Menu

EUR / GBP Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose: 8. April bis 22. April 2019

EUR / GBP Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose: 8. April bis 22. April 2019

Teilen!

EUR / GBP Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose

EUR / GBP Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose in 4-Stunden-Chart

Auf der Grundlage der technischen Analyse zeichnet sich der bärische Trend im EUR / GBP-Währungspaar ab. Der Zeitrahmen für 4-Stunden basiert auf der Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose EUR / GBP. Wie ich vor wenigen Stunden prognostiziert habe, wird der Preis des EUR / GBP-Paares jetzt fallen, um ein Bearish Impulse Elliott-Wellenmuster zu drucken, und Händler sollten nach einem Verkaufshandel suchen. Alle Forex-Händler, die meine Elliott-Wellenanalyse durchlaufen haben, haben die richtige Entscheidung getroffen, da der Preis gesunken ist.

Der 0.8839-Preisbereich ist der Schlusspunkt der bullischen Korrekturwelle. Meines Erachtens werden die Kursbewegungen im EUR / GBP-Währungspaar jetzt stärker sinken, um eine bärische Impulswelle gegenüber dem Bein zu prägen. Der Markt wird also kurzfristig bärisch bleiben. Als nächstes erwartet auch ein kurzfristiger Tiefpunkt bei den Preismaßnahmen. Basierend auf der Elliott-Wellenprognose ist der aktuelle Bearish-Trend Teil eines Bearish Impulse-Elliott-Wellenmusters, Welle 3-Bein in einem höheren Zeitrahmen.

Derzeit sieht der bärische Impuls der Elliott-Wellenmusterwelle v unvollständig aus. Daher ist es eine gute Idee, nach einer möglichen Verkaufschance zu suchen, um sich dem Abwärtstrend im 0.8550-Preisgebiet anzuschließen. Jedoch; Wenn der Kurs des EUR / GBP-Währungspaares über dem wichtigen Widerstandswert von 0.8839 liegt, endet der Abwärtstrend. In einem solchen Marktszenario ist es am besten, den Forex-Markt nicht zu handeln und die EUR / GBP-Elliott-Wellenanalyse in einem Vier-Stunden-Chart zu wiederholen.

Wenn Sie ein Trader sind, der es vorgezogen hat, Roboter und EAs zu verwenden, um Ihre Trades zu automatisieren und sie für Sie sehr profitabel zu machen oder sehr gute Forex- / Aktienschulungsressourcen benötigen, Bitte überprüfen Sie diese Seite.

Jetzt, an diesem Punkt; Ich muss anerkennen, dass der Trend in einem höheren Zeitrahmen des Währungspaars EUR / GBP ebenfalls rückläufig ist.

EUR / GBP Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose im Tages-Chart

Unten sehen Sie das Tages-Chart des EUR / GBP-Paares mit meiner Elliott-Wellenprognose, das uns ein Gesamtbild und einen gut begonnenen rückläufigen Trend zeigt.

EUR / GBP Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose

Mir; Preisaktion hat Bearish Zig Zag korrigierende Wellenbein gedruckt. Jetzt fällt die Kursbewegung nach unten, um das bearish Impulse Wave C-Bein zu vervollständigen. Nun rückt der Markt langfristig zurück, um das bärische C-Bein der Welle abzuschließen. Die bärische Impulswelle C ist der letzte und endgültige Rückgang, und der Preis wird danach einen kurzfristigen Tiefpunkt darstellen. Innerhalb des Bearish Impulse Elliott-Wellenmusters müssen alle Unterwellen in 5-, 3-, 5-, 3- und 5-Wellenmuster unterteilt werden.

👉 Sie möchten Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen gewinnbringend abbauen? Jetzt können Sie besser, schneller und intelligenter abbauen, um mehr Gewinn zu erzielen IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service für Bergleute. Mit diesem Bergbaudienst werden Sie aufstehen 128% jährlicher ROI vom Bergbau von Bitcoins allein, ohne teure Bergbau-Hardware und -Software kaufen zu müssen! Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie Ihre erste Auszahlung am nächsten Tag nach dem Kauf eines Plans mit IQ Mining. Nach dem Kauf eines Plans erhalten Sie auch einen dedizierten Account Manager, der Ihnen bei den besten Poolzuweisungen und Kontoeinrichtungsplänen hilft, um das Beste aus Ihrem Einkauf herauszuholen. Klicken Sie hier, um jetzt loszulegen.

IQ Mining

Das folgende Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse Musterdiagramm zeigt uns ein vollendetes Bearish Impulse Wave Muster im Rahmen des Elliott Wellenprinzips.

 

Bearish Impulse Wave

Das Bearish Impulse Wave-Muster des Elliott-Wellen-Prinzips zeigt, dass sich Preisbewegungen nicht geradlinig bewegen, sondern in einer Reihe niedrigerer Swing-Höhen und niedrigerer Swing-Tiefen. Bearish Impulse Elliott Wellenmuster in einem Abwärtstrendmarkt konnte innerhalb des obigen Bildes gesehen werden. Die Abbildung zeigt, wie ein Bearish Impulse Elliott Wellenmuster aussieht. Wenn ein Händler weiß, wie ein Bearish Impulse Wave-Muster aussieht, würde es für einen Devisenhändler sehr einfach werden, die Forex-Charts zu analysieren und eine Handelsentscheidung zu treffen.

Eine Bearish Impulse Wave besteht aus insgesamt fünf Wellen. Drei bärisches Bein zugunsten des Abwärtstrends und zwei bullische korrigierende Elliott-Wellenmuster gegen den Abwärtstrend. Wir verwenden Zahlen, um die Impulswellen 1, 2, 3, 4 und 5 zu kennzeichnen, und innerhalb der Wellen 2 und 4 verwenden wir englische Alphabete, um korrigierende Wellenstrukturen zu kennzeichnen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Bearish Impulse Wave-Muster ein Motiv-Elliott-Wellenmuster ist, das in einem Trendmarktumfeld auftritt und sich zugunsten eines größeren Abwärtstrends bewegt.

Basierend auf meiner EUR / GBP-technischen Analyse unter Verwendung der Elliott Wave-Prognose im Tages-Chart haben wir eine unvollständige bearische Impulswelle 3 und die Preisaktion wird nun stärker auf die bärische 3-Impulse der Welle fallen. Jedoch; Wenn Preisbrüche oberhalb der blauen Widerstandslinie auftreten, wird die bärische Prognose ungültig. Nun wird sich die Kursbewegung wahrscheinlich seitwärts bewegen und dann weiter nach unten fallen, um ein bärisches Impulswellen-3-Bein zu drucken. Mir; In einem 4-Stunden-Chart des EUR / GBP-Währungspaares ist das bärische Bein, das Teil einer 3-Tageskurve mit einem höheren Grad ist, nur ein bärisches Bein in einem Abwärtstrend-Bein, wie oben als Wellen-3-Impulswellenmuster innerhalb eines täglichen Preischarts erwähnt.

Ein starker Schlüsselwiderstandslevel ist im 0.9110-Preisbereich in der EUR / GBP-Tagesübersicht vorhanden. Also erwarte ich, dass sich der Markt zuerst für die nächsten kommenden Handelstage seitwärts bewegt, und dann könnte der Rückgang beginnen. Meines Erachtens wird der Markt insgesamt bärisch bleiben und auf mittel- bis langfristiger Basis ein bärisches Bein im Markt erwarten. Als nächstes wird der Markt wahrscheinlich den Abwärtstrend danach im Währungspaar EUR / GBP, im Tages-Chart, fortsetzen.

Nun, wenn eine bestehende bearische Elliott Wave-Wochenprognose in EUR / GBP scheitern wird?

Nun, die Prognose ist für die nächsten zwei Wochen gut und der Preis sollte im täglichen Zeitrahmen unterhalb des Widerstandsbereichs von 0.9110 bleiben, um den Abwärtstrend am Leben zu erhalten. Ein klarer bullischer Durchbruch bei den Preisbewegungen oberhalb des 0.9110-Widerstandsbereichs wird den Abwärtstrend beenden und die bärische wöchentliche Prognose von Elliott Wave beenden. In einem solchen Marktszenario ist es am besten, den Markt nicht zu handeln und den EUR / GBP-Tageschart neu zu analysieren.

Zusammenfassung

Basierend auf der Elliott Wave Weekly-Analyse von EUR / GBP ist der Trend im Tages-Chart gesunken, und es ist eine gute Idee, einen Verkauf in der Nähe des 0.8521-Preisgebiets zu suchen, da die Kursbewegungen in Richtung 0.8320 stärker sinken werden, jedoch ein klarer bullischer Preisausbruch Maßnahmen oberhalb des 0.9110 Vital Resistance-Bereichs beenden den Abwärtstrend. Mittelfristig ist es ein bärischer Trend im Zeitrahmen von EUR / GBP 4 in Stunden. Eine gute Idee ist es, einen Verkaufstrend auf das 0.8550-Preisniveau zu bringen, und der Preis wird wahrscheinlich in Richtung des 0.8433-Preisniveaus fallen. Jedoch; wenn der Preis des EUR / GBP-Währungspaares darüber bricht; Der 0.8839 Vital Resistance Level wird enden. Wir empfehlen den Handel mit diesen erstklassige Broker Wenn Sie unsere Signale / Analysen / Prognosen verwenden, da diese Ihre Trades schneller und effizienter mit sehr geringen Spreads abwickeln und die meisten von ihnen eine hohe Trade Execution Rate aufweisen.

Wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, wenn diese Site aktualisiert wird, abonnieren Sie unten ...

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Folge uns...

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Verwendung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und Handelsleitfäden geben nur die Meinung der Autoren wieder. Der Handel mit Forex, binären Optionen und Kryptowährungen ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden und nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Online-Handel im Allgemeinen ist in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit möglicherweise nicht legal. Es liegt in der Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherzustellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrem Zuständigkeitsbereich legal sind, bevor sie Handelsaktivitäten ausüben. Alle Marken, Bilder und Logos, die auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind Urheberrechte ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer und wurden gemäß dem Gesetz von verwendet Faire Nutzung.

Schaltflächen anzeigen
Schaltflächen ausblenden

Menu

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 8th April to 22th April 2019

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 8th April to 22th April 2019

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in EUR/GBP currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of EUR/GBP pair is going to drop now to prints a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a sell trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave analysis have made the right decision as price has descended.

All You Need to Know About Reliable Trading Tools

Here are some of the features that make our expert-recommended crypto investment tools stand out from the rest.

  • Affordable trading tools

Here are some of the most affordable trading robots that offer much in terms of affordability and still offer quality services.

The robots offer weekly, monthly, and yearly affordable subscriptions to ensure you take advantage of the volatile crypto space.

  • Quick to make transactions

These are some of the fastest trading robots that offer quick execution and one-time click trading solutions.

You don’t need to stare at the screen for long and closely monitor the markets, the robot will do this for you.

  • Is it easy to use the robot?

Ease of use should be the first consideration when choosing a reliable automated trading robots. You want a robot you understand.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

And this ensures the traders have a better chance of enforcing their strategies and increase the overall performance.

  • Is the robot transparent?

Transparency also plays an integral part in deciding the best robot to go for. You must choose a transparent robot that gives accurate data.

Please check and confirm if the data provided by the robot is accurate and matches the market’s values.

  • Best in Class crypto trading solutions

These are some of the best crypto trading solutions the industry has to offer. Seen by most as best in class, the robots do offer better performance than conventional means.

Tested and proven to work, most of the listed robots actually hit the 86 percentile when it comes to consistent monthly profits.

  • Available for testing

You don’t have to buy an unknown product, these robots also come with demo versions that can help you better understand how they work.

Traders can also use these robots when trading with MT4 demo to find out how effective and successful the robots are.

Strong key resistance level is present at 0.8839 price area which is the termination point of Bullish corrective wave iv leg. In my judgment, price action in EUR/GBP currency pair is now going to drop more to prints a bearish impulse wave v leg. So, market is going to remain bearish on a short term basis. Next, expects a short term bottom in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bearish trend is part of a Bearish Impulse Elliott Wave pattern, wave 3 leg in higher time frame.

Currently, bearish impulse Elliott wave pattern wave v looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible sell trading chance to join the down trend around 0.8550 price area. However; if the price of EUR/GBP currency pair breaks above 0.8839 vital resistance level then down trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the EUR/GBP Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is also bearish in higher time frame of EUR/GBP currency pair.

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in daily chart

Below is the daily chart of EUR/GBP pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

To me; price action has printed Bearish Zig Zag corrective wave leg. Now, price action is falling down to complete the bearish impulse wave C leg. So, now market is moving down on a long term basis to complete the bearish wave C leg. The bearish impulse wave C leg is the last and final decline and price is going to prints a short term bottom after that. Within the Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, 5 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Impulse Wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

 

Bearish Impulse Wave

The Bearish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lower swing highs and lower swing lows. Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bearish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Impulse Wave consists of total five waves. Three bearish leg in the favour of down trend and two bullish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the down market trend. We use numbers to label impulse waves 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 and inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bearish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern which appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger down market trend.

Based on my EUR/GBP technical analysis using Elliott Wave forecast in daily chart, we have got a in-complete Bearish impulse wave 3 leg and price action is now going to drop more to completes bearish wave 3 impulse leg. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then bearish forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways and then fall down more to prints a bearish impulse wave 3 leg. To me; in four hours chart of EUR/GBP currency pair the bearish leg which is part of a higher degree wave 3 in daily chart is just a bearish leg in a down trend leg as mentioned above as wave 3 impulse wave pattern inside a daily price chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 0.9110 price area in EUR/GBP daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be starts the decline. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall and on a medium to long term basis, expects a bearish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the down trend after that in EUR/GBP currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in EUR/GBP is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays below 0.9110 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish break out in price action above 0.9110 resistance area will end the down trend and bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze EUR/GBP daily chart.

Summary

Based on EUR/GBP Elliott Wave Weekly analysis the trend is down in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 0.8521 price area, as price action is going to drop more towards 0.8320 but a clear bullish break out in price action above 0.9110 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bearish trend in EUR/GBP 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a sell trade around 0.8550 price level and price is probably going to drop lower towards 0.8433 price level. However; if the price of EUR/GBP currency pair breaks above; 0.8839 vital resistance level then bearish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.