القائمة

استعراض Electrum24: Electrum24.com عملية احتيال وساطة فوركس استنساخ

قروض نيبوس

استعراض Electrum24: Electrum24.com عملية احتيال وساطة فوركس استنساخ

Electrum24 هي واحدة من أسوأ عمليات احتيال وساطة الفوركس في السوق. ليس لدى الشركة أي عمل يتباهى بجودة خدماتها. يدير المؤسسون عملية غير مرخصة دون أي رعاية. والأسوأ من ذلك أنهم يستخدمون الأكاذيب لحمل الناس على الاستثمار.

مراجعة Electrum24 ، شركة Electrum24

مثل هذه الشركة ليست جديرة بالثقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمويل السلامة. يمكن أن يختفي المؤسسون بسهولة من أموال الناس. نحن نعلم بالفعل أنهم لا يحترمون القانون. تجنب مثل هذه الشركات بأي ثمن. لديهم فترات قصيرة في السوق حيث يعيثون الفوضى ويختفون. ثم يعاودون الظهور تحت اسم مختلف.

لمصلحتك ، استثمر فقط في الشركات التي لديها سنوات من الخبرة في السوق. تتمتع هذه الشركات بسجل حافل ومهني. لذلك ، لديهم ثقة ملايين المستثمرين.

في غضون ذلك ، إليك مراجعتنا لموقع Electrum24.com.

مراجعة Electrum24

تعد هذه الشركة العملاء بالوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول. على ما يبدو ، يمكنك تداول الأصول في الفوركس والعملات المشفرة والسلع وأسواق الأسهم. يعد الوصول غير المسبوق إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق أمرًا جيدًا دائمًا. هذا لأنه يسمح للمستثمرين بتوزيع مخاطر الاستثمار.

لسوء الحظ ، هناك للاحتفال هنا. لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تشعر بالراحة في التداول في أي أسواق باستخدام وسيط مظلل. للأسف ، Electrum24 هو هذا بالضبط. وسيط غير أمين وليس لديه خبرة في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن منصة التداول التي توفرها هذه الشركة ليست جذابة. إنها منصة على شبكة الإنترنت مع القليل من الوظائف.

الأسوأ من ذلك أن هذه الشركة تفتقر إلى الشفافية. هناك نوعان من الخدمات التي تقدمها هذه الشركة والتي تزدهر بشكل خاص على الشفافية. هذه هي خدمات تعليم التداول وإدارة الحساب. تحتاج الشركة إلى تقديم المعلمين وكذلك مديري الحسابات. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يثق بها المستثمرون في خدماتها.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

علاوة على ذلك ، لن تغفل أي شركة محترفة مثل هذه المعلومات المهمة. الفريق الذي يقف وراء Electrum24 مليء بالهواة الذين لا يعرفون ماذا يفعلون. يجب ألا تترك أموالك في أيدي هؤلاء الأفراد. بعد كل شيء ، هذه الأسواق حساسة للغاية وتتطلب تنفيذًا شبه مثالي. يجب أن يكون لديك متخصصون في خدمتك إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق أي عوائد. تحقق من هذه وسطاء فوركس يتسمون بالشفافية كذلك.

خطط الاستثمار Electrum24

يحتوي هذا الموقع على أربع خطط استثمارية رئيسية. وتشمل هذه الخطط البرونزية الفضية والذهبية والأسود. الحد الأدنى للاستثمار لأصغر حساب هو 500 يورو. من ناحية أخرى ، الحد الأدنى للاستثمار لأكبر حساب هو 25,000 يورو. هذه بعض من أغلى الخطط الاستثمارية في السوق.

مراجعة Electrum24.com ، حسابات Electrum24.com

لسوء الحظ ، فهم أحد أسوأ وسطاء الفوركس في السوق. لا يوجد سبب يدفعك لدفع المزيد للاستثمار في شركة مشبوهة. هناك شركات أفضل ستقدم لك خدمات أفضل بينما تتطلب استثمارات أصغر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد أسباب تدفعك للاستثمار في منصة تداول دون المستوى المطلوب. النظام الأساسي الذي يتأخر في الوظائف يمكن أن يفسد تجربة الاستثمار بالكامل. سيوفر لك الوسطاء المحترفون منصة تمنحك ميزة في السوق. تشمل أفضل منصات التداول باستخدام منصات MetaTrader 4 و 5.

الوضع التنظيمي Electrum24

ربما يشكل الوضع التنظيمي لهذه الشركة أكبر علامة حمراء على الشركة. يمكننا أن نؤكد أن هذه الشركة ليس لديها ترخيص من جهة تنظيمية. إنها تعمل بتجاهل كامل للقانون. المؤسسون لا يهتمون بالمتطلبات القانونية.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، وجدنا بعض الأدلة الدامغة على أن هذه عملية احتيال. أثناء البحث في سجل FCA ، وجدنا تحذيرًا ضد هذه الشركة. تؤكد FCA أن هذه الشركة هي نسخة من منصة مرخصة.

من الواضح أن هؤلاء مجرمون يستخدمون كل تكتيك لوضع أيديهم على أموال الناس. لا يمكن لمثل هذه الشركة أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. في الواقع ، المؤسسون هم من يسرقون أموالك.

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها خسارة أموالك لصالح مثل هذه الشركة. بعد كل شيء ، ليس لديها حسابات منفصلة في بنك من الدرجة الأولى. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتمتع المنصة بحماية الأنظمة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمتسللين الوصول بسهولة إلى أموالك وبياناتك وسرقتها. تجنب هذا الموقع بأي ثمن.

الناس خلف Electrum24 

من الشائع جدًا أن يقوم المجرمون بإخفاء وجوههم عن الجمهور. على هذا النحو ، لا نستغرب عدم وجود تعريف بالمؤسسين على هذا الموقع. لا توجد أسماء ولا وجوه لربطها بالعملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس للشركة حضور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. هؤلاء الأشخاص يديرون الشركة بالكامل من الظل.

يجب ألا تستثمر أبدًا في شركات يديرها أفراد مجهولون. هناك الكثير من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها القيام بذلك. يمكن لمثل هؤلاء الأشخاص أن يأخذوا أموالك بسهولة. في مثل هذه الحالة ، لن يكون لديك من تلجأ إليه. تذكر أن FCA أصدرت بالفعل تحذيرًا ضد هذه الشركة.

الشيء الجيد الوحيد هو أنهم يقدمون عنوانًا لمكاتبهم. للأسف ، لا يمكننا التحقق من صحة هذا. الشركة تكذب بالفعل بشأن أشياء أخرى. لا يوجد سبب لعدم الكذب بشأن هذا أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، نعلم بالفعل أنهم يعملون في المملكة المتحدة بشكل غير قانوني.

آراء العملاء

تفتخر هذه الشركة بوجود أكثر من 100,000،XNUMX متداول نشط. لذلك ، نتوقع أن هناك الكثير من العملاء ينشرون مراجعات حول الشركة عبر الإنترنت. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية. بالكاد توجد أي مراجعات حول هذه الشركة عبر الإنترنت. يخبرنا هذا أن الشركة تكذب بشأن قاعدة عملائها.

علاوة على ذلك ، حتى المراجعات الإيجابية حول هذه الشركة على Trustpilot مزيفة. المراجعات الحقيقية من أشخاص مثل فالنتين. هذا الزبون يروي قصة مروعة. لقد أودعوا 250 دولارًا كبداية. عندما قرروا الانسحاب ، لم تجر العملية مطلقًا. هذا ما يفعله المحتالون. لا يسمحون أبدًا للمستثمرين بإجراء عمليات سحب.

رؤية المجال

المجال الرسمي لهذه الشركة هو electrum24.com. تعود البصمة الإلكترونية لهذا الموقع إلى الثاني من فبراير 2. وهذا يعني أن المنصة كانت موجودة منذ ثلاثة أشهر فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تضع عام 2021 في أسفل الموقع. هذا موجود لجعل العملاء يعتقدون أن لديه سنوات من الخبرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتهي صلاحية تسجيل هذا الموقع في 2 فبراير 2021. وهذا يعني أن متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع له هو عام واحد فقط. هذا شائع جدًا في العمليات الاحتيالية. لديهم فترات قصيرة جدا في السوق. لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تتوقع منهم البقاء لفترة طويلة. تشغيل في حين كنت لا تزال يمكن.

بعد كل شيء ، لا تزال هذه شركة جديدة. على الأقل ، لا يمكن مقارنتها بالشركات ذات السجلات الطويلة. من الأفضل أن تنتظرها قبل أن تستثمر.

الخط السفلي

من الواضح أن هذه ليست عملية قانونية. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) بالفعل تحذيرًا ضدها. الاستثمار هنا سيكون مثل إلقاء أموالك في حفرة النار. هذا هو السبب في إخفاء المؤسسين هوياتهم. هؤلاء ليسوا محترفين يقدرون الشفافية.

علاوة على ذلك ، نحن لا نعرف معلميهم ولا مديري حساباتهم. لا نعرف كيف يتوقع منا هؤلاء الناس أن نثق بهم. لا يمكننا أن نوصي بمثل هذه الشركة لك.

لراحة بالك ، استثمر فقط في وسطاء الفوركس المحترفين مع اللوائح. فقط هذه الشركات يمكنها أن تقدم لك خدمات استثمارية احترافية. سوف يساعدونك في حماية أموالك أثناء التداول. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء الاستثمار الشرعيين اليوم.

من هو مؤسس Electrum24؟

الوسيط لا يكشف عن شركته الأم. تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول.

هل تمتلك Electrum24 ترخيصًا؟

لسوء الحظ ، هذا المشروع مدرج في قائمة التحذير لهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA).

هل لدى Electrum24 تاريخ تداول؟

للأسف ، هذا الكيان ليس لديه تقارير أداء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد ظلوا في الصناعة لفترة قصيرة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Electrum24 Review: Electrum24.com A Clone Forex Brokerage Scam

Nebeus-Loans

Electrum24 Review: Electrum24.com A Clone Forex Brokerage Scam

Electrum24 is one of the worst forex brokerage scams in the market. The company has no business boasting about the quality of its services. The founders are operating an unlicensed operation without any care. Worse, they are using lies to get people to invest.

Electrum24 Review, Electrum24 Company

Such a company is not trustworthy when it comes to fund safety. The founders can easily disappear with people’s funds. We already know that they do not respect the law. Avoid such companies at all costs. They have short stints in the market where they wreak havoc and vanish. Then they reappear under a different name.

For your own sake, only invest in companies with years of experience in the market. Such companies have a proven and professional track record. For that, they have the trust of millions of investors.

In the meantime, here is our review of Electrum24.com.

Electrum24 Review

This firm promises clients access to a variety of assets. Seemingly, you can trade assets in the forex, cryptocurrency, commodities, and stock markets. Unprecedented access to a variety of markets is always a good thing. This is because it allows investors to spread the risk of investment.

Unfortunately, there is to celebrate here. You can never be comfortable trading any markets using a shady broker. Sadly, Electrum24 is precisely that. A dishonest broker with no experience in the market. Furthermore, the trading platform that this firm avails is not appealing. It is a web-based platform with little functionality.

Worse, this company lacks transparency. There are two services this company offers that particularly thrive on transparency. These are trading education and account management services. The company needs to introduce the educators as well as the account managers. That is the only way investors will trust its services.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Moreover, no professional company would leave out such important information. The team behind Electrum24 is full of amateurs who do not know what they are doing. You should not leave your money in the hands of such individuals. After all, these markets are very delicate and require near-perfect execution. You need to have professionals serving you if you want to make any returns. Check out these transparent forex brokers as well.

Electrum24 Investment Plans

This website has four main investment plans. These include the Bronze Silver, Gold, and Black plans. The minimum investment for the smallest account is €500. On the other hand, the minimum investment for the largest account is €25,000. These are some of the most expensive investment plans in the market.

Electrum24.com Review, Electrum24.com Accounts

Unfortunately, they are one of the worst forex brokers in the market. There is no reason why you should pay more to invest in a shady company. There are better companies that will offer you better services while requiring smaller investments.

Additionally, there are no reasons why you should invest in a subpar trading platform. A platform that lags in functionality can ruin your whole investment experience. Professional brokers will provide you with a platform that gives you an edge in the market. The best platforms to trade using include the MetaTrader 4 and 5 platforms.

Electrum24 Regulation Status

The regulation status of this company poses perhaps the biggest red flag about the company. We can confirm that this firm does not have a license from a regulator. It is operating with full disregard of the law. The founders do not care about legal requirements.

Even worse, we found some damning evidence that this is a scam. While researching the FCA’s registry, we found a warning against this company. The FCA confirms that this company is a clone of an authorized platform.

Evidently, these are criminals using every tactic to get their hands on people’s money. Such a company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. In fact, the founders are the ones who will steal your money.

There are just too many ways to lose your funds to such a company. After all, it does not have segregated accounts in a Tier-1 bank. Further, the platform does not have systems’ protection. This means that hackers can easily access and steal your money as well as your data. Avoid this website at all costs.

The People Behind Electrum24 

It is very common for criminals to hide their faces from the public. As such, we are not surprised that there is no introduction of the founders on this website. There are no names nor faces to associate with the operation. Additionally, the firm does not have a social media presence. These people are running the company completely from the shadows.

You should never invest in companies operated by anonymous individuals. There are too many risks involved in doing that. Such people can easily take off with your money. In such a case, you will have no one to turn to. Remember that the FCA already issued a warning against this firm.

The only good thing is that they provide an address for their offices. Sadly, we cannot verify that this is genuine. The company is already lying about other things. There is no reason why it wouldn’t lie about this too. Moreover, we already know that they are operating in the UK illegally.

Customer Reviews

This company boasts of having over 100,000 active traders. Therefore, we expect that there are tons of clients posting reviews about the company online. Unfortunately, this is not the case. There are barely any reviews about this company online. This tells us that the firm is lying about its customer base.

Furthermore, even the positive reviews about this company on Trustpilot are fake. The genuine reviews are from people like Valentin. This customer tells of a horrible tale. They deposited $250 to start with. When they decided to withdraw, the process never went through. This is what scammers do. They never allow investors to make withdrawals.

Domain Insight

The official domain for this company is electrum24.com. The online footprint of this website dates back to the 2nd of February, 2021. This means that the platform has only been around for a mere three months. Yet, the company places 2017 at the bottom of the website. This is there to make customers think that it has years of experience.

Additionally, this website’s registration expires on 2nd February 2021. This means that it only has a one-year life expectancy. This is very common in fraudulent operations. They have very short stints in the market. You can never expect them to stick around for long. Run while you still can.

After all, this is still a new company. At the very least, it cannot compare to companies with long track records. You are better off waiting it out before you invest.

The Bottom Line

Evidently, this is not a legal operation. The FCA already issued a warning against it. Investing here will be like throwing your money in a fire pit. This is why the founders are hiding their identities. These are not professionals that value transparency.

Moreover, we do not know their educators nor their account managers. We do not know how these people expect us to trust them. We cannot recommend such a firm to you.

For your peace of mind, invest only in professional forex brokers with regulations. Only such companies can provide you with professional investment services. They will help you protect your money as you trade. Sign up with legit investment brokers today.

Who is the founder of Electrum24?

The broker does not reveal its parent company. The firm is operating anonymously.

Does Electrum24 have a license?

Unfortunately, this venture is in the warning list of the FCA.

Does Electrum24 has a trading history?

Unfortunately, this entity does not have performance reports. Additionally, they have been in the industry for a short duration.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.