القائمة

مراجعة Equinexcapital.com: هل Equinex Capital عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة Equinexcapital.com: هل Equinex Capital عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Equinex Capital هي شركة متخصصة في إدارة الأصول. هدفهم وفقًا لموقعهم هو توفير استثمار من الجيل التالي نظرًا لأن لديهم متداولين محترفين وفعالين لهذا الدور المحدد.

بالنسبة لهم ، يشهد نجاحهم من خلال تقديم خدمات استثنائية وإدارة حسابات فوركس. في الواقع. هذه ليست القضية. يشجعون الناس على الاستثمار في مرافق ليست موجودة في الواقع. سيكون من المفيد إذا غامرتم مع شركات استثمار شرعية شفافة. سيضعون دائمًا احتياجاتك أولاً ولا يعرضونك للخطر في أي وقت.

حول Equinex Capital

منصة الاستثمار تتداول بأربع عملات ؛ اليورو والدولار والجنيه الاسترليني والدولار الاسترالي. يزعمون أن لديهم القدرة على توفير مكاسب مستمرة لمستثمريهم. هذا غير محتمل لأن الأسواق عبر الإنترنت وخاصة تلك الموجودة في قسم الفوركس والثنائي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها.

مراجعة Equinexcapital.com ، منصة Equinexcapital.com

هذه الوعود الزائفة مبالغ فيها للغاية وقد جذبت المستثمرين إلى الوثوق بالوسيط في مواردهم المالية. لا يمكن التنبؤ بخيارات السوق بدقة لتحقيق عوائد ثابتة على استثمارك.

سيخبرك الوسيط الجيد أن السوق غير مستقر وغير ثابت. سوف يقدمون معلومات دقيقة وموثوقة.

استثمار الصندوق

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمرء أن يستثمره هو 200 دولار ، حيث يتم تشجيع المستثمرين على الاستمرار في إضافة المزيد للحصول على أرباح أكبر. نعم ، صحيح أنه كلما أنفقت أكثر ، زادت ربحك. لكن من المعقول والأدب أن تنظر إلى المبلغ الذي ترغب فيه بشكل فضفاض للغاية حتى مع نصائحهم.

كلما زادت تعبئة رصيدك ، زادت محفظة المخاطر. من العدل أن تربح مبلغًا معتدلًا وأن تفقد القليل من استثمار كل أموالك وتفقد كل شيء لأن السوق يتغير مع ظروف بيئته. ابحث عن المواقع التي تقدم هذه الوعود الكبيرة واحذر من أي شيء قد يكون مريبًا.

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مؤسس Equinexcapital.com

الشركات مملوكة إما من قبل المديرين أو المروجين أو حتى الشركاء. يتحمل أصحاب الشركات مسؤولية اتخاذ القرارات في تلك الشركات والمؤسسات.

لا يوفر هذا الموقع بيانات كافية لطمأنة المستثمرين بوجودهم الفعلي وقدراتهم في إدارة الشركة. يقال إن مؤسس ومدير equinexcapital.com هو ريكاردو ميركادو. لا توجد معلومات أخرى متاحة حول عملياتها. لم يروا أنه من الضروري تقديم المعلومات نظرًا لعدم وجود أي معلومات لديهم.

الترخيص وتسجيل Equinex Capital

يفخر وسطاء التداول المسجلون والمرخصون بتقديم الخدمة لعملائهم. يساعد توفير أرقام شهادات التسجيل والتراخيص شوطًا طويلاً في تمكين نمو ثقة العملاء.

وجودها في الولايات المتحدة ، وفقًا لموقعهم ، فإن هيئات التسجيل والمنظمين NFA و CFTC قد سجلتهم بالفعل. استخدمنا whois.com لتأكيد أصلهم في الولايات المتحدة واكتشفنا أن لديهم أرقام هواتف ورسائل بريد إلكتروني لم تكن من الولايات المتحدة.

كان عنوان البريد الإلكتروني شخصيًا ([البريد الإلكتروني محمي]) ورقم هاتفهم +86.13030972344. لا يمكن استخدام البريد الإلكتروني لأسباب تجارية. رقم الهاتف المقدم من الصين. لا توجد وثائق تؤكد وجودهم في الصين. لا تظهر أي من هذه المعلومات على موقعهم. لم يقدموا أي هيئة تنظيمية تنظمهم. لا توجد حتى إشارة طفيفة لتسجيل الموقع أو تفاصيل التنظيم.

إذا لم يكن هناك تنظيم ، فلا يمكن أن يكون هناك أي مدفوعات ، وهذا هو بالضبط كيف يحدث الاحتيال. المشكلة الرئيسية في التعامل مع الوسطاء غير المسجلين هي أنهم قد يقررون إغلاق المتجر في أي وقت ، لأنه عبر الإنترنت فقط ، ولن تكون هناك خطة احتياطية للمستثمر ، الذي جمع موارده للحصول على عوائد.

سيكون من الأفضل لو كنت حذرا جدا في هذه النقطة. لا يمكننا الاستمرار في الخداع في هذا العصر في الوقت المناسب! هذا هو السبب في أننا نكشف بدقة عن الوسطاء مثل equinexcapital.com.

Equinexcapital.com الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يوجد نظام دعم غير موجود. وجود غرفة دردشة أو رقم هاتف يمكن استخدامه لأسباب الاستعلام غير موجود. كيف إذن يتوقع هذا الوسيط منا أن نتواصل؟ يجب أن يكون السماسرة متاحين طوال الوقت لمزيد من الشرح والإرشاد.

يرجى التأكد من إلقاء نظرة على التفاصيل الصغيرة لتجنب التعرض للخداع.

خطة وعوائد الاستثمار

لكل متداول محترف طريقة محددة للتداول وإستراتيجية تعمل. يجب أن يكون هناك على الأقل وصف لكيفية نيتهم ​​التحوط من المخاطر والحصول على عوائد على الأموال المستثمرة.

يجب أيضًا طرح النقاط والفوارق التي يرتاحها الوسيط بشكل جيد. وبهذه الطريقة ، سيعرف المستثمر ما يريده.

إنهم ليسوا مستعدين للالتزام بتقديم هذه المعلومات لأنه يمكن استخدامها ضدهم إذا كذبوا على عملائهم. خاصة عند فقدان الأموال ، ولهذا السبب الآخر لا يمكن الوثوق بـ equinexcapital.com.

رسوم Equinex Capital

الشركة لديها ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات. يطلق عليها الحسابات الحصرية المدارة في فوركس ، Darwinex و Alpari PAMM. يتم احتساب 20٪ على كل من الحسابات المذكورة أعلاه يقال إن الرسوم الإضافية المفروضة عليهم من جهات خارجية ، مثل Visa أو MasterCard كرسوم إيداع أو سحب.

علاوة على الرسوم المذكورة أعلاه ، فإنهم يفرضون رسومًا تحفيزية تسمى رسوم أداء العلامة المائية العالية (HWM)

هذه هي الطريقة التي يستفيد بها هذا الوسيط من استثماراتك المزعومة. افترض أن المتداول يستثمر 500,000 دولار. وخلال الشهر الأول ، تحقق الشركة 1٪ ، أي 15 دولار أمريكي. مجموع ثروته 75000 دولار.

ثم سيدفع 20٪ من 75000 دولار. هذا 15000 دولار. إذا خسرت الشركة ، بحلول الشهر المقبل ، 20٪ ، وهو ما قد يتعارض مع ادعاءات equinexcapital.com بالعوائد الثابتة ، فإن قيمة العملاء تنخفض إلى 460,000 دولار.

من بين حسابات الاستثمار الثلاثة المقدمة ، لم يتم شرح أي منها بالتفصيل. على سبيل المثال ، قد ترغب ، كمستثمر ، في معرفة كيفية عملهم على وجه التحديد بما يتجاوز الرسوم.

ما الفرق بين الحسابات الثلاثة؟ أي حساب لأي نوع من المستثمرين؟ ما هو الحد الأدنى للاستثمار المطلوب؟ إذا استثمرت ، قل 10 دولارات ما هي الخسارة أو المكسب المحتمل بعد التداول.

تم استبعاد كل هذه المعلومات. الوسيط موجود لاتخاذ قرارات مالية نيابة عنك ، ولكن لا يزال يتعين عليك تجهيز نفسك باستراتيجياتهم مقارنة بوعودهم لمعرفة ما إذا كانت مناسبة لك. كيف إذن يمكنك الوثوق بهم إذا كانت البيانات الوحيدة التي لديك هي رسومهم للاستثمار؟

نطاق

التسجيل. ودفعتنا عيوب الترخيص إلى معرفة المزيد عن الشركة. أكدنا مع whois.com أن equinexcapital.com تم تسجيله في 29 ديسمبر 2019 وكان من المقرر أن تنتهي صلاحيته في 29 ديسمبر 2020.

عام 2020 لم ينتهِ حتى الآن ، ومجالهم غير موجود. هذا يعني أنه تم تشغيله لمدة عام تقريبًا. يجب على الأقل تسجيل شركة لها وجود طويل الأمد إلا إذا لم تكن في خطتها طويلة المدى.

على الأرجح ، تتمثل خطة لعبتهم في وقف العمليات بعد أن يحصلوا على أموال كافية من مستثمريهم. بالنسبة للجزء المتعلق بالتجربة ، فإن أداؤهم لا يرقى إلى مستوى الكمال ويعود دائمًا.

خسائرهم في التداول تؤدي إلى أرباحهم ، وهذا يجعلنا نتساءل عما إذا كانوا يخسرون أموال المستثمرين عن قصد لكسب المزيد من جانبهم.

نهائي حكم

قد تبدو مثل منصة وسيط شرعي حيث ستنمي استثماراتك بأعداد كبيرة ، قم دائمًا بالمغامرة مع شركات الاستثمار الشرعية. الكل يريد كسب المال ، لكن كسب المال على هذا الموقع كان يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة للكثيرين. ارفض أن تكون ضحية وقم دائمًا بأبحاثك.

أعلم أنك قد ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن أوجه القصور في هذا الموقع. لا تتردد دائمًا في زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني بشكل متكرر لتبقى على اطلاع دائم بالبيانات عن العدد الكبير من المحتالين المتزايدين في هذا السوق عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Equinexcapital.com Review: Is Equinex Capital a Scam?

Equinexcapital.com Review: Is Equinex Capital a Scam?

Share This!

Equinex Capital is a company that specializes in asset management. Their aim as per their site is to provide next-generation investment since they have professional and efficient traders for this specific role.

To them, their success is attested by delivering exceptional services and managing Forex accounts. In reality, this is not the case. They encourage people to invest in facilities that are not actually in existence. It would help if you ventured with transparent legit investment firms. They will always put your needs first and never compromise you at any given time.

About Equinex Capital

The investment platform trades with four currencies; EUR, USD, GBP, and AUD. They claim to have the ability to provide constant gains to their investors. This is unlikely since the online markets and especially those in the Forex and binary section, are very unpredictable.

Equinexcapital.com Review,Equinexcapital.com Platform

These bogus promises are way too overboard and have lured investors into trusting the broker with their finances. It’s not possible to predict the market choices with accuracy to enable constant returns on your investment.

A good broker will tell you the market is unstable and not constant. They will provide accurate and reliable information.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Fund Investment

The minimum amount one can invest is $200, of which investors are encouraged to keep adding more to get more significant profits. Yes, it’s true that the more you spend, the more you earn. But it’s reasonable and polite to look at the amount you are willing too loose even with their advice.

The more you top up, the higher the risk portfolio. It’s fair to earn a moderate amount and loose little than invest all your funds and lose everything since the market changes with the conditions of its environment. Be on the look for the sites that offer these big promises and be warned of anything that might be fishy.

Founder of Equinexcapital.com

Companies are owned by either directors or promoters or even partners. The owners of the companies are responsible for making decisions in those companies and institutions.

This site does not provide enough data to assure investors of their actual existence and capabilities in the company’s management. The founder and manager of equinexcapital.com are said to be Ricardo Mercado. No other information is available about its operations. They didn’t deem it necessary to provide the information since they didn’t have any.

Licensing and Registration of Equinex Capital

Registered and licensed trading brokers pride themselves in delivering service to their clients. Providing their registration certificate numbers and licenses helps a long way in enabling growth in trust by customers.

Its existence being in the US, as per their site, the registration bodies and regulators NFA and CFTC would have already registered them. We used whois.com to confirm their origin in the US and found out that they had phone numbers and emails which were not from the US.

The email address was personal ([email protected]) and their phone number +86.13030972344. The email can’t be possibly used for business reasons. The phone number provided is from china. No documentation confirms their existence in China. None of this information appears on their site. They have not provided which regulatory body regulates them. There’s not even a slight indication of the site’s registration or regulation details.

If there is no regulation, there cannot be any payments made, and this is precisely how scamming comes along. The main problem with dealing with unregistered brokers is that they may decide to close shop anytime, as it’s only online, and there won’t be a fallback plan for the investor, who pooled their resources to get returns.

It would be best if you were very cautious on this point. We cannot continue to be scammed at this era in time! This is why we are precisely exposing brokers like equinexcapital.com.

Equinexcapital.com Contact and customer support

There is an inexistent support system. The presence of a chatroom or a phone number that can be used for inquiry reasons isn’t present. How then can this broker expect us to communicate? The brokers need to be available all the time for further explanation and guidance.

Please make sure you look at the small details to avoid being conned.

Investment plan and returns

Each professional trader has a specific way of trading and a strategy that works. There should be at least a description of how they intend to hedge risk and get returns on money invested.

The pips and spread the broker is comfortable with should also be well put forward. In this way, the investor will know what they are getting themselves into.

They aren’t willing to commit themselves by providing this information since it can be used against them if they lie to their clients. Especially when money is lost, it is for this other reason that equinexcapital.com cannot be trusted.

Equinex Capital charges

The company has three types of accounts. They are called the exclusive Forex managed accounts, Darwinex and Alpari PAMM. The before mentioned accounts are each charged 20%. The extra charges they have, it’s said to be from third parties, i.e., Visa or MasterCard as deposit or withdrawal charges.

On top of the charges mentioned above, they charge incentive fees called High Watermark (HWM) performance fee

This is how this broker gains from your so-called investment. Assume a trader invests $500,000. And during the first 1st month the firm makes 15%, i.e., $75000 profit. His total worth is $575,000.

Then he will pay 20% of $75000. That’s $15000. If, by next month, the firm loses 20%, which is possibly contrary to equinexcapital.com claims of constant returns, the clients’ worth drops to $460,000.

Among the three investment accounts provided, none is explained in detail. For example, you, as an investor, might want to know precisely how they work beyond the charges.

What’s the difference between the three accounts? Which account is for what type of investor? What is the minimum investment required? If you invested, say $ 10 what would be the potential loss or gain after trading.

All this information is left out. The broker is there to make money decisions for you, but you still have to equip yourself with their strategies in comparison with their promises to see if they are a fit for you. How then can you trust them if the only data you have is their charges for investment?

Domain

The registration. and licensing defects pushed us to find out more about the company. We confirmed with whois.com that equinexcapital.com was registered on 29th December 2019 and was set to expire on 29th December 2020.

The year 2020 has not even ended yet, and their domain isn’t in existence. This means that it has been running for almost a year.  A firm with an existence this long should at least be registered unless it’s not in their long term plan.

Most probably, their game plan is to cease operations after they have milked enough money from their investors. For the experience part, their performance doesn’t scream perfect and all-time returns.

Their losses in trading out way their gains and, this makes us wonder whether they lose investors’ finances intentionally to gain more on their side.

Final verdict

They might seem like a legit broker platform where you will grow your investments with large numbers, Always venture with legit investment firms. Everyone wants to make money, but making money on this site has been a headache for many. Refuse to be a victim and always do your research.

I know you might want to know much more about the inefficiencies of this site. Always feel free to visit our website frequently to keep yourself updated with data on the high number of growing scammers in this online market.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons