القائمة

مراجعة Evestin Forex: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة Evestin Forex: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Evestin Forex هو مستشار خبير يوفر العديد من روبوتات التداول ، لكل منها إستراتيجيات تداول فريدة ، وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك توزيع المخاطر والفرصة لتحقيق نتائج أفضل من مجرد تداول نظام واحد باستمرار.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أن خبرائها يراقبون الأسواق وروبوتات التداول كل يوم. يتأكدون من أن الأنظمة تقدم باستمرار ذروة الأداء. وبالتالي ، تتعهد الشركة بتزويدك بأنظمة تداول محدثة لظروف السوق الحالية.

هذا نهج ممتاز. يرغب المستثمرون دائمًا في معرفة أنهم يستخدمون استراتيجيات التداول الأكثر صلة الموجودة. لذلك ، يجب على الشركة تحديث روبوتات التداول الخاصة بها بانتظام لمواكبة الأسواق المتغيرة.

تريدك Evestin Forex أن تصدق أنهم أفضل مزودي روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. للأسف ، يقول كل مزود روبوت فوركس هذا.

في هذه اللحظة ، لا يمكننا وضع Evestin Forex بين أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. They have a few things they need to polish first before we can fully trust they are among the best.

حتى ذلك الحين ، التزم بأنظمة التداول التي تم تجربتها واختبارها وأثبتت فعاليتها.

مراجعة فوركس Evestin

يقول Evestin Forex إنهم يسعون جاهدين لتوفير أنظمة آلية ذات طابع مميز. يقولون إنهم يهدفون إلى ربط الأشخاص العاديين باستراتيجيات تداول غير عادية. تريدك الشركة أن تصدق أن هذا هو المزيج المثالي لتداول فوركس ناجح.

مراجعة فوركس Evestin ، منصة Evestinforex.com

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

علاوة على ذلك ، يقولون إن روبوتات التداول الخاصة بهم هي الأفضل لأن العملاء يتحكمون دائمًا. وظائفهم هي فقط لمراقبة الأسواق 24/5 وإجراء الصفقات لك. أنت من يحدد المخاطر لكل صفقة للتأكد من أن حسابك بين يديك.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعتقد Evestin Forex أن الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها أن تكون تاجر روبوت ناجح هي فهم كيفية تداول الروبوتات. لهذا السبب ، تعهدوا بمشاركة استراتيجيات تداول الروبوتات الخاصة بهم علانية وتثقيف المتداولين حتى يتمكنوا من التعلم أثناء تداولهم مع الروبوتات.

هذه ميزة مثيرة لأنها تعني أنه حتى المتداولين المبتدئين يمكنهم استخدام روبوتات الشركة. ومع ذلك ، لم تكشف الشركة عن الإطار الزمني الذي تعمل فيه الروبوتات بشكل أفضل.

Evestin Forex robots are designed to work best with the EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, and AUDUSD pairs.

لكي تصبح عضوًا ، فإنك تدفع سعرًا قدره 99 دولارًا شهريًا ، وهذا يغطي تكلفة جميع الروبوتات الأربعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الروبوتات باهظة الثمن بعض الشيء مقارنة ببعض أفضل المستشارين الخبراء في السوق.

The four robots offered by Evestin Forex include Satoshi, Satoshi Gold, Satoshi FB, and Gunner.

استراتيجية تداول

يوفر Evestin Forex رابطًا لملف PDF يخوض في تفاصيل استراتيجية التداول التي تستخدمها الروبوتات الخاصة بهم. فيما يلي وصف موجز لاستراتيجيات التداول هذه.

يتداول روبوت Satoshi باستخدام أنماط الشموع اليابانية. يدعي المطور أن أنماط الشموع هذه تمنحه سهولة تحديد الأدلة المرئية حول اتجاه السوق.

He claims that Satoshi uses Bollinger bands and only takes reversal patterns if they appear at or near the upper Bollinger band for sell trades or near the Lower Bollinger band for buy trades.

Satoshi Gold هو نوع مختلف من برنامج Satoshi bot الذي يتداول فقط في الذهب وتداولات ذات عائد مرتفع أطول باستخدام نفس الإستراتيجية.

The Satoshi FB trades false break patterns that are rare but often produce high probability trades. This bot is also a variation of the Satoshi robot.

يتم تداول برنامج Gunner bot يوم الاثنين فقط. يلاحظ المطور أنه لاحظ أن الأسواق تفتح بحركة سعرية محددة يمكن التنبؤ بها صباح يوم الاثنين. يدعي أنه يتتبع بشكل عام الحركة خلال الأسبوع السابق بأكمله ، وهذه هي ظاهرة السوق التي يستغلها Gunner في التداول. وهذا أيضًا سبب تداوله في أيام الإثنين فقط.

ثلاثة من الروبوتات الأربعة هي مجرد اختلافات في نفس استراتيجية التداول. نحن نتساءل عما إذا كان هذا ضروريًا لأن المطور قد قام بتجميع هذه الأشياء في روبوت واحد. في كلتا الحالتين ، هذا لا يبرر ارتفاع الرسوم الشهرية لاستخدام هذه الروبوتات.

المؤسس ودعم العملاء

يُعرف مؤسس Evestin Forex باسم Ivo Luhse. يطلق على نفسه اسم تاجر روبوت ويفتخر بخبرة واسعة في تداول الفوركس. إنه لمن المنعش أن نرى شركة تكشف من يقف وراء عملياتها. للأسف ، لم يذكروا مكان وجودهم.

يمكن للعملاء التواصل مع الشركة عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال الموجود على موقع الويب الخاص بها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة تواجدًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتوفر روابط إلى صفحتها على Facebook وحساب Instagram وقناة YouTube وحساب Twitter الخاص بهم.

إنها علامة جيدة. يظهر أن الشركة مستعدة لتلقي شكاوى العملاء ومعالجتها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن بعض هذه القنوات عامة ويمكن أن تكون جزءًا لا يتجزأ من تكوين سمعة الشركة.

نتائج التداول

توفر شركة PDF لاستراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بها أيضًا بعض الإحصائيات الخاصة بالروبوتات المختلفة. تتضمن هذه الإحصائيات معدل الفوز ، ومتوسط ​​المكافأة إلى نسبة المخاطرة ، والتوقعات الإيجابية ، ومتوسط ​​التداولات شهريًا.

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا حساب myfxbook. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن حساب التداول الذي استخدموه قد تمت إزالته ، وهذا أمر يثير قلقنا. بدون نتائج تداول يمكن التحقق منها لكل روبوت ، من المستحيل معرفة ما إذا كانت مربحة أم لا. النتائج على ملف PDF ليست موثوقة بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق. كان من الممكن أن يتم التلاعب بهم لصالح صورة الشركة.

رؤية المجال

المجال الرسمي لـ Evestin Forex هو evestinforex.com. تم إطلاق النطاق لأول مرة في العاشر من نوفمبر 10. يحتل النطاق 2015،7,107,884،XNUMX على Alexa ، وهذا يعد منخفضًا نسبيًا مقارنة بالشركات المنافسة.

بالنسبة إلى موقع الويب الذي تم إطلاقه لأول مرة في عام 2015 ، لا نفهم سبب عدم شعبيته بين المتداولين. من المحتمل أن معظم المتداولين الذين جربوا منتجاتهم لم يكونوا مقتنعين بما يكفي للتوصية بها للآخرين.

ملاحظات العملاء

تلقى Evestin Forex العديد من المراجعات حول Forex Peace Army. بعض المراجعات إيجابية ، ويبدو أن العملاء يستمتعون بالخدمات المقدمة. ومع ذلك ، فقد تلقوا أيضًا العديد من المراجعات السلبية ، ويشكو معظمهم من أن الاستراتيجية لا تعمل ، وأن الروبوت يفقدهم الكثير من المال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اشتكى أحد العملاء من أنه خسر المال ، وكانت الشركة غير محترفة للغاية حيال ذلك. لقد أبعدوا أنفسهم تمامًا عن المسؤولية.

اشتكى عميل آخر أيضًا من أنهم استخدموا الروبوتات لمدة عام وما زالوا غير قادرين على تحقيق التعادل.

هذا مقلق لسماعه. على الأقل ، يجب أن تسمح قيمة التداول لمدة عام كامل للمتداول بالتعادل. على الأقل كانوا سيستردون أموالهم.

الحكم النهائي

بشكل عام ، تبدو هذه الشركة شرعية. استراتيجيتهم مثيرة للإعجاب ، ونحن نحب شفافيتهم. ومع ذلك ، لديهم بعض الثغرات التي يحتاجون إلى التعامل معها قبل أن نثق تمامًا بخدماتهم. لذلك ، لا يمكننا ، في أذهاننا الصحيحة ، أن نوصي بهذه الشركة لك في هذا الوقت.

سيكون من الحكمة لك الالتزام بالأنظمة التي تم تجربتها واختبارها على مر السنين وثبت أنها تعمل. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن روبوتات هذه الشركة مكلفة. ال أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية سوف نقدم لك خدمات أفضل بجزء بسيط من التكلفة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "Evestin Forex Review: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Evestin Forex Review: Is this a Scam?

Evestin Forex Review: Is this a Scam?

Share This!

Evestin Forex is an expert advisor that provides several trading robots, each with unique trading strategies, and this means that you can spread the risk and opportunity to achieve better results than just trading a single system consistently.

Moreover, the company claims that its experts monitor markets and the trading robots every day. They make sure the systems continuously deliver peak performance. Consequently, the company vows to give you up-to-date trading systems for the current market conditions.

This is an excellent approach. Investors always want to know that they are using the most relevant trading strategies that exist. Therefore, a company must regularly update its trading robots to keep up with the changing markets.

Evestin Forex wants you to believe they are the best providers of Forex trading robots. Sadly, every Forex robot provider says this.

At this moment, we cannot place Evestin Forex among the best Forex trading robots. They have a few things they need to polish first before we can fully trust they are among the best.

Until then, stick to the trading systems that have been tried and tested and proven to work.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Evestin Forex Review

Evestin Forex says they strive to provide automated systems with character. They say they aim to connect ordinary people with extraordinary trading strategies. The firm wants you to believe that this is the perfect blend for successful Forex trading.

Evestin Forex Review, Evestinforex.com Platform

Moreover, they say their trading robots are the best because clients always have control. Their jobs are just to monitor the markets 24/5 and make trades for you. You are the one who sets the risk per trade to ensure your account is in your hands.

Further, Evestin Forex believes that the only way you can be a successful robot trader is to understand how the robots trade. For this reason, they vow to openly share their robot trading strategies and educate traders so they can learn as they trade with the robots.

This is an exciting feature because it means that even novice traders can use the company’s robots. However, the company does not reveal the time frame the robots work best in.

Evestin Forex robots are designed to work best with the EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, and AUDUSD pairs.

To become a member, you pay a price of $99 a month, and this covers the cost of all four robots. Still, these robots are a bit expensive compared to some of the best expert advisors in the market.

The four robots offered by Evestin Forex include Satoshi, Satoshi Gold, Satoshi FB, and Gunner.

Trading Strategy

Evestin Forex provides a link to a PDF that goes into detail the trading strategy that their robots use. Here is a brief description of these trading strategies.

The Satoshi robot trades, using Japanese candlestick patterns. The developer claims that these candlestick patterns give him easy to spot visual clues about the market’s direction.

He claims that Satoshi uses Bollinger bands and only takes reversal patterns if they appear at or near the upper Bollinger band for sell trades or near the Lower Bollinger band for buy trades.

The Satoshi Gold is a variation of the Satoshi bot that only trades Gold and longer high reward trades using the same strategy.

The Satoshi FB trades false break patterns that are rare but often produce high probability trades. This bot is also a variation of the Satoshi robot.

The Gunner bot trades only on Mondays. The developer notes that he noticed that the markets open with specific, predictable price action on Monday mornings. He claims that it generally retraces against the move through the whole previous week, and this is the market phenomenon that Gunner exploits in trading. That is also why it only trades on Mondays.

Three of the four robots are just variations of the same trading strategy. We are wondering if this was necessary of the developer could have just converged these into one bot. Either way, this does not justify the high monthly charges to use these robots.

Founder and Customer Support

The founder of Evestin Forex is known as Ivo Luhse. He calls himself a Robot trader and boasts of having extensive experience in Forex trading. It is refreshing to see a company reveal who is behind its operations. Sadly, they do not say where they are headquartered.

Clients can get in touch with the company by filling out a contact form featured on its website. Further, you can email them through at [email protected] Additionally, the company ha social media presence and they provide links to their Facebook page, Instagram account, YouTube channel, and their Twitter account.

It is a good sign. It shows that the company is ready to receive customer complaints and address them. Moreover, some of these channels are public and can be integral in forming a company’s reputation.

Trading Results

The PDF, the company, provides for its trading strategies also features some statistics for the different robots. These statistics include win rate, average reward to risk ration, positive expectancy, and average trades per month.

The company also has a myfxbook account. However, the trading account they used seems to have been removed, and this a cause of concern for us. Without verifiable trading results for each of the robots, it is impossible to tell whether they are profitable or not. The results on the PDF are not reliable as far as we are concerned. They could have been doctored to favor the company’s image.

Domain Insight

The official domain for Evestin Forex is evestinforex.com. The domain was first launched on the 10th of November, 2015. The domain ranks at 7,107,884 on Alexa, and this is relatively low compared to competing companies.

For a website that was first launched in 2015, we do not understand why they are not more popular among traders. It is possible that most traders that have tried their products were not convinced enough to recommend it to others.

Customer Feedback

Evestin Forex has received several reviews on Forex Peace Army. Some of the reviews are positive, and the customers seem to enjoy the services provided. However, they have also received many negative reviews, most complaining that the strategy does not work, and the robot is losing them too much money.

Additionally, a client complained that he lost money, and the company was very unprofessional about it. They completely distanced themselves from liability.

Another client also complained that they used the robots for a year and still couldn’t break even.

This is alarming to hear. At the very least, a whole year’s worth of trading should allow a trader to break even. At least they would have recovered their funds.

Final Verdict

Overall, this company seems legit. Their strategy is impressive, and we like their transparency. However, they do have a few loopholes that they need to deal with before we can fully trust their services. Therefore, we cannot, in our right minds, recommend this company to you at this time.

It would be much wiser for you to stick with systems that have been tried and tested over the years and proven to work. Moreover, this company’s robots are costly. The best Forex trading robots will give you better services at a fraction of the cost.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Evestin Forex Review: Is this a Scam?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons