القائمة

مراجعة ExonFX: منصة تداول خاطئة خاضعة لرقابة IFSE

مراجعة ExonFX: منصة تداول خاطئة خاضعة لرقابة IFSE

تقدم ExonFX (exonfx.com) أكثر من 53 زوجًا من العملات ولها رافعة مالية غير محدودة. ومع ذلك ، مع ادعاءاتهم الخاطئة بشأن لائحة IFSC ، كان علينا إجراء مزيد من التحقيق في النظام الأساسي. Exon FX هي منصة خارجية أخرى تخطط لأخذ أموالك. نعتقد أن exonfx.com هو عملية احتيال خروج أخرى. بمجرد أن تمتلئ المنصة ، فسوف تتعطل لاحقًا. بدأت العلامات بالفعل حيث أصبح الانسحاب مشكلة. هنا استعراضنا التفصيلي EXONFX.

حول ExonFX

هل ExonFX شرعي أم احتيال؟

في صفحة من نحن ، تدعي ExonFX أنها تعمل منذ عام 2010. يحصل الأعضاء على وعد بوجود أدوات تداول حديثة وأفضل شروط تداول. حتى الآن ، لا يمكن رؤية أي شيء من هذا القبيل على المنصة.

كانت هناك تأخيرات في الانسحاب مع فشل النظام الأساسي في إبلاغ السبب وراء ذلك. يجب أن تكون على دراية بمثل هذه الأنواع من منصات التداول. بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك ، فإن خيارهم التالي هو منع الوصول إلى الأموال.

يبقى السؤال ، كيف تجد العلامات الحمراء قبل الاشتراك؟ هذا ما نحن هنا من أجله. لتظهر لك العلامات الحمراء العديدة التي قد يفشل المستثمرون الساذجون في رؤيتها. نشعر أنه من واجبنا فضح مثل هذه المنصات.

أنت بحاجة للاستثمار مع استراتيجيات الاستثمار الإبداعية التي توفر نتائج. قد تكون هذه منصات استثمار رائدة تقدم عائد استثمار حقيقي. سيكون من الأفضل إذا فكرت في الاستثمار في Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding.

كانت المنصة المعنية تستعرض نفسها على أنها منظمة. لكن ، للأسف ، لم نتمكن من رؤية أي مستندات تثبت امتثالها. وهذه بعض العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تبحث عنها في منصة التداول.

أولويتك هي إيجاد أفضل الطرق وأكثرها أمانًا للاستثمار. وهذا يعني بذل العناية الواجبة. يجب أن تحاول اكتشاف خبرة المستثمرين الآخرين قبل الاشتراك. سوف يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار أكثر استنارة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حسابات ExonFX

تقدم ExonFX ستة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للمستثمرين للاختيار من بينها. الستة تشمل الأساسي ، والفضي ، والذهبي ، والبلاتيني ، وكبار الشخصيات ، وصندوق Algo. يأتي كل حساب مع مجموعة مختلفة من الميزات.

هنا المزيد عن كل حساب ؛

أساسية

مع الحساب الأساسي ، يجب على المستثمرين إيداع 200 يورو. يفتقر الحساب إلى ميزات مهمة مثل الروبوتات والوصول إلى MQL. يتم تحديد الرافعة المالية لتداول العملات الرقمية بحد أدنى 1: 2 و 1: 4 كحد أقصى.

فضي

يوجد حد أدنى مقبول للإيداع يبلغ 1,000 يورو. يأتي الحساب بعمولة تشفير بنسبة 5 بالمائة. لا يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى MQL أو أي روبوت تداول. يبدو أن كل هذه الحسابات مخصصة للمتداولين المخضرمين.

ذهبي

بالنسبة لحساب الذهب ، يجب على المستثمرين إيداع 5,000 يورو. هناك عمولة على العملات المشفرة ، والتي يتم تسعيرها بنسبة 4 في المائة. يتم تعيين نوع السبريد في الفوركس مع جميع الحسابات على متغير. تحصل على تقارير التحليل الفني مع الحساب.

إلى البلاتين،

يوجد حد أدنى مقبول للإيداع يبلغ 20,000 يورو. يحصل المستخدمون أيضًا على وصول إلى مواد تعليمية غير محدودة. تم تحديد الحد الأدنى للسبريد في الفوركس عند 2,4،1 ، مع حصول الأعضاء على رؤى تحليلية ودعم واحد على واحد.

VIP

بالنسبة لصاحب حساب VIP ، هناك إيداع أولي بقيمة 50,000 يورو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع الأعضاء بالروبوتات وعمولات التشفير بنسبة 2 بالمائة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر المنصة منصة تداول مخصصة على جميع الحسابات.

صناديق Algo

هناك نمط حساب Algo-Fund مع الأعضاء الذين يحصلون على مدير النظام الأساسي. يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل شروط التداول على هذه الحسابات. مما يمكننا رؤيته ، تعتبر الرافعة المالية غير المحدودة مشكلة كبيرة.

الحسابات والحزم ExonFX

ميزات الحساب

بدون معلومات عن الرافعة المالية المقبولة ، يخاطر المستثمرون بأموالهم. لا يوجد حد أقصى للرافعة المالية التي يتم وضعها بصراحة ، وهي حركة استثمارية عالية المخاطر. وضع المنظمون غطاءً على الرافعة المالية لسبب ما.

في أوروبا ، تم تعيين الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية على تداول العملات المشفرة والعملات الأجنبية عند 1: 100. من ناحية أخرى ، يتعين على تجار التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة استخدام رافعة مالية بحد أقصى 1:50. الرافعة المالية العالية تعني خسارة المزيد من الأموال عندما تقوم بصفقة غير مواتية.

مدراء الحسابات

على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي يطلق عليهم مديري النظام الأساسي ، إلا أنهم وكلاء اتصال يعملون كمديرين للحسابات. كل ما يفعله هؤلاء الأشخاص هو الاتصال بك وادعاء أن لديهم أسهمًا مربحة للشراء. كل ما عليك فعله هو الشراء والسماح لهم بتحقيق ربح لك.

بالطبع ، بمجرد منحهم الأموال ، لن تسمع منهم مرة أخرى. تتحرك المنصة بسرعة لاستبدالها بمدير جديد. ينتهي بك الأمر بفقدان أموالك والثقة بفريق إدارة المنصة.

المكافآت والعمولات

على الرغم من عدم وجود مكافآت على النظام الأساسي ، إلا أن النظام الأساسي يقدم عمولات على العملات المشفرة. المنظمون ضد المنصات التي تقدم مكافآت وعمولات. سيتم استخدام هذه العمولات لاحقًا ضدك عند سحب الأموال.

ستدعي المنصة أنه يجب أن تكون تاجرًا على المدى الطويل لسحب هذه العمولات. لكي يحدث ذلك ، يجب أن تستثمر أكثر مع المنصة. سوف تسحب فقط مبلغ العمولة وليس المبلغ الكامل في حسابك.

صاحب العمل

ليس لدينا معلومات عن الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يديرون العرض. ما لدينا هو اسم شركة تدير المنصة. Hopgate Ltd هو الاسم المدرج في إخلاء الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بهم.

لا توجد مثل هذه الشركة مسجلة تحت سجل Company House UK. مع معلومات الاتصال التي تشير إلى الإقامة في المملكة المتحدة ، تحققنا من السجل. كما أننا لم نعثر على أي مستندات تسجيل خاصة بالمنصة.

منصة تداول إكسون فوركس

الاتصال والدعم

يجب عليك التأكد من اختبار مدى سرعة استجابة النظام الأساسي لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو المكالمات الهاتفية. في هذه الحالة ، لا تتوقع أي استجابة سريعة باستخدام أي من قناتي الاتصال هاتين. كل ما لدينا هو منصة لن تساعدك في إجراء أي اتصال.

لقد رأينا هذا النوع من أنظمة الاتصالات من قبل. تحاول المنصة التحكم في عملية الاتصال. يسهل عليهم الاتصال بك لأن النظام الأساسي يحتوي على تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك أثناء التسجيل.

قنوات الإيداع والسحب

يمول الأعضاء حساباتهم باستخدام التحويلات المصرفية والتحويلات البرقية. المنصة تقبل التحويلات البنكية والبرقية. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصيك بتمويل أي من هذه الحسابات. أصبح سحب الأموال من Exon FX بمثابة ألم كبير للأعضاء.

لم يصل أحد إلى هذا الحد خلال الأسابيع الثلاثة الماضية. النظام الأساسي غير قادر على الرد على الاستفسارات المتعلقة بقضايا السحب. نشك أيضًا في أن النظام الأساسي يحتفظ بمعلومات تتعلق بأصول التشفير.

ترخيص وتسجيل ExonFX

لا ترخص IFSC ExonFX. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى إظهار الامتثال. لا نرى أي مستندات تثبت امتثالها التنظيمي. بدون أي إطار تنظيمي ، تكون المنصة حرة في العمل كما يحلو لهم.

ولهذا السبب لا يوجد حد أقصى للرافعة المالية. IFSC ليس لديها أي منصة مرخصة بالاسم أعلاه. يجب عليك التحقق من المنظمين لتأكيد ما إذا كانت تفاصيل ترخيص النظام الأساسي مرئية.

حماية الصندوق ExonFX

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع منصة تفتقر إلى هيكل امتثال واضح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فشلت المنصة في تقديم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون. ومن الواضح أن هذا يعرض أموالك للخطر.

المحمول منصة التداول

هل الأموال آمنة مع exonfx.com؟

أولئك الذين يفضلون التداول على الهاتف لديهم مشكلة مع تطبيق التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول. يدعي معظمهم أنه غير مستقر وبطيء في تنفيذ الصفقات. هذه بعض العيوب الفنية التي من المحتمل أن تواجهها مع منصة التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول.

حكمنا

بعد رؤية العيوب والأعلام الحمراء ، نقترح بشدة الابتعاد عن المنصة. ليست هناك حاجة للمخاطرة بكل شيء مع النظام الأساسي الذي يفشل في الحصول على السجل المناسب.

الخطوة التالية هي أفضل طريقة للتسجيل مع أفضل منصات الاستثمار. تقدم هذه المنصات طرقًا ثاقبة للاستثمار.

لا تتردد في ترك أي تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

ExonFX Review: A false IFSE-Regulated Trading Platform

ExonFX Review: A false IFSE-Regulated Trading Platform

ExonFX (exonfx.com) offers over 53 currency pairs and has unlimited leverage. However, with their false IFSC regulation claims, we had to investigate the platform further. Exon FX is another offshore platform that plans to take your funds. We believe exonfx.com is another exit scam. As soon as the platform has its fill, it will later break down. Signs have already started as withdraw becomes a problem. Here’s our detailed EXONFX REVIEW.

About ExonFX

Is ExonFX legit or a scam?

On the about us page, ExonFX claims to have been operational since 2010. Members get the promise of having modern trading tools and the best trading conditions. So far, nothing of the sort can be seen on the platform.

There have been withdrawal delays with the platform failing to inform the reason behind it. You should be aware of such types of trading platforms. As soon as they have your funds, their next option is to block access to funds.

The question remains, how do you find the red flags before you even sign up? That’s what we are here for. To show you the numerous red flags that naïve investors might fail to see. We feel it’s our duty to expose such platforms.

You need to invest with creative investment strategies that provide results. These could be groundbreaking investment platforms that offer real ROI. It would be best if you considered investing in Coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding.

The platform in question has been parading itself as regulated. But, unfortunately, we couldn’t see any documents to prove their compliance. And these are some of the red flags you should look for in a trading platform.

Your priority is to find the best and safest way to invest. And this means doing due diligence. You should try and find out the experience of other investors before you sign up. It will help you make a more informed decision.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Accounts ExonFX

ExonFX offers six different account types for investors to choose from. The six include Basic, Silver, Gold, Platinum, VIP, and Algo Fund. Each of the accounts comes with a different set of features.

Here’s more on each account;

Basic

With the basic account, investors must deposit €200. The account lacks crucial features such as robots and MQL access. Leverage for crypto trading is set at a minimum of 1:2 and a maximum of 1:4.

Silver

There’s a minimum acceptable deposit of €1,000. The account comes with a crypto commission of 5 percent. You also don’t get access to MQL or any trading robot. It seems all these accounts are for seasoned traders.

Gold

For the gold account, investors must deposit €5,000. There’s a commission on crypto, which is quoted at 4 percent. The type of spreads on forex with all accounts is set at variable. You get technical analysis reports with the account.

Platinum

There’s a minimum acceptable deposit of €20,000. Users also get access to unlimited educational materials. The minimum spread in forex is slated at 2,4, with members getting analysis insights and 1-on-1 support.

VIP

For the VIP account holder, there’s an initial deposit of €50,000. In addition, members get to enjoy robots and crypto commissions of 2 percent. In addition, the platform avails a custom-made trading platform on all accounts.

Algo Funds

There’s an Algo-fund style of account with members getting a platform manager. You can easily download the trading conditions on these accounts. From what we can see, unlimited leverage is a huge problem.

Accounts and Packages ExonFX

Account Features

Without information on acceptable leverage, investors are risking their funds. There’s no maximum leverage which is bluntly put, a high-risk investment move. Regulators have put a lid on leverage for a reason.

In Europe, the maximum leverage on crypto and forex trading is set at 1:100. On the other hand, retail traders in the United States have to use maximum leverage of 1:50. High leverage means losing more funds when you make an unfavorable trade.

Account Managers

Although the platform calls them platform managers, these are call agents who act as account managers. All these people do is call you and claim to have a profitable stock to buy. All you have to do is buy in and let them make a profit for you.

Of course, once you give them funds, you won’t hear from them again. The platform moves quickly to replace them with a new manager. You end up losing your funds and trust with the platform’s management team.

Bonuses and Commissions

Although there are no bonuses on the platform, the platform does offer commissions on crypto. Regulators are against platforms that offer bonuses and commissions. These commissions will later be used against you when withdrawing funds.

The platform will claim you must be a long-term trader to withdraw these commissions. For it to happen, you must invest more with the platform. You will only withdraw the commission amount but not the whole amount in your account.

Business Holder

We have no information on the actual names of the people running the show. What we have is a name of a company that runs the platform. Hopgate Ltd is the name listed at the disclaimer of their homepage.

There’s no such company registered under the Company House UK registry. With the contact information indicating residence in the UK, we checked with the register. We also don’t find any registration documents for the platform.

Exon FX Trading Platform

Contact and support

You should make sure you test how fast a platform responds to emails or phone calls. In this case, don’t expect any quick response using either of these two communication channels. All that we have is a platform that won’t help you make any contact.

We have seen this type of communication system before. The platform tries to control the communication process. It’s easier for them to contact you as the platform has your contact details during the registry.

Deposit and Withdrawal channels

Members fund their accounts using bank and wire transfers. The platform accepts bank and wire transfers. However, we don’t recommend you fund any of these accounts. Withdrawing funds from Exon FX has become a major pain for members.

No one has made it this far for the past three weeks. The platform is unable to answer queries regarding withdrawal issues. We also suspect the platform is holding information regarding crypto assets.

ExonFX License and Registration

The IFSC does not license ExonFX. These are false claims meant to show compliance. We don’t see any documents that prove their regulatory compliance. Without any regulatory framework, the platform is free to operate as they wish.

And that’s why there’s no cap on maximum leverage. IFSC doesn’t have any platform licensed with the above name. You should check with regulators to confirm whether a platform’s license details are visible.

Fund Protection ExonFX

Your funds are far from safe with a platform that lacks a clear compliance structure. In addition, the platform fails to offer insurance cover for deposits made by investors. And this clearly puts your funds at risk.

Mobile Trading Platform

Are funds safe with exonfx.com?

Those who prefer trading on the have a problem with the mobile trading app. Most claim it’s unstable and slow at executing trades. These are some of the technical flaws that you will likely experience with the mobile trading platform.

Our Verdict

After seeing the flaws and red flags, we highly suggest you stay away from the platform. There’s no need to risk it all with a platform that fails to get a proper registry.

Your next best move is to sign up with the best investment platforms. These platforms offer insightful ways of investing.

Feel free to leave any comment or drop us an email.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.