Menu

Revue EliteCryptoTrade : EliteCryptoTrade.com, un courtier diversifié et douteux

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Revue EliteCryptoTrade : EliteCryptoTrade.com, un courtier diversifié et douteux

EliteCryptoTrade est prétendument un courtier de trading crypto digne de confiance sur le marché. L'entité déclare qu'elle offre une opportunité de trading sûre et facile aux investisseurs. Vous pouvez échanger quand vous le souhaitez. Malheureusement, cette entreprise n'est pas digne de confiance.

La plateforme est une entreprise offshore qui opère illégalement. De plus, ce sont les traders qui sont responsables de la gestion de leurs risques. Pour devenir membre, il vous suffit de terminer le processus d'inscription.

Déposez de l’argent et commencez à trader. EliteCryptoTrade affirme qu'il s'agit d'un courtier qui atteint ses objectifs. Ils souhaitent également que les autres investisseurs disposent d’un revenu stable en négociant avec eux. L'entité dispose d'un calendrier économique comportant une analyse technique et fondamentale.

De plus, cette entreprise prétend disposer de plus de 100 widgets et indicateurs. Par conséquent, ils offrent la meilleure expérience de trading à leurs clients. Vous recevrez même la tendance actuelle du marché grâce à leur alerte de prix.

Les fonctionnalités dont cette entreprise se vante seraient meilleures si elles provenaient d'un courtier légitime. Il s'agit d'une société d'investissement offshore. Trader avec eux vous expose à de multiples risques. Il est préférable de rester à l'écart de cette entité.

Examen d'EliteCryptoTrade.com

EliteCryptoTrade prétend négocier du Forex, des indices, des CFD et des cryptos. La société aurait un processus de retrait rapide. La société garantit également aux investisseurs qu’ils n’ont aucun frais caché. Il est difficile de croire ce que dit une société offshore.

Les investisseurs peuvent facilement échanger avec leurs gadgets. De plus, cette entité se vante d'avoir le meilleur paiement du marché. Ils se vantent d'un bonus de 200 % sur le montant que vous déposez initialement. Ils affirment également qu'ils séparent les fonds des investisseurs.

Revue EliteCryptoTrade, plateforme EliteCryptoTrade

Par conséquent, EliteCryptoTrade n'utilisera pas vos fonds pour des besoins égoïstes. Malheureusement, cette entité n’est pas légitime et n’est pas réglementée. Par conséquent, votre argent n’est pas en sécurité dans leur système. Évitez ce courtier à tout prix.

Il y a meilleures sociétés de trading crypto qui sont authentiques et fiables. Vous pouvez gagner un montant décent de bénéfices avec eux. Néanmoins, vous devez avoir la vertu de la patience. On ne peut pas devenir riche du jour au lendemain. Par conséquent, faites confiance au processus.

EliteCryptoTrade parle avec audace de ses activités commerciales. Malheureusement, il n’existe aucun moyen disponible pour vérifier que leur déclaration est vraie. Ils n'ont pas de résultats commerciaux. De plus, ils reçoivent des avis négatifs de la part de leurs clients.

Fondateurs et équipe

EliteCryptoTrade est une entreprise 100% anonyme. Nous ne savons pas qui est le fondateur de cette entité ni ses connaissances en matière d'investissement. La société d'investissement aurait offert une remise en argent de 50 $ à ses nouveaux investisseurs.

La plateforme déclare avoir plusieurs années d’expérience dans l’industrie. L’entité est donc la meilleure. Ils manquent de transparence et il serait préférable qu’ils créditent leur équipe pour leur travail divin, à moins que l’entité ne bluffe.

Nous ne recommandons pas aux investisseurs de traiter avec des courtiers anonymes. La majorité d’entre eux sont des escrocs. La seule raison pour laquelle ils opèrent discrètement est de s’assurer que les autorités ne les mettent pas derrière les barreaux.

Le domaine Insight

EliteCryptoTrade.com a été lancé en mars 2020. Leur domaine devrait expirer le même mois de l'année 2021. Cette entité n'est pas fiable ; la durée de vie de leur domaine en dit long. Si vous combinez cela avec d’autres signaux d’alarme, vous ne testerez pas le terrain avec cette arnaque. Leur trafic est également faible.

Retrait et dépôts

L'entreprise d'investissement accepte des fonds via BTC, Skrill et ETH. Veuillez noter que vous ne pourrez jamais émettre de rétrofacturation avec ces méthodes. Une fois que vous aurez déposé de l’argent, vous n’aurez plus accès aux fonds. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez encaisser sur EliteCryptoTrade est de 250 $.

Néanmoins, dans ses comptes de trading, l'entité présente un chiffre différent. L'entité dispose de quatre comptes de trading. Le fonds le moins acceptable est de 250 $. Ces détails mineurs soulèvent des signaux d’alarme quant à la crédibilité du courtier.

Ils ne peuvent pas tracer une ligne qui suscite la méfiance. Une entreprise d’investissement légitime ne se contracterait jamais de cette manière. EliteCryptoTrade facture des frais de 25 $ sur chaque retrait. De plus, le montant minimum que vous pouvez retirer est de 50 $.

Leurs exigences sont scandaleuses et les font passer pour une arnaque. Il n’est pas logique que cette entité facture la moitié de l’argent à ses clients. Vous ne trouverez pas de telles mesures auprès des entités réglementées. EliteCryptoTrade profite de ses clients.

Détails de contact d'EliteCryptoTrade

L'adresse du bureau d'EliteCryptoTrade est située au 56 Burnley St, Richmond VIC 3121, Australie. La seule façon de joindre cette entreprise est de leur laisser un e-mail. De plus, vous pouvez remplir le formulaire de contact sur leur site Web.

La société d’investissement est accusée d’avoir une équipe de support client impolie. Une fois que vous aurez posé des questions sur votre demande de retrait, ils vous traiteront de manière non professionnelle. L'adresse indiquée par l'entité n'est pas son emplacement réel.

EliteCryptoTrade est un courtier offshore anonyme qui ne s'intéresse qu'au vol de fonds auprès des investisseurs. Évitez cette plateforme perdante qui ne discute pas de leurs conditions de trading. Investissez avec les meilleures entreprises qui offrent de meilleurs services.

Témoignages

La société EliteCryptoTrade affiche les témoignages de ses clients. Les individus affirment que l'entité exécute les transactions instantanément. Ils disposent également de plusieurs modes de paiement. Cependant, ils ont pu recueillir des avis négatifs d'investisseurs qui ont perdu de l'argent en utilisant cette entité.

L’entreprise d’investissement appelle à froid les victimes potentielles en leur promettant de les rendre riches. Leur compte démo projettera de gros gains. Malheureusement, parfois, la démo est mise en ligne et vous commencez à perdre de l'argent même si vous avez des potentiels de gain.

L'entité fonctionne selon un système pyramidal. Les investisseurs peuvent s'inscrire et même sans déposer de fonds, vous pouvez recommander de nouveaux clients. EliteCryptoTrade s'appuie sur l'argent des nouveaux clients pour payer ses clients pionniers.

L'entreprise procédera ensuite à vous appeler. Ils menacent même leurs clients, ce qui est contraire à l'éthique. L'entité d'investissement appelle les traders en utilisant plusieurs numéros de téléphone. Il n'y a rien de positif concernant cette arnaque.

Statut de réglementation EliteCryptoTrade

EliteCryptoTrade affirme disposer d'un certificat de licence AFS attribué à l'ASIC. Malheureusement, ce courtier suspect ment sur son statut d'enregistrement. Ils ne figurent pas dans la base de données d’Australian Security and Investments.

La plateforme est capable de falsifier des données aussi cruciales pour convaincre les clients. Les personnes derrière cette entité sont des escrocs désespérés qui voleront tout votre argent en un clin d’œil. De plus, cette entité frauduleuse met en garde ses clients contre le fait de laisser des avis négatifs.

Vous devez contacter l'entreprise avant de le faire ; sinon, ils agiront. Qu’est-il arrivé à la liberté d’expression ? Cette société recherche uniquement les fonds des traders. Vous ne pouvez pas compter sur eux pour gagner un revenu stable.

Il existe sur le marché des courtiers forex mieux réglementés que vous pouvez utiliser. Ils offrent la sécurité des fonds et séparent les fonds des investisseurs. De plus, en cas de faillite, vous avez la garantie d’être indemnisé.

Verdict final

EliteCryptoTrade est une arnaque qui simule leur statut réglementaire. Le courtier en investissement n’a pas l’intention de rendre riche un commerçant. Leur client actuel les a accusés de fraude.

Ils exhortent les investisseurs à rester à tout prix à l’écart de cette entité. L'entité prétend négocier sur le Forex, mais elle ne fournit aucune information concernant l'effet de levier ou la plateforme de trading. Leur emplacement est également discret.

Investissez avec des sociétés de trading de crypto légitimes qui sont transparents. Les informations de l'équipe et de l'entreprise qui gère leurs activités sont accessibles au public.

Une réponse à « EliteCryptoTrade Review : EliteCryptoTrade.com, un courtier diversifié et douteux »

  1. × Alerte!
    • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
    • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
    • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
    • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

    Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


    Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


    Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

EliteCryptoTrade Review: EliteCryptoTrade.com a Diverse Shady Broker

EliteCryptoTrade Review: EliteCryptoTrade.com a Diverse Shady Broker

Share This!

EliteCryptoTrade is allegedly a trustworthy crypto trading broker in the market. The entity states that it offers a safe and easy trading opportunity for investors. You can trade whenever you please. Sadly, this company is not trustworthy.

The platform is an offshore venture that is operating illegally. Additionally, traders are the ones who are responsible for managing their risks. To become a member, you only need to complete the registration process.

Deposit money and start trading. EliteCryptoTrade claims that it is a broker which meets their milestones. They also want other investors to have a stable income by trading with them. The entity has an economic calendar which has technical and fundamental analysis.

Additionally, this venture claims it has over 100 widgets and indicators. Therefore, they offer the best trading experience to their customers. You will even receive the current market trend using their price alert.

The features which this venture brags about would be better if they were coming from a legit broker. This is an offshore investment company. Trading with them exposes you to multiple risks. It is best to stay away from this entity.

EliteCryptoTrade.com Review

EliteCryptoTrade claims it is trading Forex, indices, CFDs, and cryptos. The company allegedly has a fast withdrawal process. The company also guarantee investors they do not have any hidden fees. It is hard to believe the word that comes from an offshore firm.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Investors can trade with their gadgets with ease. Moreover, this entity boasts of having the best payout in the market. They boast of 200% bonus on the amount that you initially deposit. They also claim they segregate investors’ funds.

EliteCryptoTrade Review, EliteCryptoTrade Platform

Therefore, EliteCryptoTrade will not use your funds for selfish needs. Unfortunately, this entity is not legit, and they are not regulated. Therefore, your money is not safe in their system. Avoid this broker at all costs.

There are better crypto trading companies that are genuine and reliable. You can earn a decent amount of profits with them. Nonetheless, you need to have the virtue of patience. You cannot become rich overnight. Therefore, trust in the process.

EliteCryptoTrade speaks boldly about their trading activities. Sadly, there is no available means to verify that their statement is true. They do not have trading results. Additionally, they have negative reviews from their clients.

Founders and Team

EliteCryptoTrade is a 100% anonymous venture. We do not know who the founder of this entity is or their background knowledge in investment. The investment company allegedly has a $50 cashback for their new investors.

The platform states that they have multiple years of experience in the industry. Therefore, the entity is the best. They lack transparency, and it would be best if they credit their team for their god work unless the entity is bluffing.

We do not recommend investors to deal with anonymous brokers. Majority of them are scammers. The only reason that they operate discretely is to ensure the authority does not put them behind bars.

The Domain Insight

EliteCryptoTrade.com was launched in March 2020. Their domain is expected to expire on the same month the year 2021. This entity is not reliable; the lifespan of their domain speaks volume. If you combine this with other red flags, you will not test the waters with this scam. Their traffic is also low.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The investment venture is accepting funds via BTC, Skrill an ETH. Kindly note that you will never be able to issue a chargeback with these methods. Once you deposit money, you won’t have access to the funds. The minimum amount that you can cash in at EliteCryptoTrade is $250.

Nonetheless, in their trading accounts, the entity features a different figure. The entity has four trading accounts. The least acceptable fund is $250. Such minor details raise red flags on the credibility of the broker.

They cannot draw a line which creates distrust. Legit investment venture would never contract itself in such a manner. EliteCryptoTrade is charging a fee of $25 on every withdrawal. Additionally, the least amount that you can cash out is $50.

Their requirements are outrageous and set them up for being a scam. It is not logic that this entity is charging half of the money from their customers. You will not find such measures with regulated entities. EliteCryptoTrade is taking advantage of its clients.

EliteCryptoTrade Contact Details

The office address of EliteCryptoTrade is at 56 Burnley St, Richmond VIC 3121, Australia. The only way you can reach this venture is by leaving them an email. Additionally, you can fill the contact form on their website.

The investment company is accused of having a rude customer support team. Once you ask about your withdrawal request, they will treat you unprofessionally. The address which the entity features is not their real location.

EliteCryptoTrade is an anonymous offshore broker that is only interested in stealing funds from investors. Avoid this losing platform that does not discuss their trading conditions. Invest with the best companies that offer better services.

Testimonials

EliteCryptoTrade company displays testimonials from their clients. The individuals claim that the entity executes trade instantly. They also have multiple payment methods. However, they were able to gather negative reviews from investors who have lost money using this entity.

The investment venture cold call potential victims with promises of making them rich. Their demo account will project big wins. Unfortunately, after sometimes the demo goes live and you start losing money even when you have win potentials.

The entity is operating as a pyramid scheme. Investors can sign up, and even without depositing funds, you can refer new clients. EliteCryptoTrade relies on the money of new clients to pay their pioneer clients.

The venture will then proceed to call you. They even issue threats to their clients which is unethical. The investment entity is calling traders using multiple phone numbers. There is nothing positive regarding this scam.

EliteCryptoTrade Regulation Status

EliteCryptoTrade claims that it has an AFS license certificate awarded to the by ASIC. Unfortunately, this suspicious broker is lying about its registration status. They are not in the database of Australian Security and Investments.

The platform is capable of faking such crucial data to win over clients. The people behind this entity are desperate con artist who will steal all your money in a blink of an eye. Moreover, this fraudulent entity warns its clients against leaving negative reviews.

You must contact the company before doing so; otherwise, they will take action. What happened to freedom of expression? This company is only after traders funds. You cannot rely on them to make a stable income.

There are better-regulated forex brokers in the market that you can use. They offer fund safety and segregate investors’ funds. Additionally, in the case of bankruptcy, you have the guarantee of being compensated.

Final Verdict

EliteCryptoTrade is a scam that fakes their regulatory status. The investment broker does not have any intention of making any trader rich. Their existing client has accused them of being fraudulent.

They urge investors to stay away from this entity at all cost. The entity claims it is trading Forex, yet they do not provide any information regarding leverage, or trading platform. Their location is also discrete.

Invest with legit crypto trading companies that are transparent. The information of the team and the corporate that manages their activities are accessible to the public.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons