القائمة

استعراض الأوراق المالية لشركة EGM: Egmsecurities.com يشار إلى عملية احتيال وسطاء الفوركس Chrnoic

استعراض الأوراق المالية لشركة EGM: Egmsecurities.com يشار إلى عملية احتيال وسطاء الفوركس Chrnoic

مشاركة هذا!

EGM Securities (Egmsecurities.com) هي عملية احتيال على العقود مقابل الفروقات وسيط فوركس لتصل إلى صناعة الفوركس المربحة. تطالب EGMSecurities بتقديم أفضل هوامش تنافسية وأسعار تنافسية. مع هذه الأنواع من المطالبات ، قررنا التحقيق مع هذا الوسيط ومعرفة ما كانوا يقدمونه بالضبط. كما نقول دائمًا ، من المفيد قراءة ما يقوله الخبراء فيما يتعلق بالوسيط. هذا ما اكتشفناه.

مراجعة الأوراق المالية غير العادية

مراجعة الاوراق المالية لشركة EGM:

تدعي أنها أول وسيط فوركس مرخص له في أسواق رأس المال في نيروبي. يزعمون أنهم جزء من هيكل أعمال عالمي يقدم خدمات فوركس. الصفحة الرئيسية تبين بوضوح أن شركة الأوراق المالية هذه موجودة في بلدان مختلفة. لماذا نيروبي وليس تنظيم في المملكة المتحدة حيث لديهم مكاتب؟ يضمن المحتالون الابتعاد عن الهيئات التنظيمية التي يمكنها اكتشاف أنشطتها بسهولة.

لا يختلف EGM Securities لأن هؤلاء المحتالين استخدموا نفس الحيل المستخدمة من قبل المحتالين الآخرين. لقد توصلوا إلى موقع ويب لافت للنظر يغري العين بسهولة. أيها الناس ، لا تقعوا على عاتقكم ، فهناك أكثر مما تجتمع مع إمساكوريتيوريز. المطالبات يجب أن يكون لأي احتيال للحصول على لاحظت. تدعي EGM Securities تقديم أسعار تعتمد على التكنولوجيا للتداول الأمثل.

في جميع الأوقات ، حافظ على تداول فوركس آمنًا عن طريق الاشتراك مع وسطاء فوركس موثوقين وذوي سمعة طيبة. ضمان لك احصل على وسطاء فوركس أصليين وبأسعار معقولة الذين لديهم الخبرة المطلوبة في تداول العملات الأجنبية. تأكد دائمًا من وجود فريق من الخبراء والمهنيين بجانبك عند التعامل في الفوركس. بهذه الطريقة ، ستكون تجربة التداول الخاصة بك مريحة وملائمة في جميع الأوقات.

من يملك EGM Securities؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسئولية الموجود في أسفل الصفحة الخاصة بهم ، فإن هذا الوسيط مملوك لشركة EGM Securities Limited. لقد طرحوا رقم تسجيل الشركة PVT-AAAAFF7. المشكلة في هذا البيان هي أنه لا يوجد دليل حقيقي على الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة. من هو الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لشركة EGM Securities Limited؟ لماذا لا يكشفون عن أسماء الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة السمسرة هذه؟

السبب وراء فشلهم في الكشف عن الأسماء هو أنهم يخافون من تراجع الضحايا. يعرف هؤلاء المحتالين أنه بمجرد الكشف عن أسمائهم ، سيتم إخضاعهم للتحقيق. هذا هو آخر شيء يرغب المخادع في لفت انتباهه. تحاول EGMSecurities ببساطة إضفاء الشرعية على شركتهم دون استخدام القنوات المناسبة. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو صورة خطيرة ليكون وسيط.

هل EGM Securities مرخصة أم منظمة؟

احتيال EGM للأوراق المالية

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

الادعاء بالحصول على ترخيص من هيئة أسواق رأس المال في كينيا هو مجرد ثور. أين يتم نشر تفاصيل تسجيلهم؟ يقوم الوسيط الشرعي بنشر مستندات التسجيل ليراها الجميع. هذا يثبت بوضوح أن EGM Securities غير مرخصة أو منظمة من قبل السلطات المالية. لاحظ أن المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لحمل الأشخاص على الاشتراك معهم. علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال قبولهم الخاص ، فهم وسطاء في الخارج.

يشتهر السماسرة في الخارج بالأنظمة والقواعد الموضوعة. وهذا هو شاغل رئيسي آخر لنا. إذا كان لديهم بالفعل مكاتب في لندن ، ميامي ، دبي ، أين هي تفاصيل سجلهم؟ حكومات هذه الدول صارمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيم الفوركس. يدعي هذا الوسيط فقط أن يكون له مكاتب في هذه البلدان ليظهر دوليًا. EGMSecurities هي مجرد وسيط احتيال فاسد.

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

علم أحمر آخر رصدنا مع EGM للأوراق المالية هو حقيقة أن لديهم حساب تجريبي مزور. ما يفعله هؤلاء المحتالين هو التأكد من أنهم يحتجزون أكبر عدد ممكن من الضحايا. يهدف الحساب التجريبي إلى منح المستخدمين شعوراً بما يمكن توقعه باستخدام النظام الأساسي. قام هذا الوسيط بتزوير الحساب التجريبي لصالح المستخدمين. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنك ستجني صفقات 90٪ ناجحة.

بمجرد أن يرى المستثمرون الجدد أنه يمكنهم إجراء أكثر من 90 ٪ من الصفقات ، سيرغبون في فتح حساب حقيقي. المشكلة في هذا أن الحساب الحقيقي يختلف عن الحساب التجريبي. سيتعين على المرء إيداع أموال حقيقية لبدء التداول. هؤلاء السماسرة في تحالف مع وسطاء مارقين آخرين لسرقة أموال الناس. بمجرد فتح حساب حقيقي ، ستفقد أموالك لأن المستخدمين يقومون بصفقات خاسرة بأعداد كبيرة.

احصل على بدائل أفضل لتداول الفوركس من خلال التسجيل في Accountable and روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية بأسعار معقولة. هذه الروبوتات ستضمن سلامتك عند تداول الفوركس طوال الوقت. أفضل طريقة للبدء في تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية هي من خلال التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. هذه الروبوتات يمكن الاعتماد عليها وحقيقية وتستخدم من قبل الخبراء والمتداولين مبتدئ. احصل على روبوتات تداول فوركس سهلة الاستخدام وابدأ في جني الأموال اليوم.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم EGM Securities نوعين من الحسابات ، هما الحسابات التنفيذية والعرض الأول. يجب على حاملي الحسابات التنفيذية تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 200 $ لبدء التداول. هذا المبلغ أقل بكثير من معايير الصناعة المقبولة التي تبلغ 250 $. هذا يجعلنا نعتقد أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مارق. يُطلب من حاملي حسابات بريميير تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 5000 $ لبدء التداول.

متوسط ​​فروق الأسعار في الحساب التنفيذي هي 1.6 pips بينما رئيس الوزراء هو 0.6 pips. يزعمون أن هوامشهم قد تتغير دون سابق إنذار بسبب ظروف السوق. ليس لهذه الحسابات اختلافات ملحوظة عن بعضها البعض. بصرف النظر عن الفرق في الأسعار ، لا توجد ميزة واضحة لأي حساب. أيها الناس ، هذا دليل ملموس على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط لا يريد سوى الأشخاص التسجيل.

هل الأموال آمنة مع EGM Securities؟

المراجعة المزيفة لشركة EGM Securities

لا تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا مع وسيط خارجي يعمل للحصول على أموالك. لن يتم السماح لهذا الوسيط أبدًا في أي مكان بالقرب من أموال المتداول الحقيقي حيث إنه مجرد عملية احتيال. المشكلة مع هذا الوسيط هي أنها لا تذكر بنك الإيداع. أين يحتفظون بجميع الأموال المودعة من قبل المستثمرين؟ هذا هو علامة حمراء واضحة يجب أن نشير إلى المستثمرين حتى يتمكنوا من معرفة الحقيقة.

علم أحمر آخر لدى شركة الوساطة هذه هو أن المستخدمين ربما يودعون الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. يقوم هذا الوسيط بتجميع الأموال بشكل واضح في حساب واحد وهي لعبة خطيرة تلعبها. اشترك فقط مع وسيط يضمن سلامتك عند التداول. وها هو آخر المشكله مع EGMSECURITIES ، وهذا الوسيط لا يفصل بين الحسابات. أموالك عرضة للخسائر في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار.

منصة مستعملة.

تطالب EGM Securities باستخدام منصة التداول MT4. المشكلة في هذا الادعاء هي أن نظامهم الأساسي غير متوافق مع الأجهزة الأخرى. ما فعلناه هو محاولة تنزيل النظام الأساسي على أجهزتنا. توقف التحميل عند 20٪ مما يدل بوضوح على أننا نتعامل مع نظام أساسي غير مستقر. هذه أخبار سيئة لأي مستثمر حيث سيؤدي ذلك إلى فتح باب سرقة البيانات الشخصية.

منصة غير مستقرة تجذب الانتباه غير المرغوب فيه خاصة من المتسللين. قراصنة الفرائس على الضحايا من خلال السيطرة على منصات غير مستقرة. بمجرد قيامهم بذلك ، سيقومون بسرقة بياناتك الشخصية وكذلك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. تأكد من عدم اشتراكك مع وسيط سوف تجعلك منصتك عرضة للخطر. لن تكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تتعرض فيها منصة غير مستقرة للهجوم من قبل المتسللين.

هل EGM Securities عملية احتيال؟

قامت شركة EGM Securities بكتابة عملية احتيال مكتوبة بالأبيض والأسود. سيأخذ هذا الوسيط أموالك ولن يسمح لك أبدًا بسحبها. وهذا دليل ملموس آخر على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط احتيال. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر أبدًا على أي رابط أرسلوه. لقد نما إلى علمنا أن هذه الروابط تحتوي على برامج ضارة ضارة تسرق البيانات الشخصية.

لا يوجد مستخدم تمكن من سحب الأموال من قبل شركة EGM Securities. أنت الآن تعلم أفضل من التسجيل باستخدام وسيط مارق.

الحكم النهائي لشركة EGM Securities.

مراجعة احتيال EGM Securities

الخيار الوحيد الذي لدينا هو إضافة EGM Securities كشركة وساطة احتيال. من مستويات عدم الكشف عن هويته إلى كونك وسيطًا خارجيًا ، من الواضح أن هذه عملية احتيال. أفضل شيء تفعله هو الابتعاد عنها. تأكد من تحذير أصدقائك بشأن الاشتراك في EGMSecurities.

دائما ابحث عن وسطاء فوركس موثوقين وذوي سمعة طيبة الذين لديهم الخبرة المطلوبة. يستخدم المتداولون الخبراء والمبتدئين وسطاء حقيقيين وخاضعين للمساءلة للتداول في عالم الفوركس. لا تتخلف عن الركب ، اشترك مع وسطاء فوركس موثوقين وصادقين في جميع الأوقات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

EGM Securities Review: Egmsecurities.com Chrnoic Forex Broker Scam Indicated

EGM Securities Review: Egmsecurities.com Chrnoic Forex Broker Scam Indicated

Share This!

EGM Securities (Egmsecurities.com) is a CFDs and Forex broker scam to hit the lucrative Forex industry. EGMSecurities is claiming to provide best competitive spreads and competitive driven prices. With these kinds of claims, we decided to investigate this broker and find out exactly what they were offering. As we always say, it pays to read what experts are saying in regards to a broker. This is what we found out.

EGM Securities Review

EGM Securities Review:

Claims to be the first Capital Markets Authority Licensed Forex broker in Nairobi is a lie. They claim to be a part of a global business structure that delivers Forex services. Homepage clearly shows that this securities firm is located in different countries. Why Nairobi and not regulate in the UK where they have offices? Scammers ensure that they stay away from regulatory bodies that can easily detect their activities.

EGM Securities is no different as these scammers have used the same tricks used by other scammers. They have come up with an eye-catching website that easily entices the eye. Folks, don’t fall for this, there’s more than meets the eye with EGMSECURITIES. Claims are a must have for any scam to get noticed. EGM Securities claims to offer technology-driven pricing for optimum trading.

At all times, stay safe trading Forex by signing up with Reliable and Reputable Forex brokers. Ensure you get Affordable and Authentic Forex brokers who have the expertise required in Forex trading. Always ensure that you have a team of experts and professionals by your side to when dealing Forex. This way, your trading experience will be comfortable and convenient at all times.

Who Owns EGM Securities?

According to the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage, this broker is owned by EGM Securities Limited. They have put up a company registration number PVT-AAAAFF7. Problem we have with this statement is that there’s no real proof as to the people behind this company. Who is the CEO or CFO of EGM Securities Limited? Why are they not revealing the names of the people behind this brokerage firm?

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Reason why they are failing to disclose the names is that they are afraid of the fallback from victims. These scammers know that once they reveal their names, they will be subjected to an investigation. This is the last thing a scammer would want to do, draw attention. EGMSecurities is simply trying to legitimize their firm without using proper channels. Anonymity is a dangerous portrait to have as a broker.

Is EGM Securities Licensed or Regulated?

EGM Securities Scam

Claim of being licensed by the Capital Markets Authority in Kenya is pure bull. Where are their registration details posted? A legit broker posts their registration documents for everyone to see. This clearly proves that EGM Securities is not licensed or Regulated by the financial authorities. Note that scammers will do or say anything to get people to sign up with them. Furthermore, by their own admission, they are offshore brokers.

Offshore brokers are notoriously known for flaunting set regulations and rules. And this is another major concern of ours. If they indeed have offices in London, Miami, Dubai, where are their registry details? Governments of these countries are strict when it comes to Forex regulation. This broker only claims to have offices in these countries to appear international. EGMSecurities is purely a rotten scam broker.

Fake Demo Account.

Another red flag we spotted with EGM Securities is the fact that they have a rigged demo account. What these scammers are doing is ensure that they trap as many victims as they possibly can. A demo account is meant to give users a feel of what to expect with a platform. This broker has rigged the demo account in favor of users. What this means is that you will make over 90% successful trades.

Once newbie investors see that they can make over 90% trades, they will want to open a real account. Problem with this is that a real account is different from demo account. One will have to deposit real money to start trading. These brokers are in league with other rogue brokers to steal people’s funds. Once you open a real account, your funds will be lost since users make losing trades by the droves.

Get Better alternatives for Forex trading by signing up with Accountable and Affordable Forex trading robots. These robots will guarantee your safety when trading Forex all the time. Best way to start making realistic profit margins is by signing up with Forex trading robots. These robots are Dependable and Genuine and been used by experts and newbie traders. Get Forex trading robots that are easy to use and start making money today.

Types of Accounts.

EGM Securities offers two types of accounts, these are Executive and premiere accounts. Executive account holders must make a minimum deposit of $200 to start trading. This amount is way below the acceptable industry standards of $250. This makes us believe that we are dealing with a rogue broker. Premiere account holders are required to make a minimum deposit requirement of $5000 to start trading.

Average spreads of executive account are 1.6 pips while premier is 0.6 pips. They claim that their spreads may change without warning due to market conditions. These accounts have no notable differences from each other. Apart from the difference in prices, there’s no clear advantage of any account. Folks, this is concrete evidence that we are dealing with a broker who only wants people to sign up.

Are Funds Safe with EGM Securities?

EGM Securities Fake Review

Funds are never safe with an offshore broker who is out to get your money. This broker will never be allowed anywhere near a real trader’s funds as they are simply a scam. Problem with this broker is that they fail to mention their depository bank. Where do they keep all the money deposited by investors? This is a clear red flag that we must point out to investors so that they can know the truth.

Another red flag with this brokerage firm is that users maybe depositing money straight to owner’s personal bank account. This broker is clearly pooling funds in one account which is a dangerous game to play. Only sign up with a broker who guarantees your safety when trading. And here’s another bummer with EGMSECURITIES, this broker does not segregate accounts. Your funds are prone to losses in case of bankruptcy or insolvency.

Platform Used.

EGM Securities claim to use MT4 trading platform. Problem with this claim is that their platform is not compatible with other devices. What we did was try and download the platform on our devices. Download stalled at 20% which clearly shows that we are dealing with an unstable platform. This is bad news for any investor as this will lead to one being open to personal data theft.

An unstable platform brings unwanted attention especially from hackers. Hackers prey on victims by taking over unstable platforms. Once they do this, they will steal your personal data as well as credit card information. Make sure you don’t sign up with a broker whose platform will leave you vulnerable. This wouldn’t be the first time an unstable platform has been attacked by hackers.

Is EGM Securities a Scam?

EGM Securities has scam written all over them in black and white. This broker will take your funds and never allow you to withdraw them. And this is another concrete proof that we are dealing with a scam broker. Make sure you mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any link sent by them. It has come to our attention that these links contain harmful malware that steals personal data.

There’s no user who has been able to withdraw money with EGM Securities. Now you know better than to sign up with a rogue broker.

EGM Securities Final Verdict.

EGM Securities Scam Review

Only option we have is to add EGM Securities as a scam brokerage firm. From the levels of anonymity to being an offshore broker, this is clearly a scam. Best thing to do is stay away from it. Make sure you warn your friends about signing up with EGMSecurities.

Always go for Reliable and Reputable Forex brokers who have the required expertise. Expert and newbie traders use Accountable and Genuine brokers to trade in the Forex world. Don’t be left behind, sign up with Dependable and Honest Forex brokers at all times.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons