القائمة

مراجعة استثمارات EDM: مدير استثمار احتيالي

مراجعة استثمارات EDM: مدير استثمار احتيالي

مشاركة هذا!

EDM Investments (Edminvestmentsinc.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت تزعم أنها تقدم هوامش ربح غير واقعية. تدعي EDMInvestments أنها تقدم خدمات إدارة المحافظ الخاصة لأي شخص يريد التسجيل. تم تصميم الموقع بشكل جيد لخداع حتى خبراء التداول الأكثر تقدمًا. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لنا ، لدينا فريق من المحققين الذين يعرفون كيفية البحث عن الفخاخ التي نصبها فنانو الاحتيال. يتم إخفاء مجموعة المصائد داخل المنصة. اقرأ مراجعة EDM INVESTMENTS الأصلية هذه لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة استثمارات EDM

حول استثمارات EDM

يبيعون أنفسهم كمستشارين ماليين وأصول ومقدمي خدمات إدارة الثروات. موقع الويب كافٍ لخداع أي شخص يريد الحصول على ربح سريع. ابتكر هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين طريقة للاستفادة من الجشع لكسب المال بسرعة. سوف يقدمون ادعاءات ووعود مجنونة لمجرد حث المستثمرين المطمئنين على الاشتراك. الحقيقة هي أنه لا توجد طريقة سريعة لكسب المال. يعد استخدام الأدوات المعتمدة والموصى بها مثل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية هو أقرب طريقة. وهذا هو سبب وجود غالبية المستثمرين الاعتماد على هذه الأدوات لاتخاذ قرارات تداول مستنيرة.

لا تزال الخلفية والتاريخ التجاري لشركة EDM Investments لغزا. لقد فشلوا في تزويد المستخدمين بأي معلومات تتعلق بخلفيتهم. على صفحتهم من نحن ، فإنهم ببساطة يدلون ببيان عما ينوون تقديمه. لا يزال الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة مطلقي السراح دون ذكر أسماء. وهذه أول علامة حمراء لاحظناها مع EDMInvestments. هناك نقص في المعلومات المتعلقة بالأشخاص الذين يقومون بتشغيل المنصة. وهذا يشير إلى منصة احتيال مجهولة عبر الإنترنت.

معلومات الشركة

متى وكيف ظهرت الشركة لا يزال لغزا. لا يحتوي الموقع بأكمله على معلومات تتعلق بالمالكين الفعليين. إنهم يجمعون المعلومات في صفحات مختلفة حول أنواع الخدمات التي يقدمونها للمستثمرين. وهذا ما يجعل التداول باستخدام المنصة أمرًا خطيرًا. يقوم الأعضاء بالتسجيل وإيداع الأموال إلى طرف ثالث غير معروف. تظل المعلومات المتعلقة بمكان وجود الشركة مخفية. نفترض أن EDM Investments هي شركة وساطة أخرى تقودها الخارج.

على صفحة الشركة الخاصة بهم ، يسردون أنواع الخدمات المقدمة. وتشمل هذه إيجاد الاستثمارات ومناقشة الاستراتيجيات ومراقبة الأسواق والاقتصادات. تشمل الخدمات المدرجة الأخرى التي تقدمها هذه المنصة تقديم منصة غنية عبر الإنترنت للتداول وإدارة الأصول. ما فشلوا في ذكره هو من يقف وراء إنشاء النظام الأساسي والاستراتيجيات المستخدمة. يستخدم موقع الويب مصطلحات صناعية لمحاولة خداع المستثمرين لإيداع الأموال معهم.

تفاصيل المجال والموقع

تفاصيل مجال EDM Investments

بعد الاطلاع على إحدى أدوات المجال الرائدة ، الحقيقة حول المنصة خارج. تظهر السجلات أن النظام الأساسي تم إنشاؤه في 15th أغسطس 2017. وهذا دليل على أن الموقع يعمل منذ أكثر من عامين. إن سبب فشلهم في تزويد المستخدمين بمعلومات تتعلق بموقعهم الحقيقي هو أمر يتجاوزنا. كما أنه دليل على صحة الشكاوى التي تجاهلتها الأطراف الأخرى في العام الماضي. كان الموقع يسرق من المستثمرين منذ إنشاء المنصة. حان الوقت لفضح العفن في صناعة التجارة.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ترخيص وتسجيل استثمارات EDM

بالنظر إلى الموقع بالكامل ، لا توجد معلومات بخصوص طبيعة ترخيصهم. لمحاولة تأكيد وضعهم ، تواصلنا مع المنظمين الرائدين عبر الإنترنت. ما توصلنا إليه هو أمر صادم يتجاوز الكلمات. إن EDM Investments غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول غير مضمونة. وهذا هو سبب عدم قيام أي شخص بالتسجيل في EDMInvestments. بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول ، لن يتم تأمين أي أموال مودعة وفقًا لما تمليه لوائح الصناعة.

سمع المنظمون الآخرون في المنطقة الأوروبية شكاوى من المستثمرين. إنهم يخططون لإصدار تنبيه على هذه المنصة الجامحة. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يسرقون من المستثمرين دون تفكير ثانٍ. الطريقة الوحيدة لحماية المستثمرين هي إصدار تحذير وتأمل أن تغلق السلطات الموقع. تشمل الجهات التنظيمية التي تخطط لإصدار تحذير BaFIN و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA. هؤلاء هم المنظمون الموثوق بهم الذين يريدون حماية المستثمرين من ولايتهم القضائية.

قيود على استثمارات EDM

خطط الحساب

وفقًا للضحايا ، قاموا بإيداع مبالغ مختلفة للمنصة. إنه دليل على أن EDM Investments تقدم منصة تداول بدون حسابات تداول. وهذا هو سبب طلبهم لمثل هذا المبلغ المرتفع. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت ، فإن الحد الأدنى للإيداع في الصناعة هو 250 دولارًا. إذا كان النظام الأساسي يوفر إدارة الأصول ، فعليهم الإشارة إلى الخطط المعروضة. بدون المعلومات الصحيحة ، تستفيد المنصة منها وتطلب مبالغ إيداع مجنونة.

شراء وبيع الأسهم

تقديم خدمات الاستثمار EDM

تفتخر EDM Investments بوجود خدمة وساطة في الأسهم مدعومة بأبحاث داخلية واسعة النطاق. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يمنحون الوصول إلى مجموعة من الشركات التابعة العالمية ويضمنون الدخول إلى جميع أسواق الأوراق المالية الدولية. ما فشلوا في ذكره هو الشروط الموضوعة لهذه الخدمات. عدم وجود هذه المعلومات الحيوية هو دليل على أنهم مجموعة من الفنانين المحتالين. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن مثل هذه منصة التداول الرديئة.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

المعلومات المفقودة الأخرى تتعلق بدعم العملاء. على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، تدعي المنصة أنها موجودة في اليابان. احذر من المحتالين الذين يستخدمون أرقام الهواتف الافتراضية للحصول على رمز تلك المنطقة. لقد قاموا بإدراج بريد إلكتروني حيث من المفترض أن يرسل المستثمرون استفساراتهم. يستخدم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتصفية ما يريده العملاء. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بسحب الأموال ، فإنهم يمنعون أي وصول.

إيداع وسحب

يبقى أن التحدي الأكبر الذي يواجه المستثمرين هو عدم الانسحاب. أصبح الإيداع أسهل نظرًا لأن القنوات المستخدمة تشمل التحويل المصرفي وبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم. عملية الإيداع سهلة وتستغرق أقل من خمس دقائق. بعد التسجيل ، يتلقى الأعضاء بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تفاصيل رقم الحساب المصرفي لإيداع الأموال. تأكد من عدم إيداع الأموال في EDM Investments حيث لم يقم أي من الأعضاء بأي عمليات سحب. سحب الأموال لا يزال شوكة في الجسد للأعضاء.

شهادة زور

من بين الشهادات المدرجة من عائلة تاوس. يحاول هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين سحب الخيوط باستخدام اسم عائلة محترم. بالمعنى الحقيقي ، لا تنتمي عائلة Taus إلى EDMInvestments. وهذا هو السبب في أنه لا ينبغي لأحد أن يصدق كلمة يدعيها هؤلاء السماسرة. يزعمون أيضًا إخفاء اسم لأسباب تتعلق بالخصوصية. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة وإلا ستخاطر بفقدان أموالك بالكامل.

سلامة الأموال مع استثمارات EDM

مع ظهور عدد كبير من الضحايا كل شهر ، من الواضح أن EDM Investments هي منصة استثمارية لا قيمة لها. يفتقر الموقع إلى المعلومات المناسبة فيما يتعلق بالمالكين الفعليين للمنصة. لقد فشلوا في وضع تدابير السلامة لحماية المستثمرين. يؤدي عدم وجود حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL على النظام الأساسي إلى تعريض الأعضاء للخطر. يمكن لأي طرف ثالث مهاجمة الموقع بسهولة وسرقة البيانات القيمة. المعلومات المتعلقة بعناوين منازل الأعضاء مملوكة للقراصنة.

احتيال أو استثمارات EDM المشروعة

EDM Investments هي عملية احتيال دون أدنى شك. عدد الضحايا الخارجين هائل. لقد كانوا يبيعون منتجًا وخدمة غير موجودة. ما فعله فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء هو استنساخ شركة لإدارة الأصول. قام المستثمرون غير المرتابين بالتسجيل دون إجراء بحث مناسب. وهذا هو السبب في أنه لا ينبغي لأحد الاشتراك في كيان غير منظم عبر الإنترنت. ابتعد عن المنصة وإلا ستصبح ضحية أخرى.

الفكر النهائي

ستضمن إضافة النظام الأساسي إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. ابتعد عن المنصة وحذر أحبائك من الانضمام إلى خدماتهم.

الطريقة الحقيقية للبقاء آمنًا هي وجود خبراء مع سنوات من الخبرة التجارية.

نتمنى لك كل التوفيق في مشروعك الاستثماري عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

EDM Investments Review: Scam Investment Manager

EDM Investments Review: Scam Investment Manager

Share This!

EDM Investments (Edminvestmentsinc.com) is another online scam purporting to offer unrealistic profit margins. EDMInvestments is claiming to offer private portfolio management services to anyone who wants to sign up. The website has been well designed to fool even the most advanced trading expert. Luckily for us, we have a team of investigators who know how to look for traps set by scam artists. The traps set are hidden within the platform. Read this genuine EDM INVESTMENTS Review for more details.

EDM Investments Review

About EDM Investments

They sell themselves as financial advisors, assets, and wealth management service providers. The website is enough to fool anyone who wants to get a quick profit. These scam artists have devised a way of taking advantage of greed to make money fast. They will offer insane claims and promises just to get unsuspecting investors to sign up. The truth is, there is no fast way to make money. Using approved and recommended tools such as Forex trading robots is the closest way. And this is why a majority of investors rely on these tools to make informed trading decisions.

The background and trading history of EDM Investments is still a mystery. They have failed to issue users with any information regarding their background. On their about us page, they simply make a statement of what they intend to offer. The people who are behind the platform still remain at large and with no names given. And this is the first red flag we noticed with EDMInvestments. There is a lack of information regarding the people who operate the platform. And this points to an anonymous online scam platform.

Company Information

When and how the company came into existence is still a mystery. The entire website has no information regarding the actual owners. They pile up information on different pages on the types of services they offer to investors. And this is what makes trading with the platform dangerous. Members are signing up and depositing funds to an unknown third party. Information on where the company is located remains hidden. It is our assumption that EDM Investments is another offshore-led brokerage house.

On their company page, they list the types of services offered. These include finding investments, discussing strategies, and monitoring markets and economies. Other listed services offered by this platform include delivering a rich online platform for trading and managing assets. What they fail to mention is who is behind the creation of the platform and strategies used. The website is using industry jargon to try and fool investors into depositing funds with them.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Domain and site details

EDM Investments Domain Details

After looking at one of the leading domain tools, the truth about the platform is out. Records do show that the platform was created on 15th August 2017. And this is proof the website has been in operation for over two years. Why they fail to give users information regarding their true location is beyond us. It is also proof that the complaints ignored by other parties for the last year are true. The site has been stealing from investors ever since the platform was created. It is time to expose the rot in the trading industry.

License and Registration of EDM Investments

Looking at the entire website, there is no information regarding their license nature. To try and confirm their status, we reached out to leading online regulators. What we found out is shocking beyond words. EDM Investments is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any unwarranted trading services. And this is the reason why no one should sign up with EDMInvestments. Without a valid license, any funds deposited will not be insured as dictated by the industry regulations.

Other regulators in the European region have heard complaints from investors. They plan to issue an alert over this unruly platform. These scam artists have been stealing from investors without a second thought. The only way to protect investors is to issue a warning and hope authorities will shut down the website. Regulators planning to issue a warning include BaFIN, CONSOB, CySEC, and the FCA. These are reliable regulators who want to protect investors from their jurisdiction.

Restrictions of EDM Investments

Account Plans

According to the victims, they have been depositing different amounts to the platform. It is proof that EDM Investments is offering a trading platform with no trading accounts. And this is the reason why they have been demanding such a high amount. When it comes to online trading, the set industry minimum deposit is $250. If the platform offers asset management, they have to indicate the plans offered. Without proper information, the platform takes advantage of it and asks for insane depository amounts.

Buying and Selling of Shares

EDM Investments Services Offered

EDM Investments is boasting of having a share broking service backed by extensive in house research. They also claim to give access to a range of global affiliates and ensure entry to all international stock markets. What they fail to mention is the conditions set for these services. Lack of this vital information is proof they are a bunch of scam artists. It is best to stay away from such a lousy trading platform.

Contact and Customer Support

Other missing information is in relation to customer support. On their contact page, the platform claims to be located in Japan. Beware of scam artists who use virtual phone numbers to get the code of that region. They have listed an email where investors are supposed to send their queries. These scam brokers use the emails to sieve through what the clients want. If it is about withdrawing funds, they block any and all access.

Deposit and Withdrawal

What remains to be the biggest challenge facing investors is the lack of withdrawal. Depositing is made easier as the channels used include Bank transfer and Credit/Debit cards. The deposit process is easy and takes less than five minutes. After signing up, members get an email with details of the bank account number to deposit funds. Make sure you don’t deposit funds with EDM Investments as none of the members have made any withdrawals. Withdrawing funds still remains a thorn in the flesh for members.

False Testimony

Among the testimonials listed is from the Taus Family. These scam artists are trying to pull strings by using a reputable family’s name. In the real sense, the Taus Family has no affiliation with EDMInvestments. And this is why no one should believe a word these scam brokers claim. They also claim to hide a name for privacy reasons. Stay away from this platform or else risk losing your entire funds.

Safety of funds with EDM Investments

With the high number of victims popping up each month, it is clear EDM Investments is a worthless investment platform. The website lacks proper information regarding the actual owners of the platform. They have failed to put in place safety measures to protect investors. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption on the platform puts members at risk. Any third party can easily attack the website and steal valuable data. Information regarding member’s home addresses is privy to hackers.

Scam or Legit EDM Investments

EDM Investments is a scam without any doubt. The number of victims coming out is overwhelming. They have been selling a nonexistent product and service. What these scam artists have done is to clone an asset management firm. Unsuspecting investors have signed up without conducting proper research. And this is the reason why no one should sign up with an unregulated online entity. Stay away from the platform or else risk becoming another victim.

Final Thought

Adding the platform to our scam blacklist will ensure no one else falls for this trap. Stay away from the platform and warn your loved ones from joining their services.

A genuine way of staying safe is having experts with years of trading experience.

We wish you all the best in your online investment venture.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons