et c’est un énorme problème car la FCA ne réglemente pas les courtiers africains. Ces escrocs pensaient pouvoir s’en tirer avec leurs fausses déclarations. Et c’est une autre raison pour laquelle nous devons les dénoncer. L'ensemble de leur site Web ne contient aucun détail concernant leur licence et leurs certificats d'enregistrement. La clause de non-responsabilité au pied de leur page d'accueil ne contient aucune information concernant le numéro de licence. Et c’est un énorme problème car ils devraient informer les visiteurs de leur conformité.

Un examen du registre de la Banque centrale du Congo révèle qu'une telle plateforme n'existe pas. Ces escrocs utilisaient simplement de fausses informations pour démontrer la conformité. Et c’est l’une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles nous devons rester à l’écart des plateformes sans licence. Un courtier non agréé ne protège pas les fonds, ce qui présente un risque pour les investisseurs.

Restrictions de diziCX

Types de comptes

Types de comptes diziCX

diziCX prétend proposer des comptes MAMM sous cinq types de comptes différents. Les comptes mentionnés incluent Micro, Standard, Premium, ECN Pro et Star VIP. Le dépôt minimum pour le compte Micro commence à 10 $. Et c'est la preuve que la plateforme cible les traders débutants. L'industrie a fixé à 250 $ le montant minimum requis en matière de dépôt. Ils offrent un effet de levier maximum de 500, ce qui constitue un énorme inconvénient pour les traders débutants. Ce sont des escrocs qui veulent ouvertement voler des investisseurs sans méfiance.

Bonus offerts

Un bonus de bienvenue de 20 $ est proposé. Le courtier offre 50 $ gratuitement, ce qui est du jamais vu. Pour les investisseurs peu méfiants, c’est une raison de s’inscrire. Si vous regardez les choses professionnellement, c’est un autre piège bien tendu. Pour retirer des fonds du site Web, vous devez rembourser les 50 $. Les membres qui ont déposé 10 $ et obtenu un bonus de 50 $ devront déposer 50 $ pour retirer leurs 10 $. Et c’est ainsi que les investisseurs perdent de l’argent avec Dizicx.

Service à la clientèle et soutien

Après avoir atterri sur leur page de contact, il est clair que diziCX cache quelque chose. Le site Web n’a pas de coordonnées téléphoniques, ce qui prouve qu’il s’agit d’une arnaque. Avec la technologie actuelle, la plateforme devrait également proposer une assistance par chat en direct. Au lieu de cela, ils préfèrent utiliser des e-mails qui sont loin d’être efficaces. Les escrocs peuvent décider de ne pas répondre à certains e-mails. Dans ce cas, le site Web ferme les comptes qui envoient des demandes de retrait par e-mail. Et cela montre à quel point s'inscrire sur dizi CX est irresponsable.

Comptes Démo

Une autre fonctionnalité effrayante de dizi CX consiste à utiliser un compte de démonstration qui n'a aucun rapport avec leur terminal actuel. Ces escrocs utilisent un compte démo basé sur MT5 spécifiquement destiné à décourager les investisseurs. Le compte démo MT5 fonctionne parfaitement ; il dispose des outils et fonctionnalités avancés. Ces escrocs ont trompé les investisseurs en leur faisant croire qu'ils proposent un véritable compte démo.

Dépôt et retrait

Selon sa page de dépôt et de retrait, dizi CX propose un certain nombre de canaux de dépôt. Les canaux de dépôt répertoriés incluent Bitcoin, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill et Visa. Le crédit des comptes est instantané ; le seul problème est de retirer des fonds. Les membres ont du mal à retirer des fonds avec la plateforme. Le site Web ne dit rien sur la procédure de retrait et sur le temps d’attente des membres.

Terminal de trading

diziCX prétend proposer une plateforme de trading MT5, ce qui est loin d'être la vérité. Leur terminal de trading regorge de failles, la principale étant un logiciel de sécurité. La plateforme ne dispose pas des outils de sécurité nécessaires pour protéger les membres contre les attaques de tiers. Ces escrocs attendent d’exposer les membres au piratage de tiers. Avec un terminal de trading sur mesure, la vitesse d’exécution est pour le moins lente. Leur plateforme de trading est également instable et incompatible avec divers appareils.

Sécurité des fonds avec diziCX

Une autre fonctionnalité effrayante de dizi CX est que vos fonds ne seront jamais en sécurité. Il n'y a pas de séparation des comptes et la plateforme regroupe les fonds sur un seul compte. Les membres déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire du propriétaire. Et c’est une autre raison pour laquelle vous devriez rester à l’écart de la plateforme. Éloignez-vous de cette plateforme ou devenez leur prochaine victime.

Arnaque ou diziCX légitime

Plateforme de trading diziCX

Sans l’ombre d’un doute, diziCX est une arnaque. Avertissez votre famille et vos amis de ne pas rejoindre l'un de leurs programmes d'affiliation.

Pensée finale

En ajoutant la plateforme à notre liste noire d'arnaques, nous aiderons nos lecteurs à rester informés.

Restez en sécurité et utilisez des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie fiables.

Continuez à lire nos critiques et obtenez-en davantage sur les produits et services de trading en ligne.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

diziCX Review: Dizicx.com Forex Scam Exposed

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

diziCX Review: Dizicx.com Forex Scam Exposed

diziCX (Dizicx.com) is a Congolese Forex trading platform that openly claims to be regulated by the FCA. Dizi CX is another scam which is openly stealing from European investors. With the claim of being regulated by the FCA, investors signed up without a second thought. DiziCX is another brutal online trading platform that must be stopped dead on the track. Read this detailed and eye-opening DIZICX Review for more details.

diziCX Review

About diziCX

Republic of Congo is the address that is found at the disclaimer of the homepage. It means this broker is offshore and they are far from being trustworthy. They claim diziCX is an STP broker which was created by traders to improve the trading experience. They claim their liquidity comes direct from their liquidity providers. The ECN price feed is ineffective as more members continue to lash out on the broker. Stay safe by using approved and recommended brokers to achieve reasonable trading goals.

Apart from being another scam, the platform is also using a foreign regulator as their compliance scapegoat. These scam artists have gone a step further and used UK as their main base of operation. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. And this is another reason why it is best to stay away from this illicit trading platform. diziCX is a crude online trading platform that has stolen from people unsuspecting investors. Continue reading this review to find out some of their well-hidden traps.

Assets Used for Trading

diziCX is using CFDs and Commodities as their main assets for trading. CFDs used on the platform include XAG/USD, XAU/USD, AUS200, GER30, NA100, and US30. Commodities listed include Copper, crude oil, gold, natural gas, platinum, and Silver. They claim to have more than 200 trading instruments under their commodity assets. The platform also promises leverage of up to 1:100 and tight spreads. Members are also promised free market insights from their professional analysts.

Business Owner

The group of traders who helped build this platform remains to be unknown. Once a platform becomes a hit, founders would want recognition. Only scam artists remain underground for fear of being targeted by authorities. Anonymity is synonymous with this platform as no one else has been mentioned. Stay away from anonymous trading platforms as they offer no real trading services. Anonymity enables scam artists to steal funds without being traced. It makes recovering stolen funds next to impossible.

Domain Details

According to the domain register whois.net, the website dizicx.com was created on 8th May 2017. And this is proof the platform has been stealing from traders for a number of years. Complaints did not reach our help desk until recently. These scam artists wanted to branch into the European market. They claimed to be regulated by the FCA which caught our attention. This coupled with complaints led to a thorough investigation.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of diziCX

The platform claims to be based in the Republic of Congo and regulated by the FCA. And this is a huge problem as the FCA does not regulate African brokers. These scam artists thought they would get away with their false claims. And this is another reason why we must expose them. Their entire website has no details regarding their license and registration certificates. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage does not have information regarding the license number. And this is a huge problem as they should inform visitors about their compliance.

A look at the registry from the Central Bank of Congo reveals no such platform exists. These scam artists were just using false information to portray compliance. And this is one of the many reasons why we must stay away from unlicensed platforms. An unlicensed broker does not safeguard funds which poses a risk to investors.

Restrictions of diziCX

Account Types

diziCX Account Types

diziCX is claiming to offer MAMM accounts under five different account types. The accounts mentioned include Micro, Standard, Premium, ECN Pro, and Star VIP. Minimum deposit for the Micro account starts at $10. And this is proof the platform is targeting newbie traders. The industry has set $250 as the required minimum depository requirement. They offer a maximum leverage of 500 which is a huge disadvantage to newbie traders. These are scam artists who want to openly steal from unsuspecting investors.

Bonuses Offered

A welcome bonus of $20 is on the offer. The broker is giving away free $50 which is unheard of. For unsuspecting investors, this is a reason to sign up. If you look at it professionally, this is another well-laid trap. To withdraw any funds from the website, you have to pay back the $50. Members who deposited $10 and got a $50 bonus will have to deposit $50 to withdraw their $10. And this is how investors lose money with dizicx.

Customer Service and Support

After landing on their contact page, it is clear diziCX is hiding something. The website has no phone contact details which is proof the website is a scam. With today’s technology, the platform should also offer live chat support. Instead, they prefer to use emails which are far from effective. Scam artists may decide not to response to certain emails. In this case, the website shuts down accounts which send withdrawal requests via email. And this goes to show how irresponsible signing up with dizi CX is.

Demo Accounts

Another scary feature with dizi CX is using a demo account which does not relate to their actual terminal. These scam artists are using an MT5 based demo account specifically meant to throw off investors. The MT5 demo account works perfectly; it has the advanced tools and features. These scam artists have fooled investors into believing they offer a real demo account.

Deposit and Withdrawal

According to their deposit and withdrawal page, dizi CX is offering a number of depository channels. Depository channels listed include Bitcoin, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, and Visa. Crediting the accounts is instant; the only problem is withdrawing funds. Members are having a hide time withdrawing funds with the platform. The website is silent on the withdrawal procedure and how long members have to wait.

Trading Terminal

diziCX is claiming to offer MT5 trading platform which is far from the truth. Their trading terminal is full of loopholes top of them being security software. The platform lacks necessary security tools to protect members from third party attacks. These scam artists are waiting exposing members to hacking from third parties. With a custom made trading terminal, speed of execution is slow to say the least. Their trading platform is also unstable and not compatible with various devices.

Safety of funds with diziCX

Another scary feature with dizi CX is your funds will never be secure. Segregation of accounts is not taking place and the platform is pooling funds in one account. Members have been depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. And this is another reason why you should stay away from the platform. Stay away from this platform or else become their next victim.

Scam or legit diziCX

diziCX Trading Platform

Without a shadow of doubt, diziCX is a scam. WARN your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs.

Final Thought

By adding the platform to our scam blacklist, we will be helping our readers stay informed.

Stay safe and use credible and dependable Cryptocurrency trading robots.

Continue reading our reviews and get more on online trading products and services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.