القائمة

استعراض أسواق رأس المال الشرقية: الغش في الشرق - الكابيتال ماركتس

استعراض أسواق رأس المال الشرقية: الغش في الشرق - الكابيتال ماركتس

مشاركة هذا!

تعد East Capital Markets (East-capitalmarkets.com) وسيطًا تشفيرًا وفوركسًا غريبًا للاحتيال على المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت. EastCapitalMarkets هي عملية احتيال أخرى تثير رأسها القبيح في عالم تجارة الفوركس المربح. بعد تلقي مئات الشكاوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، قررنا إجراء تحقيق شامل. ما اكتشفناه هو صدمة لأقل ما يقال. يفقد الأعضاء أموالًا تزيد قيمتها عن 4,000 $. اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية والحصرية لأسواق رأس المال في الشرق الأوسط.

مراجعة أسواق رأس المال الشرقية

يعد امتلاك أدوات تداول Crypto Currency الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة ميزة إضافية عند تداول Cryptos. بواسطة الشراكة مع الصناعة المدعومة والخبراء الموصى بها روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة ، يتم الحفاظ على التجار بأمان. اتخذ القرار المستنير وابدأ التداول بجذور تداول Crypto جديرة بالثناء وذات مصداقية. ماذا تنتظر؟ حان الوقت لتحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية باستخدام أدوات التشفير الرائدة. حان وقتك لكسب المال باستخدام روبوتات التشفير التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

مراجعة أسواق رأس المال الشرقية

يبكون معظم الأعضاء بسبب سوء المعاملة من قبل الوسيط. وفقًا لما يقوله معظمهم أنها حبكة جيدة الإعداد ، فإن الوسيط في البداية لطيف. سيتصل بك هؤلاء الوسطاء باستمرار ويطلبون منك إيداع الأموال معهم. مع المطالبات والوعود عبر القمر ، وعد المستخدمون بإرجاع سريع. كل ما عليهم فعله هو فتح حساب مع هؤلاء الوسطاء غير المعروفين. هل لديهم أي سمعة تجارية؟ هل هناك متداولون محترفون سمعوا عن أسواق رأس المال الشرقية؟

سينشئ فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون موقعًا مستنسخًا لمحاولة سرقة الأموال من المستخدمين. ما يفعلونه بسيط. إنشاء موقع ويب جذاب بصريًا لجذب المستخدمين. بعد تصميم موقع ويب وسيط ، ينشرون مطالبات بإرجاع سهل وسريع. يعرف المحتالون حقيقة أننا جميعًا نريد تحقيق ربح سريع أو اثنين. ما يجيدونه هو الاستفادة من هذه الحاجة من خلال الاعتراف بأن لديهم حلًا وديًا. ابتعد عن أي وسيط يقدم مطالبات ووعود عبر القمر. في معظم الحالات ، تكون خاطئة!

شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة هي ثاني أفضل بديل لكسب المال مع العملة الرقمية. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto الرائدة والمثبتة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

حول أسواق رأس المال الشرقية

من الذي تحاول أسواق رأس المال الشرقية أن تخدع بمطالباتها الفارغة؟ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعلومات المتعلقة بهذا الوسيط ، فكل شيء هادئ. بعد الهبوط على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى أنه يستهدف المستثمرين الفرنسيين. لتأكيد هذا الادعاء ، نظرنا إلى مسجل الشركات. خمين ما؟ لا توجد شركة مسجلة بهذا الاسم مما يجعلها شركة مجهولة.

ماذا عن الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة؟ كما هو مذكور في صفحتهم من نحن ، يزعمون أنهم أسسوا من قبل مجموعة من المتداولين المحترفين في عام 2016. لماذا فشلوا في الكشف عن الأسماء الفعلية للأعضاء الذين ساعدوا في إنشاء هذه المنصة؟ لا يزال عدم وجود تفاصيل واضحة بشأن الملكية يشكل حجر عثرة كبير. ما يعنيه هذا هو قيام المستخدمين بإيداع الأموال إلى طرف ثالث غير معروف.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هل أسواق رأس المال الشرقية مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

كيف يمكن ترخيص أو تسجيل وسيط مجهول؟ لن تمنح أي هيئة تنظيمية عاقلة أي وسيط يتمتع بمستويات إخفاء الهوية هذه أوراق اعتماد للعمل. بعد النظر في بعض استعلامات البحث التنظيمية ، لم يظهر أي وسيط يحمل أي ترخيص بهذا الاسم. بعد النظر في الهيئة التنظيمية الرسمية في فرنسا ، لم تظهر أي نتائج. لم يمنح AMF الفرنسي هذا الوسيط أي ترخيص.

وهذا سبب وجيه لإخفاء East Capital Markets المعلومات المتعلقة بالترخيص. سيقوم الوسيط الشرعي والحقيقي بنشر رقم الترخيص الخاص به ليراه الجميع. التحقق من أي بيانات اعتماد والتحقق منها مع الهيئة التنظيمية المناسبة. أين شهادات ووثائق الترخيص الخاصة بهم؟ عدم وجود هذه المستندات الحيوية هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط غير مصرح به. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وقم دائمًا بتأكيد الترخيص. كل من يقوم بالتسجيل معرض لخطر الانضمام إلى خلية تجارية غير قانونية.

الحصول على خبراء التداول الصالحين بجانبك طريقة جيدة لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة. قم بالتسجيل مع الخبراء الذين قاموا ببناء خلفية تداول قوية. وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدون وذوو المصداقية سيبقونك بأمان في جميع الأوقات. اختر وسطاء الفوركس الذين يحتاجون إلى مجموعة من المهارات والجودة لتحقيق نتائج مرغوبة. حان الوقت الآن لكسب المال مع وسطاء الفوركس الرائدين والموثوقين في الصناعة.

مدراء الحسابات

مشكلة أخرى مقلقة وجدناها مع هذا الوسيط هي مديري حساباتهم. لماذا هم غير متاحين للتعليق عندما يطلب الأعضاء الانسحاب؟ هل هؤلاء مديرو الحسابات تجار محترفون؟ هل يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على معلومات بخصوص مديري الحسابات هؤلاء؟ تمامًا مثل كل شيء على نظامهم الأساسي ، فإن مديري الحسابات هم أيضًا احتيال.

مراجعة وسيط أسواق رأس المال الشرقية

لماذا لا يتوفر مديرو الحسابات هؤلاء إلا عند مطالبة المستخدمين بعمل ودائع؟ ما يبدو أنه فخ جيد التصميم يعمل لصالحهم. من خلال وجود أشخاص مجهولين يعملون كمديرين للحسابات ، يمكنهم بسهولة بيع مخططهم. لا يعرف مديرو الحسابات هؤلاء أي شيء يتعلق بتداول الفوركس. في الواقع ، نعتقد أن مديري الحسابات يستخدمون بيانات كاذبة عن عمد لخسارة الأموال. هم في الدوري مع سماسرة المارقة الآخرين لتبادل الغنائم.

منصة التداول

ما يبدو كمنصة تداول بديهية ليس سوى سبب آخر للقلق. تدعي شركة East Capital Markets أنها تقدم منصة التداول MT4 كأداة التداول المفضلة لديهم. من أجل اختبار كيفية عمل نظامهم الأساسي ، قررنا تنزيله. شركة Solutionsmarkets Software هي الشركة التي تمنح East Capital Markets منصة التداول الخاصة بها. ما الخطأ في منصة MT4 الخاصة بهم؟

استغرق تنزيل نظامهم الأساسي وقتًا وكان التثبيت مشكلة كبيرة. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مستقرة للغاية. يجد المتسللون أن المنصات غير المستقرة تكون فريسة سهلة لجمع البيانات. معلومات بطاقة الائتمان هي في الغالب ما يسعى إليه هؤلاء المتسللون. تعد سرقة الهوية الشخصية تهديدًا أمنيًا آخر تفتح هذه المنصة للمستخدمين أمامه.

مع صناعة lروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة والمتقنة، كل شيء على ما يرام. من خلال اتخاذ هذا القرار المستنير ، فإنك تزيد من فرصك في ربح الأموال باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس. إن امتلاك روبوتات تداول فوركس يمكن الاعتماد عليها هو سر تجربة تداول مربحة. سجل بواحد اليوم!

هل الأموال آمنة مع East Capital Markets؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة من وسيط يفتقر إلى الترخيص المناسب؟ لماذا فشلوا في ذكر كيفية تعاملهم مع الأموال؟ هل من الممكن أن يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك؟

ماذا عن الطريقة التي تودع بها الأموال المصرفية من قبل المستخدمين؟ ما هي المؤسسات المصرفية التي يستخدمونها؟ .

تقوم East Capital Markets بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو أمر خطير للغاية. قد يكون دمج الأصول في حساب واحد مميتًا على المدى الطويل. ما يفعله هذا الوسيط مخالف للوائح والقواعد الموضوعة. إذا كنت تفكر في الحصول على أي تعويض ، فعليك أن تنسى الأمر. لا تقوم شركة East Capital Markets بتأمين الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء.

هل أسواق رأس المال الشرقية عملية احتيال؟

مع كل الأدلة كدليل على النتائج التي توصلنا إليها ، ليس لدينا شك في أن أسواق رأس المال الشرقية هي عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وقاوم أي محاولات للتسجيل. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لهم.

الحد الأدنى

مراجعة فوركس أسواق رأس المال الشرقية

ما وجدناه صادمًا مع هذا الوسيط هو مقدار ما يحصل عليه من عملية احتيال. من خلال إضافتها إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال ، نأمل أن تحقق السلطات. إن إغلاق هذا الموقع هو الطريقة الوحيدة لضمان سلامة جميع المتداولين.

هناك طريقة أخرى لتحقيق دخل ثابت وهي استخدام موفري إشارات الخيارات الثنائية المعتمدين من قبل الصناعة. مع مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الدقيقة ، تكون فرص الفوز عالية دائمًا. قم بالتسجيل مع مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الرائدين والموثوقين في جميع الأوقات.

أتمنى لك الأفضل في تداولك!

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

East Capital Markets Review: East-capitalmarkets.com Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

East Capital Markets Review: East-capitalmarkets.com Scam

East Capital Markets (East-capitalmarkets.com) is a brute Crypto and Forex broker out to defraud online investors. EastCapitalMarkets is another scam rearing its ugly head in the ever lucrative Forex trading world. After receiving hundreds of email complaints, we decided to conduct a thorough investigation. What we found out is shocking to say the least. Members are losing funds upwards of $4,000. Read this detailed and exclusive EAST CAPITAL MARKETS review.

East Capital Markets Review

Advantages of using dependable and tested trading robots

Check out what you get from using expert-recommended trading robots that guarantee investors the much needed advantage when trading the markets;

  • Easy to apply and use

When you get started with reputable trading robots, it becomes easier to use them than conventional methods of trading.

You don’t need any prior experience when trading with these robots as there are guidelines and tutorials to help you learn how best to use them.

  • Compatible with any device

Developers know that there are several traders who trade on the go and as such, mobile versions of these robots are necessary.

These developers ensure the robots are compatible with every device giving traders the freedom to utilize trading on any given device.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Security of tenure

The listed robots guarantee security thanks to the strong encryption ensuring the platform doesn’t break down during trading sessions.

With funds involved, security is a parameter that must be a highlighted feature when it comes to the preferred trading robot.

  • Discipline preservation

These bots remain disciplined even when there’s a shift in market conditions and asset pricing. And this ensures there’s faithful execution in all aspects of trading keeping the trader profitable no matter the market conditions.

  • Improved order entry

These robots ensure there’s improved order entry and help execute trades promptly. Orders get generated as soon as the platform offers traders the best in terms of authenticity and reward. All you have to do is get authentic bots for your trading needs.

  • Semi Automation

Bots give data that allows traders to make informed decisions on whether to act on these prices or market data provided. And this makes semi-automation another key option traders have. Semi automation is best for the more experienced trader.

  • Anyone can use robots

No matter the class of trader, anyone can use these trades and hence offer the best in terms of authenticity.

Having reliable and reputable Crypto Currency trading tools is an added advantage when trading Cryptos. By partnering with industry-backed and expert-recommended Crypto Currency trading robots, traders are kept safe. Make the informed decision and start trading with commendable and credible Crypto trading roots. What are you waiting for? Time to make realistic profit margins is here with leading Crypto tools. Your time has come to make money with dependable Crypto robots.

East Capital Markets Review

Most of the members are crying foul over mistreatment by the broker. According to what most say is a well laid plot, the broker at the beginning is sweet. These brokers will constantly call you and request you deposit funds with them. With over the moon claims and promises, users are promised quick returns. All they have to do is open an account with these unknown brokers. Do they have any trading reputation? Are there any professional traders who have heard of East Capital Markets?

Professional scam artists will create a cloned website to try and steal funds from users. What they do is simple; create a visually compelling website to entice users. After designing a broker website, they post claims of easy and fast returns. Scammers know for a fact we all want to make a quick buck or two. What they are good at is taking advantage of this need by professing to have an amicable solution. Stay away from any broker who offers over the moon claims and promises. In most cases, they are false!

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

About East Capital Markets

Who is East Capital Markets trying to fool with their empty claims? When it comes to information regarding this broker, all is quiet. After landing on their homepage, one can see its targeting French investors. In order to confirm this claim, we looked at the registrar of companies. Guess what? There’s no company registered with this name making it an anonymous company.

What about the founding members of this platform? As stated on their about us page, they claim to be founded by a group of professional traders in 2016. Why have they failed to reveal actual names of members who helped establish this platform? Lack of clear details regarding ownership remains a huge stumbling block. What this means is users are depositing funds to an unknown third party.

Is East Capital Markets Licensed or Registered?

How can an anonymous broker be licensed or registered? No sane regulatory body will give any broker with such anonymity levels credentials to operate. After looking at some of the regulatory search queries, no broker popped up with any license under this name. After looking at the official regulatory body in France, no results popped up. French AMF hasn’t given this broker any license.

And this is a valid reason why East Capital Markets is hiding information regarding licensing. A legit and true broker will post their licensing number for all to see. Be checking and validating any credentials with the proper regulatory body. Where are their licensing certificates and documents? Lack of these vital documents is proof we are dealing with an unauthorized broker. Stay away from this broker and always confirm licensing. Whoever signs up is at risk of joining an illegal trading cell.

Getting valid trading experts by your side is a good way of making stable profits. Sign up with experts who have built a solid trading background. Approved and credible Forex brokers will keep you safe at all times. Go for Forex brokers who have required skill-set and quality to deliver desirable results. Time to make money is now with industry leading and trusted Forex brokers.

Account Managers

Another unsettling issue we found with this broker is their account managers. Why are they not available for comment when members ask for withdrawals? Are these account managers professional traders? Can users get information regarding these account managers? Just like everything on their platform, account managers are also a fraud.

East Capital Markets Broker Review

Why are these account managers only available when asking users to make deposits? What seems to be a well-designed trap is working on their favor. By having unknown persons acting as account managers, they easily sell their scheme. These account managers don’t know a thing regarding Forex trading. In fact, we believe these account managers are using false data knowingly to lose funds. They are in league with other rogue brokers to share the spoils.

Trading Platform

What looks like an intuitive trading platform is nothing but another cause for alarm. East Capital Markets is claiming to offer MT4 trading platform as their preferred trading tool. In order to test how their platform works, we decided to download it. Solutionmarkets Software is the company which gives East Capital Markets their trading platform. What is wrong with their MT4 platform?

Downloading their platform took time and installing was a huge problem. It means we are dealing with a platform which is highly unstable. Hackers find unstable platforms to be easy prey for data harvesting. Credit card information is mostly what these hackers are after. Personal identity theft is another security threat this platform opens up users to.

With industry leading and proficient Forex trading robots, all is well. By making this informed decision, you increase your chances of winning money with Forex robots. Having dependable Forex trading robots is the secret for a lucrative trading experience. Sign up with one today!

Are funds safe with East Capital Markets?

How can funds be safe from a broker who lacks proper licensing?  Why have they failed to mention how they handle funds? Is it possible users are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account?

How about the manner in which they bank funds deposited by users? Which banking institutions do they use? .

East Capital Markets is pooling funds in one account which is extremely dangerous. Merging assets in one account could prove lethal in the long run. What this broker is doing is contrary to set regulations and rules. If you are thinking of getting any compensation, forget about it. East Capital Markets is not insuring funds deposited by members.

Is East Capital Markets a Scam?

With all evidence being proof of our findings, we have no doubt East Capital Markets is a scam. Stay clear of this broker and resist any attempts to sign up. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs.

Bottom Line

East Capital Markets Forex Review

What we found shocking with this broker is how much they are pocketing from their scam. By adding them to our scam blacklist, we are hoping authorities will investigate. Shutting down this website is only way to ensure safety of all traders.

Another way of making stable income is by using industry approved Binary Options signal providers. With accurate binary options signal providers, chances of winning are always high. Sign up with leading and trusted binary options signal providers at all times.

Wishing you the very best in your trading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.