Menu

Examen des consultants ET FX: sont-ils frauduleux ou légitimes?

Examen des consultants ET FX: sont-ils frauduleux ou légitimes?

Share!

ET FX Consultants est une plateforme proposant des comptes Forex gérés dans 3 types différents de comptes d'investissement. Le domaine a été créé en janvier 2016 mais l'identité de la personne derrière est masquée. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons pas savoir qui possède ou exploite ET FX Consultants. Nous devons dépendre de ce qu'ils nous disent d'eux-mêmes.

Selon la page de vente, les activités d'ET FX Consultants sont régies par une société basée à Londres appelée ET CONSULTANTS LTD. Ils citent l'adresse 18 King William Street, EC4 London sur leur site ainsi qu'un numéro de téléphone (+44 7867031779) et une adresse email.

Ils pensent que les résultats des études de marché peuvent aider à révéler des tendances cachées, mais qu'un bon partenaire d'investissement peut aider à rendre les choses plus faciles et plus efficaces. Le site Web regorge de texte épais et de langage peu cohérent. En tant que client, on peut décider de sauter toutes ces choses et de s'inscrire à un service avec lequel ils ne se sont pas familiarisés.

Si vous êtes tombé sur ce site et que vous vous demandez s'il est légitime, cet examen vous aidera à prendre une décision éclairée.

Remarque: Vous cherchez à négocier des devises à un prix abordable? Cliquez ici.

Examen des consultants ET FX

ET FX Consultants affirme que leurs résultats de trading sont stables et qu'ils fourniront un rendement exceptionnel. Ils ont une variété de produits avec des caractéristiques différentes. L'une des caractéristiques distinctives est le dépôt minimum requis pour ouvrir ces comptes. Le service de compte géré affirme également que les clients peuvent gagner entre 5 et 15% de retours par mois. Certains de leurs packages d'investissement combinent plus d'une stratégie de trading pour donner les meilleurs résultats en ce qui concerne l'évolution des conditions du marché.

etfxconsultants

Le service de compte géré répertorie certains des avantages supposés de travailler avec leur service. L'une des caractéristiques exceptionnelles est la liberté de retirer de l'argent à tout moment, car ET FX Consultants n'implémente pas de périodes de verrouillage pour leurs clients.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Deuxièmement, leurs frais sont facturés sur la base de la méthode du high water mark afin que les clients ne puissent payer que des frais de performance basés sur le profit réalisé au cours de ce mois. Encore une fois, ce modèle de frais favorise le client par rapport au gestionnaire de fonds car il garantit qu'il déduit ses frais lorsque le solde du compte est supérieur au solde précédent.

Tout au long du site Web, nous voyons que ET FX Consultants travaille avec un certain nombre de courtiers Forex. L'un d'eux s'appelle FX Primus. Ce sont des courtiers réglementés mais cela ne garantit pas la sécurité de nos fonds puisque les consultants ET FX sont l'entité qui gérera nos fonds. Bien que l'idée de déposer auprès de ces courtiers soit attrayante pour les investisseurs, car les fonds sont stockés par le courtier par opposition aux consultants ET FX, le risque de faire exploser votre compte est réel. C'est pourquoi nous devons savoir s'il existe des performances passées ou des performances de trading. S'ils peuvent nous fournir leurs performances, nous pouvons faire une analyse complète et décider si ET FX Consultants propose un produit unique.

Forfaits d'investissement des consultants ET FX

Il existe 3 types de comptes d'investissement différents mais il semble que cette société puisse adapter son offre en fonction de nos besoins. Donc, cela fait le 4ème compte. Le premier compte s'appelle JRO Quantic et il nécessite un investissement minimum de 10K. Les rendements mensuels se situent entre 5% et 10%. Ce compte n'a pas de frais de gestion mais les commissions de performance sont de 35% ce qui est soumis à un high water mark. Ils utilisent le courtier STO qui détiendrait prétendument les fonds de leurs clients sur des comptes séparés situés à la Barclay's Bank UK.

Ils affirment que ce compte est échangé par des traders primés, mais ces commerçants n'ont été introduits nulle part sur le site. Il est difficile de vérifier ces affirmations, et à moins que nous ne voulions leur faire confiance aveuglément, il y a de fortes chances que nous ayons du mal à faire confiance à ces gars avec leurs affirmations. Et ils prétendent également être transparents. Nous ne savons pas à quel point cela est vrai car nous voyons déjà des éléments qui nous font douter de leur transparence.

Le deuxième compte s'appelle Easy Neu Alpha Partners SA et vise un rendement mensuel de 7.5%. Il vise à offrir une protection du capital de 70%. En d'autres termes, le tirage maximal ne peut être que de 30%. Ceci est considéré comme un tirage élevé selon toutes les normes. Et les commissions de performance sont de 40%. Encore une fois, cela dépasse les normes de l'industrie car la plupart des gestionnaires de fonds factureront un peu moins. L'investissement minimum est de 1,000,000 XNUMX XNUMX $.

Le compte sur mesure est le troisième type de compte d'investissement avec la même exigence de dépôt minimum que le plan Easy Neu Alpha Partners SA. Ils affirment que les clients auront un accès 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX avec ce compte, entre autres avantages tels que l'accès aux rapports quotidiens et aux stratégies de trading uniques selon le goût du client.

Ces plans semblent bons jusqu'à présent. Cependant, nous nous demandons simplement si cette offre de services gérés peut nous montrer leurs résultats commerciaux pour les 2 derniers mois environ.

Performance de trading des consultants ET FX

Après avoir passé un certain temps à parcourir ce site Web pour les résultats de trading, nous n'en avons trouvé aucun. Le site n'a aucun lien vers leur page de résultats de trading. S'ils prétendent trader le Forex quotidiennement (certains de leurs traders auraient 65 ans d'expérience), ils ne devraient avoir aucun problème à nous montrer ce qu'ils ont fait.

Bien que nous aimerions vraiment leur faire confiance pour ce qu'ils font, le fait est qu'il peut être difficile de faire confiance à un site Web prétendant offrir des services de gestion de fonds et demandant une grande partie de votre investissement sans d'abord prouver qu'il peut vraiment générer un ROI pour vous.

Nos meilleurs conseils pour vous

ET FX Consultants vend son service comme n'importe quel autre gestionnaire de fonds. Ils ne se démarquent pas du tout du reste de la concurrence. Et en l'absence de résultats commerciaux pour présenter leur travail et nous prouver qu'ils négocient avec des professionnels expérimentés, nous ne pouvons pas leur accorder pleinement notre confiance. En attendant, vous pouvez capitaliser sur ces des ressources commerciales abordables.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

ET FX Consultants Review: Are they Scam or Legit?

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

ET FX Consultants Review: Are they Scam or Legit?

ET FX Consultants is a platform offering managed Forex accounts in 3 different types of investing accounts. The domain was created in January 2016 but the identify of the person behind it masked. That means we cannot find out who owns or operates ET FX Consultants. We have to depend on what they tell us about themselves.

According to the sales page, the activities of ET FX Consultants is governed by a London-based company called ET CONSULTANTS LTD. They cite the address 18 King William Street, EC4 London on their site as well as a phone number (+44 7867031779) and an email address.

They believe that results in market research can help reveal hidden trends but a good investment partner can help make things easier and more efficient. The website is overwhelming with thick text and language that is not very coherent. As a customer, one might decide to skip all these things and go ahead to sign up for a service that they have not familiarized themselves with.

If you somehow stumbled upon this site and are wondering whether it’s legit, this review will help you make an informed decision.

Note: Looking to trade FX affordably? Click here.

ET FX Consultants Review

ET FX Consultants claims that their trading results are stable and that they will provide outstanding yield. They have a variety of products with different features. One of the distinguishing features is the minimum deposit that is required to open these accounts. The managed account service also claims that clients can earn anywhere between 5-15% returns a month. Some of their investment packages combine more than one trading strategy to give the best results as far as changing market conditions are concerned.

etfxconsultants

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

The managed account service lists some of the supposed advantages of working with their service. One of the outstanding features is the freedom to withdraw money at any time because ET FX Consultants does not implement lock in periods for their customers.

Full pros of trading with efficient cryptocurrency trading robots

Here are the benefits of trading with tested and expert-backed trading robots that guarantee safety and furnish investors with reasonable ROI

  • Executes trades without human emotion

These robots offer an advantage in that they offer trading without any emotions and use raw data to speculate the markets.

Unlike humans who are likely to get swayed by human emotions, robots will only use market data to place informed decisions.

  • Compatible with Android, Linux, and macOS

These automated bots are compatible with all devices and can sync simultaneously on any device you have. That means it makes it easy to trade on the go with your mobile and also desktop. These are the pros that make robots work efficiently for smart traders.

  • Live price streaming

You get live price streaming on demo or even live accounts thanks to the versatility of automated robots. These robots are secure and come with 128-bit encryption that protects traders on all platforms.

  • A wide selection of robot strategies

Traders get to choose from a wide variety of trading strategies, these include auto-hedging, statistical strategies, scalping, and market sentiments. All these strategies fit the bill for all classes of traders.

  • Fast trade execution

Fast trade execution is important especially when executing automated trades. Forex scalpers will often use high-frequency trading strategies to enter and exit market positions in a day. Robots use dedicated servers to cater for fast execution of trades.

  • Fast execution of trades

The right robot ensures you enjoy fast execution of trades with ease. These robots offer a much-needed speed when executing trades.

You get a trading platform that ensures you have what it takes when engaging with the markets and isn’t slow to make decisions.

Secondly, their fees are charged based on high water mark method so that clients can only pay performance fees based on the profit that was made in that month. Again, this fee model favors the client as opposed to the fund manager because it ensures that they deduct their fees when the account balance is greater than the previous balance.

Throughout the website, we see that ET FX Consultants is working with a number of Forex brokers. One of them is called FX Primus. These are regulated brokers but this does not guarantee the safety of our funds since the ET FX Consultants is the entity that will be managing our funds. Although the idea of depositing with these brokers is appealing to would be investors because funds are stored by the broker as opposed to ET FX Consultants, the risk of blowing up your account is real. That is why we need to find out if there is past performance or trading performance. If they can provide us with their performance record, we can do a complete analysis and decide if ET FX Consultants is offering a unique product.

ET FX Consultants investing packages

There are 3 different types of investing accounts but it appears that this company can tailor their offering according to our needs. So this makes the 4th account. The first account is called JRO Quantic and it requires a minimum investment of 10K. Monthly returns is anywhere between 5% and 10%. This account has no management fees but performance fees is 35% which is subject to high water mark. They are using the broker STO which is allegedly holding the funds of their clients at segregated accounts located at Barclay’s Bank UK.

They claim that this account is traded by award winning traders but these traders have not been introduced anywhere on the site. It is hard to verify these claims, and unless we want to blindly trust them, chances are that we will have a hard time trusting these guys with their claims. And they are also claiming that they are transparent. We don’t know how true this is because already we are seeing elements that make us doubt their transparency.

The second account is called Easy Neu Alpha Partners SA and it targets a monthly return of 7.5%. It seeks to offer capital protection of 70%. In other words, maximum draw down can only be 30%. This is considered high draw down by all standards. And the performance fees is 40%, Again, this is beyond industry standards as most fund managers will charge slightly less. The minimum investment is $1,000,000.

Taylor-made account is the third type of investment account with the same minimum deposit requirement as Easy Neu Alpha Partners SA plan. They claim that customers will have 24/7 access with this account among other benefits like access to daily reports and unique trading strategies according to the liking of the customer.

These plans look good so far. However, we are just wondering if this managed service provide can show us their trading results for the last 2 months or so.

ET FX Consultants trading performance

After spending some time browsing this website for trading results, we found none. The site has no link to their trading results page. If they claim to trade Forex on a daily basis (some of their traders allegedly have 65 years of experience), they should have no problem showing us what they have been doing.

While we’d really like to trust them for what they do, the fact of the matter is that it can be hard to trust a website claiming to offer fund management services and asking a large chunk of your investment without first proving that they can truly generate a ROI for you.

Our best advice for you

ET FX Consultants is selling their service just like any other fund manager out there. They are somehow not standing out from the rest of the competition out there. And with no trading results to showcase their work and prove to us that they trade with experienced professionals, we can’t give them our trust fully. In the meantime, you can capitalize on these affordable trading resources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.