القائمة

الأسهم ترقب مراجعة EA: هل equsentryea.com عملية احتيال؟

الأسهم ترقب مراجعة EA: هل equsentryea.com عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

شركة Equity Sentry EA هي شركة تقدم خدمات شرعية لتجار الفوركس. يُزعم أن المنصة هي عبارة عن منصة موجودة منذ يونيو 2016. تعد الشركة المتداولين بأنها ستحمي حساب التداول الخاص بهم من التراجعات غير المتوقعة.

تدرك المنصة أنه من السهل أن تتكبد خسائر عندما تترك تداولك مفتوحًا. يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط لمواجهة تراجع لا يمكن تصوره. وبالتالي ، يدعي Equity Sentry أنه تطبيق تداول آمن على MT4 يمكنه حماية المتداولين من الخسائر غير المتوقعة.

يمكن لـ EA لتداول الفوركس إغلاق جميع الصفقات المفتوحة لعملائها في موقف معين. يمكن أن تكون الميزة مفيدة لتجار التجزئة. الهدف الرئيسي للبرنامج هو حماية المستثمرين من تكبد خسائر فادحة. لا يمكنك مشاركة المستشار الخبير الخاص بك مع أي شخص آخر.

مراجعة Equity Sentry EA ، منصة Equitysentryea.com

لديها ميزات فريدة مثل On Timer Action و Evergreen Profit Target. يمكن لـ EA لتداول الفوركس مراقبة MetaTrade4 ليوم كامل. لديها القدرة على تلبية الشروط المحددة مسبقًا وتدابير السلامة. لقد خدمت الشركة عددًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين ، ومنذ إطلاقها ، لم نواجه أي مراجعات سلبية.

الأسهم ترقب EA مراجعة

ستوقف الشركة جميع عمليات التداول عندما تكتشف أن حسابك يتكبد خسائر. حتى إذا كنت تستخدم EA فوركس مختلفًا يمكنه فتح نشاط تجاري تلقائيًا ، فإن Equity Sentry سيوقفها جميعًا عن العمل.

من خلال القيام بذلك ، لن تكون هناك أي فرصة للتأثير سلبًا على المتداولين. يرى البرنامج نفسه على أنه ربما الشركة الوحيدة التي يمكنها تشغيل إشارة التوقف الثابت التي يمكنها تجنب أي EA آخر من أداء الصفقات.

The platform brings assurance to traders by minimizing on the drawdown. You can sleep rest assured that you won’t encounter unimaginable losses. However, we could not find enough reviews online, and it is worrisome. Always مشروع مع موارد EA Forex الموصى بها .

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

لسوء الحظ ، لا تمتلك الشركة نسخة تجريبية مجانية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك إجراء تغيير إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. يُزعم أن المنصة يديرها شخص اسمه Rimantas Petrauskas الذي صمم عدة تطبيقات.

الشركة ليست خدعة ، لكنها لم تكتسب شعبية كبيرة في السوق على الرغم من امتلاكها ميزة فريدة. وفقًا لتصنيف Alexa العالمي ، تحتوي المنصة على إجمالي 2,494,271،XNUMX،XNUMX تصنيفًا عالميًا. إنه ليس كثيرًا ، ومن هذه الأرقام ، يمكنك أن ترى أن الشركة لا تتمتع بحركة مرور كبيرة.

كيف يعمل برنامج Equity Sentry EA؟

يمكن لـ Equity Sentry EA أيضًا الشعور بسلسلة من التداولات الخاسرة المغلقة في نفس الوقت واتخاذ الإجراء اللازم. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها تنفيذ Hard Stop. يمكن أن تحدث عندما ينخفض ​​رصيد حساب المستثمر إلى ما دون مستوى معين أو عندما ينخفض ​​حسابك عند مستوى معين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تحدث أيضًا عندما تصل الخسارة العائمة إلى المستوى الفعلي ، أو إذا انخفض رصيد الحساب إلى ما دون أعلى مستوى حقوق ملكية بنسبة معينة. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما ينخفض ​​رصيد الحساب إلى ما دون أعلى رصيد بنسبة معينة ، يتم تشغيل التوقف الثابت.

يمكن أن يحدث ربح دائم الخضرة عندما تمتد التجارة المفتوحة والمغلقة إلى مستوى معين. عندما ينتشر المتداولون الأحرار وحدهم إلى درجة معينة أو إذا كان رصيد الحساب يصل إلى معيار محدد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يحدث ذلك أيضًا عندما يصل رصيد الحساب إلى مستوى معين.

The Forex Trading EA can execute the following safety measures. Close entirely the MT4 terminals, send users an email alert. Close all the open trade and cancel all the pending orders. The trading software can as well close any other trading EA and charts to eradicate any possibility of opening any other businesses.

سيرسل لك روبوت التداول أيضًا إشعارًا عبر الهاتف المحمول. من السهل فهم معلمة Equity Sentry EA. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر فوق تحديد الصورة التي يقدمونها لك. أي شكل من أشكال المستثمر هو مبتدئ أو خبير يمكنه استخدام البرنامج.

Equity Sentry EA investment Plan

The company has three investment plans that their clients can use. The first plan goes for 19 Euros and can be used on one desktop. It is ideal for one real account and an unlimited demo account. It also can be supported via email.

تتطلب الخطة التالية إيداع 159 يورو وهو رسم لمرة واحدة ، ويمكن أن يكون لديك حساب حقيقي غير محدود بالإضافة إلى حساب تجريبي. تحتوي الخطة النهائية على ترخيص Pro لمدة عام واحد ودفع 299 يورو. يمكن أن تعمل على 5 أجهزة كمبيوتر.

After paying, you will get an email with a password and a link that you can use to download the EA. It also ensures they will return your money just in case you are not satisfied with the services you will get.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء

العديد من الأشياء لا تضيف فيما يتعلق بهذه الشركة. ليس لديها خدمات دعم العملاء التي يمكن الوثوق بها. للاتصال بالمنصة ، يجب عليك ملء نموذج الاتصال على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لسنا متأكدين من جودة الخدمات التي يمكن أن تتوقعها منهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشركة أيضًا غير منظمة من قبل أي حكومة للقيام بوظائفها. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يتم الكشف عن عنوانهم الفعلي في أي مكان في الشركة. هذه الشخصيات ليست على دراية بالكيانات الاستثمارية الشرعية. ومع ذلك ، لم نتلق أي شكاوى ، ولكن سيكون من الأفضل توخي الحذر.

الحكم النهائي

النظام الأساسي له ميزة مختلفة تجعله ليس عملية احتيال ؛ ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا بعض السلبيات لديهم. الخدمات التي يقدمها Equity Sentry EA شرعية. إنه سهل التثبيت ويمكن أن يعمل على عدة حسابات تجريبية وحقيقية.

خدمات دعم العملاء سوف تضطر إلى استخدام نموذج. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام طريقة دفع واحدة ؛ علاوة على ذلك ، لا تخضع الشركة لرقابة مالية في السوق. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون من الأفضل الاستثمار بها اكسبرت فوركس منظم في السوق هذا أكثر شفافية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Equity Sentry EA Review: Is equitysentryea.com a Scam?

Equity Sentry EA Review: Is equitysentryea.com a Scam?

Share This!

Equity Sentry EA is a company that is offering legit services to Forex traders. The platform is allegedly a platform that has been around since June 2016. The company promise traders that it will protect their trading account against unexpected drawdowns.

The platform understands that it is straightforward to make losses when you leave your trading open. It can only take a few minutes to encounter unimaginable drawdown. Hence, Equity Sentry claims to be an MT4 safe trading application that can protect traders from the unforeseen losses.

The Forex trading EA can close all the open trade of its client in a specific situation. The feature can come in handy for retail traders. The main objective of the software is to protect investors from making huge losses. You cannot share your EA with anyone else.

Equity Sentry EA Review, Equitysentryea.com Platform

It has unique features like On Timer Action and Evergreen Profit Target. The Forex trading EA can monitor the MetaTrade4 for a whole day. It has the capability of meeting predefined conditions and safety measures. The company has served a significant number of investors, and since its launch, we haven’t encountered any negative reviews.

Equity Sentry EA Review

The company will stop all trade when it detects your account is making losses. Even if you are using a different Forex EA that can automatically open a business, Equity Sentry will stop all of them from functioning.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

By doing this, there won’t be any chance of affecting traders negatively. The software views itself as possibly the only company that can trigger the hard stop signal that can avoid any other EA from performing trades.

The platform brings assurance to traders by minimizing on the drawdown. You can sleep rest assured that you won’t encounter unimaginable losses. However, we could not find enough reviews online, and it is worrisome. Always venture with recommended Forex EA Resources .

Unfortunately, the company does not have a free trial. You can, however, issue a change back if you desire. The platform is allegedly run by someone by the name Rimantas Petrauskas who has designed several applications.

The company is not a scam, but it has not gained much popularity in the market despite having a unique feature. According to Alexa global ranking, the platform has a total of 2,494,271 global ranks. It is not much, and from these figures, you can see the firm does not have much traffic.

How Does Equity Sentry EA Works?

Equity Sentry EA also can sense a series of closed losing trades at the same time and take the necessary action. There are many ways when Hard Stop can be executed. It can take place when the account balance of an investor decreases below a certain level or when your account drops at a particular level.

Additionally, it can also take place when the floating loss reaches an actual level, or if the account equity decrease below the Highest Equity Level by a particular percentage. Moreover, when account equity decrease below the Highest Balance by a certain percentage, the hard stop is triggered.

The Evergreen Profit can take place when the open and closed trade extents a certain level. When also the free traders alone spread to a particular degree or if an account balance extent to a set standard. Additionally, it can also happen when the equity of the account attains a certain level.

The Forex Trading EA can execute the following safety measures. Close entirely the MT4 terminals, send users an email alert. Close all the open trade and cancel all the pending orders. The trading software can as well close any other trading EA and charts to eradicate any possibility of opening any other businesses.

The trading bot will also send you a mobile notification. The parameter of the Equity Sentry EA is easy to understand. All you have to do is to click on the select the picture they present to you. Any form of an investor is it novice or expert who can use the software.

Equity Sentry EA investment Plan

The company has three investment plans that their clients can use. The first plan goes for 19 Euros and can be used on one desktop. It is ideal for one real account and an unlimited demo account. It also can be supported via email.

The next plan requires a deposit of 159 Euros which is a one-time fee, and you can have an unlimited real account as well as a demo account. The final plan has a Pro one-year license and has a payment of 299 Euros. It can work on 5 PC.

After paying, you will get an email with a password and a link that you can use to download the EA. It also ensures they will return your money just in case you are not satisfied with the services you will get.

Customer Support and Regulation

Several things are not adding up in regards to this company. It does not have customer support services that can be trusted. To contact the platform, you will have to fill in the contact form on the website.

We are not sure about the quality of the services you can expect from them. Additionally, the company is also not regulated by any government to carry out its functions. Their physical address is furthermore not disclosed anywhere in the company. These characters are not familiar with legit investment entities. However, we have not received any complaints, but it would be better if you take caution.

Final Verdict

The platform has the various advantage that makes it not a scam; however, there are also some cons that they have. The services the Equity Sentry EA is offering are legit. It is easy to install and can work on several demo and real accounts.

The customer support services you will have to use a form. You can also use one mode of payment; furthermore, the company is not regulated by a financial watchdog in the market. In that case, it would be best to invest with regulated Forex EA in the market that is more transparent.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons