القائمة

مراجعة EMD المالية: تخوف من الاستثمار في الخارج

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة EMD المالية: تخوف من الاستثمار في الخارج

تعد EMD Financials منصة استثمار متكررة في الفوركس ، وهي الآن مزود خدمة مكشوف. لقد حولت المنصة نفسها ولكنها لا تزال تستخدم نفس المجال. إن جهودنا لتعقب الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها لم تثمر. للأسف ، هذا ما يمر به الأعضاء بمجرد أن يقرروا سحب الأموال. ما يشبه بشكل مثالي منصة استثمار فوركس حقيقية هو خيار عالي المخاطر. لم يرى أي من الأعضاء أي ربح حتى الآن. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة EMD FINANCIALS.

يتطلب الاستثمار في الفوركس أن يكون لديك ، بصفتك المستثمر ، خيارات آمنة. يضمن الحصول على منصات الاستثمار الآمنة هذه ظروف استثمار عادلة. وهذا هو سبب توصلنا إلى قائمة خيارات الاستثمار الشفافة. قام مجتمع تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس باختبار هذه الخيارات. لذا انتقل إلى أي من الخيارات التي يبدو أنها تناسب فاتورتك. إنها الطريقة الآمنة الوحيدة للاستثمار وتحقيق هوامش ربح معقولة.

نظرة عامة موجزة عن بيانات EMD المالية

مراجعة EMD المالية

EMD Financials LLC هي الشركة التي تقف وراء هذه المنصة. ومع ذلك ، بقدر ما يذهب موقع مقرهم ، لا أحد يعرف. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن EMDFinancials محاطة بإخفاء الهوية والغموض ، وهما ميزتان يجب تجنبهما عند الاستثمار.

ماثيو ماكنتوش هو أحد الضحايا الذين طلبوا مساعدتنا. أجرى اتصالات وحثه على إيداع 1,000 دولار لهوامش ربح عالية. بمجرد قيامه بالإيداع ، بدأ التداول وحقق أرباحًا عادية.

سينعكس الربح على حسابه ، وبعد بضعة أسابيع ، قرر الانسحاب. وهذا عندما اندلعت كل الجحيم. لم يتمكن ماثيو من سحب 1 دولارًا أمريكيًا من حساب EMD Financials الخاص به.

إنه ليس المستثمر الوحيد الذي مر بهذه التجربة المروعة. واجه آخرون نفس المشكلة ولم يتحدثوا. قام بعض الأعضاء بنشر تعليقات لاذعة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بخصوص Emdforex.com.

فتح الحساب والتسجيل

يعد فتح حساب لدى EMD Financials أمرًا سهلاً ، وتستغرق العملية أقل من 15 دقيقة حتى تكتمل. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى ملء عنوانك وجهة الاتصال والأسماء الكاملة. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، فأنت حر في الإيداع وبدء التداول.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لا تنتهي عملية التسجيل عند هذا الحد. عند الانسحاب لأول مرة ، تطلب المنصة مستندات التحقق. يجب عليك إرسال نسخة من بطاقة هويتك وكشوفك المصرفية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

لا نرى الحاجة إلى كل هذه المستندات حيث يمكن للمنصة استخدام وسائل أخرى للتحقق من الحسابات. من الأمثلة الممتازة إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على روابط تحقق أو رموز SMS. فلماذا نذهب إلى هذه الحدود المتطرفة؟

يحذر مات لشبونة ، خبير الأمن السيبراني ، من أن المنصة ربما تجمع البيانات المصرفية من العملاء. لذلك يجب أن يكون المستثمرون أكثر حرصًا مع من يشاركون مستنداتهم. لا يوجد ما يخبرنا به النظام الأساسي بهذه المستندات.

أنواع الحسابات في EMD Financials

تقدم EMD Financials نوعين من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل هذه الحسابات Standard و Premium. يستخدمون جميعًا نفس محطة التداول MT5 ، وهي واحدة من أفضل منصات التداول.

معيار

بالنسبة للحساب القياسي ، فإن الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 1 دولار. تبدأ الفروق من 0.6 ، مع كون نوع السبريد متغيرًا. الحد الأقصى لحجم التداول هو 500 ، في حين أن الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول هو 0.01. تم ضبط الرافعة المالية على 1: 100 ، وهو أمر عادل في أعيننا.

تصاميم سبيشل

الحساب المتميز هو أكثر حساباتهم حصرية. يزعمون أنها أفضل خطة للبدء بها ، حيث تم تعيين الحد الأدنى للإيداع عند 100 دولار. ومع ذلك ، يتم تحديد فروق الأسعار على RAW مع عمولات منخفضة تصل إلى 10 دولارات لكل لوت.

أنواع حسابات EMD Financials

يتم تعيين الرافعة المالية عند 1: 300 ، مع كون نوع السبريد متغيرًا. الحد الأقصى لحجم التجارة هو 100 ، في حين أن الحد الأدنى لحجم التجارة هو 0.10. في الحقيقة ، ليس هناك الكثير لنتحدث عنه مع الحسابات لأنها تبدو قياسية بالنسبة لنا.

التابعون والترقيات

تقدم EMDFinancials برامج تابعة مع عروض ترويجية لمكافأة الإيداع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم المنصة نموذج التكلفة لكل اكتساب لأصحاب مواقع الويب. ومع ذلك ، بقدر ما تذهب البرامج التابعة ، فإننا لا نوصي بها.

المنصة لديها بالفعل مراجعات سلبية من الأعضاء المنتسبين. يدعي معظمهم أن النظام الأساسي لا يفرج عن العمولات. ثم هناك مشكلة المكافأة الترحيبية. تقدم المنصة مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 25 بالمائة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الجدد في الاستثمار في الفوركس ، قد يبدو هذا وكأنه طريقة قابلة للتطبيق للحصول على رأس مال الدخل. قبل أن تقوم بإيداع مبلغ كبير على أمل الحصول على مكافأة بنسبة 25 بالمائة ، تعرف على كل الحقائق. تستخدم المنصة ميزة المكافأة الترحيبية بنسبة 25 بالمائة لجذب المزيد من المستثمرين.

فكر في الأمر لثانية ، لماذا يقدم أي شخص مثل هذه المكافأة العالية؟ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، ستنعكس المكافأة في حسابك. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنك لن تحصل على فرصة للانسحاب.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

يمكننا التحدث فقط عن الإيداع لأن السحب غير ممكن مع emdforex.com. تشمل خيارات الإيداع المدرجة Bitcoin و MasterCard و Neteller و PayPal و Visa. قد يقدم PayPal فقط طريقة لاستعادة أموالك من خلال ميزة حل العميل.

لم تتح الفرصة لماثيو والأعضاء الآخرين للانسحاب من المنصة. وهذا يجعلنا نتساءل عن القصد من وراء عدم السماح بالانسحابات. هذا يعني أن هؤلاء الناس يكدسون أموال الأعضاء.

منصة MetaTrader5

إنها واحدة من أفضل منصات التداول التي يمكن استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع MT4 و SIRIX. النظام الأساسي مثالي لأنه يمنحك أدوات موثوقة مع تنفيذ سريع. الاستقرار هو ميزة أخرى تجعل منصة التداول MT5 ميزة إضافية.

على الرغم من تقديم هذه المنصة ، إلا أن هناك مشكلة واحدة تجعل EMDFinancials حطامًا. على الرغم من أن MT5 تمنحك مزايا تداول ، إلا أنك لن تتمتع بالمزايا. تمنع المنصة عمليات السحب مما يجعلها مضيعة لوقتك الثمين.

فريق الدعم

الاتصال بالموظفين ليس بالمهمة السهلة. أولاً ، هناك علامة تبويب للرسائل حيث تترك اسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني ورسالتك. بعد ذلك ، في صفحة الاتصال ، يستخدم النظام الأساسي خرائط Google لإظهار عنوانهم الفعلي.

وهذا يدل على وجودهم في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. إنها منصة استثمار خارجية بدون طريقة مباشرة للاتصال. لا يوجد رقم هاتف مدرج مما يعني أنهم يتجنبون الاتصال المباشر.

ترخيص وتسجيل EMD Financials

مهمة وأهداف EMDFinancials

هناك ميزة أخرى يجب الإشارة إليها وهي عدم وجود ترخيص وتسجيل واضحين. وهذه مخاطر صارخة يواجهها المستثمرون مع EMD Financials. بدون إشراف ، لا يوجد ما يفكر فيه الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة.

ينتهي المستثمرون بإيداع الأموال والموافقة على شروط وأحكام قاسية. هناك طريقة واحدة فقط لضمان السلامة ، باستخدام كيان مرخص. اختر منصات استثمار الفوركس التي تتمتع بدعم المنظمين.

تشمل بعض أفضل الهيئات التنظيمية ASIC CySEC و FCA و FMA وغيرها. بمجرد أن يتم فحص المنصة من قبل أي من هؤلاء المنظمين ، فمن الآمن الانضمام إليها. عدم وجود وثائق تثبت امتثالهم هو علامة حمراء.

كيف تعمل EMDFinancials

يبدو الموقع كمنصة استثمار حقيقية في الفوركس. لديه المعلومات الصحيحة وحتى يقدم أنواع الحسابات. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد التسجيل وإيداع الأموال ، ستعرف الطبيعة الحقيقية للمنصة.

أولئك الذين يقومون بإيداع واستخدام MT5 للتداول يجدون أنه من السهل تحقيق الربح. يرتفع رصيد الربح لأن المنصة تعمل بشكل طبيعي. ولكن ، عند النقر فوق "سحب" ، يتم الكشف عن الحقيقة. لا أحد يستطيع سحب الأموال.

سلامة الأموال مع EMD Financials

خيارات الدفع emdforex.com

أمن استثمارك ليس ضمانًا. أنت تستثمر في منصة بدون امتثال أو رقابة. لا توجد شبكات أمان لحماية المستثمرين حيث تقع جميع المسؤوليات عليهم.

أسفل الخط

نظرًا للتأثيرات السلبية للمنصة على المستثمرين ، ولن نوصي بذلك. لذلك ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لحماية قرائنا هي إضافة النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

سيكون من الأفضل إذا دخلت منصة استثمار موثوقة تم اختباره من قبل الخبراء والمستثمرين الناجحين. إنها الطريقة الآمنة الوحيدة للاستثمار.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو تجربتك مع منصات استثمار الفوركس.

هل سأربح من EMD Financials؟

لا ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة مبلغ الإيداع بالكامل

كيف أسحب مع EMD Financials

لا توجد طريقة لسحب الأموال. لم يخرج أحد بدليل على سحب الأموال من المنصة.

هل EMD Financials منظمة؟

EMD Financials هي عبارة عن منصة استثمار خارجية. لا توجد رقابة.

ما هو البديل لـ EMD Financials

بعض من أكثر الطرق التي أثبتت جدواها للاستثمار بما في ذلك Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. فيما يلي قائمة لإلقاء نظرة على https://www.valforex.com/best-crypto-investment-platforms-defi-masternoding-coin-stakings/

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

EMD Financials Review: An Offshore Investment Scare

Nebeus-Loans

EMD Financials Review: An Offshore Investment Scare

A repeat forex investment platform, EMD Financials is now an exposed service provider. The platform has transformed itself but still uses the same domain. Our efforts to track down the people behind it bore no fruit. Sadly, it’s what members are going through once they decide to withdraw funds. What ideally looks like a genuine forex investment platform is a high-risk option. None of the members have yet to see any profit. Learn more in our EMD FINANCIALS Review.

Investing in forex requires you, as the investor, to have safe options. Getting these safe investment platforms guarantees fair investment conditions. And this is why we have come up with a list of transparent investment options. The crypto and forex trading community has tested these options. So go for any of the options that seem to fit your bill. It’s the only safe way to invest and make reasonable profit margins.

A Brief Overview of EMD Financials

EMD Financials Review

EMD Financials LLC is the company behind this platform. However, as far as the location of their headquarters goes, no one knows. As a result, EMDFinancials is surrounded by anonymity and mystery, two features to avoid when investing.

Mathew Macintosh is one of the victims who reached out asking for our help. He made contact and was urged to deposit $1,000 for high-profit margins. Once he made the deposit, he started trading and was making normal profits.

The profit would reflect on his account, and a few weeks down the line, he decided to withdraw. And this is when all hell broke loose. Mathew has been unable to withdraw $1 575 from his EMD Financials account.

He’s not the only investor to go through this harrowing experience. Others have been facing the same issue and not speaking out. Some members have been posting scathing comments on social media regarding Emdforex.com.

Account opening and registration

Opening an account with EMD Financials is easy, and the process takes less than 15 minutes to complete. First, you need to fill in your address, contact, and full names. Once you do so, you are free to deposit and start trading.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The registration process doesn’t end there; when withdrawing for the first time, the platform demands verification documents. You must send in a copy of your ID, bank statements, and credit card information.

We don’t see the need for all these documents as the platform can use other means to verify accounts. An excellent example would be sending emails with verification links or SMS codes. So why go to such extremes?

Matt Lisbon, a Cybersecurity expert, warns the platform is probably harvesting banking data from clients. So investors should be extra careful with whom they share their documents. There’s no telling what the platform does with these documents.

Account types on EMD Financials

EMD Financials offers two account types to choose from. These accounts include Standard and Premium. They all use the same MT5 trading terminal, one of the best trading terminals.

Standard

For the standard account, the minimum allowed deposit is $1. Spreads start from 0.6, with the spread type being variable. The maximum trade size is 500, while the minimum trade size is 0.01. Leverage is set to 1:100, which is fair in our eyes.

Premium

The premium account is their most exclusive account. They claim it’s the best plan to start with, as the minimum deposit is set at $100. However, spreads are set at RAW with commissions as low as $10 per lot.

EMD Financials Account Types

Leverage is set at 1:300, with the spread type being variable. The maximum trade size is 100, while the minimum trade size is 0.10. There’s really not much to talk about with the accounts as they seem standard to us.

Affiliates and promotions

EMDFinancials offers affiliate programs with deposit bonus promotions. In addition, the platform is offering Cost per acquisition model for website owners. However, as far as affiliate programs go, we wouldn’t recommend them.

The platform already has negative reviews from affiliate members. Most claim the platform does not release commissions. And then there’s the issue of the welcome bonus. The platform offers a 25 percent welcome bonus.

For those new to forex investing, this could look like a viable way to get income capital. Before you deposit a large sum hoping to get a 25 percent bonus, know all the facts. The platform is using the 25 percent welcome bonus feature to attract more investors.

Think about it for a second, why would anyone offer such a high bonus? Once you deposit funds, the bonus will reflect in your account. The only problem is that you won’t get the chance to withdraw.

Deposit and withdrawal options

We can only talk about depositing as withdrawal is not possible with emdforex.com. Depository options listed include Bitcoin, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, and Visa. Only PayPal might offer a way to get back your funds with their client resolution feature.

Mathew and other members have not had the chance to withdraw from the platform. And this makes us question the intent behind not allowing withdrawals. It means these people are hoarding member funds.

MetaTrader5 Platform

It’s one of the best trading terminals to use alongside MT4 and SIRIX. The platform is ideal as it gives you reliable tools with fast execution. Stability is another feature that makes the MT5 trading terminal an added advantage.

Despite offering this platform, there’s one issue that makes EMDFinancials a wreck. Although MT5 gives you trading advantages, you won’t enjoy the benefits. The platform blocks withdrawals making it all a waste of your valuable time.

Support staff

Contacting the staff members is no easy task. First, there’s a message tab where you leave your name, email, and message. Then, on the contact page, the platform uses Google maps to show their physical address.

And this shows they are in St Vincent and the Grenadines. It’s an offshore investment platform with no direct way of making contact. There’s no phone number listed which means they avoid direct communication.

EMD Financials License and Registration

EMDFinancials Mission and Objectives

Another feature to point out is the lack of clear license and registration. And this is glaring risk investors are facing with EMD Financials. Without oversight, there’s no telling what the people behind this platform are thinking.

Investors end up depositing funds and agreeing to harsh terms and conditions. There’s only one way of ensuring safety, using a licensed entity. Go for forex investment platforms that enjoy the backing of regulators.

Some of the best regulators include ASIC CySEC, FCA, FMA, and others. Once a platform is vetted by any of these regulators, it’s safe to join. The lack of documents to prove their compliance is a red flag.

How EMDFinancials works

The website looks like a genuine forex investment platform. It has the right information and even offers account types. However, once you sign up and deposit funds, it’s when you learn the true nature of the platform.

Those who deposit and use MT5 to trade find it easy to make a profit. The profit balance rises as the platform acts normally. But, when you click withdrawal, it’s when the truth is revealed. No one gets to withdraw funds.

Safety of funds with EMD Financials

payment options emdforex.com

Security of your investment is not a guarantee. You are investing in a platform with no compliance or oversight. There are no safety nets to protect investors as all liability falls on them.

Bottom line

Due to the adverse effects the platform has on investors, and we won’t recommend it. Therefore, the only way to safeguard our readers is to add the platform to our blacklist.

It would be best if you got into a reliable investment platform tested by experts and successful investors. It’s the only safe way to invest.

Feel free to leave a comment or your experience with forex investment platforms.

Will I profit from EMD Financials?

No, you might end up losing your entire depository amount

How do I withdraw with EMD Financials

There's no way of withdrawing funds. No one has come out with proof of withdrawing funds with the platform.

Is EMD Financials Regulated?

EMD Financials is an offshore investment platform. There's no oversight.

What's the alternative to EMD Financials

Some of the more proven ways to invest including Coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. Here's a list to look at https://www.valforex.com/best-crypto-investment-platforms-defi-masternoding-coin-stakings/

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.