Menu

Prévisions à long terme EUR / JPY Elliott Wave: du 26 novembre au 10 décembre 2018

Prévisions à long terme EUR / JPY Elliott Wave: du 26 novembre au 10 décembre 2018

Share!

Prévisions à long terme EUR / JPY Elliott Wave

EUR / JPY Elliott Wave Prévisions à long terme en 4 heures graphique

Sur la base d'une analyse technique, la tendance baissière est présente dans la paire de devises EUR / JPY, sur une période de 4 heures basée sur les prévisions à long terme EUR / JPY Elliott Wave. Comme je l'ai prévu il y a quelques heures, le prix de la paire EUR / JPY va baisser maintenant pour imprimer un modèle de vague Bearish Impulse Elliott et les traders devraient rechercher un trade de vente. Ainsi, tous ces traders Forex qui ont suivi mes prévisions de vague Elliott ont pris la bonne décision alors que le prix a baissé.

Un niveau de résistance clé fort est présent dans la zone de prix de 131.89, qui est le point de terminaison de la vague i de la vague d'impulsion baissière. À mon avis, l'action des prix dans la paire de devises EUR / JPY va maintenant baisser davantage. Le marché va donc rester baissier à moyen terme. Ensuite, s'attend également à un creux à court terme de l'action des prix. Sur la base des prévisions de vague d'Elliott, la tendance baissière actuelle fait partie d'un modèle de vague Elliott à impulsion haussière, vague 3 dans une période plus longue.

Actuellement, l'impulsion baissière Elliott wave pattern wave v semble incomplète. Ainsi, une bonne idée est d'abord d'attendre que le marché augmente, puis de rechercher une possibilité de vente pour rejoindre la tendance baissière autour de la zone de prix de 128.41. Toutefois; si le prix de la paire de devises EUR / JPY dépasse le niveau de résistance vitale de 131.89, la tendance à la baisse se terminera. Dans un tel scénario de marché, il serait préférable de ne pas trader le marché Forex et de refaire l'analyse de la vague EUR / JPY Elliott en quatre heures.

Si vous êtes un trader qui préfère utiliser des robots et des EA pour automatiser vos trades et les rendre très rentables pour vous ou avez besoin de très bonnes ressources de formation forex / stock, veuillez consulter cette page.

Maintenant, à ce stade; Je dois reconnaître que la tendance est également baissière dans la période plus longue de la paire de devises EUR / JPY.

EUR / JPY Elliott Wave Prévisions à long terme dans le graphique journalier

Vous trouverez ci-dessous le graphique quotidien de la paire EUR / JPY avec ma prévision de vague d'Elliott qui nous montre une vue d'ensemble et une tendance baissière bien entamée.

Prévisions à long terme EUR / JPY Elliott Wave

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Tome; prix a imprimé la jambe Bullish Double Zig Zag. Maintenant, l'action des prix est en baisse pour compléter le modèle de vague d'impulsion baissière 1. Donc, maintenant, le marché est en baisse sur une base à long terme pour compléter la jambe de la vague d'impulsion baissière 1. La jambe d'impulsion baissière de la vague 1 n'est pas la dernière et dernière baisse et le prix va imprimer un creux à court terme après cela. Dans le modèle de vague d'Elliott d'impulsion baissière, toutes les sous-vagues doivent se subdiviser en modèle de vagues 5, 3, 5 3 et 5.

Le diagramme suivant de modèle d'impulsion baissière d'onde d'Elliott nous montre un modèle d'onde d'impulsion baissière complet dans le cadre du principe d'onde d'Elliott.

Vague d'impulsion baissière

Le modèle de vague d'impulsion baissière du principe de la vague d'Elliott montre que l'action des prix ne se déplace pas en ligne droite, mais dans une série de hauts et de bas de swing inférieurs. Le modèle de vague d'Elliott d'impulsion baissière dans un marché à tendance baissière peut être vu à l'intérieur de l'image ci-dessus. La figure montre à quoi ressemble un modèle d'onde à impulsion baissière Elliott. Si un trader sait à quoi ressemble un modèle de vague d'impulsion baissière, il deviendrait alors beaucoup plus facile pour un commerçant de devises d'analyser les graphiques Forex et de prendre également une décision commerciale.

Une vague d'impulsion baissière se compose de cinq vagues au total. Trois jambes baissières en faveur de la tendance baissière et deux tendances haussières correctives des vagues d'Elliott, contre la tendance baissière du marché. Nous utilisons des nombres pour étiqueter les ondes d'impulsion 1, 2, 3, 4 et 5 et à l'intérieur des vagues 2 et 4, nous utilisons des alphabets anglais pour étiqueter les structures d'ondes correctives. Veuillez noter que le modèle de vague d'impulsion baissière est un modèle de vague d'Elliott qui apparaît dans un environnement de marché tendance et évolue en faveur d'une tendance plus large du marché à la baisse.

Sur la base de mon analyse technique EUR / JPY utilisant Elliott Wave dans le graphique journalier, nous avons une jambe d'impulsion baissière 1 incomplète et l'action des prix tombe maintenant pour imprimer la jambe d'impulsion baissière de la vague 1. Toutefois; il est possible que si le prix casse au-dessus de la ligne de résistance de la couleur bleue, les prévisions deviendront invalides. Maintenant, l'action des prix va probablement bouger latéralement, puis tomber davantage pour imprimer une vague d'impulsion baissière 1 jambe. Tome; dans le graphique de quatre heures de la paire de devises EUR / JPY la jambe haussière - vague iv motif de vague corrective qui fait partie d'une vague de degré plus élevé 1 jambe baissière dans le graphique journalier est juste un recul haussier dans une jambe de tendance baissière comme mentionné ci-dessus comme vague 1 motif de vague d'impulsion dans un graphique de prix quotidien.

Un niveau de résistance clé fort est présent dans la zone de prix de 133.11 sur le graphique journalier EUR / JPY. Donc, je m'attends à ce que le marché se déplace d'abord latéralement pour les prochains jours de négociation, puis la baisse pourrait commencer. Donc, à mon avis, le marché va rester globalement baissier et à moyen et long terme, il s'attend à une jambe baissière sur le marché. Ensuite, le marché va probablement reprendre la tendance baissière après celle de la paire de devises EUR / JPY, dans le graphique journalier.

Maintenant, quand une prévision à long terme baissière Elliott Wave en EUR / JPY va-t-elle échouer?

Eh bien, les prévisions sont bonnes pour environ deux semaines à venir et le prix devrait rester en dessous de la zone de résistance de 133.11 dans la période quotidienne pour maintenir la tendance à la baisse. Une nette hausse de l'action des prix au-dessus de la zone de résistance de 133.11 mettra fin à la tendance baissière et à la prévision à long terme baissière d'Elliott Wave; dans un tel scénario de marché, il serait préférable de ne pas trader le marché et de réanalyser le graphique journalier EUR / JPY.

Résumé

 

Sur la base des prévisions à long terme d'Elliott Wave EUR / JPY, la tendance est à la baisse dans le graphique journalier et une bonne idée est de rechercher un commerce de vente autour de 129.55, car le prix va baisser davantage vers 124.75 mais une nette cassure haussière du prix. l'action au-dessus de la zone de résistance vitale de 133.11 mettra fin à la tendance baissière. À moyen terme, il s'agit d'une tendance baissière de l'EUR / JPY sur 4 heures et une bonne idée est de prendre un trade de vente autour du niveau de prix de 128.41 et le prix va probablement baisser vers le niveau de prix de 128.85. Toutefois; si le prix de la paire de devises EUR / JPY dépasse le niveau de résistance vitale de 131.89, alors la tendance baissière va prendre fin. Nous vous recommandons de négocier avec ces courtiers les mieux notés lorsque vous utilisez nos signaux / analyses / prévisions car ils gèrent vos transactions plus rapidement et plus efficacement avec des spreads très faibles et la plupart d'entre eux ont un taux d'exécution élevé.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 26th November to 10th December 2018

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast: 26th November to 10th December 2018

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in EUR/JPY currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of EUR/JPY pair is going to drop now to prints a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a sell trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has descended.

Strong key resistance level is present at 131.89 price area which is the termination point of Bearish Impulse wave i leg. In my judgment, price action in EUR/JPY currency pair is now to going to drop more. So, market is going to remain bearish on a medium term basis. Next, expects a short term bottom in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bearish trend is part of a Bullish Impulse Elliott Wave pattern, wave 3 leg in higher time frame.

Advantages of Autopilot trading robots

Here are the pros of using dependable and tested cryptocurrency trading robots. These robots offer much in terms of better positioning yourself.

  • A high success rate

With these robots, members should expect to get a high success rate than using manual traders or even crypto trading brokers.

Records indicate that the recommended cryptocurrency trading robots make over 85 percent in ROI.

And that means the robots will hit the set target with ease unlike humans who are prone to errors and performance issues.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Best in class

These recommended robots are best in class and offer investors the best way of investing in crypto and volatile markets.

The robots have been tested and proven to offer the best in terms of accuracy and overall efficiency in terms of crypto trading.

  • Unmatched customer support

Want to get the best out of crypto trading? You need to get support from reliable staff members all the time.

That’s why our recommended list of forex trading robots have without a doubt offered users the much needed 24/7 support.

  • Sustainable profit margins

Want a regular steady flow of profit rather than getting asymmetrical account balance growth? Get automated robots that help define the term sustainability as they quickly adapt to market conditions to give optimal performance.

  • Fewer drawdowns

For an ideal trading robot, anything fewer than 20 percent is an excellent bot. The bot usually applies the right strategies and risk management features to ensure the drawdown is between 2 and 20 percent.

  • Bug-free lifespan

There are robots that might act differently after 6 months. You need to get bots that are far from vulnerable when it comes to bugs. A proficient trading bot offers strong protection and often updates itself.

  • Using more complicated strategies

It becomes difficult for traders to check and confirm all trading strategies. Robots can do the work for you and thus, create a more effective and friendly strategy that works for you and the current market conditions.

Currently, Bearish impulse Elliott wave pattern wave v looks in-complete. So, a good idea is first wait for the market to rise and then look for a possible sell trading chance to join the down trend around 128.41 price area. However; if the price of EUR/JPY currency pair breaks above 131.89 vital resistance level then down trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the EUR/JPY Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is also bearish in higher time frame of EUR/JPY currency pair.

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in daily chart

Below is the daily chart of EUR/JPY pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast

To me; price has printed Bullish Double Zig Zag leg. Now, price action is falling down to complete the Bearish impulse wave 1 pattern. So, now market is moving down on a long term basis to complete the bearish impulse wave 1 leg. The bearish impulse wave 1 leg is the not the last and final decline and price is going to prints a short term bottom after that. Within the Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, 5 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Impulse Wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bearish Impulse Wave

The Bearish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lower swing highs and lower swing lows. Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bearish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Impulse Wave consists of total five waves. Three bearish leg in the favour of down trend and two bullish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the down market trend. We use numbers to label impulse waves 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 and inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bearish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern which appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger down market trend.

Based on my EUR/JPY technical analysis using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got an incomplete Bearish impulse wave 1 leg and price action is now falling down to prints bearish wave 1 impulse leg. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways and then fall down more to prints a bearish impulse wave 1 leg. To me; in four hours chart of EUR/JPY currency pair the bullish leg – wave iv corrective wave pattern which is part of a higher degree wave 1 bearish leg in daily chart is just a bullish pull back in a down trend leg as mentioned above as wave 1 impulse wave pattern inside a daily price chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 133.11 price area in EUR/JPY daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be starts the decline. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall and on a medium to long term basis, expects a bearish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the down trend after that in EUR/JPY currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in EUR/JPY is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays below 133.11 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish out in price action above 133.11 resistance area will end the down trend and bearish Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze EUR/JPY daily chart.

Summary

 

Based on EUR/JPY Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast the trend is down in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 129.55 price area, as price is going to drop more towards 124.75 but a clear bullish break out in price action above 133.11 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bearish trend in EUR/JPY 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a sell trade around 128.41 price level and price is probably going to drop lower towards 128.85 price level. However; if the price of EUR/JPY currency pair breaks above 131.89 vital resistance level then bearish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.